virt-inst.tip - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (403 entries)

en: No domains available for virt type '%(type)s', arch %(arch)s.
zh_CN: 虚拟类型 '%(type)s'，构架 %(arch)s 没有可用的域。

en: for arch '%s'
zh_CN: 构架 '%s'

en: virtualization type '%s'
zh_CN: 虚拟化类型 '%s'

en: any virtualization options
zh_CN: 任意虚拟化选项

en: Host does not support %(virttype)s %(arch)s
zh_CN: 主机不支持 %(virttype)s %(arch)s

en: Host does not support domain type '%(domain)s' for virtualization type '%(virttype)s' arch '%(arch)s'
zh_CN: 主机不为虚拟化类型 '%(virttype)s' arch '%(arch)s' 支持域类型 '%(domain)s'

en: Exiting at user request.
zh_CN: 根据用户要求退出。

en: Must be root to create Xen guests
zh_CN: 必须是根用户才可创建 Xen 客户端

en: Could not find usable default libvirt connection.
zh_CN: 无法找到可用默认 libvirt 连接。

en: Force flag is set but input was required. Prompt was: %s
zh_CN: 设置了 Force 标签参需要输入。提示为：%s

en: Prompting disabled, but input was requested. Prompt was: %s
zh_CN: 禁用提示，但需要输入。提示为：%s

en: Prompting disabled, but yes/no was requested. Try --force to force 'yes' for such prompts. Prompt was: %s
zh_CN: 禁用提示，但需要输入 yes/no。请为这种提示尝试使用 --force 强制为 'yes'。提示为：%s

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: A name is required for the virtual machine.
zh_CN: 虚拟机需要一个名称。

en: Memory amount is required for the virtual machine.
zh_CN: 虚拟机需要内存数。

en: Installs currently require %d megs of RAM.
zh_CN: 安装目前需要 %d MB 内存。

en: You have asked for more virtual CPUs (%d) than there are physical CPUs (%d) on the host. This will work, but performance will be poor. Are you sure? (yes or no)
zh_CN: 您要求的虚拟 CPU 数（%d）已经超过了主机中的物理 CPU（%d）。这样也可以，但性能会很差。您确定要这样吗？（是或否）

en: Unknown network type
zh_CN: 未知物理类型

en: Cannot mix both --bridge and --network arguments
zh_CN: 不能混合使用 --bridge 和 --network 参数

en: Need to pass equal numbers of networks & mac addresses
zh_CN: 需要给出等量的网络和 mac 地址

en: Can't specify more than one of VNC, SDL, or --nographics
zh_CN: 无法指定超过一个 VNC、SDL 或者 --nographics

en: %s option requires an argument
zh_CN: %s 选项需要参数

en: Connection must be a 'virConnect' instance.
zh_CN: 连接必须是一个 'virConnect' 事件。

en: Original xml must be a string.
zh_CN: 原始 xml 必须是一个字符串。

en: Invalid name for new guest: %s
zh_CN: 新客户端的无效名称：%s

en: Domain name '%s' already in use.
zh_CN: 域名 %s 已在使用。

en: Invalid uuid for new guest: %s
zh_CN: 新客户端的无效 uuid：%s

en: UUID '%s' is in use by another guest.
zh_CN: UUID '%s' 已经被其它客体使用。

en: Could not use path '%s' for cloning: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用路径 '%s' 克隆：%s

en: Original guest name or xml is required.
zh_CN: 需要原始客体名称或者 xml。

en: Cannot clone remote VM storage.
zh_CN: 无法克隆远程 VM 存储。

en: Domain with devices to clone must be paused or shutoff.
zh_CN: 必须暂停或者关闭有要克隆设备的域。

en: Missing path to use as disk clone destination for '%s'
zh_CN: 缺少作为 '%s' 磁盘克隆目的地的路径

en: Disk '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 系统磁盘 '%s' 不存在

en: Could not determine original disk information: %s
zh_CN: 无法确定原始磁盘信息：%s

en: Domain '%s' was not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到域 '%s'。

en: copying to an existing vdisk is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持复制到现有虚拟磁盘

en: Could not determine storage type for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法确定 '%s' 的存储类型

en: Cloning %(srcfile)s
zh_CN: 正在克隆 %(srcfile)s

en: failed to clone disk
zh_CN: 克隆磁盘失败

en: Invalid NFS format: No path specified.
zh_CN: 无效 NFS 格式：没有指定路径。

en: Invalid 'location' type %s.
zh_CN: 无效 'location' 类型 %s。

en: 'conn' must be specified if 'location' is a storage tuple.
zh_CN: 如果 'location' 是一个存储元组，则必须指定 'conn'。

en: Checking installer location failed: Could not find media '%s'.
zh_CN: 检查安装程序位置失败：无法找到介质 '%s'。

en: Install media location must be an NFS, HTTP or FTP network install source, or an existing file/device
zh_CN: 安装介质位置必须是 NFS、HTTP 或者 FTP 网络安装源，或者现有文件/设备

en: Privilege is required for NFS installations
zh_CN: NFS 安装需要特权。

en: Unable to connect to hypervisor, aborting installation!
zh_CN: 无法连接到监控程序，取消安装！

