## **COUNTRIES INCLUDED WITHIN REGIONS**

GSM-102/103

BALTIC REGION: Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania

CARIBBEAN REGION: Barbados, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Netherlands Antilles,

St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, and Trinidad and Tobago

CENTRAL AMERICA REGION: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama

CENTRAL EUROPE REGION: Czech Republic, Hungary, and Slovakia

CHINA/HONG KONG REGION: People's Republic of China and Special Administrative Region of Hong Kong

EAST AFRICA REGION: Kenya, Tanzania, and Uganda

SOUTH AMERICA REGION: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay, and Venezuela

SOUTHEAST ASIA REGION: Indonesia, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam

SOUTHEAST EUROPE REGION: Bosnia, Croatia, and Slovenia

SOUTHERN AFRICA REGION: Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Democratic Republic of Congo, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius,

Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia, and

Zimbabwe

WEST AFRICA REGION: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo,

Cote d'Ivoire, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania,

Nigeria, Niger, Senegal, Sierra Leone, and Togo

SUPPLIER CREDIT GUARANTEE PROGRAM

BALTIC REGION: Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania

CARIBBEAN REGION: Barbados, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Netherlands

Antilles, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and Grenadines, and Trindad and Tobago

CENTRAL AMERICA REGION: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama

CENTRAL EUROPE REGION: Czech Republic, Hungary, and Slovakia

CHINA/HONG KONG REGION: People's Republic of China and Special Administrative Region of Hong Kong

SOUTH AMERICA REGION: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, and Uruguay

SOUTHEAST ASIA REGION: Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, and Thailand

SOUTHEAST BALKANS REGION: Romania and Bulgaria

SOUTHEAST EUROPE REGION: Croatia and Slovenia

WEST AFRICA REGION: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cote d'Ivoire, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana,

Mauritania, Nigeria, and Senegal

WESTERN EUROPE REGION: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy,

Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom

## **FACILITY GUARANTEE PROGRAM**

BALTIC REGION: Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania

CARIBBEAN REGION: Jamaica, and Trinidad and Tobago

CENTRAL AMERICA REGION: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama

CHINA/HONG KONG REGION: People's Republic of China and Special Administrative Region of Hong Kong

SOUTH AMERICA REGION: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay, and Venezuela

SOUTHEAST ASIA REGION: Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, and Vietnam

SOUTHERN AFRICA REGION: Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Democratic Repulbic of Congo, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi,

Mauritus, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland,

Zambia, and Zimbabwe