virt-manager.tip - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (676 entries)

en: Manage virtual machines
zh_CN: 管理虚拟机

en: Virtual Machine Manager
zh_CN: 虚拟系统管理器

en: Error starting Virtual Machine Manager
zh_CN: 启动虚拟系统管理器出错

note: ...the risk is we catch too much though Damned if we do, damned if we dont :-)(
en: Unable to initialize GTK: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 GTK：%s

en: Install sound device for local VM
zh_CN: 为本地 VM 安装声音设备

en: Install sound device for remote VM
zh_CN: 为远程 VM 安装声音设备

en: Poll cpu stats
zh_CN: 轮询 cpu 统计

en: Poll disk i/o stats
zh_CN: 轮询磁盘 i/o 统计

en: Poll memory usage stats
zh_CN: 轮询内存用量统计

en: Poll net i/o stats
zh_CN: 轮询网络 i/o 统计

en: Show VCPU count in summary
zh_CN: 显示 VCPU 总数

en: Show cpu usage in summary
zh_CN: 显示 cpu 用量总数

en: Show disk I/O in summary
zh_CN: 显示磁盘 I/O 总数

en: Show domain id in summary
zh_CN: 显示域 id 总数

en: Show memory usage in summary
zh_CN: 显示内存用量总数

en: Show network I/O in summary
zh_CN: 显示网络 I/O 总数

en: Show run state in summary
zh_CN: 显示运行状态总数

en: Show the cpu usage field in the domain list summary view
zh_CN: 在域列表总览中显示 cpu 用量字段

en: Show the disk I/O field in the domain list summary view
zh_CN: 在域列表总览中显示磁盘 I/O 字段

en: Show the domain id field in the domain list summary view
zh_CN: 在域列表总览中显示域 id 字段

en: Show the memory usage field in the domain list summary view
zh_CN: 在域列表总览中显示内存用量字段

en: Show the network I/O field in the domain list summary view
zh_CN: 在域列表总览中显示网络 I/O 字段

en: Show the run state field in the domain list summary view
zh_CN: 在域列表总览中显示运行状态量字段

en: Show the virtual CPU count field in the domain list summary view
zh_CN: 在域列表总览中显示虚拟 CPU 计数字段

en: The length of the list of URLs
zh_CN: URL 列表的长度

en: The number of samples to keep in the statistics history
zh_CN: 统计记录中保存的示例数目

en: The number of urls to keep in the history for the install media address page.
zh_CN: 在历史记录中为安装介质地址页保留的 url 数目

en: The statistics history length
zh_CN: 统计记录长度

en: The statistics update interval
zh_CN: 统计更新间隔

en: The statistics update interval in seconds
zh_CN: 以秒为单位记录统计更新间隔

en: When to grab keyboard input for the console
zh_CN: 何时为控制台获得键盘输入

en: When to pop up a console for a guest
zh_CN: 何时为客户端提示控制台

en: When to scale the VM graphical console
zh_CN: 何时标记 VM 图形控制台

en: When to scale the VM graphical console. 0 = never, 1 = only when in full screen mode, 2 = Always
zh_CN: 何时标记 VM 图形控制台。0 = 从不，1 = 只在全屏模式，2 = 总是

en: Whether or not the app will poll VM disk i/o statistics
zh_CN: app 是否轮询 VM 磁盘 i/o 统计

en: Whether or not the app will poll VM network i/o statistics
zh_CN: app 是否轮询 VM 网络 i/o 统计

en: Whether or not the app will poll connection and VM cpu usage statistics
zh_CN: app 是否轮询 VM 磁盘连接和 VM cpu 用量统计

en: Whether or not the app will poll connection and VM memory usage statistics
zh_CN: app 是否轮询 VM 磁盘连接和 VM 内存用量统计

en: Whether to grab keyboard input for a guest console. 0 = never, 1 = only when in full screen mode, 2 = when mouse is over console
zh_CN: 是否为客户端控制台获取键盘输入。0 = 从不，1 = 只在全屏模式，2 = 当鼠标位于控制台时

en: Whether to install a sound device for local VMs or not
zh_CN: 是否为本地 VM 安装声音设备

en: Whether to install a sound device for remote VMs or not
zh_CN: 是否为远程 VM 安装声音设备

en: Whether to pop up a console for a guest. 0 = never, 1 = only on creation of a new guest, 2 = On creation of any guest
zh_CN: 是否为客户端提示控制台。0 = 从不，1 = 只在创建新客户端时，2 = 创建任意客户端时

en: Whether to show VM button toolbar in Details display
zh_CN: 是否在详情显示中显示 VM 按钮工具栏

en: Whether to show notification when grabbing mouse
zh_CN: 获得鼠标时是否显示通知

en: Whether to show the notification hint when grabbing the mouse in the console
zh_CN: 在控制台中获得鼠标时是否显示通知

en: Whether to show toolbar containing Virtual Machine action buttons (such as Run, Pause, Shutdown) in the details display
zh_CN: 是否在详情显示中显示含有虚拟机动作按钮（比如运行、暂停、关闭）的工具栏

en: Unexpected Error
zh_CN: 意外错误

en: An unexpected error occurred
zh_CN: 出现意外错误

en: Uncaught error validating hardware input: %s
zh_CN: 确认硬件输入时未捕获的错误：%s

en: Shared physical device
zh_CN: 共享的物理设备

en: Virtual network
zh_CN: 虚拟网络

en: Usermode networking
zh_CN: 用户模式联网

en: Absolute movement
zh_CN: 绝对移动

en: Relative movement
zh_CN: 相对移动

en: VNC server
zh_CN: VNC 服务器

note: XXX inclined to just not give this choice at all
en: Local SDL window
zh_CN: 本地 SDL 窗口

en: Automatically allocated
zh_CN: 自动分配

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Same as host
zh_CN: 同主机

en: Unable to complete install:
zh_CN: 无法完成安装：

en: Unable to complete install: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法完成安装：'%s'

en: Creating Storage File
zh_CN: 创建存储文件

en: Allocation of disk storage may take a few minutes
zh_CN: 分配磁盘存储可能需要几分钟

en: Are you sure you want to add this device?
zh_CN: 您确定要在这个设备中添加什么吗？

en: This device could not be attached to the running machine. Would you like to make the device available after the next VM shutdown?
    
