virt-ctrl.tip - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: About ...
zh_CN: 关于......

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Connect ...
zh_CN: 连接......

en: Connect to ...
zh_CN: 连接到......

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Install new guest ...
zh_CN: 安装新客户端......

en: Local QEMU/KVM
zh_CN: 本地 QEMU/KVM

en: Local Xen
zh_CN: 本地 Xen

en: Local network
zh_CN: 本地网络

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open connection ...
zh_CN: 打开连接......

en: Open connection to hypervisor
zh_CN: 打开到监控程序的连接

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: QEMU or KVM
zh_CN: QEMU 或者 KVM

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: This machine
zh_CN: 这台机器

en: URI connection
zh_CN: URI 连接

en: Virtual Control
zh_CN: 虚拟控制

en: Virtualisation error
zh_CN: 虚拟化错误

en: Virtualization control tool (virt-ctrl) by
    Richard W.M. Jones (rjones@redhat.com).
    
    Copyright %s 2007-2008 Red Hat Inc.
    
    Libvirt version: %s
    
    Gtk toolkit version: %s
zh_CN: 虚拟化控制工具（virt-ctrl）
    作者：Richard W.M. Jones (rjones@redhat.com).
    
    版权 %s 2007-2008 Red Hat Inc.
    
    Libvirt 版本: %s
    
    Gtk 工具套件版本: %s

en: Xen hypervisor
zh_CN: Xen 监控程序

en: blocked
zh_CN: 阻断的

en: crashed
zh_CN: 崩溃的

en: error set after getting System bus
zh_CN: 获得系统总线后的错误集合

en: paused
zh_CN: 暂停的

en: running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭

en: shutoff
zh_CN: 停止

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: warning: ignored unknown message %s from %s\n%!
zh_CN: 警告：忽略来自 %s 的未知信息 %s\n%!

en: warning: unexpected message contents of Found signal
zh_CN: 警告：Found 信号的意外信息内容

en: warning: unexpected message contents of ItemNew signal
zh_CN: 警告：ItemNew 信号的意外信息内容

en: warning: unexpected message contents of ItemRemove signal
zh_CN: 警告：ItemRemove 信号的意外信息内容