en: Guest
zh_CN: 客体

en: Guest name '%s' is already in use.
zh_CN: 客体名称 '%s' 已经在使用。

en: Memory value must be an integer greater than 0
zh_CN: 内存值必须是大于 0 的整数

en: Max Memory value must be an integer greater than 0
zh_CN: 最大内存值必须是大于 0 的整数

en: Number of vcpus must be a postive integer.
zh_CN: vcpu 的数目必须是一个正整数。

en: Number of vcpus must be no greater than %d for this vm type.
zh_CN: 这种 vm 类型的 vcpu 数目不能超过 %d

en: cpuset must be string
zh_CN: cpuset 必须是字符串

en: cpuset can only contain numeric, ',', or '-' characters
zh_CN: cpuset 只能含有数字、',' 或者 '-' 字符

en: cpuset contains invalid format.
zh_CN: cpuset 包含无效格式。

en: cpuset's pCPU numbers must be less than pCPUs.
zh_CN: cpuset 的 pCPU 数目必须小于 pCPU。

en: OS type must be a string.
zh_CN: 操作系统类型必须是一个字符串。

en: OS type '%s' does not exist in our dictionary
zh_CN: 操作系统类型 '%s' 在我们的字典中不存在

en: OS variant must be a string.
zh_CN: 操作系统变体必须是一个字符串。

en: OS variant '%(var)s; does not exist in our dictionary for OS type '%(ty)s'
zh_CN: 在我们的操作系统类型 '%(ty)s' 库中不存在操作系统参数 '%(var)s;

en: Unknown OS variant '%s'
zh_CN: 未知操作系统变体 '%s'

en: Must specify whether graphics are enabled
zh_CN: 必须指定是否启用图形

en: Graphics enabled must be True or False
zh_CN: 启用图形必须是 True 或者 False

en: You must specify a valid ISO or CD-ROM location for the installation
zh_CN: 您必须为安装指定有效 ISO 或者光驱位置

en: The specified media path does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的介质路径不存在。

en: Unable to start domain for guest, aborting installation!
zh_CN: 无法为客户端启动域，取消安装！

en: Could not remove old vm '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除旧的 vm '%s'：%s

en: Domain named %s already exists!
zh_CN: 域名 %s 以存在！

en: Creating domain...
zh_CN: 创建域......

en: Unable to create domain for the guest, aborting installation!
zh_CN: 无法为客户端创建域，取消安装！

en: It appears that your installation has crashed.  You should be able to find more information in the logs
zh_CN: 显示您的安装已经失败。您应该可以在日志中找到更多信息。

en: Domain has not existed.  You should be able to find more information in the logs
zh_CN: 域不存在。您应该可以在日志中找到更多信息。

en: Domain has not run yet.  You should be able to find more information in the logs
zh_CN: 域没有运行。您应该可以在日志中找到更多信息。

en: Domain has already been started!
zh_CN: 域已经启动！

en: The UUID you entered is already in use by another guest!
zh_CN: 您输入的 UUID 已经被另一个客户端使用！

en: Name and memory must be specified for all guests!
zh_CN: 必须指定的名称和内存！

en: Invalid dictionary entry for device '%s %s'
zh_CN: 设备 '%s %s' 的无效 dictionary 条目

en: Retrieving file %s...
zh_CN: 搜索文件 %s......

en: Couldn't acquire file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得文件 %s：%s

en: Opening URL %s failed.
zh_CN: 打开 URL %s 失败。

en: Mounting location '%s' failed
zh_CN: 挂载位置 '%s' 失败

en: 'capabilities' must be a Capabilities instance.
zh_CN: 'capabilities' 必须是一个功能事件。

en: 'conn' or 'capabilities' must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定 'conn' 或者 'capabilities'。

en: Could not find suitable boot descriptor for this host
zh_CN: 无法为这台主机找到合适的引导描述符

en: boot_index out of range.
zh_CN: boot_index 溢出。

en: Unsupported virtualization type: %s %s
zh_CN: 不支持的虚拟化类型：%s %s

en: System disk %s does not exist
zh_CN: 系统磁盘 %s 不存在

en: Expected exactly one 'domain' element
zh_CN: 希望只有一个 'domain' 元素

en: Disk entry for '%s' not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 '%s' 的磁盘条目

en: Memory must be an integer, but is '%s'
zh_CN: 内存必须是整数，但是 '%s'

en: The format for disk %s must be one of %s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %s 的格式必须是 %s 之一

en: Checking disk signature for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 检查磁盘签名

en: Disk signature for %s does not match Expected: %s  Received: %s
zh_CN: %s 的磁盘签名与预计的不符：收到的是 %s：%s

en: Disk signature for %s does not match
zh_CN: %s 的磁盘签名不匹配

en: Root element is not 'image'
zh_CN: Root 元素不是 'image'

en: A disk device must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定一个磁盘设备。

en: Guest.cdrom must be a boolean type
zh_CN: Guest.cdrom 必须是布尔类型

en: Must pass both a kernel and initrd
zh_CN: 必须同时使用内核和 initrd

en: Kernel and initrd must be specified by a list, dict, or tuple.
zh_CN: 必须内核和 initrd

en: A connection must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定一个连接。

en: No 'Guest' class for virtualization type '%s'
zh_CN: 没有虚拟化类型 '%s' 的 'Guest' 分类

en: CDROM media must be specified for the live CD installer.
zh_CN: 必须为 live CD 安装程序指定光驱介质。

