Mozilla - Five years of Firefox - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: You are already signed up
zh: 你已经登录

en: Thanks for signing up.
zh: 谢谢登录

en: We'll be in touch with more news from Mozilla soon.
zh: 我们会给你寄送更多的Mozilla新闻

en: Sign up error. Please make sure you enter a valid email address
zh: 登录错误。请确认你输入的电子邮件地址有效

en: No email address found
zh: 未找到电子邮件地址

en: Five Years Of Firefox
zh: 火狐五周年

en: Firefox Parties
zh: Firefox 聚会

en: <span>Go to</span><span class="spreadfirefox-text"> SpreadFirefox</span>
zh: <a rel="section" href="http://www.spreadfirefox.com/"><span>转到</span><span class="spreadfirefox-text"> SpreadFirefox</span></a>

note: L10n: "FIREFOX" will be styled as bigger than the rest of the text.
en: <span>FIVE YEARS OF </span><span class="firefox-text">FIREFOX</span>
zh: <span class="firefox-text">FIREFOX</span> <span>五岁了 </span>

en: That's a long time on the Internet, so let's celebrate five years of working together to make the Web better for everyone.
zh: 五年对于互联网来说是很长的时间，让我们一起来欢庆这为了互联网更好而共同努力的五年。

en: play
zh: 播放

en: Please enable JavaScript in your browser.
zh: 请启用浏览器的 JavaScript 功能。

en: No JavaScript
zh: 不支持 JavaScript

en: CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE
zh: 选择语言种类

en: Download the video!
zh: 下载视频

en: SHARE
zh: 分享

en: LIGHT THE WORLD
zh: 照亮世界

en: Want to join the fun? Try the ideas below, and when you're finished be sure to <a href="%s">post a photo or video</a> of your project to Flickr with the tag 'Firefox5'. The best photos and videos will be rewarded with cool Firefox swag
zh: 想加入进来一起欢庆么？试试下面的点子，在你完成后别忘了去 Flickr 上 <a href="http://www.flickr.com/groups/firefox5"> 发布你的照片或者视频</a> 记得要用'Firefox5'作标签。评选为最佳的照片或者视频会有酷炫的火狐奖品！

en: Spotlight
zh: 聚光灯

en: Mash-Up
zh: 集成

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Borrow a projector and shine the <a href="%s">Firefox logo</a> on the wall during your party, or make a logo <a href="%s">stencil</a> and place it in front of a flashlight for a cool effect. Or, go crazy and get a searchlight to create your very own Firefox &quot;bat signal&quot;!
zh: 借一个幻灯机或者投影仪把 <a href="http://www.flickr.com/groups/firefox5">火狐图标</a> 投放到你聚会的墙上，或者自己做一个图标 <a href="http://creative.mozilla.org/">模板</a> 把它放在手电筒前面，制造一个很酷炫的场景。更或者，干脆找来个聚光灯创造一个你自己的火狐 &quot;蝙蝠侠&quot;!

en: Think of the most interesting way you can combine Firefox and light. For example, create the logo out of candles on a birthday cake or program your very own lite brite! The more creative, the better.
zh: 想出一个最有趣的办法把火狐和光结合在一起。例如，制作一个火狐图案的蛋糕，上面点燃五根蜡烛。。。反正越有创意越好

en: <a href="%s">Get the Firefox logo on your phone</a> and take a picture holding it in front of a local landmark. Or, organize a bunch of friends for a big group photo with the logo on everyone's phones.
zh: <a href="http://mozilla.com/mobile">把火狐图标下载到你的手机屏幕上</a> 举着你的手机在你城市的地标性建筑前照张像。或者叫上你的朋友们一起和你拍张大的集体照，每个人的手机上都显示一个火狐。

en: Reminder: have fun, but be safe and use common sense. And get permission before projecting our logo on public buildings!
zh: 提醒：欢庆的同时一定要注意安全，遵守规则。如果是在公共建筑物上打幻灯，一定要事先征得同意