    Warning: this will overwrite any other changes that require a VM reboot.
zh_CN: 无法将这个设备附加到运行的机器中。您想要让该设备在下次 VM 关闭后可用吗？
    
    警告：这将覆盖需要 VM 重启的其它更改。

en: Locate Storage Partition
zh_CN: 定位存储分区

en: Locate or Create New Storage File
zh_CN: 定位或创建新的存储文件

en: Hardware Type Required
zh_CN: 需要的硬件类型

en: You must specify what type of hardware to add.
zh_CN: 您必须指定要添加的硬件类型。

en: Storage Path Required
zh_CN: 需要存储路径

en: You must specify a partition or a file for disk storage.
zh_CN: 您必须为磁盘存储指定分区或文件

en: Target Device Required
zh_CN: 需要目标设备

en: You must select a target device for the disk.
zh_CN: 您必须为该磁盘选择目标设备。

en: Invalid Storage Parameters
zh_CN: 无效的存储参数

en: Not Enough Free Space
zh_CN: 没有足够空间

en: Disk "%s" is already in use by another guest!
zh_CN: 另一个客户端已经使用磁盘 "%s" 了！

en: Do you really want to use the disk?
zh_CN: 您确实要使用这个磁盘吗？

en: Virtual Network Required
zh_CN: 需要虚拟网络

en: You must select one of the virtual networks.
zh_CN: 您必须选择虚拟网络之一。

en: Physical Device Required
zh_CN: 需要物理设备

en: You must select a physical device.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个物理设备。

en: Invalid MAC address
zh_CN: 无效的 MAC 地址

en: No MAC address was entered. Please enter a valid MAC address.
zh_CN: 没有输入 MAC 地址。请输入一个有效 MAC 地址。

en: Unsupported networking type
zh_CN: 不支持的联网类型

en: Invalid Network Parameter
zh_CN: 无效的网络参数

en: Mac address collision
zh_CN: Mac 地址冲突

en: Are you sure you want to use this address?
zh_CN: 您确定要使用这个地址吗？

en: Graphics device parameter error
zh_CN: 图形设备参数错误

en: Sound device parameter error
zh_CN: 声音设备参数错误

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥接

en: Not bridged
zh_CN: 没有桥接的

note: [xml value, label]
en: Hypervisor default
zh_CN: 监控程序默认

en: EvTouch USB Graphics Tablet
zh_CN: EvTouch USB 图形表格

note: XXX libvirt needs to support 'model' for input devices to distinguish wacom from evtouch tablets model.append([_("Wacom Graphics Tablet"), "tablet", "usb", True])
en: Generic USB Mouse
zh_CN: 通用 USB 鼠标

en: Please wait a few moments...
zh_CN: 请等待......

en: Operation in progress
zh_CN: 操作进行中

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中......

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成的

en: Invalid Media Path
zh_CN: 无效介质路径

en: A media path must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定介质路径。

en: Locate ISO Image
zh_CN: 定位 ISO 镜像文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 取消连接的

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Active (RO)
zh_CN: 活跃的（RO）

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃的

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Uncaught error validating input: %s
zh_CN: 确认输入时未捕获的错误：%s

en: Paravirtualized
zh_CN: 半虚拟的

en: Fully virtualized
zh_CN: 全虚拟的

en: UUID Error
zh_CN: UUID 错误

en: Failed to set up usermode networking
zh_CN: 设置用户模式连网失败

en: Error setting up graphics device:
zh_CN: 设定图形设备出错：

en: Error setting up sound device:
zh_CN: 设定声音设备出错：

en: Creating Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机

en: The virtual machine is now being created.
zh_CN: 正在创建虚拟机

en: Guest installation failed to complete
zh_CN: 无法完成客户端安装

en: Invalid System Name
zh_CN: 无效的系统名

en: Invalid FV OS Type
zh_CN: 无效的 FV 操作系统类型

en: Invalid FV OS Variant
zh_CN: 无效的 FV 操作系统变体

en: An install media path is required.
zh_CN: 需要安装介质路径。

en: ISO Path Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到 ISO 路径

en: CD-ROM Path Error
zh_CN: 光驱路径错误

en: An install url is required.
zh_CN: 需要安装 url。

en: Invalid Install URL
zh_CN: 无效的安装 URL

en: Kickstart URL Error
zh_CN: Kickstart URL 错误

en: Kickstart location must be an NFS, HTTP or FTP source
zh_CN: Kickstart 位置必须是一个 NFS、HTTP 或者 FTP 源

en: Storage Address Required
zh_CN: 需要存储地址

en: You must specify a partition or a file for storage for the guest install.
zh_CN: 您必须为客体安装指定一个分区或文件。

en: Invalid Storage Address
zh_CN: 无效的存储地址

en: Network Parameter Error
zh_CN: 网络参数错误

en: Virtual Network is Inactive
zh_CN: 虚拟网络不活跃

en: Virtual Network '%s' is not active. Would you like to start the network now?
zh_CN: 虚拟网络 '%s' 不活跃。您现在要启动该网络吗？

en: VCPU Count Error
zh_CN: VCPU 计数错误

en: Memory Amount Error
zh_CN: 内存量错误

en: Max Memory Amount Error
zh_CN: 最大内存量错误

en: NAT to any physical device
zh_CN: NAT 到物理设备

en: NAT to physical device %s
zh_CN: NAT 到网络设备 %s

en: %d addresses
zh_CN: %d 地址

en: Public
zh_CN: 公用的

en: Private
zh_CN: 专用

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 保留的

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Isolated virtual network
zh_CN: 隔离的虚拟网络

en: Error creating virtual network: %s
zh_CN: 创建虚拟网络时出错：%s

en: Invalid Network Name
zh_CN: 无效的网络名

en: Network name must be non-blank and less than 50 characters
zh_CN: 系统名不能为空且少于 50 个字符

en: Network name may contain alphanumeric and '_' characters only
zh_CN: 网络名称只可包含字母数字和 '_' 字符

en: Invalid Network Address
zh_CN: 无效的网络地址

en: The network address could not be understood
zh_CN: 无法理解的网络地址

en: The network must be an IPv4 address
zh_CN: 网络必须是 IPv4 地址

en: The network prefix must be at least /4 (16 addresses)
zh_CN: 网络前缀必须至少 /4（16 地址）

en: Check Network Address
zh_CN: 检查网络地址

en: The network should normally use a private IPv4 address. Use this non-private address anyway?
zh_CN: 该网络应该通常使用专用 IP4 地址。要使用此非专用地址吗？

en: Invalid DHCP Address
zh_CN: 无效的 DHCP 地址

en: The DHCP start address could not be understood
zh_CN: 无法理解 DHCP 起始地址

en: The DHCP end address could not be understood
zh_CN: 无法理解 DHCP 终止地址

en: The DHCP start address is not with the network %s
zh_CN: DHCP 起始地址不在网络 %s 中

en: The DHCP end address is not with the network %s
zh_CN: DHCP 终止地址不在网络 %s 中

en: Invalid forwarding mode
zh_CN: 无效的转发模式

en: Please select where the traffic should be forwarded
zh_CN: 请选择应该将流量转发到哪里

en: Choose source path
zh_CN: 选择源路径

en: Choose target directory
zh_CN: 选择目标目录

en: Creating storage pool...
zh_CN: 创建存储池......

