































































































































	Acknowledgement		
Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research		Laurence Przybilla 1	
	Coworkers	Sarah Trimpin	
		Sabine Kummer	
		Kai Martin	
		Kimihiro Yoshimura	
		Jochen Spickermann	
		Ali Pouhanipour	
		Stefan Türk	