PACKAGE VERSION-ko - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: You are already signed up
ko: 이미 서명하셨습니다.

en: Thanks for signing up.
ko: 서명해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: We'll be in touch with more news from Mozilla soon.
ko: 곧 더 많은 Mozilla 소식을 보내드리겠습니다.

en: Sign up error. Please make sure you enter a valid email address
ko: 서명에 오류가 발생했습니다. 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력했는지 확인해 주세요.

en: No email address found
ko: 이메일 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Five Years Of Firefox
ko: Firefox 5주년

en: Firefox Parties
ko: Firefox 파티

en: <span>Go to</span><span class="spreadfirefox-text"> SpreadFirefox</span>
ko: <span>이동 -</span><span class="spreadfirefox-text"> SpreadFirefox</span>

note: L10n: "FIREFOX" will be styled as bigger than the rest of the text.
en: <span>FIVE YEARS OF </span><span class="firefox-text">FIREFOX</span>
ko: <span class="firefox-text">FIREFOX</span><span> 5주년</span>

en: That's a long time on the Internet, so let's celebrate five years of working together to make the Web better for everyone.
ko: 인터넷 역사로 볼 때 참으로 긴 시간이었네요. 모두에게 보다 나은 웹 환경을 만들기 위한 지난 5년간의 일들을 다함께 기념합시다.

en: play
ko: 재생

en: Please enable JavaScript in your browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저 설정에서 자바스크립트 사용을 활성화 해 주세요.

en: No JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트 지원 불가

en: CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE
ko: 언어 선택

note: L10n: Number of times the video was viewed.
en: <strong>%s</strong> <span>VIEW</span> | <strong>%s</strong> <span>VIEWS</span>
ko[0]: <span>조회수</span> <strong>%s</strong>

en: Download the video!
ko: 동영상 다운로드 받기!

en: SHARE
ko: 공유하기

en: LIGHT THE WORLD
ko: 세상을 밝혀봐요

en: Want to join the fun? Try the ideas below, and when you're finished be sure to <a href="%s">post a photo or video</a> of your project to Flickr with the tag 'Firefox5'. The best photos and videos will be rewarded with cool Firefox swag
ko: 같이 즐겨보실래요? 아래 생각들을 실천해보시고 끝마쳤을 땐 반드시 Flickr에 'Firefox5' 태그를 붙여서 <a href="%s">사진이나 동영상을 올려주세요</a>. 가장 우수한 사진과 동영상은 멋진 Firefox 꽃다발을 상으로 받게 될겁니다.

en: Spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트

en: Mash-Up
ko: 매쉬업

en: Mobile
ko: 핸드폰

en: Borrow a projector and shine the <a href="%s">Firefox logo</a> on the wall during your party, or make a logo <a href="%s">stencil</a> and place it in front of a flashlight for a cool effect. Or, go crazy and get a searchlight to create your very own Firefox &quot;bat signal&quot;!
ko: 파티에서 프로젝터를 빌려다 벽에 <a href="%s">Firefox 로고</a>를 비춘다던지 <a href="%s">스텐실</a> 기법으로 만든 로고를 불빛 앞에 놓아도 멋진 효과를 연출할 수 있죠. 아니면 아예 미친척하고 서치라이트로 Firefox의 &quot;배트맨 신호&quot;같은 걸 만듭시다!

en: Think of the most interesting way you can combine Firefox and light. For example, create the logo out of candles on a birthday cake or program your very own lite brite! The more creative, the better.
ko: 아주 재미있는 방법이라고 생각해요. Firefox와 불빛을 조합할 수 있거든요. 예를 들자면, 생일 케이크처럼 로고 둘레에 양초를 놓거나 글자를 만든다던지 하는거죠! 보다 창의적인 방법이라 할 수 있을거에요.

en: <a href="%s">Get the Firefox logo on your phone</a> and take a picture holding it in front of a local landmark. Or, organize a bunch of friends for a big group photo with the logo on everyone's phones.
ko: <a href="%s">핸드폰에 Firefox 로고를 넣고</a> 자신이 살고 있는 지역의 랜드마크 앞에서 핸드폰을 들고 사진을 찍어주세요. 친구들과 모여서 전부 핸드폰에 로고를 넣고 단체 사진을 찍어도 좋습니다.

en: Reminder: have fun, but be safe and use common sense. And get permission before projecting our logo on public buildings!
ko: 당부 말씀: 노는건 좋지만, 안전하게 상식을 지켜가며 놉시다. 공공 건물에선 먼저 허락을 받으시구요!