en: Creating the storage pool may take a while...
zh_CN: 创建存储池可能需要一些时间......

en: Error creating pool: %s
zh_CN: 创建池错误：%s

en: Pool Parameter Error
zh_CN: 池参数错误

en: Building a pool of this type will format the source device. Are you sure you want to 'build' this pool?
zh_CN: 创建一个这种类型的池将格式化源设备。您确定要‘创建’这个池吗？

en: Format the source device.
zh_CN: 格式化源设备。

en: Creating storage volume...
zh_CN: 创建存储卷......

en: Creating the storage volume may take a while...
zh_CN: 创建存储卷可能需要一些时间......

en: Error creating vol: %s
zh_CN: 创建卷出错：%s

en: Volume Parameter Error
zh_CN: 卷参数错误

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Press Ctrl+Alt to release pointer.
zh_CN: 按 Ctrl+Alt 释放指针。

en: Pointer grabbed
zh_CN: 抓住的指针

en: The mouse pointer has been restricted to the virtual console window. To release the pointer, press the key pair: Ctrl+Alt
zh_CN: 已经将鼠标指针限制在控制台窗口中。要释放该指针请按组合键：Ctrl+Alt

en: Do not show this notification in the future.
zh_CN: 今后不要显示此通知。

en: No serial devices found
zh_CN: 没有找到串口设备

en: Serial console not yet supported over remote connection.
zh_CN: 还不支持通过远程连接的串口控制台。

en: Serial console not available for inactive guest.
zh_CN: 在不活跃的客户端中串口控制台不可用。

en: Console for device type '%s' not yet supported.
zh_CN: 还不支持用于设备类型 '%s' 的控制台。

en: Can not access console path '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法访问控制台路径 '%s'。

en: paused
zh_CN: 暂停的

en: Console not available while paused
zh_CN: 暂停时控制台不可用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用的

en: Hypervisor Default
zh_CN: 监控程序默认

en: Xen Mouse
zh_CN: Xen 鼠标

en: PS/2 Mouse
zh_CN: PS/2 鼠标

en: Absolute Movement
zh_CN: 绝对移动

en: Relative Movement
zh_CN: 相对移动

en: (Primary Console)
zh_CN: （主控制台）

en: Guest not running
zh_CN: 客户端没有运行

en: Guest has crashed
zh_CN: 客户端崩溃

en: TCP/IP error: VNC connection to hypervisor host got refused or disconnected!
zh_CN: TCP/IP 错误：到监控程序主机的 VNC 连接被拒绝或者断开连接！

en: Console not configured for guest
zh_CN: 没有为客户端配置控制台

en: Console not supported for guest
zh_CN: 控制台不支持客户端

en: Console is not yet active for guest
zh_CN: 控制台对客户端不活跃

en: Connecting to console for guest
zh_CN: 为客户端连接到控制台

en: Unsupported console authentication type
zh_CN: 不支持的控制台验证类型

en: Save Virtual Machine Screenshot
zh_CN: 保存虚拟机截屏

en: The screenshot has been saved to:
    %s
zh_CN: 截屏已保存到: 
    %s

en: Screenshot saved
zh_CN: 截屏已保存

en: Error changing memory values: %s
zh_CN: 更改内存值出错：%s

en: Error changing autostart value: %s
zh_CN: 更改自动启动值出错：%s

en: Error changing boot device: %s
zh_CN: 更改引导设备出错：%s

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 表格

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Sound: %s
zh_CN: 声音：%s

en: No Boot Device
zh_CN: 没有引导设备

en: Error Removing CDROM: %s
zh_CN: 删除光驱出错：%s

en: Error Connecting CDROM: %s
zh_CN: 连接到光驱出错：%s

en: Are you sure you want to remove this device?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个设备吗？

en: This device could not be removed from the running machine. Would you like to remove the device after the next VM shutdown? 
    
    Warning: this will overwrite any other changes that require a VM reboot.
zh_CN: 无法从运行的机器中删除这个设备。您想要在下次 VM 关闭后删除该设备吗？
    
    警告：这将覆盖其它需要 VM 重启的更改。

en: Error Removing Device: %s
zh_CN: 删除设备出错：%s

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Shuting Down
zh_CN: 正在关闭

en: Shutoff
zh_CN: 关闭? Shutoff 是什么

en: Crashed
zh_CN: 已崩溃

en: Unknown status code
zh_CN: 未知状态代码

en: Error parsing domain xml: %s
zh_CN: 解析域 xml 出错：%s

en: Unknown device type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知设备类型 '%s'

en: Didn't find the specified device to remove. Device was: %s %s
zh_CN: 未发现要删除的指定设备。设备是：%s %s

en: Error bringing up domain details: %s
zh_CN: 停止域详情时出错：%s

note: FIXME: This should work with remote storage stuff
en: Saving virtual machines over remote connections is not yet supported.
zh_CN: 还不支持通过远程连接保存虚拟机。

en: Save Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 保存虚拟机

en: Saving Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 正在保存虚拟机

en: Error saving domain: %s
zh_CN: 保存域出错：%s

en: About to poweroff virtual machine %s
zh_CN: 关于关闭虚拟机 %s

en: This will immediately poweroff the VM without shutting down the OS and may cause data loss. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将立即关闭 VM 而不关闭操作系统，并可能造成数据丢失。您确定要这样做吗？

en: Error shutting down domain: %s
zh_CN: 关闭域出错：%s

en: Error pausing domain: %s
zh_CN: 暂停域出错：%s

en: Error unpausing domain: %s
zh_CN: 取消域暂停出错：%s

en: Error starting domain: %s
zh_CN: 启动域出错：%s

en: Are you sure you want to migrate %s from %s to %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要将 %s 从 %s 迁移到 %s 吗？

