(Predecisional-Do not quote, cite, or distribute)

LGAC, Subcommittee and Workgroup Membership Lists Draft (as of May 4, 2007)

[Subcommittee formally recognized in By-laws, Workgroups established by LGAC Chair according to authority in By-Laws)]

Steering Committee Workgroup

- 1. Roy Prescott, (Chair, LGAC)
- 2. Steve Jenkins, (Chair SCAS and Co-Chair, LGAC)
- 3. Jim Gitz (Chair, Solid Waste Workgroup)
- 4. Paula Hertwig Hopkins (Chair, Water Workgroup)
- 5. Bruce Tobey (Chair, Regulations Workgroup)
- 6. John Duffy (Chair, Indicators Workgroup, Military Workgroup)
- 7. Mike Linder
- 8. Ivan Fende
- 9. Jerry Griffin
- 10. Jimmy Kemp (Chair, Watersheds and Coastlines Workgroup)

EPA Staff Lead: Fran Eargle, LGAC DFO

Other LGAC Members on Special Steering Committee Projects

1. Melanie Worley (Workgroup on Cooperative Conservation of the National Advisory Council for Environmental Policy and Technology (NACEPT))

Small Communities Advisory Subcommittee (SCAS)

- 1. Steve Jenkins, Chair
- 2. John Duffy
- 3. Ken Fallows
- 4. Ivan Fende
- 5. Jim Gitz
- 6. Lurlin Hoelscher
- 7. Jerry Johnston
- 8. Jimmy Kemp
- 9. Joe Palacioz
- 10. Roy Prescott
- 11. Chuck Hafter

EPA Staff Lead: Anna Raymond, SCAS DFO

Water Workgroup

- 1. Paula Hertwig Hopkins, Chair
- 2. Elam Herr
- 3. Jerry Griffin
- 4. Melanie Worley
- 5. John Muller
- 6. Mike Linder
- 7. Penny Gross
- 8. John Bernal
- 9. Chuck Hafter
- 10. Dave Somers

EPA Staff Lead: Fran Eargle

Other LGAC Members on Special Water Projects
Bruce Tobey and Jimmy Kemp (Clean Watersheds Needs Survey)

Indictors Workgroup

- 1. John Duffy, Chair
- 2. Barbara Sheen Todd
- 3. Mike Linder
- 4. Steve Jenkins
- 7. Bruce Tobey
- 8. Kathy Jimino

EPA Staff Lead: Fran Eargle

Solid Waste Workgroup

- 1. Jim Gitz, Chair
- 2. Ken Fallows
- 4. Randy Johnson
- 5. Ivan Fende
- 6. Steve Jenkins
- 7. John Bernal
- 8. Laura Fiffick
- 9. Peggy Beltrone

EPA Staff Lead: Fran Eargle

Regulations Workgroup

- 1. Bruce Tobey, Chair
- 2. Ken Fallows
- 3. Barbara Sheen Todd
- 5. Elam Herr
- 6. Jim Gitz
- 7. Laura Fiffick
- 8. Chuck Hafter
- 9. Kathy Jimino
- 10. Peggy Beltrone

EPA Staff Lead: Andrew Hanson

Watersheds and Coastlines

- 1. Jimmy Kemp, Chair
- 2. Mike Linder
- 3. Ivan Fende
- 4. John Muller
- 5. Barbara Sheen Todd
- 6. John Duffy
- 7. Bruce Tobey
- 8. Melanie Worley
- 9. Ken Fallows
- 10. Dave Somers
- 11. Penny Gross

EPA Staff Lead: Javier Araujo, and Rita Wayco, Region 4

Military Issues (to be voted by full LGAC on Thursday, May 3)

- 1. John Duffy, Chair
- 2. Jerry Johnston
- 3. Melanie Worley
- 4. Joe Palacioz
- 5. Jerry Griffin
- 6. Lurlin Hoelscher
- 7. Joe Palacioz

EPA Staff Lead: Anna Raymond