Final List of Panelists and Agenda

August 1st: Unlicensed Spectrum and Experimental Licenses:

Panel 1: Role of Unlicensed Systems in Future Spectrum Management Policies

Moderators: Robert Lucky, Telcordia and Michael Marcus, FCC

Michael Calabrese, New America Foundation Lawrence Lessig, Stanford Law School DeWayne Hendricks, Dandin Group David Reed, Reed.com Peter Hadinger, TRW Space & Electronics Group William Chamberlain, Cobra Electronics Robert Phaneuf, Harmonix Division of Terabeam

Panel 2: Possible Evolutionary Improvements to Unlicensed Rules

Moderators: Robert Lucky, Telcordia and Michael Marcus, FCC

Kevin Negus, Proxim
Pierre DeVries, Microsoft Corporation
Patrick Leary, Alvarion
Dudley Freeman, UniiGo Communications
Art Reilly, Cisco Systems
Vanu Bose, Vanu, Inc.
Ramesh Rao, San Diego Division, California Institute for Telecommunications

and Information Technology and Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, UCSD

Carl Stevenson, IEEE 802.18 Radio Regulatory Technical Advisory Group and WECA

Panel 3: Experimental Licenses

Moderators: Robert Lucky, Telcordia and Lauren Van Wazer, FCC

David Hilliard, Wiley Rein & Fielding Larry Solomon, Shook, Hardy & Bacon Michael Lynch, Nortel Networks Greg Buchwald, Motorola Leo Hoarty, Dotcast Karl Nebbia, NTIA Bruce Franca, FCC