en: Error migrating domain: %s
zh_CN: 迁移域出错：%s

en: %s will be migrated from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 会将 %s 从 %s 迁移至 %s。

en: No connections available.
zh_CN: 没有连接可用。

en: Connection hypervisors do not match.
zh_CN: 连接监控程序不匹配。

en: Connection is disconnected.
zh_CN: 连接已断开。

en: Cannot migrate to same connection.
zh_CN: 无法迁移到同一连接。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: Expander section with details.
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Input Error
zh_CN: 输入错误

en: Copy Volume Path
zh_CN: 复制卷路径

en: %(currentmem)s of %(maxmem)s
zh_CN: %(maxmem)s 的 %(currentmem)s

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the network %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除网络 %s 吗？

en: Error deleting network: %s
zh_CN: 删除网络出错：%s

en: Error starting network: %s
zh_CN: 启动网络出错：%s

en: Error stopping network: %s
zh_CN: 停止网络出错：%s

en: Error launching network wizard: %s
zh_CN: 启动网络向导：%s

en: Error setting net autostart: %s
zh_CN: 设定网络自动启动出错：%s

en: On Boot
zh_CN: 引导时

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: Error starting pool '%s': %s
zh_CN: 启动池出错 '%s'：%s

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the pool %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除池 %s 吗？

en: Error deleting pool: %s
zh_CN: 删除池出错：%s

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the volume %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除卷 %s 吗？

en: Error deleting volume: %s
zh_CN: 删除卷出错：%s

en: Error launching pool wizard: %s
zh_CN: 启动池向导出错：%s

en: Error launching volume wizard: %s
zh_CN: 启动卷向导出错：%s

en: Error setting pool autostart: %s
zh_CN: 设定池自动启动出错：%s

en: Restoring virtual machines over remote connections is not yet supported
zh_CN: 还不支持通过远程连接恢复虚拟机

en: Restore Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 恢复虚拟机

en: Restoring Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 正在恢复虚拟机

en: The file '%s' does not appear to be a valid saved machine image
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 没有以有效保存的机器映像出现

en: Error restoring domain
zh_CN: 恢复域出错

en: Error restoring domain '%s': %s
zh_CN: 恢复域出错 '%s'：%s

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the connection %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除连接 %s 吗？

note: are you sure you want to delete this VM?
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the virtual machine %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除虚拟机 %s 吗？

en: Error deleting domain: %s
zh_CN: 删除域出错：%s

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: CPU usage
zh_CN: CPU 占用

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存占用

note: FIXME: add KBytes/s tooltip
en: Disk I/O
zh_CN: 磁盘 I/O

en: Network I/O
zh_CN: 网络 I/O

en: Disabled in preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 在属性对话中禁用。

en: Unable to open a connection to the Xen hypervisor/daemon.
zh_CN: 不能打开与 Xen 系统管理程序／守护进程的连接。

en: Virtual Machine Manager Connection Failure
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理者连接失败

en: Unable to open a connection to the libvirt management daemon.
zh_CN: 无法打开到 libvirt 管理守护进程的连接。

en: No media present
zh_CN: 没有介质出现

en: Couldn't create default storage pool '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建默认存储池 '%s'：%s

en: Copyright (C) 2006 Red Hat Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2006 红帽公司

en: Powered by libvirt
zh_CN: 基于 libvirt

en: <b>Graphics</b>
zh_CN: <b>图形</b>

en: <b>Network</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络</b>

en: <b>Pointer</b>
zh_CN: <b>指针</b>

en: <b>Sound Device</b>
zh_CN: <b>声音设备</b>

en: <b>Sound</b>
zh_CN: <b>声音</b>

en: <b>Source:</b>
zh_CN: <b>源：</b>

en: <b>Storage</b>
zh_CN: <b>存储</b>

en: <b>Target:</b>
zh_CN: <b>目标：</b>

en: <b>Virtual display</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟显示</b>

en: <b>Virtual pointer</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟指针</b>

en: <small><b>Example:</b> /dev/hdc2</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>示例: </b> /dev/hdc2</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Automatically allocating the port ensures that every virtual machine uses a unique port. If two machines try to use the same port, one of them will fail to start.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>窍门：</b> 自动分配端口以保证每台虚拟机都使用唯一的端口。如果两台机器试图使用同一个端口，那么其中一台机器将无法启动。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Choose this option if your host is disconnected, connected via wireless, or dynamically configured with NetworkManager.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>窍门：</b> 如果您的主机是断开连接的请选择此选项通过无线或者网络管理器进行动态配置。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Choose this option if your host is statically connected to wired ethernet, to gain the ability to migrate the virtual machine.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>窍门：</b> 如果您的主机是静态连接到有线以太网则请选择此选项以获得迁移到虚拟机的能力。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> VNC server is strongly recommended because it allows the virtual display to be embedded inside this application. It may also be used to allow access to the virtual display from a remote system.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>窍门：</b> 强烈建议您使用 VNC 服务器，因为它可允许在此应用程序内嵌入虚拟显示。它还可用来允许从远程主机访问虚拟显示。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b>Adding a graphics tablet (and configuring it as the default pointer in the virtual machine) will ensure the virtual cursor moves in sync with the local desktop cursor.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>窍门：</b>添加图形输入板（并将其配置为虚拟机中的默认指针）可保证虚拟光标与本地桌面光标的移动同步。</small>

en: <small><b>Warning:</b>If you do not allocate the entire disk now, space will be allocated as needed while the virtual machine is running. If sufficient free space is not available on the host, this may result in data corruption on the virtual machine.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>警告：</b>如果您现在没有分配正给磁盘，则会在虚拟机运行时根据需要分配空间。如果在主机中没有足够的可用空间，这可能会导致虚拟机中的数据崩溃。</small>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Adding Virtual Hardware</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">添加虚拟硬件</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Finish Adding Virtual Hardware</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">添加虚拟硬件完成</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Graphics</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">图形</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Input</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">输入</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Network</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">网络</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Sound</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">声音</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Storage</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">存储</span>

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Add new virtual hardware
zh_CN: 添加新的虚拟硬件

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Allocate entire virtual disk now
zh_CN: 现在要分配整个虚拟磁盘吗？

