virt-top.tip - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: # %s virt-top configuration file\n
zh_CN: # %s virt-top 配置文件\n

en: # Enable CSV output to the named file\n
zh_CN: # 启用 CSV 输出到命名文件\n

en: # To protect this file from being overwritten, uncomment next line\n
zh_CN: # 保护这个文件不被覆盖，下一行取消注释\n

en: # To send debug and error messages to a file, uncomment next line\n
zh_CN: # 将 debug 和出错信息发送到一个文件，下一行取消注释\n

en: # generated on %s by %s\n
zh_CN: # 使用 %s 在 %s 中创建\n

en: %s: display should be %s
zh_CN: %s：显示应该为 %s

en: %s: sort order should be: %s
zh_CN: %s：排列顺寻应该为：%s

en: %s: unknown parameter
zh_CN: %s：未知参数

en: %s:%d: configuration item ``%s'' ignored\n%!
zh_CN: %s：%d：忽略配置项目 ``%s''\n%!

en: -d: cannot set a negative delay
zh_CN: -d：无法设定负延迟

en: Batch mode
zh_CN: 批模式

en: Block read reqs
zh_CN: 块读取请求

en: Block write reqs
zh_CN: 块写入请求

en: CPU: %2.1f%%  Mem: %Ld MB (%Ld MB by guests)
zh_CN: CPU: %2.1f%%  Mem: %Ld MB（客户端 %Ld MB）

en: Change delay from %.1f to:
zh_CN: 将延迟从 %.1f 更改至：

en: Connect to URI (default: Xen)
zh_CN: 连接到 URI（默认：Xen）

en: Connect: %s; Hostname: %s
zh_CN: 连接：%s；主机名：%s

en: DISPLAY MODES
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: Delay must be > 0
zh_CN: 延迟必须 > 0

en: Delay time interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 延迟时间间隔（秒）

en: Disable CPU stats in CSV
zh_CN: 在 CSV 中禁用 XPU 统计

en: Disable block device stats in CSV
zh_CN: 在 CSV 中禁用块设备统计

en: Disable net stats in CSV
zh_CN: 在 CSV 中禁用网络统计

en: Do not read init file
zh_CN: 不读取初始化文件

en: Domain ID
zh_CN: 域 ID

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domains display
zh_CN: 域显示

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Exit at given time
zh_CN: 在指定时间退出

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Historical CPU delay
zh_CN: CPU 延迟历史记录

en: Log statistics to CSV file
zh_CN: 将统计记录到 CSV 文件中作为日志

en: MAIN KEYS
zh_CN: 主要密钥

en: More help in virt-top(1) man page. Press any key to return.
zh_CN: 更多帮助请参考 virt-top(1) man page。按任意键返回。

en: NB: If you want to monitor a local Xen hypervisor, you usually need to be root
zh_CN: NB：如果您要监控本地 Xen 监控程序，您通常需要是根用户

en: Net RX bytes
zh_CN: 纯 RX 字节

en: Net TX bytes
zh_CN: 纯 TX 字节

en: Not a valid number
zh_CN: 非有效数字

en: Number of iterations to run
zh_CN: 要运行的重复数

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Run from a script (no user interface)
zh_CN: 从脚本运行（而不是用户界面）

en: SORTING
zh_CN: 排序

en: Secure (\"kiosk\") mode
zh_CN: 安全默认是（\"kiosk\"）

en: Select sort field
zh_CN: 选择排序字段

en: Send debug messages to file
zh_CN: 将 debug 信息发送到文件中

en: Set name of init file
zh_CN: 设定初始化文件名称

en: Set sort order (%s)
zh_CN: 设定排序顺序（%s）

en: Set sort order for main display
zh_CN: 为主显示设定排序顺序

en: Set update interval
zh_CN: 设定更新间隔

en: Sort by %CPU
zh_CN: 根据 %CPU 排序

en: Sort by %MEM
zh_CN: 根据 %MEM 排序

en: Sort by ID
zh_CN: 根据 ID 排序

en: Sort by TIME
zh_CN: 根据时间排序

en: Start by displaying block devices
zh_CN: 用显示的块设备启动

en: Start by displaying network interfaces
zh_CN: 用显示的网络接口启动

en: Start by displaying pCPUs (default: tasks)
zh_CN: 用显示的 pCPU 启动（默认：任务）

en: TIME (CPU time)
zh_CN: 时间（CPU 时间）

en: Toggle block devices
zh_CN: 触发块设备

en: Toggle network interfaces
zh_CN: 触发网络接口

en: Toggle physical CPUs
zh_CN: 触发物理 CPU

en: Type key or use up and down cursor keys.
zh_CN: 输入密钥或者使用上下箭头键。

en: Unknown command - try 'h' for help
zh_CN: 未知命令 - 试用 ‘h’获得帮助

en: Update display
zh_CN: 更新显示

en: Wrote settings to %s
zh_CN: 将设置写入 %s

en: get_xml_desc didn't return <domain/>
zh_CN: get_xml_desc 没有返回 <domain/>

en: virt-top %s (libvirt %d.%d.%d) by Red Hat
zh_CN: 红帽公司的 virt-top %s (libvirt %d.%d.%d)

en: virt-top : a 'top'-like utility for virtualization
    
    SUMMARY
      virt-top [-options]
    
    OPTIONS
zh_CN: virt-top：一个用于虚拟化的类似 'top' 的工具 
    
    小结
      virt-top [-options]
    
    OPTIONS

en: virt-top was compiled without support for CSV files
zh_CN: virt-top 是以不支持 CSV 文件的形式编译

en: virt-top was compiled without support for dates and times
zh_CN: virt-top 是以不支持日期和时间的形式编译
