# Site-Specific Stability Subcommittee

### Chairman

Steve Byrn, Ph.D. Advisory Committee for Pharmaceutical Science Charles B. Jordan Professor of Medicinal Chemistry School of Pharmacy and Pharmacal Sciences Purdue University 1336 Robert Heine Pharmacy Building West Lafayette, IN 47907-1336

# Academic Representatives

Garnet Peck, Ph.D. Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee Department of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy School of Pharmacy and Pharmacal Sciences Purdue University 1336 Robert Heine Pharmacy Building, Rm G22 West Lafayette, IN 47907-1336

Chris Rhodes, Ph.D. Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee Professor of Applied Pharmaceutical Sciences University of Rhode Island Kingston, RI 02881-0809

Larry Augsberger Pharmaceutics Program School of Pharmacy University of Maryland at Baltimore 20 North Pine Street, Rm. 767 Baltimore, MD 21201

Leon Lachman Lachman Consulting Services, Inc. 1600 Stewart Avenue Westbury, NY 11590

Fred Regnier Center for Biologics Advisory Committee Perdue University, Department of Chemistry 1393 Brown Building West Lafayette, IN 47907

#### **Industry Representatives**

Bill Bradley Consumer Healthcare Products Association 1150 Connecticut Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20036

Scott Reynolds, Ph.D. Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers Of America Executive Director, Pharmaceutical Development Merck Research Laboratories P.O. Box 4, Mail Drop WP78-102 West Point, PA 19486

# **Executive Secretary:**

Kimberly Littleton Topper Advisory Committee for Pharmaceutical Science Advisors & Consultants Staff 5600 Fishers Lane HFD-021 Rockville, MD 20857 (301) 827-7001 Topperk@CDER.FDA.GOV

Robert Kasubick, Ph.D. Vice President, Operations Oakwood Laboratories, LLC 7670 First Place, P.O. Box 461027 Oakwood, OH 44146 Generic Pharmaceutical Industry Association National Association of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers National Pharmaceutical Alliance

Karen Malik Director, Stability Operations and Pharmaceutical Technology Baxter IV Systems Division Round Lake, IL Health Industry Manufacturers Association

# **FDA Representatives**

Robert Seevers, Ph.D. Center for Drug Evaluation and Research Chemist, Office of New Drug Chemistry 5600 Fishers Lane HFD-830 Rockville, MD 20857

Ken Furnkranz Center for Drug Evaluation and Research Chemist, Office of Generic Drugs Division of Chemistry I 5600 Fishers Lane HFD-620 Rockville, MD 20857

Eric Sheinin Center for Drug Evaluation and Research Acting Deputy Director, Office of Pharmaceutical Science 5600 Fishers Lane HFD-830 Rockville, MD 20857

Bill Egan, M.D.Acting Director, Office of Vaccines Research and Review1401 Rockville Pike Suite 200NRockville, MD 20852