Texas Farm Service Agency Directory

Mailing Address: P.O. BOX 2900

College Station, TX 77841

State Executive Director's Office		
Name	Title	Phone
Juan Garcia (Acting)	State Executive Director	979-680-5150
Juan M. Garcia	Agriculture Program Manager	979-680-5152
Yvonne Kladde	Secretary	979-680-5151
David Sullivan	Appeal & Mediation Coordinator/	979-680-5154
	DD At Large	
Bryan Crook	Program Specialist/	979-680-5155
	State GIS Coordinator	
Raymond López	Outreach Coordinator	817-573-1444
Dennis Liles	State Appraiser	979-680-5250
Vacant	Secretary	979-680-5153
Patsy Tharp	Secretary	979-680-5156

Texas FSA District Directors (TOP)		
Name	Title	Phone
Beth Batenhorst	District 1 - Amarillo	806-468-8600
Kelly Adkins	District 2 - Canyon	806-655-2578
Edwin Campbell	District 3 - Clarendon	806-874-3561
Alan Mackey	District 4 - Levelland	806-894-3332
Jay McKay	District 5 - Plainview	806-296-6315
Creed Newman	District 6 - Anson	325-823-3255
Debra Sanderson	District 7 - Vernon	940-553-4394
Joyce Stanley	District 8 - Mt. Pleasant	903-572-5411
Rick Hayter	District 9 - Midland	915-684-6781
Sidney Woods	District 10 - Abilene	325-695-0140
Jane Allison	District 11 - Georgetown	512-863-8576
Bobby Murphy	District 12 - Waxahachie	972-937-2660
Kathy Odom	District 13 - Livingston	936-327-8911
Joe Lopez	District 14 - Pleasanton	830-569-3845
Vacant	District 15 - Franklin	979-828-3338
Wayne Lyssy	District 16 - Gonzales	830-672-7511
Fritz Nelius	District 17 - Rosenberg	281-232-6898
Rusty Williamson	District 18 - Beeville	361-358-3343
Benancio Cano, Jr.	District 19 - Edinburg	956-487-2511

Washington D.C. Staff Headquartered in Texas (TOP)		
Name	Title	Phone
Brenda Carlson	SW Region Public Affairs Specialist	979-680-5213

Administrative Division (TOP)			
Name	Title	Phone	
James Douglass	Chief Administrative Officer	979-680-5164	
	Human Resources Management		
Lori Owens	Administrative Specialist	979-680-5160	
Melody Abegglen	Administrative Specialist	979-680-5161	
Fran Castillo	Administrative Specialist	979-680-5169	
Eva Young	Administrative Technician	979-680-5173	
	Fiscal Management		
Olga Vogel	Fiscal Management Specialist	979-680-5175	
Rosio Harris	Administrative Technician	979-680-5163	
	Personnel & Payroll Processing Center		
Fred Bingaman	Administrative Officer	979-680-5178	
Elena Aregullin	Human Resource Assistant	979-680-5177	
Lois Harris	Human Resource Assistant	979-680-5171	
Kim Jackson	Human Resource Assistant	979-680-5170	
Paul Manoli	Human Resource Assistant	979-680-5217	
	Management Information Systems		
Lena Tharp	Mgt Info Systems Coordinator (eGOV)	979-680-5174	
	Management Services		
Larry Brown	Administrative Specialist	979-680-5168	
Vacant	Procurement & Property Management	979-680-5176	
Carolyn Motloch	Procurement & Property Management	979-680-5165	
Ron Miller	Procurement & Property Management	979-680-5166	
Lana Wood	Real Property Leasing Officer	979-680-5252	
Phoebe Bordelon	Real Property Leasing Officer	979-680-5251	
Johnny Christon	EDS Operator & Supply	979-680-5244	
Tommy Merchant	EDS Operator	979-680-5167	

Farm Loan Division (TOP)		
Name	Title	Phone
Eddie Trevino	Farm Loan Chief	979-680-5220
Lisa Burgay	Farm Loan Specialist	979-680-5228
John Cowan	Farm Loan Specialist	979-680-5229
Sam Ferris	Farm Loan Specialist	979-680-5226
Fred Greenway	Farm Loan Specialist	979-680-5231
Jason McMillin	Farm Loan Specialist	979-680-5223
Kelly Archer	Program Technician	979-680-5221
Shannon Florence	Program Technician	979-680-5227
Carol Harris	Program Technician	979-680-5222
Yolanda Reyna	Program Technician	979-680-5230

Donna Anderson	Agricultural Specialist - Floydada	806-983-2430
Judy Womack	Agricultural Specialist - San Angelo	325-655-5518
	Sub-Office - Lubbock Branch (TOP)	
Kevin Girdner	Farm Loan Specialist	806-785-5644 Ext. 180
Rick Grogan	Farm Loan Specialist	806-785-5644 Ext. 180
Kelly McMillin	Farm Loan Specialist	806-785-5644 Ext. 180
Terry Nelson	Farm Loan Specialist	806-785-5644 Ext. 180
Janice Pond	Farm Loan Specialist	806-785-5644 Ext. 180
Carla Sires	Farm Loan Specialist	806-785-5644 Ext. 180
Rosa Lisama	Program Technician	806-785-5644 Ext. 180
Brookie Mears	Program Technician	806-785-5644 Ext. 180
Sub-Office - Seymour Branch		
Rodney Baker	Farm Loan Specialist	940-889-3164 Ext. 4
Sheila Urbanczyk	Program Technician	940-889-3164 Ext. 4

Commodity/Compliance Division (TOP)		
Name	Title	Phone
Ted Peabody, Jr.	Commodity Compliance Chief	979-680-5200
Danny Noble	Program Specialist	979-680-5214
Becky Weaver	Program Specialist	979-680-5216
Christi Morris	Program Specialist	979-680-5203
Kathy Sayers	Program Specialist	979-680-5202
Amy McCoslin	GIS Specialist	979-680-5204
David Keenum	GIS Technical Specialist	979-680-5205
Mary McAlily	Program Technician	979-680-5201
Shawna Gerber	Program Technician	979-680-5215

Common Management/Price Support Division (TOP)		
Name	Title	Phone
Darren Owens	CMPSD Chief	979-680-5190
Kirk Goodman	Program Specialist	979-680-5197
Maritza Ortega	Program Specialist	979-680-5194
Ronda Weston	Program Specialist	979-680-5192
Bonnie Andersson	Program Technician	979-680-5195
Cynthia Diserens	Program Technician	979-680-5191
Denise Sloan	Program Technician	979-680-5193

Conservation Division (TOP)		
Name	Title	Phone
Micky Woodard	Conservation Chief	979-680-5208
Gaye DeLeon	Program Specialist	979-680-5207
Jeffrey Dudensing	Program Specialist	979-680-5209
Vacant	Program Technician	979-680-5211