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Connection type:
zh_CN: 连接类型：

en: Device Model:
zh_CN: 设备型号：

en: Device Type Field
zh_CN: 设备类型字段

en: Device type:
zh_CN: 设备类型：

en: Disk image:
zh_CN: 磁盘映像：

en: Disk size:
zh_CN: 磁盘大小：

en: EvTouch Tablet
zh_CN: EvTouch 表格

en: F_ile (disk image):
zh_CN: 文件（_i）（磁盘映像）：

en: File Location Field
zh_CN: 文件位置字段

en: File Size Field
zh_CN: 文件大小字段

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Hardware Type Select
zh_CN: 硬件类型选择

en: Hardware type:
zh_CN: 硬件类型：

en: Keymap:
zh_CN: Keymap：

en: Listen on all public network interfaces
zh_CN: 在所有网络接口侦听

en: Loc_ation:
zh_CN: 位置（_a）：

en: MAC Address Field
zh_CN: MAC 地址字段

en: MAC address:
zh_CN: MAC 地址：

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Model:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Device Select
zh_CN: 网络设备选择

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其它：

en: Partition Location Field
zh_CN: 分区位置字段

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Please indicate how you would like to view the virtual display.
zh_CN: 请指出您希望如何查看虚拟显示。

en: Please indicate how you'd like to assign space on this physical host system for your new virtual storage device.
zh_CN: 请指出您希望如何在物理主机系统中为您的新虚拟存储设备分配空间。

en: Please indicate how you'd like to connect your new virtual network device to the host network.
zh_CN: 请指出您希望如何将您的新虚拟网络设备连接到主机网络中。

en: Please indicate what kind of pointer device to connect to the virtual machine.
zh_CN: 请指出连接到虚拟机的指针设备类型。

en: Please indicate what sound device type
    to connect to the virtual machine.
zh_CN: 请指出连接到虚拟机的
    指针设备类型。

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Set fixed MAC _address for this NIC?
zh_CN: 是否为这个 NIC 设置固定 MAC 地址（_a ）？

en: Shared Physical Device
zh_CN: 共享的物理设备

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: This assistant will guide you through adding a new piece of virtual hardware. First select what type of hardware you wish to add:
zh_CN: 本助手将协助您添加新的虚拟硬件。首先请选择您要添加的硬件类型：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Virtual Network Select
zh_CN: 虚拟网络选择

en: _Block device (partition):
zh_CN: 块设备（分区）（_B）：

en: _Device:
zh_CN: 设备（_D）：

en: _Finish
zh_CN: 完成（_F）

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置（_L）：

en: _MAC address:
zh_CN: MAC 地址（_M）：

en: _Network:
zh_CN: 网络（_N）：

en: _Shared physical device
zh_CN: 共享物理设备（_S）：

en: _Size:
zh_CN: 大小（_S）：

en: _Virtual network
zh_CN: 虚拟网络（_V）

en: <b>CD Source Device Or File</b>
zh_CN: <b>CD 源设备或者文件</b>

en: Choose A CD Source Device
zh_CN: 选择一个 CD 源设备

en: ISO _Location:
zh_CN: ISO 位置（_L）：

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览（_B）...

en: _CD-ROM or DVD:
zh_CN: CD-ROM 或 DVD：

en: _ISO Image Location:
zh_CN: ISO 镜像位置（_I）：

en: _Path to install media:
zh_CN: 到安装介质的路径（_P）：

en: <b>Example:</b> network1
zh_CN: <b>示例：</b> network1

en: <b>Forwarding</b>
zh_CN: <b>前进</b>

en: <b>Hint:</b> The network should be choosen from one of the IPv4 private address ranges. eg 10.0.0.0/8,  172.16.0.0/12, or 192.168.0.0/16
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b> 应该从 IPv4 专用地址范围内选择网络。例如：10.0.0.0/8、172.16.0.0/12 或者 192.168.0.0/16。

en: <b>IPv4 network</b>
zh_CN: <b>IPv4 网络</b>

en: <b>Summary</b>
zh_CN: <b>小结</b>

en: <b>Tip:</b> Unless you wish to reserve some addresses to allow static network configuration in virtual machines, these parameters can be left with their default values.
zh_CN: <b>窍门：</b> 除非您想要转换一些地址来允许在虚拟机中使用静态网络配置，一般都使用这些参数的默认值。

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Choosing an IPv4 address space</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">选择 IPv4 地址空间</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Connecting to physical network</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">连接到物理网络</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Creating a new virtual network </span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">创建新的虚拟网络</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Naming your virtual network </span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">为您的虚拟网络命名</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Ready to create network</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">准备创建网络</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Selecting the DHCP range</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">选择 DHCP 范围</span>

en: A <b>name</b> for your new virtual network
zh_CN: 您的新虚拟系统的<b>名称</b>

en: Broadcast:
zh_CN: 广播：

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Connectivity:
zh_CN: 连接性：

en: Create a new virtual network
zh_CN: 创建新的虚拟网络

en: Desination:
zh_CN: 目的地：

en: End Address
zh_CN: 终止地址

en: End address:
zh_CN: 终止地址：

en: End:
zh_CN: 终止：

en: Forwarding
zh_CN: 转发

en: Forwarding to physical network
zh_CN: 转发到物理网络

en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

en: Intro
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Net Name Field
zh_CN: 网络名称字段

en: Netmask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Network Range
zh_CN: 网络范围

en: Network _Name:
zh_CN: 网络名称（_N）：

en: Network name:
zh_CN: 网络名称：

en: Network:
zh_CN: 网络：

en: Physical Network
zh_CN: 物理网络

en: Please choose a name for your virtual network:
zh_CN: 请为您的虚拟网络选择一个名称：

en: Please choose the range of addresses the DHCP server will allocate to virtual machines attached to the virtual network.
zh_CN: 请选择 DHCP 可用来分配附加到虚拟网络中的虚拟机的地址范围

en: Please indicate whether this virtual network should be connected to the physical network.
zh_CN: 请指出是否应将这个虚拟网络连接到物理网络。

