virt-mem.tip - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: %s: cannot find dev_base, dev_base_head or init_net symbols in kernel image.\n
zh_CN: %s：无法在内核映像中找到 dev_base，dev_base_head 或者 init_net 符号。 \n

en: %s: cannot find init_task symbol in kernel image.\n
zh_CN: %s：无法在内核映像中找到 init_task 符号。 \n

en: %s: could not find kernel log buffer in kernel image\n
zh_CN: %s：在内核映像中没有找到内核日志缓冲\n

en: %s: domain is not running
zh_CN: %s：域没有运行

en: %s: no system_utsname in kernel image\n
zh_CN: %s：内核映像中没有 system_utsname\n

en: %s: unknown domain (not a UUID, name or ID of any active domain)
zh_CN: %s：未知域（不是任何活跃域的 UUID、名称或者 ID）

en: %s: use -A to define architecture (i386/x86-64 only) for this image
zh_CN: %s：使用 -A 为这个映像定义构架（只能是 i386/x86-64）

en: %s: use -E to define endianness for this image
zh_CN: %s：使用 -E 为这个映像定义 endianness

en: %s: use -T to define kernel load address for this image
zh_CN: %s：使用 -T 为这个映像定义内核负载

en: %s: use -W to define word size for this image
zh_CN: %s：使用 -W 为这个映像定义字大小

en: Connect to URI
zh_CN: 连接到 URI

en: Debug mode (default: false)
zh_CN: Debug 模式（默认：false）

en: Display version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: List known kernels
zh_CN: 列出已知内核

en: NB: If you want to monitor a local Xen hypervisor, you usually need to be root
zh_CN: NB：如果您想要监控本地 Xen 监控程序，您通常需要是根用户

en: Set kernel architecture, endianness and word size
zh_CN: 设置内核构架、endianness 以及字大小

en: Set kernel endianness
zh_CN: 设置内核 endianness

en: Set kernel text address
zh_CN: 设置内核文本地址

en: Set kernel word size
zh_CN: 设置内核字大小

en: Use saved kernel memory image
zh_CN: 使用保存的内核内存映像

en: \
    
    virt-mem: Tools for providing information about virtual machines
    
    Currently available tools include:
    %s
    
    General usage is:
      <tool> [-options] [domains...]
    
    To display extra help for a single tool, do:
      virt-mem --help <tool>
    
    Options:
zh_CN: \
    
    virt-mem：提供虚拟机信息的工具 
    目前可用的工具包括：
    %s
    
    一般用法：
      <tool> [-options] [domains...]
    
    要显示额外帮助信息，请使用：
      virt-mem --help <tool>
    
    选项：

en: \
    virt-dmesg prints the kernel messages for virtual machines running
    under libvirt.  The output is similar to the ordinary dmesg command
    run inside the virtual machine.
zh_CN: \
    virt-dmesg 为在 libvirt 中运行的虚拟机输入内核信息。
    输出类似在虚拟机中运行的普通 dmesg 命令。

en: \
    virt-mem: I could not work out which tool you are trying to run.
    Use 'virt-mem --help' for more help or read the manual page virt-mem(1)
zh_CN: \
    virt-mem：我不知道您要运行的工具是什么。
    请使用 'virt-mem --help' 获得更多帮助或者阅读 virt-mem(1) 手册页。

en: \
    virt-ps prints a process listing for virtual machines running under
    libvirt.
zh_CN: \
    virt-ps 为在 libvirt 中运行的虚拟机
    输出进程列表。

en: \
    virt-uname prints the uname information such as OS version,
    architecture and node name for virtual machines running under
    libvirt.
zh_CN: \
    virt-uname 输出 libvirt 中运行的虚拟机的
     uname 信息，比如操作系统版本、
    构架以及节点名称。

en: could not read kernel symbols
zh_CN: 无法读取内核符号

en: could not read kernel version
zh_CN: 无法读取内核版本

en: could not read net device table
zh_CN: 无法读取网络设备表

en: could not read process table
zh_CN: 无法读取进程表

en: display kernel messages
zh_CN: 显示内核信息

en: list processes in virtual machine
zh_CN: 列出虚拟机中的进程

en: set_endian: %s: unknown endianness
zh_CN: set_endian：%s：未知 endianness

en: set_text_addr: %s: incorrect number of parameters to -T option
zh_CN: set_text_addr：%s：-T 选项的不正确参数数目

en: set_wordsize: %s: unknown wordsize
zh_CN: set_wordsize：%s：未知字大小

en: uname command for virtual machines
zh_CN: 虚拟机的 uname 命令

en: virt-mem: error loading kernel memory: address out of range
    Possibly the '-T' command line parameter was used inconsistently.
zh_CN: virt-mem：载入内核内存出错：地址超出范围
    可能是 '-T' 命令行参数不一致。

en: virt-mem: if -t given on command line, then no domain arguments should be listed
zh_CN: virt-mem：如果在命令行中给出  -t，那么就不应该列出域参数