en: Looking Back
ko: 지난날 돌이켜보기

en: How has the Web changed since 2004? Read more on our <a href="%s">Hacks blog</a>.
ko: 2004년 이래 웹사이트는 어떻게 바뀌었을까요? <a href="%s">Hacks 블로그</a>에서 읽어보세요.

en: Looking Ahead
ko: 앞날 내다보기

en: Firefox is going mobile! Get a <a href="%s">sneak preview</a> of what's in store.
ko: Firefox가 핸드폰으로 진출합니다! 무엇을 준비하고 있는지 <a href="%s">미리보기</a>를 통해 알아봅시다.

en: Get Creative
ko: 창의성 발휘하기

en: Design a 5 Year poster and share it with the world on the <a href="%s">Creative Collective</a>.
ko: 5주년 포스터를 디자인한 다음 <a href="%s">Creative Collective</a> 사이트에 올려서 전 세계 사람들과 공유해 보세요.

en: Want to stay in touch?
ko: 계속해서 소식을 받고 싶으세요?

en: We'll keep you posted on what's going on with Mozilla.
ko: Mozilla에 어떤 일이 일어나고 있는지 계속 알려드릴 것입니다.

en: Please read the Mozilla Privacy Policy and agree to the terms by checking the box
ko: Mozilla 개인 정보 보호 정책을 읽어보고 동의하시면 박스를 체크해 주세요

en: Enter your email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Submit
ko: 보내기

en: I agree to the terms of the <a href="%s">Mozilla Privacy Policy</a>.  Mozilla will only use your email address to send you Mozilla information.  We will not share your email address with any other organization or individual.
ko: <a href="%s">Mozilla 개인 정보 보호 정책</a> 약관에 동의합니다.  Mozilla에선 당신에게 Mozilla 관련 정보를 전송할 때에만 이메일 주소를 사용할 것입니다.  저희는 당신의 이메일 주소를 어떤 단체나 개인과도 공유하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Wish Firefox a Happy Birthday!
ko: Firefox의 생일을 축하해 주세요!

en: Send one of the tweets below, or write your own.
ko: 아래의 트윗중 하나를 전송하시거나 직접 적어주셔도 됩니다.

note: L10n: Tweet preset, 110 chars max, the following link and hashtag will be added at the end: "http://bit.ly/fx5yr2 #firefox5".
en: Happy 5th birthday, Firefox!
ko: 다섯번째 생일 축하해, Firefox!

en: Tweet this!
ko: 트윗하기!

note: L10n: Tweet preset, 110 chars max, the following link and hashtag will be added at the end: "http://bit.ly/fx5yr2 #firefox5".
en: Remember what the Web was like in 2004? Thanks for changing that, Firefox!
ko: 2004년도에 웹이 어땠었는지 기억나? 웹을 바꿔줘서 고마워, Firefox!

note: L10n: Tweet preset, 110 chars max, the following link and hashtag will be added at the end: "http://bit.ly/fx5yr2 #firefox5".
en: Celebrate 5 years of making the Web better with Firefox
ko: Firefox와 함께 웹 환경을 고쳐나갔던 지난 5년간을 축하합니다

en: Write your own message
ko: 메세지를 직접 적어주세요

en: Write your own Twitter message
ko: 트위터 메세지를 직접 적어주세요

en: Write your own Facebook message
ko: Facebook 메세지를 직접 적어주세요

en: Become a Fan on Facebook
ko: Facebook에서 팬 되기

en: Follow our Tweets
ko: 트윗 팔로우하기

en: COMMUNITY
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Add your photos or video (and be sure to include the 'Firefox5' tag).
ko: 사진 및 동영상을 올려주세요. ('Firefox5' 태그를 넣는것을 꼭 확인하세요)

en: Add yours
ko: 올리기

en: View more
ko: 더 보기

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Legal Notices
ko: 법적 공지

en: Report Trademark Abuse
ko: 상표권 침해 신고하기

en: Except where otherwise <a href="%s">noted</a>, content on this site is licensed under the <a href="%s">Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike License v3.0</a> or any later version.
ko: 특별한 <a href="%s">고지</a>가 없는한, 이 사이트의 콘텐트는 <a href="%s">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 라이센스 3.0</a> 및 모든 상위 버전의 라이센스 하에 있습니다.
