SAFETY MANAGEMENT IMPLEMENTATION TEAM

Organizaton/Project	Team Member	Alternate
Director	Dick Crowe	Emil Morrow
Office of Defense Programs	Emil Morrow	Joe King
Office of Environmental Management	Charles O'Dell	Carol Peabody
Office of Environment, Safety and Health	Marty Mathamel	Rich Stark
Office of Energy Research	Charlie Billups	DeVaughn Nelson
Office of Nuclear Energy	Larry Miller	William Hartman
Office of Field Management	Mike Weis (Acting)	
Office of Fossil Energy	Craig Zamuda	Al White
Office of Energy Efficiency	Gary Staffo	
Office of the General Counsel	Jeanette Helfrich	Anne Troy
Office of Human Resources	Tom Evans	Howard Landon
Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB	Ted Wyka	David Compton
Albuquerque Operations Office	Pat Higgins	Dan Pellegrino
PANTEX	Sue King	Roy Williams
Chicago Operations Office	John Adachi	Michael Flannigan
Idaho Operations Office	John Hobbs	Brian Edgerton

SAFETY MANAGEMENT IMPLEMENTATION TEAM

Organization/Project	Team Member	Alternate
Nevada Operations Office	Mitch Kunich	
Oakland Operations Office	"T. K." Subramanian	Charlie Simkins
Oak Ridge Operations Office	Bob Poe	P. J. Gross
Oak Ridge Y-12	Dan Hoag	Martin McBride
Oak Ridge K-25	Dawn Rosenstrom	
Ohio Operations Office	Jack Zimmerman	Bob Everson
Richland Operations Office	Charlie Hansen	Mike Humphreys
Rocky Flats Field Office	Mike Weis	Patrice McEahern
Savannah River Operations Office	Mosi Dayani	Randy Clendenning
Department Standards Committee	Maggie Sturdivant	Rick Glass/Karen Boardman
FRAM	Kevin Greenaugh	
SMS Guide	Rich Stark	
Safety Management Course	Dave Roth	
Verification	Joe King	

SAFETY MANAGEMENT IMPLEMENTATION TEAM

"INFORMATION ONLY" Correspondence List

Defense Programs (DP)

Environmental Management (EM)

Dennis Miotla (DP-10 facility spokesperson)

Beth Bilson

Mike Mitchell (DP-20/primary contact for Barry Smith

Gene Ives)

Dave Chaney (Primary Worker Protection Contact)

Ralph Erickson

Vic Stello Dinesh Gupta

John Psaras

Environment, Safety and Health (EH)

John Kaysak

Frank Tooper (Primary Clause Contact)

Brian Skokan

Rick Jones Ronald Ramsey

Bob Barber Ray Lopiccolo

Geoff Judge Colette Broussard

Orin Pearson

Dick Black Energy Research (ER)

Ray Hardwick Matt Cole

Ray Schwartz

SAFETY MANAGEMENT IMPLEMENTATION TEAM

Field Management (FM) Richland Operations Office

Denis Feck Frances Roddy

Stephen Smith Michael DeWitt

S-1 Office Rocky Flats Field Office

Jeff Crater Doug Smith

Albuquerque Operations Office Savannah River Operations Office

Dan Glenn Frank McCoy

Dan Rose Sandy Johnson

Amy Poston / Kim Davis

Oakland Operations Office Brookhaven National Laboratory

Charlie Simkins Mary White

SAFETY MANAGEMENT IMPLEMENTATION TEAM

Los Alamos National Laboratory	Procurement
Lee McAtee	Ed Lovett
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory	Policy
	Connie Fournier
George Campbell	
David Short	
Sandia National Laboratory	
Dick Steele	