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Start Address
zh_CN: 起始地址

en: Start address:
zh_CN: 起始地址：

en: Start:
zh_CN: 启动：

en: The <b>address range</b> from which the <b>DHCP</b> server will allocate addresses for virtual machines
zh_CN: <b>DHCP</b> 服务器将为虚拟机分配地址的 <b>地址范围</b>

en: The IPv4 <b>address</b> and <b>netmask</b> to assign
zh_CN: 要分配的 IPv4 <b>地址</b> 和<b>子网掩码</b>

en: This assistant will guide you through creating a new virtual network. You will be asked for some information about the virtual network you'd like to create, such as:
zh_CN: 本助手将协助您创建新的虚拟网络。将需要您提供要创建虚拟系统的一些信息，比如：

en: Whether to <b>forward</b> traffic to the physical network
zh_CN: 是否将流量<b>转发</b>到物理网络

en: You will need to choose an IPv4 address space for the virtual network:
zh_CN: 您将需要为虚拟网络选择一个 IPv4 地址空间：

en: <span size='x-large'>Add Storage Pool</span>
zh_CN: <span size='x-large'>添加存储池</span>

en: Add a New Storage Pool
zh_CN: 添加新存储池

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Build Pool:
zh_CN: 创建池：

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Host Name:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Source Path:
zh_CN: 源路径：

en: Specify a storage location to be later split into virtual machine storage.
zh_CN: 请指定以后用来分成虚拟机存储的存储位置。

en: Step 1 of 2
zh_CN: 第一步

en: Step 2 of 2
zh_CN: 第二步

en: Target Path:
zh_CN: 目标路径：

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: <span size='large'>Storage Volume Quota</span>
zh_CN: <span size='large'>存储卷配额</span>

en: <span size='x-large'>New Storage Volume</span>
zh_CN: <span size='x-large'>新存储卷</span>

en: Add a Storage Volume
zh_CN: 添加存储卷

en: Allocation:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Create _Volume
zh_CN: 创建卷（_V）

en: Create a storage unit that can be used directly by a virtual machine.
zh_CN: 创建一个虚拟机可直接使用的存储单位。

en: Max Capacity:
zh_CN: 最大容量：

en: available space:
zh_CN: 可用空间：

en: <b>CPUs:</b>
zh_CN: <b>CPU: </b>

en: <b>Example:</b> system1
zh_CN: <b>范例: </b> system1

en: <b>Install media</b>
zh_CN: <b>安装介质</b>

en: <b>Memory:</b>
zh_CN: <b>内存：</b>

en: <b>Memory</b> and <b>CPU</b> allocation
zh_CN: <b>内存</b> 和 <b>CPU</b> 分配

en: <b>Storage</b> details - which disk partitions or files the virtual machine should use
zh_CN: <b>存储</b>详情 - 虚拟机应当使用哪些磁盘分区或者文件

en: <small><b>Example:</b> ftp://hostname.example.com/ks/ks.cfg</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>范例: </b> ftp://hostname.example.com/ks/ks.cfg</small>

en: <small><b>Example:</b> http://servername.example.com/distro/i386/tree</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>范例: </b> http://servername.example.com/distro/i386/tree</small>

en: <small><b>Example:</b> updates=http://hostname.example.com/updates.img</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>示例：</b> pdates=http://hostname.example.com/updates.img</small>

en: <small><b>Note:</b> The host CPU(s) in this machine do not have support for full virtualization.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>注意：</b> 这台机器的主机 CPU(s) 不支持完全的虚拟化（virtualization）。</small>

en: <small><b>Note:</b> The host CPU(s) in this machine support full virtualization, but it is not enabled by the BIOS.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>注意：</b> 这台机器的主机 CPU(s) 支持完全的虚拟化（virtualization），但 BIOS 里并未启用这个功能。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Choose this option if your host is statically connected to wired ethernet, to gain the ability to migrate the virtual system. (To share a physical device, configure it as a bridge.)</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>窍门：</b>如果您的主机是静态连接到有线以太网，则请选择此选项以获得迁移到虚拟系统的能力。（要共享物理设备，请将其配置为桥接。）</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> For best performance, the number of virtual CPUs should be less than (or equal to) the number of physical CPUs on the host system.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>提示: </b>要获得最好的性能，虚拟 CPU 数量应当少于（或等于）主机系统中的物理 CPU 数量。</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> You may add additional storage, including network-mounted storage, to your virtual machine after it has been created using the same tools you would on a physical system.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>提示: </b>您可以在生成您的虚拟机后使用在物理系统中使用的同一工具添加更多存储，其中包括网络挂载的存储。</small>

en: <small><b>Warning:</b> If you do not allocate the entire disk now, space will be allocated as needed while the virtual machine is running. If sufficient free space is not available on the host, this may result in data corruption on the virtual machine.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>警告：</b>如果您现在没有分配整个磁盘，则会在虚拟机运行时根据需要分配空间。如果在主机中没有足够的可用空间，这可能会导致虚拟机中的数据崩溃。</small>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Finish Virtual Machine Creation</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">完成创建虚拟机</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Installation Media</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">安装介质</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Installation Method</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">安装方法</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Installation Source</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">安装源</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Memory and CPU Allocation</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">内存及 CPU 分配</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Virtual Machine Creation </span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">创建虚拟机</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Virtual Machine Name </span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">虚拟机名称</span>

en: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">Virtualization Method</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="heavy" size="xx-large" foreground="#FFF">虚拟化方式</span>

en: A <b>name</b> for your new virtual machine
zh_CN: 您新虚拟机的<b>名称</b>

en: CPU architecture:
zh_CN: CPU 构架：

en: Create a new virtual machine
zh_CN: 创建新的虚拟机

en: Enable audio:
zh_CN: 启用音频：

en: F_ully virtualized:
zh_CN: 全虚拟的（_u）：

en: File Size Select
zh_CN: 文件大小选择

en: Hypervisor:
zh_CN: 监控程序：

en: ISO Location Field
zh_CN: ISO 位置字段

en: ISO _location:
zh_CN: ISO 位置（_l）：

en: Initial memory:
zh_CN: 初始内存：

en: Install URL Field
zh_CN: 安装 URL 字段

en: Installation media _URL:
zh_CN: 安装介质 URL（_U）：

en: Installation source:
zh_CN: 安装源：

en: Involves hardware simulation, allowing for a greater range of virtual devices and operating systems (does not require OS modification).
zh_CN: 将硬件模拟包含在内可允许运行更多虚拟设备和操作系统(不必修改操作系统)。

en: Kernel arguments:
zh_CN: 内核参数：

en: Kickstart Field
zh_CN: Kickstart 字段

en: Kickstart U_RL:
zh_CN: Kickstart URL（_R）：

en: Kickstart source:
zh_CN: Kickstart 源：

en: Lightweight method of virtualizing machines. Limits operating system choices because the OS must be specially modified to support paravirtualization, but performs better than fully virtualized.
zh_CN: 轻量级的虚拟机器的方法。支持的操作系统有限，因为必须特别修改操作系统以支持半虚拟化，但较全虚拟的性能更好。

