Safety and Health Services Division S&H Representatives Alignment



J. Peters, Group Leader

W. Litzke

Basic Energy Science

Chemistry Dept.
CMMSD Dept.
Center Functional Nanomatrl

HENP Physics Dept.

M. Rankine

HENP
Instrumentation Division

R. Wilson

IH Laboratory Manager

Science Department
Operations Support
F&O Operations

L. Stiegler

Life Sciences

Biology Dept. Medical Dept.

EENS

Environ. Sciences Dept. Nonprolif. & Nat. Sec. Dept. Energy Sci. & Tech. Dept. EENS Business Op. Office Center Data Int. Computing ED&TT Office

C. Weilandics

Light Sources

NSLS, NSLS II

D. Robbins

High Energy & Nuclear Physics

Collider Accelerator Dept.
Superconducting Magnet Div.
Center Accelerator Physics

F. Horn

CEGPA

Photo & Graphic Arts Div. Comm. Relations Office Media & Communication Educational Programs Office

F. Zanoni, J. Allen

Facilities & Operations

Plant Engineering Division Central Shops Division Safeguards & Security Div. Emergency Services Div. Staff Services Division Deputy Dir of Operations

Procurement & Proprty Mgmt

Vacancy

Environmental Restoration Projects

J. Peters

ESH&Q

Environmental & Waste Mgmt Services Div. Safety & Health Services Div. Radiological Controls Division N. Bernhold

Deputy Dir for Science

Info Services Division Information Tech Division

Directors Office

Human Resources &
Occupational Med. Div.
Legal Office
Internal Audit Office
Diversity Office
Intel Prop/Sponsor Research
Integrated Planning Office
Quality Management Office
Training Office

Finance

Fiscal Division Business Systems Division Budget Office BSA Contract Admin. Office

Deputy Dir of OperationsCounterintelligence Office

R. Selvey IH Group Manager FINAL Rev Date: 10/17/07 **HP24QR.07**