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Interface %s
zh_CN: 接口 %s

en: 'conn' must be a virConnect instance.
zh_CN: 'conn' 必须是一个 virConnect 事件。

en: Connection does not support host device enumeration.
zh_CN: 连接不支持主机设备计数。

en: Unknown host device capability '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知主机设备功能 '%s'。

en: Could not find an installable distribution at '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 无法找到可安装的发行本

en: Invalid install location:
zh_CN: 无效安装位置：

en: Couldn't find %(type)s kernel for %(distro)s tree.
zh_CN: 无法为 %(distro)s 树找到 %(type)s 内核。

en: Could not find boot.iso in %s tree.
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 树中找到 boot.iso。

en: Could not find a kernel path for virt type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 virt 类型 '%s' 找到内核路径

en: Could not find a boot iso path for this tree.
zh_CN: 无法为这个树找到引导 iso 路径。

en: Unable to determine kernel RPM path
zh_CN: 无法确定内核 RPM 路径

en: Unable to determine install-initrd RPM path
zh_CN: 无法确定 install-initrd RPM 路径

en: Building initrd
zh_CN: 创建 initrd

en: Solaris miniroot not found at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中没有找到 Solaris miniroot

en: OpenSolaris PV kernel not found at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中没有找到 OpenSolaris PV 内核

en: OpenSolaris microroot not found at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中没有找到 OpenSolaris microroot

en: Unknown storage object type: %s
zh_CN: 未知存储对象类型：%s

en: 'conn' must be a libvirt connection object.
zh_CN: 'conn' 必须是 libvirt 连接对象。

en: Passed connection is not libvirt storage capable
zh_CN: 过去的连接与 libvirt 存储不兼容

en: Storage object
zh_CN: 存储目标

en: Name for the storage object.
zh_CN: 存储目标名称。

en: Permissions must be passed as a dict object
zh_CN: 权限必须作为库对象传递

en: Permissions must contain 'mode', 'owner', 'group' and 'label' keys.
zh_CN: 权限必须包含 'mode'、'owner'、'group' 和 'label' 关键词。

en: '%s' is not an absolute path.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个绝对路径。

en: Filesystem Directory
zh_CN: 文件系统目录

en: Pre-Formatted Block Device
zh_CN: 预先格式化的块设备

en: Network Exported Directory
zh_CN: 网络导出的目录

en: LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: LVM 卷组

en: Physical Disk Device
zh_CN: 网络磁盘设备

en: iSCSI Target
zh_CN: iSCSI 目标

en: Unknown storage pool type: %s
zh_CN: 未知存储池类型：%s

en: Storage device type the pool will represent.
zh_CN: 池将代表的存储设备类型。

en: Host name must be a string
zh_CN: 主机名必须是一个字符串

en: Name '%s' already in use by another pool.
zh_CN: 名称 '%s' 已经被另一个池使用。

en: Could not define storage pool: %s
zh_CN: 无法定义存储池：%s

en: Could not build storage pool: %s
zh_CN: 无法构建存储池：%s

en: Could not start storage pool: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动存储池：%s

en: Directory to use for the storage pool.
zh_CN: 存储池使用的目录。

en: The existing device to mount for the pool.
zh_CN: 为池挂载的现有设备。

en: Location to mount the source device.
zh_CN: 挂载源设备的位置。

en: Unknown Filesystem format: %s
zh_CN: 未知文件系统格式：%s

en: Filesystem type of the source device.
zh_CN: 源设备文件系统类型。

en: Device path is required
zh_CN: 需要设备路径

en: Path on the host that is being shared.
zh_CN: 主机中要共享的路径。

en: Name of the host sharing the storage.
zh_CN: 共享存储的主机名称。

en: Unknown Network Filesystem format: %s
zh_CN: 未知网络文件系统格式：%s

en: Type of network filesystem.
zh_CN: 网络文件系统类型。

en: Hostname is required
zh_CN: 需要主机名

en: Host path is required
zh_CN: 需要主机路径

en: Location of the existing LVM volume group.
zh_CN: 现有 LVM 卷组位置。

en: Path to the existing disk device.
zh_CN: 现有磁盘设备路径。

en: Root location for identifying new storage volumes.
zh_CN: 识别新存储卷的根位置。

en: Disk volume creation is not implemented.
zh_CN: 没有使用磁盘卷创建。

en: Unknown Disk format: %s
zh_CN: 未知磁盘格式：%s

en: Format of the source device's partition table.
zh_CN: 格式化该源设备的分区表。

en: Must explicitly specify disk format if formatting disk device.
zh_CN: 如果格式化磁盘设备，则必须单独指定磁盘格式。

en: iSCSI volume creation is not implemented.
zh_CN: 没有使用 iSCSI 卷创建。

en: One of pool or pool_name must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定池或者 pool_name 名称之一。

en: 'conn' must be specified with 'pool_name'
zh_CN: 必须用 'pool_name' 指定 'conn'

en: Default volume target path range exceeded.
zh_CN: 超过默认卷目标路径范围。

en: Must specify pool_object or pool_name
zh_CN: 必须指定 pool_object 或 pool_name

en: Connection does not support storage management.
zh_CN: 连接不支持存储管理。

en: Couldn't find storage pool '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法找到存储池 '%s'：%s