en: Logical host CPUs:
zh_CN: 宿主逻辑 CPU 数量:

en: MAC Field
zh_CN: MAC 字段

en: Machine name:
zh_CN: 机器名：

en: Max Mem Select
zh_CN: 最大内存选择

en: Maximum memory:
zh_CN: 最大内存：

en: Maximum virtual CPUs:
zh_CN: 最多虚拟 CPU：

en: Media Path Select
zh_CN: 介质路径选择

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Name Field
zh_CN: 名称字段

en: Network Select
zh_CN: 网络选择

en: Network install t_ree (HTTP, FTP, or NFS)
zh_CN: 网络安装树（_r），可为 HTTP、FTP 或者 NFS。

en: OS _Type:
zh_CN: 操作系统类型（_O）：

en: OS _Variant:
zh_CN: 操作系统变体（_V）：

en: Operating system:
zh_CN: 操作系统：

en: Partition Field
zh_CN: 分区字段

en: Please choose a name for your virtual machine:
zh_CN: 请为您的虚拟机选择一个名称：

en: Please choose the operating system you will be installing on the virtual machine:
zh_CN: 请选择您要安装在虚拟机中的操作系统：

en: Please enter the memory configuration for this virtual machine. You can specify the maximum amount of memory the virtual machine should be able to use, and optionally a lower amount to grab on startup. Warning: setting virtual machine memory too high will cause out-of-memory errors in your host domain!
zh_CN: 请为这台虚拟机输入内存配置。您可以指定虚拟机应该能使用的最大内存数以及在启动时需要的可选的较低值。警告：将虚拟机内存设置得太高将在您的主机域中造成内存溢出错误！

en: Please enter the number of virtual CPUs this virtual machine should start up with.
zh_CN: 请输入这台虚拟机启动时使用的虚拟 CPU 的数量。

en: Please indicate how you'd like to assign space from the host for your new virtual machine. This space will be used to install the virtual machine's operating system.
zh_CN: 请指出您希望如何从主机中为您的新虚拟机分配空间。此空间将用于安装虚拟机的操作系统。

en: Please indicate how you'd like to connect your new virtual machine to the host network.
zh_CN: 请指出您希望如何将您的新虚拟机连接到主机系统。

en: Please indicate where installation media is available for the operating system you would like to install on this virtual machine. Optionally you can provide the URL for a kickstart file:
zh_CN: 请指出您要在这台虚拟机中安装的操作系统的安装介质位置。您也可以提供 kickstart 文件的 URL。

en: Please indicate where installation media is available for the operating system you would like to install on this virtual machine:
zh_CN: 请指出您要在这台虚拟机中安装的操作系统的安装介质位置。

en: Set fixed MAC _address for your virtual machine?
zh_CN: 是否为您的虚拟机设置固定 MAC 地址（_a）？

en: Startup Mem Select
zh_CN: 启动内存选择

en: The <b>location</b> of the files necessary for installing an operating system on the virtual machine
zh_CN: 在虚拟机中安装操作系统所需的文件<b>位置</b>

en: This assistant will guide you through creating a new virtual machine. You will be asked for some information about the virtual machine you'd like to create, such as:
zh_CN: 本助手将协助您创建新的虚拟机。将需要您提供所要创建虚拟己的一些信息，比如：

en: Total memory on host machine:
zh_CN: 宿主系统的内存总量：

en: Virtual CPU Select
zh_CN: 虚拟 CPU 选择

en: Virtual CPUs:
zh_CN: 虚拟 CPU：

en: Virtualization method:
zh_CN: 虚拟化方法：

en: Whether the virtual machine will be <b>fully virtualized</b> or <b>para-virtualized</b>
zh_CN: 此虚拟机是<b>全虚拟</b>还是<b>半虚拟</b>?

en: You will need to choose a virtualization method for your new virtual machine:
zh_CN: 您需要为新虚拟机选择虚拟化方式:

en: _ISO image location:
zh_CN: ISO 映像位置（_I）：

en: _Kernel parameters:
zh_CN: 内核参数（_K）：

en: _Local install media (ISO image or CDROM)
zh_CN: 本地安装介质（_L），可为 ISO 映像或者 CDROM

en: _Max memory (MB):
zh_CN: 最大（_M）内存（MB）：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称（_N）：

en: _Network boot (PXE)
zh_CN: 网络引导（_N），PXE

en: _Paravirtualized:
zh_CN: 半虚拟化的（_P）：

en: _Startup memory (MB):
zh_CN: 启动（_S）内存（MB）：

en: _Virtual CPUs:
zh_CN: 虚拟 CPU（_V）：

en: <b>Autostart</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动启动</b>

en: <b>Basic details</b>
zh_CN: <b>基本情况</b>

en: <b>Boot Device</b>
zh_CN: <b>引导设备</b>

en: <b>CPUs</b>
zh_CN: <b>CPU</b>

en: <b>Memory</b>
zh_CN: <b>内存</b>

en: <b>Performance</b>
zh_CN: <b>性能</b>

en: <b>The console is currently unavailable</b>
zh_CN: <b>终端目前不可用</b>

en: <b>Tip:</b> 'Source device' refers to the name of the device as seen from the host OS.
zh_CN: <b>窍门：</b>‘源设备’指的是在主机操作系统中看到的设备名称。

en: <b>Tip:</b> 'source' refers to information seen from the host OS, while 'target' refers to information seen from the guest OS
zh_CN: <b>窍门：</b>‘源’指的是从主机操作系统中看到的信息，‘目标’指的是从客户端操作系统中看到的信息

en: <b>Tip:</b> A graphics tablet configured as the default pointer in the guest OS will ensure that the virtual cursor moves in sync with the local desktop cursor.
zh_CN: <b>窍门：</b>在客户端操作系统中将图形表格配置为默认指针可保证虚拟光标与本地桌面光标的移动同步。

en: <b>Tip:</b> For best performance, the number of virtual CPUs should be less than (or equal to) the number of physical CPUs on the host system.
zh_CN: <b>提示: </b> 要获得最好的性能，虚拟 CPU 数量应当少于(或等于)宿主系统中的物理 CPU 数量。

en: <b>Virtual Disk</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟磁盘</b>

en: <b>Virtual Display</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟显示</b>

en: <b>Virtual Network Interface</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟网络接口</b>

en: <b>Virtual Pointer</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟指针</b>

