THE FEDERAL COMMITTEE FOR METEOROLOGICAL SERVICES AND SUPPORTING RESEARCH (FCMSSR)

VADM CONRAD C. LAUTENBACHER, JR., USN (RET.) Chairman, Department of Commerce

DR. SHARON HAYS (Acting) Office of Science and Technology Policy

DR. RAYMOND MOTHA Department of Agriculture

BRIG GEN DAVID L. JOHNSON, USAF (RET.) Department of Commerce

MR. ALAN SHAFFER Department of Defense

DR. ARISTIDES PATRINOS Department of Energy

DR. MAUREEN MCCARTHY Science and Technology Directorate Department of Homeland Security

DR. MICHAEL SOUKUP Department of the Interior

MR. RALPH BRAIBANTI Department of State MR. RANDOLPH LYON Office of Management and Budget

MR. CHARLES E. KEEGAN Department of Transportation

MR. DAVID MAURSTAD (Acting) Federal Emergency Management Agency Department of Homeland Security

DR. MARY L. CLEAVE National Aeronautics and Space Administration

DR. MARGARET S. LEINEN National Science Foundation

MR. PAUL MISENCIK National Transportation Safety Board

MR. JAMES WIGGINS U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

DR. LAWRENCE REITER Environmental Protection Agency

MR. SAMUEL P. WILLIAMSON Federal Coordinator

MR. JAMES B. HARRISON, Executive Secretary Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorological Services and Supporting Research

THE INTERDEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEE FOR METEOROLOGICAL SERVICES AND SUPPORTING RESEARCH (ICMSSR)

MR. SAMUEL P. WILLIAMSON, Chairman Federal Coordinator

MR. THOMAS PUTERBAUGH Department of Agriculture

MR. JOHN E. JONES, JR. Department of Commerce

MR. ROBERT WINOKUR, USN (Acting) United States Navy Department of Defense

BRIG GEN THOMAS E. STICKFORD, USAF United States Air Force Department of Defense

MR. RICKEY PETTY Department of Energy

MS. NANCY SUSKI Science and Technology Directorate Department of Homeland Security

MR. JOHN VIMONT Department of the Interior

MS. REGINA MCELROY Federal Highway Administration Department of Transportation MS. LISA BEE Federal Aviation Administration Department of Transportation

DR. JONATHAN M. BERKSON United States Coast Guard Department of Homeland Security

MR. JEFFREY MACLURE Department of State

DR. S. T. RAO Environmental Protection Agency

MR. JOHN GAMBEL Federal Emergency Management Agency Department of Homeland Security

DR. RAMESH KAKAR National Aeronautics and Space Administration

DR. JARVIS MOYERS National Science Foundation

MR. DONALD E. EICK National Transportation Safety Board

MS. LETA A. BROWN U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

MS. ANDREA PETRO Office of Management and Budget

MR. JAMES B. HARRISON, Executive Secretary Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorological Services and Supporting Research