en: pool_object must be a virStoragePool
zh_CN: pool_object 必须是一个 virStoragePool

en: Capacity must be a positive number
zh_CN: Capacity 必须是一个正数

en: Allocation must be a non-negative number
zh_CN: Allocation 必须是一个非负数

en: 'pool' must be a virStoragePool instance.
zh_CN: 'pool' 必须是一个 virStoragePool 事件。

en: pool '%s' must be active.
zh_CN: 池 '%s' 必须活跃。

en: '%s' is not a valid format.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是有效格式。

en: Name '%s' already in use by another volume.
zh_CN: 名称 '%s' 已经被另一个卷使用。

en: There is not enough free space on the storage pool to create the volume. (%d M requested allocation > %d M available)
zh_CN: 存储池中没有足够空间来创建卷。（%d M 需要的空间 > %d M 可用空间）

en: The requested volume capacity will exceed the available pool space when the volume is fully allocated. (%d M requested capacity > %d M available)
zh_CN: 当卷已经被全部分配后，需要的卷容量将超过可用池空间。（%d M 需要的容量 > %d M 可用容量）

en: UUID must be a string.
zh_CN: UUID 必须是一个字符串。

en: UUID must be a 32-digit hexadecimal number. It may take the form XXXXXXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXXXXXXXXXX or may omit hyphens altogether.
zh_CN: UUID 必须是一个 32 位的十六进制数字。格式可以是 XXXXXXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXXXXXXXXXX，也可以取消所有连字符。

en: %s name must be a string between 0 and 50 characters
zh_CN: %s 名称必须是介于 0 到 50 个字符的字符串

en: %s name can not be only numeric characters
zh_CN: %s 名称不能只是数字字符

en: %s name can only contain alphanumeric, '_', '.', or '-' characters
zh_CN: %s 名称可以含有：字母数字、'_'、'.'、':'、'+' 或者 '-' 字符

en: Invalid line length while parsing %s.
zh_CN: 解析 %s 时出现无效行长度。

en: Defaulting bridge to xenbr%d
zh_CN: 到 xenbr%d 的默认桥接

en: 'path' or 'func' is required.
zh_CN: 需要 'path' 或者 'func'

en: 'model' must be a string,  was '%s'.
zh_CN: 'model' 必须是一个字符串，即 '%s'。

en: Unsupported sound model '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的声音模型 '%s'

en: 'conn' must be a virConnect instance
zh_CN: 'conn' 必须是一个 virConnect 事件

en: '%s' must be True or False
zh_CN: '%s' 必须是 True 或者 False

en: '%s' must be a string, not '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 必须是一个字符串，而不是 '%s' 。

en: 'size' must be a number greater than 0.
zh_CN: 'size' 必须是一个大于 0 的数字。

en: Unknown storage type '%s'
zh_CN: 位置存储类型 '%s'

en: Unknown device type '%s'
zh_CN: 位置设备类型 '%s'

en: vol_object must be a virStorageVol instance
zh_CN: vol_object 必须是一个 virStorageVol 事件

en: vol_install must be a StorageVolume  instance.
zh_CN: vol_install 必须是一个 StorageVolume 事件。

en: Unknown cache mode '%s'
zh_CN: 未知缓存模式 '%s'

en: Unknown storage volume type.
zh_CN: 未知存储卷类型。

en: Passed type '%s' does not match detected storage type '%s'
zh_CN: 以前的类型 '%s' 与存储类型 '%s' 不匹配

en: volName must be a tuple of the form ('poolname', 'volname')
zh_CN: volName 必须是 tuple 格式（'poolname'，'volname'）

en: 'volName' requires a passed connection.
zh_CN: 'volName' 需要以前的连接。

en: Connection does not support storage lookup.
zh_CN: 连接不支持存储查找。

en: Couldn't lookup volume object: %s
zh_CN: 无法查找卷对象：%s

en: Size must be specified for non existent volume path '%s'
zh_CN: 必须为非现有卷路径 '%s' 指定大小

en: Cannot use storage '%(path)s': '%(rootdir)s' is not managed on the remote host.
zh_CN: 不能使用存储 '%(path)s'：不是在远程主机中管理 '%(rootdir)s'。

en: Cannot use storage %(path)s: %(err)s
zh_CN: 不能使用存储 %(path)s：%(err)s

en: Connection doesn't support remote storage.
zh_CN: 连接不支持远程存储。

en: Device type '%s' requires a path
zh_CN: 设备类型 '%s' 需要一个路径

en: Must specify libvirt managed storage if on a remote connection
zh_CN: 如果是在远程连接中则必须指定 libvirt 管理的存储

en: The path '%s' must be a file or a device, not a directory
zh_CN: 该路径 '%s' 必须是一个文件或者设备，不能是目录。

en: Cannot create storage for %s device.
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设备创建存储。

en: Local block device path must exist.
zh_CN: 必须存在本地块设备路径。

en: size is required for non-existent disk '%s'
zh_CN: non-existent 磁盘 '%s' 需要大小

en: No write access to directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法对目录 '%s' 进行写入访问

en: Creating storage file...
zh_CN: 创建存储文件......

