AMO-JS 0.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (147 entries)

note: L10n: {0} is an app name like Firefox.
en: Accept and Install
ko: 허가 및 설치

en: Add a comment
ko: 코멘트 달기

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 선호 목록에 추가

en: Add to favorites
ko: 선호 목록에 추가

en: Add to {0}
ko: {0}에 추가

en: Adding to Favorites&hellip;
ko: 선호 목록에 추가중&hellip;

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: Akan
ko: 아칸어

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Assamese
ko: 아삼어

en: Asturian
ko: 아스투리아어

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Bengali (Bangladesh)
ko: 벵골어 (방글라데시)

en: Bengali (India)
ko: 벵골어 (인도)

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Catalan (Valencian)
ko: 카탈로니아어 (발렌시아)

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어 (간체)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko: 중국어 (번체)

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Download Now
ko: 다운로드 받기

en: Download for {0} anyway
ko: 다운로드 {0}

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: English (Australian)
ko: 영어 (호주)

en: English (British)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: English (Canadian)
ko: 영어 (캐나다)

en: English (New Zealand)
ko: 영어 (뉴질랜드)

en: English (South African)
ko: 영어 (남아공)

en: English (US)
ko: 영어 (미국)

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Fijian
ko: 피지어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: Flagged for review
ko: 평가에 표시하기

en: Follow this Collection
ko: 이 모음집 팔로우

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Frisian
ko: 프리지아어

en: Friulian
ko: 프리울리어

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지아어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: German (Austria)
ko: 독일어 (오스트리아)

en: German (Germany)
ko: 독일어 (독일)

en: German (Switzerland)
ko: 독일어 (스위스)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Hindi (India)
ko: 힌디어 (인도)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

note: L10n: {0} is an platform like Windows or Linux.
en: Install for {0} anyway
ko: 설치 {0}

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: Irish (Ireland)
ko: 아일랜드어 (아일랜드)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 키냐르완다어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Lower Sorbian
ko: 고지 소르브어

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니안어

en: Malagasy
ko: 말라가시어

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Maori (Aotearoa)
ko: 마오리어 (아오테이러우)

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

en: Marked for deletion
ko: 삭제된 평가

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: Ndebele, South
ko: 남부 은데벨레어

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

en: Northern Sotho
ko: 북부 소토어

en: Norwegian (Bokmål)
ko: 노르웨이어 (보크몰)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
ko: 노르웨이어 (뉘노르스크)

en: Not available for your platform
ko: 지원하지 않는 운영 체제입니다

note: L10n: {0} is an app name, {1} is the app version.
en: Not available for {0} {1}
ko: {0} {1}에서 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Occitan (Lengadocian)
ko: 오크어 (랑그도크)

en: Oh no! Please try again later.
ko: 오 이런! 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Pending
ko: 대기중

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
ko: 포루투갈어 (브라질)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko: 포루투갈어 (포루투갈)

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어

en: Remove
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 선호 목록에서 삭제하기

en: Remove from favorites
ko: 선호 목록에서 삭제하기

en: Remove this add-on from the collection
ko: 모음집에서 이 부가 기능 삭제하기

en: Remove this user as a contributor
ko: 이 사용자를 기여자 명단에서 삭제하기

en: Removing Favorite&hellip;
ko: 선호 목록에서 삭제중&hellip;

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Romansh
ko: 로만슈어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Sending Emails...
ko: 이메일 전송중입니다...

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Sinhala
ko: 싱할라어

en: Siswati
ko: 스와티어

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바이카어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Sorry, you need a Mozilla-based browser (such as Firefox) to install a search plugin.
ko: 죄송합니다. 검색 플러그인을 설치하려면 Mozilla 기반 웹 브라우저 (Firefox 등)를 사용하셔야 합니다.

en: Southern Sotho
ko: 남부 소토어

en: Spanish (Argentina)
ko: 스페인어 (아르헨티나)

en: Spanish (Chile)
ko: 스페인어 (칠레)

en: Spanish (Mexico)
ko: 스페인어 (멕시코)

en: Spanish (Spain)
ko: 스페인어 (스페인)

en: Stop following
ko: 팔로윙 그만두기

en: Swedish
ko: 스웬덴어

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Tamil (India)
ko: 타밀어 (인도)

en: Tamil (Sri Lanka)
ko: 타밀어 (스리랑카)

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: This feature is temporarily disabled while we perform website maintenance. Please check back a little later.
ko: 웹사이트 점검 관계로 이 기능은 잠시 사용하실 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하시기 바랍니다.

en: This theme is incompatible with your version of {0}
ko: 이 테마는 {0} 버전과 호환되지 않습니다

en: Tsonga
ko: 총가어

en: Tswana
ko: 츠와나어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Upper Sorbian
ko: 고지 소르브어

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Venda
ko: 벤다어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

en: Wolof
ko: 월로프어

en: Xhosa
ko: 코사어

en: Your input is required
ko: 입력이 필요합니다

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어

en: clear recently viewed
ko: 최근 본 목록 초기화

en: search for add-ons
ko: 부가 기능 검색

en: search for collections
ko: 모음집 검색

en: search for personas
ko: Persona 검색

en: {0} has been added to the {1} collection.
ko: {0}을(를) {1} 모음집에 추가하였습니다.

en: {0} star | {0} stars
ko[0]: 별 {0}개
ko[1]: 별 {0}개