en: Looking Back
zh: 回顾历史

en: How has the Web changed since 2004? Read more on our <a href="%s">Hacks blog</a>.
zh: 互联网自2004年至今是如何变迁的？请阅读我们的网页<a href="http://hacks.mozilla.org/2009/11/5-years/">Hacks blog</a>

en: Looking Ahead
zh: 展望未来

en: Firefox is going mobile! Get a <a href="%s">sneak preview</a> of what's in store.
zh: 火狐在向手机等移动设备进军！<a href="http://mozilla.com/mobile">提前观看</a>热销机型

en: Get Creative
zh: 创意无限

en: Design a 5 Year poster and share it with the world on the <a href="%s">Creative Collective</a>.
zh: 设计一个火狐5周年海报，在<a href="http://creative.mozilla.org/">创意集体</a>上与全世界分享

en: Want to stay in touch?
zh: 想和我们保持联系？

en: We'll keep you posted on what's going on with Mozilla.
zh: 我们会随时将Mozilla里正在发生的事情告诉你

en: Please read the Mozilla Privacy Policy and agree to the terms by checking the box
zh: 请仔细阅读Mozilla的规章，如果你完全接受请在方框中画勾

en: Enter your email address
zh: 输入你的电子邮件地址

en: Submit
zh: 发送

en: I agree to the terms of the <a href="%s">Mozilla Privacy Policy</a>.  Mozilla will only use your email address to send you Mozilla information.  We will not share your email address with any other organization or individual.
zh: 我同意 <a href="%s">Mozilla 隐私策略</a> 条款，你的电子邮件地址 Mozilla 仅用于向你发送 Mozilla 有关的信息。我们不会与其他任何组织或个人共享你的电子邮件地址。

en: Wish Firefox a Happy Birthday!
zh: 祝火狐生日快乐

en: Send one of the tweets below, or write your own.
zh: 发送下面任一条祝福，或者写一条你自己的

note: L10n: Tweet preset, 110 chars max, the following link and hashtag will be added at the end: "http://bit.ly/fx5yr2 #firefox5".
en: Happy 5th birthday, Firefox!
zh: 5周年生日快乐，火狐！

en: Tweet this!
zh: 发送到 Twitter ！

note: L10n: Tweet preset, 110 chars max, the following link and hashtag will be added at the end: "http://bit.ly/fx5yr2 #firefox5".
en: Remember what the Web was like in 2004? Thanks for changing that, Firefox!
zh: 还记得2004年的时候互联网是什么样的么？谢谢火狐给互联网带来的变化！

note: L10n: Tweet preset, 110 chars max, the following link and hashtag will be added at the end: "http://bit.ly/fx5yr2 #firefox5".
en: Celebrate 5 years of making the Web better with Firefox
zh: 欢庆与火狐一起使互联网更好的这5年

en: Write your own message
zh: 写你自己要发送的祝福

en: Write your own Twitter message
zh: 写你自己要发送的祝福

en: Write your own Facebook message
zh: 写你自己要发送的祝福

en: Become a Fan on Facebook
zh: 成为 Facebook 上火狐的粉丝

en: Follow our Tweets
zh: 加入我们的 Twitter

en: COMMUNITY
zh: 社区

en: Add your photos or video (and be sure to include the 'Firefox5' tag).
zh: 添加你的照片或视频（记得包含 “Firefox5” 标签）。

en: Add yours
zh: 添加你的

en: View more
zh: 查看更多

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隐私保护条款

en: Legal Notices
zh: 法律须知

en: Report Trademark Abuse
zh: 报告侵犯商标

en: Except where otherwise <a href="%s">noted</a>, content on this site is licensed under the <a href="%s">Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike License v3.0</a> or any later version.
zh: 除了做出特别<a href="http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/about/legal.html#site">标识</a>的，本站所有内容都遵守<a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike License v3.0</a> 或其更新版本之协议。