en: Error creating vdisk %s
zh_CN: 创建虚拟磁盘出错：%s

en: Error creating diskimage %s: %s
zh_CN: 创建磁盘映像 %s 出错：%s

en: 'disknode' or self.target must be set!
zh_CN: 必须设置 'disknode' 或者 self.target！

en: The filesystem will not have enough free space to fully allocate the sparse file when the guest is running.
zh_CN: 客户端运行时，文件系统将没有足够空间来部署全部稀疏文件。

en: There is not enough free space to create the disk.
zh_CN: 没有足够的可用空间创建这个磁盘。

en:  %d M requested > %d M available
zh_CN:  要求的 %d M > 可用的 %d M

en: Cannot determine device bus/type.
zh_CN: 无法确定设备总线/类型。

en: IDE CDROM must use 'hdc', but target in use.
zh_CN: IDE CDROM 必须是 'hdc'，但目标已经被使用。

en: No more space for disks of type '%s'
zh_CN: 没有 '%s' 类型磁盘可用的空间

en: Unknown graphics type
zh_CN: 未知图形类型

en: Keymap must be a string
zh_CN: Keymap 必须是一个字符串

en: Keymap must be less than 16 characters
zh_CN: Keymap 必须少于 16 个字符

en: Keymap can only contain alphanumeric, '_', or '-' characters
zh_CN: Keyap 只能包含数字字母、'_' 或者 '-' 字符。

en: VNC port must be a number between 5900 and 65535, or -1 for auto allocation
zh_CN: VNC 端口必须是 5900 和 65535 之间的，使用 -l 可自动分配

en: 'name' or 'nodedev' required.
zh_CN: 需要 'name' 或者 'nodedev'。

en: Node device type '%s' cannot be attached to  guest.
zh_CN: 无法将节点设备类型 '%s' 附加到客体中。

en: 'nodedev' must be a USBDevice instance.
zh_CN: 'nodedev' 必须是 USBDevice 事件。

en: 'vendor' and 'product', or 'bus' and  'device' are required.
zh_CN: 需要 'vendor' 和 'product'，或者 'bus' 和  'device'。

en: 'nodedev' must be a PCIDevice instance.
zh_CN: 'nodedev' 必须是 PCIDevice 事件。

en: 'domain', 'bus', 'slot', and 'function' must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定 'domain'、'bus'、'slot' 和 'function'。

en: Could not detach PCI device: %s
zh_CN: 无法分离 PCI 设备：%s

en: MAC address must be a string.
zh_CN: MAC 地址必须是一个字符串。

en: MAC address must be of the format AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF
zh_CN: MAC 地址的格式必须为 AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF

en: A network name was not provided
zh_CN: 没有提供网络名称

en: Unknown network type %s
zh_CN: 未知网络类型 %s

en: Virtual network '%s' does not exist: %s
zh_CN: 虚拟网络 '%s' 不存在：%s

en: Virtual network '%s' has not been started.
zh_CN: 还没有启动虚拟网络 '%s'。

en: The MAC address you entered is already in use by another active virtual machine.
zh_CN: 您输入的 MAC 地址已经被另一个活跃的虚拟机使用。

en: The MAC address you entered conflicts with a device on the physical host.
zh_CN: 您输入的 MAC 地址与物理主机中的设备冲突。

en: The MAC address you entered is already in use by another inactive virtual machine.
zh_CN: 您输入的 MAC 地址已经被另一个不活跃的虚拟机使用。

en: Cannot convert to disk format %s
zh_CN: 无法转换成磁盘格式 %s

en: Cannot convert disk with absolute path %s
zh_CN: 无法转换出带绝对路径 %s 的磁盘

en: Unknown format
zh_CN: 未知格式

en: VM name is not set
zh_CN: 没有设置 VM 名称

en: VM type is not set
zh_CN: 没有设置 VM 类型

en: VM arch is not set
zh_CN: 没有设置 VM 构架

en: Disk %s:%s storage does not exist
zh_CN: 磁盘 %s：%s 存储不存在

en: Couldn't import file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法导入文件 '%s'：%s

en: No Name defined in '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 中没有定义名称

en: Unable to determine disk format
zh_CN: 无法确定磁盘格式

en: VM must have a memory setting
zh_CN: VM 必须有内存设置

en: Syntax error at line %d: %s
zh_CN: 在行 %d 中有语法错误：%s

en: What is the name for the cloned virtual machine?
zh_CN: 克隆虚拟机的名称是什么？

en: What is the name of the original virtual machine?
zh_CN: 原始虚拟机的名称是什么？

en: What would you like to use as the cloned disk (file path) for '%s'?
zh_CN: 作为克隆的磁盘（文件路径）您希望如何使用 '%s'？

en: This will overwrite the existing path '%s'!
zh_CN: 这将会覆盖当前路径 '%s'!

en: Do you really want to use this disk (yes or no)?
zh_CN: 您确实要使用这个磁盘吗（是或者否）？

en: Disk %s is already in use by another guest!
zh_CN: 磁盘 %s 已经被其它客户端使用！

en: Do you really want to use the disk (yes or no)?
zh_CN: 您确实要使用这个磁盘吗（是或者否）？

en: Connect to hypervisor with URI
zh_CN: 使用 URI 连接到监控程序

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Name of the original guest; The status must be shut off or paused.
zh_CN: 原始客体的名称；必须为关闭或者暂停状态。

en: XML file to use as the original guest.
zh_CN: 将 XML 文件作为原始客体使用。

en: Name for the new guest
zh_CN: 新客户端的名称

en: New UUID for the clone guest; Default is a randomly generated UUID
zh_CN: 克隆客户端的新 UUID；默认为随机生成 UUID

en: Storage Configuration
zh_CN: 存储配置

en: New file to use as the disk image for the new guest
zh_CN: 作为新客户端磁盘映像的新文件

en: Force to copy devices (eg, if 'hdc' is a readonly cdrom device, --force-copy=hdc)
zh_CN: 强制复制设备（例如：如果 'hdc' 是随机光驱设备，则使用 --force-copy=hdc）

en: Do not use a sparse file for the clone's disk image
zh_CN: 不要用稀疏文件作为克隆的磁盘映像

en: Preserve a new file to use as the disk image for the new guest
zh_CN: 保留新文件作为新客户端的磁盘映像使用

en: Networking Configuration
zh_CN: 联网配置

en: New fixed MAC address for the clone guest. Default is a randomly generated MAC
zh_CN: 克隆客户端的新固定 MAC 地址。默认为随机生成 MAC。

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Print debugging information
zh_CN: 输入故障排除信息

en: Do not prompt for input. Answers yes where applicable, terminates for all other prompts
zh_CN: 不要提示输入。在需要的地方回答 yes，终止所有其它提示。

en: Must be privileged to clone Xen guests
zh_CN: 必须有特权才能克隆 Xen 客体

en: 
    Clone '%s' created successfully.
zh_CN: 
    克隆 '%s' 成功。

en: Installation aborted at user request
zh_CN: 根据用户要求取消安装

en: Input format, e.g. 'vmx'
zh_CN: 输入格式，例如：'vmx'

en: Output format, e.g. 'virt-image'
zh_CN: 输出格式，例如：'virt-image'

en: Output disk format
zh_CN: 删除磁盘格式

en: This guest should be a fully virtualized guest
zh_CN: 客户端应该是一个全虚拟客户端

en: This guest should be a paravirtualized guest
zh_CN: 这个客户端一个是一个半虚拟客户端

en: Machine Architecture Type (i686/x86_64/ppc)
zh_CN: 机器构架类型（i686/x86_64/ppc）

en: The OS type for fully virtualized guests, e.g. 'linux', 'unix', 'windows'
zh_CN: 全虚拟客户端的操作系统类型，例如：'linux'、'unix'、'windows'

en: The OS variant for fully virtualized guests, e.g. 'fedora6', 'rhel5', 'solaris10', 'win2k', 'vista'
zh_CN: 全虚拟客体的操作系统变体，例如：'fedora6'、'rhel5'、'solaris10'、'win2k'、'vista'

en: Disables APIC for fully virtualized guest (overrides value in os-type/os-variant db)
zh_CN: 为全虚拟客户端禁用 APIC（在 os-type/os-variant db 中覆盖数值）

en: Disables ACPI for fully virtualized guest (overrides value in os-type/os-variant db)
zh_CN: 为全虚拟客户端禁用 ACPI（在 os-type/os-variant db 中覆盖数值）

en: Don't be verbose
zh_CN: 不要详细结果

en: You need to provide an input VM definition
zh_CN: 您需要提供输入 VM 定义

en: Too many arguments provided
zh_CN: 提供参数过多

en: Unknown output disk format "%s"
zh_CN: 未知输出磁盘格式："%s"

en: Unknown output format "%s")
zh_CN: 未知输出格式："%s"

en: No output handler for format "%s")
zh_CN: 没有格式 "%s" 的输出处理器）

en: Couldn't access input argument "%s"
zh_CN: 无法访问输入参数 "%s"

en: Couldn't determine input format for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s" 决定输入格式：%s

en: Unknown input format "%s")
zh_CN: 未知输入格式："%s"）

en: No input handler for format "%s"
zh_CN: 没有格式 "%s" 的输入处理器）

en: Couldn't clean up output directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法清除输出目录 "%s": %s

en: Couldn't import file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法导入文件 "%s": %s

en: Generating output in '%(format)s' format to %(dir)s/
zh_CN: 在 %(dir)s/ 中以 '%(format)s' 格式生成输出

en: Converting disk '%(path)s' to type %(format)s...
zh_CN: 正在将磁盘 '%(path)s' 转换为类型 %(format)s......

en: Couldn't convert disks: %s
zh_CN: 无法转换磁盘：%s

en: Couldn't export to file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法导出到文件 "%s": %s

en: Aborted at user request
zh_CN: 根据用户要求丢弃

en: Warning: more networks were provided [%i] then nics required [%i]. All extras are ignored
zh_CN: 警告：更多网络提供 [%i] 则 nics 需要的 [%i]。所有额外的 nic 都被忽略

en: The image requires %i network interface
zh_CN: 映像需要 %i 网络接口

en: Name of the guest instance
zh_CN: 客户端事件名称

en: Memory to allocate for guest instance in megabytes
zh_CN: 以 MB 为单位为客户端事件分配的内存

en: UUID for the guest.
zh_CN: 客户端 UUID。

en: Number of vcpus to configure for your guest
zh_CN: 配置您的客户端的 vcpu 数目

en: Check that vcpus do not exceed physical CPUs and warn if they do.
zh_CN: 检查确定 vcpu 没有超过物理 CPU 数目，如果超过则发出警告。

en: Set which physical CPUs Domain can use.
zh_CN: 设定可以使用的物理 CPU。

en: The OS type being installed, e.g. 'linux', 'unix', 'windows'
zh_CN: 要安装的操作系统类型，例如：'linux'、'unix'、'windows'

en: The OS variant being installed, e.g. 'fedora6', 'rhel5', 'solaris10', 'win2k'
zh_CN: 要安装的操作系统变体，例如：'fedora6'、'rhel5'、'solaris10'、'win2k'

en: Full Virtualization specific options
zh_CN: 全虚拟化特定选项

en: Disables APIC for fully virtualized guest
zh_CN: 为全虚拟客体禁用 APIC

en: Disables ACPI for fully virtualized guest
zh_CN: 为全虚拟客体禁用 ACPI

en: Bridge to connect guest NIC to; if none given, will try to determine the default
zh_CN: 连接客户端 NIC 的桥接；如果没有给定，则将尝试确定默认桥接

en: Connect the guest to a virtual network, forwarding to the physical network with NAT
zh_CN: 将客户端连接到虚拟网络，使用 NAT 转发到物理网络

en: Fixed MAC address for the guest; if none or RANDOM is given a random address will be used
zh_CN: 客户端的固定 MAC 地址；如果没有则使用随机给定的地址。

en: Graphics Configuration
zh_CN: 图形配置

en: Use VNC for graphics support
zh_CN: 用 VNC 进行图形支持

en: Port to use for VNC
zh_CN: VNC 使用的端口

en: Use SDL for graphics support
zh_CN: 用 SDL 进行图形支持

en: Don't set up a graphical console for the guest.
zh_CN: 不要为该客户端设置图形控制台。

en: set up keymap for a graphical console
zh_CN: 为图形控制台设置 keymap

en: Print the libvirt XML, but do not start the domain
zh_CN: 输出 libvirt XML，但不启动该域

en: The zero-based index of the boot record to use
zh_CN: 要使用从零开始的引导记录索引

en: Overwrite, or destroy, an existing image with the same name
zh_CN: 使用同样的名称覆盖或者销毁当前映像

en: Skip disk checksum verification process
zh_CN: 跳过磁盘 checksum 验证过程

en: You need to provide an image XML descriptor
zh_CN: 您需要提供映像 XML 描述符

en: Cannot parse
zh_CN: 无法解析

en: The index for --boot must be between 0 and %d
zh_CN: --boot 的索引必须在 0 和 %d 之间

en: 
    
    Creating guest %s...
zh_CN: 
    
    创建客户端 %s......

en: Guest creation failed
zh_CN: 客户端创建失败

en: Domain creation may not have been
    successful.  If it was, you can restart your domain
    by running 'virsh start %s'; otherwise, please
    restart your installation.
zh_CN: 域创建可能没有成功。
    如果是这样，您可以运行 'virsh start %s' 
    重启域，否则请
    重新开始您的安装。

en: Couldn't create default storage pool '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建默认存储池 '%s'：%s

en: --disk path must start with path=, pool=, or vol=.
zh_CN: --disk 路径必须以 path=、pool= 或者 vol= 开始。

en: Unknown '%s' value '%s'
zh_CN: 未知 '%s' 值 '%s'

en: Improper value for 'size': %s
zh_CN: 'size' 数值不正确：%s

en: Unknown --disk option '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知 --disk 选项 '%s'。

en: Size must be specified with all 'pool='
zh_CN: 必须使用所有 'pool=' 指定大小

en: Storage volume must be specified as pool=poolname/volname
zh_CN: 存储卷必须指定为 pool=poolname/volname

en: Error with storage parameters: %s
zh_CN: 存储参数错误：%s

en:  Do you really want to use the disk (yes or no)?
zh_CN: 您确实想要使用这张磁盘吗（是或否）？

en: Cannot use --file, --size, or --disk with --nodisks
zh_CN: --nodisks 无法 --file、--size 或者 --disk 共用

en: Cannot mix --file, --nonsparse, or --file-size with --disk options. Please see the manual for --disk syntax.
zh_CN: --disk 选项不能与 --file、--nonsparse 或者 --file-size 混用。请查看手册中的 --disk 语法。

en: A disk must be specified (use --nodisks to override)
zh_CN: 必须指定一个磁盘（请使用 --nodisks 覆盖）

en: Need to pass size for each disk
zh_CN: 需要给出每张磁盘的大小

en: Cannot use --mac with --nonetworks
zh_CN: 不能使用带 --nonetworks 的 --mac

en: Cannot use --bridges with --nonetworks
zh_CN: 不能使用带 --nonetworks 的 --bridge

en: Cannot use --network with --nonetworks
zh_CN: 不能使用带 --nonetworks 的 --network

en: Only one install method (%s) can be used
zh_CN: 只能使用一种安装方法（%s）

en: Network PXE boot is not supported for paravirtualized guests
zh_CN: 在半虚拟客户端中还不支持网络 PXE 引导

en: Paravirtualized guests cannot install off cdrom media.
zh_CN: 半虚拟客户端无法在没有光盘介质情况下安装

en: --location can not be specified for remote connections.
zh_CN: 无法为远程连接指定 --location。

en: One of %s, or cdrom media must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定 %s 之一或者 cdrom 介质。

en: Error creating cdrom disk: %s
zh_CN: 创建光盘失败：%s

en: The CPU architecture to simulate
zh_CN: 模拟的 CPU 构架

en: The OS variant for fully virtualized guests, e.g. 'fedora6', 'rhel5', 'solaris10', 'win2k'
zh_CN: 全虚拟客户端的操作系统变体，例如：'fedora6'、'rhel5'、'solaris10'、'win2k'

en: Physical host device to attach to the domain.
zh_CN: 要附加到域中的物理主机设备。

en: Use sound device emulation
zh_CN: 使用仿真声音设备

en: Virtualization Type Options
zh_CN: 虚拟化类型选项

en: Use kernel acceleration capabilities (kvm, kqemu, ...)
zh_CN: 使用内核加速功能（kvm、kqemu......）

en: Installation Method Options
zh_CN: 安装方法选项

en: CD-ROM installation media
zh_CN: 光驱安装介质

en: Installation source (eg, nfs:host:/path, http://host/path, ftp://host/path)
zh_CN: 安装源（例如：nfs:host:/path、http://host/path、ftp://host/path）

en: Boot from the network using the PXE protocol
zh_CN: 使用 PXE 协议从网络引导

en: Build guest around an existing disk image
zh_CN: 在磁盘映像中构建客体

en: Treat the CD-ROM media as a Live CD
zh_CN: 将光驱介质视为 Live CD

en: Additional arguments to pass to the kernel booted from --location
zh_CN: 附加到使用 --location 引导的内核的参数

en: Specify storage to use as a disk with various options.
zh_CN: 使用不同选项指定作为磁盘使用的存储。

en: File to use as the disk image
zh_CN: 作为磁盘映像使用的文件

en: Size of the disk image (if it doesn't exist) in gigabytes
zh_CN: 磁盘映像大小（如果它不存在的话），以 GB 为单位

en: Don't use sparse files for disks.  Note that this will be significantly slower for guest creation
zh_CN: 不要为磁盘使用稀疏文件。请注意这会使得客户端创建变得及其缓慢

en: Don't set up any disks for the guest.
zh_CN: 不要为该客户端设置任何磁盘。

en: Don't create network interfaces for the guest.
zh_CN: 不要为该客体创建网络接口。

en: Don't automatically try to connect to the guest console
zh_CN: 不要自动尝试连接到客户端控制台

en: Disables the automatic rebooting when the installation is complete.
zh_CN: 安装完成时请禁用自动重启。

en: Time to wait (in minutes)
zh_CN: 要等待的时间（以分钟为单位）

en: Forces 'yes' for any applicable prompts, terminates for all others
zh_CN: 对任意应用程序提示强制回答‘yes’，终止左右其它提示

en: Request user input for ambiguous situations. Default is false, so will terminate if a prompt would typically be fired.
zh_CN: 在模糊状态请求用户输入。默认为 false，如果出现提示符则会终止。

en: Unable to connect to graphical console: virt-viewer not installed. Please install the 'virt-viewer' package.
zh_CN: 无法连接到图形控制台：没有安装 virt-viewer。请安装 'virt-viewer' 软件包。

en: Can't do both --hvm and --paravirt
zh_CN: 无法同时进行 --hvm 和 --paravirt 操作

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Can't use --pxe with --nonetworks
zh_CN: 不能使用带 --nonetworks 的 --pxe

en: 
    
    Starting install...
zh_CN: 
    
    开始安装......

en: Domain installation does not appear to have been
     successful.  If it was, you can restart your domain
     by running 'virsh start %s'; otherwise, please
     restart your installation.
zh_CN: 域安装似乎没有成功。
    如果是这样，您可以运行 'virsh start %s' 
    重启您的域，否则请重
    新开始安装。

en: Guest installation complete... you can restart your domain
    by running 'virsh start %s'
zh_CN: 客户端安装完成......您可以运行
     'virsh start %s' 重启您的域

en: Guest installation complete... restarting guest.
zh_CN: 客户端安装完成......重启客户端

en: Guest install interrupted.
zh_CN: 客体安装中断。

en: Domain installation may not have been
     successful.  If it was, you can restart your domain
     by running 'virsh start %s'; otherwise, please
     restart your installation.
zh_CN: 域安装似乎没有成功。
    如果是这样，您可以运行 'virsh start %s' 
    重启您的域，否则请重
    新开始安装。

en: Guest installation failed.
zh_CN: 客体安装失败。

en: %d minutes
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: Domain installation still in progress. Waiting %sfor domain to complete installation.
zh_CN: 域安装仍在进行。请等待 %s 完成域安装。

en: Domain has shutdown. Continuing.
zh_CN: 域已经关闭。请继续......

en: Could not lookup domain after install: %s
zh_CN: 安装后无法查找域：%s

en: Installation has exceeded specified time limit. Exiting application.
zh_CN: 安装已经超过指定的时间限制。退出程序。

en: Domain installation still in progress. You can reconnect to 
    the console to complete the installation process.
zh_CN: 域安装仍在进行。您可以重新连接
    到控制台以便完成安装进程。
