

## DOE National Science Bowl® for Middle School Students Winning Schools

Year	Winners	Team Members
2006	Honey Creek Middle School Terre Haute, Indiana	Peter Bittar, Joseph Botros, Sangeeth Jeevan, John Ryan, Sachin Shinde
		Coach: Carol Tolin
2005	Honey Creek Middle School Terre Haute, Indiana	Raj Bhuptani, Joseph Botros, Pardha Ponugoti, Eric Joyal, John Ryan
		Coaches: Robert Fischer; Carol Anne Tolin
2004	Ronald McNair Magnet School Cocoa, Florida	Shaara Argo, Kyla Davis Horn, Megan Rein, Stephen Sisley, Antony Stabile
		Coach: Ginger Davis
2003	College Station Middle School College Station, Texas	Jeffrey Chen, Sean Lau, Brian Liu, Alex Liu, Becca Yasskin
		Coach: Cathy Berry
2002	Samford Middle School Auburn, Alabama	Albert Lee, Jessica Lin, Zach Popwell, Charlie Zhang, Xiaxia Zhuang
		Coaches: Steve Owen; Leigh Owen

http://nationalsciencebowl.energy.gov