## Press Release of First Plenary Meeting of 8th Central Committee of WPK Issued

# Presidium of the Political Bureau of the Party Central Committee Kim Jong Un

Choe Ryong Hae, Ri Pyong Chol, Kim Tok Hun, Jo Yong Won

# Members of the Political Bureau of the Party Central Committee **Kim Jong Un**

Choe Ryong Hae, Ri Pyong Chol, Kim Tok Hun, Jo Yong Won, Pak Thae Song, Pak Jong Chon, Jong Sang Hak, Ri II Hwan, Kim Tu II, Choe Sang Gon, Kim Jae Ryong, O II Jong, Kim Yong Chol, O Su Yong, Kwon Yong Jin, Kim Jong Gwan, Jong Kyong Thaek, Ri Yong Gil

#### Alternate members of the Political Bureau of the Party Central Committee

Pak Thae Dok, Pak Myong Sun, Ho Chol Man, Ri Chol Man, Kim Hyong Sik, Thae Hyong Chol, Kim Yong Hwan, Pak Jong Gun, Yang Sung Ho, Jon Hyon Chol, Ri Son Kwon

# Secretariat of the Party Central Committee General Secretary of the Workers' Party of Korea Kim Jong Un

Secretaries of the Party Central Committee

Jo Yong Won, Pak Thae Song, Ri Pyong Chol, Jong Sang Hak, Ri II Hwan, Kim Tu II, Choe Sang Gon

### Party Central Military Commission Chairman **Kim Jong Un**

Vice-chairman Ri Pyong Chol

Members

Jo Yong Won, O Il Jong, Kim Jo Guk, Kang Sun Nam, O Su Yong, Pak Jong Chon, Kwon Yong Jin, Kim Jong Gwan, Jong Kyong Thaek, Ri Yong Gil, Rim Kwang Il

### Party Central Auditing Commission

Chairman Jong Sang Hak Vice-Chairmen Pak Thae Dok, Ri Hi Yong Members Ri Kyong Chol, Pak Kwang Sik, Pak Kwang Ung, Jon Thae Su, Jong In Chol, Kim Song Chol, Jang Ki Ho, Kang Yun Sok, U Sang Chol, Jang Kwang Bong, Kim Kwang Chol, O Tong II

### Department Directors of the Party Central Committee

Kim Jae Ryong, O Il Jong, Pak Thae Dok, Kim Song Nam, Ho Chol Man, Kim Hyong Sik, Pak Myong Sun, Ri Chol Man, Ri Tu Song, Kang Sun Nam, Kim Yong Chol, Kim Se Bok, Pak Jong Nam, Choe Hwi, Kim Yong Su

Rodong Sinmun, the organ of the Party Central Committee

Editor-in-chief Pak Yong Min