en: <b>insert type</b>
zh_CN: <b>插入类型</b>

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Auth
zh_CN: 认证

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Boot
zh_CN: 引导

en: CPU
    usage:
zh_CN: CPU
    用量：

en: Change allocation:
zh_CN: 改变分配：

en: Char
zh_CN: 字符

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Current allocation:
zh_CN: 当前位置：

en: Device Mode:
zh_CN: 设备型号：

en: Device Type:
zh_CN: 设备类型：

en: Device virtual machine will boot from:
zh_CN: 设备虚拟机将从以下设备引导：

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Disk
    I/O:
zh_CN: 磁盘
    I/O：

en: Force Off
zh_CN: 强制关机

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: How many virtual CPUs should be allocated for this machine?
zh_CN: 应该为这台机器分配多少虚拟 CPU？

en: How much memory should be allocated for this machine?
zh_CN: 应该为这台机器分配多少内存？

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Max Memory Select
zh_CN: 最大内存选择

en: Maximum allocation:
zh_CN: 最大分配量：

en: Mem
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory
    usage:
zh_CN: 内存
    用量：

en: Memory Select
zh_CN: 内存选择

en: Net
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network
    I/O:
zh_CN: 网络
    I/O：

en: Only when Fullscreen
zh_CN: 只在全屏时

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概况

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限：

en: Proc
zh_CN: 进程

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: S_hut Down
zh_CN: 关机（_h）

en: Save this password in your keyring
zh_CN: 将密码保存到钥匙环

en: Scale Display
zh_CN: 计量显示

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Send Key
zh_CN: 发送密钥

en: Serial Consoles
zh_CN: 串口控制台

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Source Device:
zh_CN: 源设备：

en: Source device:
zh_CN: 源设备：

en: Source model:
zh_CN: 源型号：

en: Source path:
zh_CN: 源路径：

en: Source type:
zh_CN: 源类型：

en: Start virtual machine on host boot up
zh_CN: 是否在主机引导时启动虚拟机？

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Target Port:
zh_CN: 目标端口：

en: Target bus:
zh_CN: 目标总线：

en: Target device:
zh_CN: 目标设备：

en: Target type:
zh_CN: 目标类型：

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具条

en: Total CPUs on host machine:
zh_CN: 宿主系统的 CPU 总数：

en: UUID:
zh_CN: UUID：

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: View Manager
zh_CN: 虚拟系统管理器

en: Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 虚拟机

en: Virtual _Machine
zh_CN: 虚拟机（_M）

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容（_C）

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件（_F）

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助（_H）

en: _Migrate
zh_CN: 迁移（_M）

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停（_P）

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行（_R）

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存（_S）

en: _Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截取屏幕（_T）

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看（_V）

en: <b>IPv4 configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>IPv4 配置</b>

en: <b>Volumes</b>
zh_CN: <b>卷</b>

en: Add Network
zh_CN: 添加网络

en: Add Pool
zh_CN: 添加池

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Architecture:
zh_CN: 构架：

en: Autoconnect:
zh_CN: 自动连接：

en: Autostart:
zh_CN: 自动启动：

en: CPU usage:
zh_CN: CPU 占用:

en: Connection:
zh_CN: 连接：

en: DHCP end:
zh_CN: DHCP 结尾：

en: DHCP start:
zh_CN: DHCP 开始：

en: Delete Network
zh_CN: 删除网络

en: Delete Pool
zh_CN: 删除池

en: Delete Volume
zh_CN: 删除卷

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Forwarding:
zh_CN: 前进：

en: Host Details
zh_CN: 主机详情

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Logical CPUs:
zh_CN: 逻辑 CPU：

en: Memory usage:
zh_CN: 内存占用：

en: Memory:
zh_CN: 内存：

en: New Volume
zh_CN: 新卷

en: Pool Type:
zh_CN: 池类型：

en: Start Network
zh_CN: 启动网络

en: Start Pool
zh_CN: 启动池

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Stop Network
zh_CN: 停止网络

en: Stop Pool
zh_CN: 停止池

en: Virtual Networks
zh_CN: 虚拟网络

en: Add Connection...
zh_CN: 添加连接......

en: All virtual machines
    Active virtual machines
    Inactive virtual machines
zh_CN: 所有虚拟机
    活动的虚拟机
    不活动的虚拟机

en: CPU Usage
zh_CN: CPU 用量

en: Delete Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 删除虚拟机

en: Domain ID
zh_CN: 域 ID

en: Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存用量

en: Restore a saved machine from a filesystem image
zh_CN: 从文件系统镜像还原已保存的系统

en: Restore saved machine...
zh_CN: 还原系统...

en: Virtual Machine Details
zh_CN: 虚拟机详情

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View:
zh_CN: 查看(_V):

en: Add Connection
zh_CN: 添加连接

en: Autoconnect
       at Startup:
zh_CN: 自动连接
        在启动时：

en: Co_nnect
zh_CN: 连接（_n）

en: Connection Select
zh_CN: 连接选择

en: Hostname Field
zh_CN: 主机名字段

en: Hypervisor Select
zh_CN: 监控程序选择

en: Local
    Remote Password or Kerberos
    Remote SSL/TLS with x509 certificate
    Remote tunnel over SSH
zh_CN: 本地
    远程密码或者 Kerberos
    带 x509 证书的远程 SSL/TLS
    通过 SSH 的远程通道

en: <b>Enable Stats Polling</b>
zh_CN: <b>启用统计轮询</b>

en: <b>New VM</b>
zh_CN: <b>新 VM</b>

en: <b>Stats Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>统计选项</b>

en: Automatically open consoles:
zh_CN: 自动打开控制台：

en: Grab keyboard input:
zh_CN: 获取键盘输入：

en: Graphical Console Scaling:
zh_CN: 图形控制台标定：

en: Install Audio Device:
zh_CN: 安装音频设备：

en: Local virtual machine
zh_CN: 本地虚拟机

en: Maintain history of
zh_CN: 维护历史记录

en: Never
    For all new domains
    For all domains
zh_CN: 从不
    对于新域
    对于所有域

en: Never
    Fullscreen only
    Always
zh_CN: 从不
    只在全屏时
    总是

en: Never
    When fullscreen
    On mouse over
zh_CN: 从不
    全屏
    On mouse over

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Remote virtual machine
zh_CN: 远程虚拟机

en: Update status every
zh_CN: 更新状态，每过

en: VM Details
zh_CN: VM 详情

en: samples
zh_CN: 范例

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒
