addons-ko - en to ko translation catalogue (2540 entries)

note: L10n: This is a date string.  See php.net/strftime
en:  %B %e, %Y
ko:  %Y년 %B %e일

en: %(downloads)s download this week | %(downloads)s downloads this week
ko[0]: 이번 주 다운로드 %(downloads)s회
ko[1]: 이번 주 다운로드 %(downloads)s회

en: %(num)s Add-on | %(num)s Add-ons
ko[0]: 부가 기능 %(num)s개
ko[1]: 부가 기능 %(num)s개

en: %1$s %2$s file | %1$s %2$s files
ko[0]: %1$s개의 %2$s 파일
ko[1]: %1$s개의 %2$s 파일

en: %1$s %2$s users (%3$s&#37; of total)
ko: %2$s 사용자 %1$s명 (전체의 %3$s&#37;)

en: %1$s :: File Browser :: %2$s Add-ons
ko: %1$s :: 파일 브라우저 :: %2$s 부가 기능

note: L10n: %1$s is the name of an add-on.  Example: StumbleUpon
en: %1$s Activity
ko: %1$s의 활동 내역

en: %1$s Add-on | %1$s Add-ons
ko[0]: 부가 기능 %1$s개
ko[1]: 부가 기능 %1$s개

en: %1$s Add-on in this Collection | %1$s Add-ons in this Collection
ko[0]: 부가 기능 %1$s개
ko[1]: 부가 기능 %1$s개

en: %1$s Statistics
ko: %1$s의 통계

note: %1$s is a translated theme name like "Nature" or "Sports"
en: %1$s Themes
ko: %1$s 테마

note: L10n: %1$s is the current application name
en: %1$s Top Tags
ko: %1$s의 상위 태그

en: %1$s Version History
ko: %1$s의 버전 기록

en: %1$s active daily user | %1$s active daily users
ko[0]: 일일 사용자 %1$s명
ko[1]: 일일 사용자 %1$s명

note: #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# %1$s is the add-on count.
en: %1$s add-on | %1$s add-ons
ko[0]: "%2$s" 부가 기능 %1$s개
ko[1]: "%2$s" 부가 기능 %1$s개

en: %1$s added %2$s to group %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s 그룹에 %2$s을(를) 추가했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name, %$3s is a collection name
en: %1$s added %2$s to the %3$s collection.
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s 모음집에 %2$s을(를) 추가했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s added a new preview screenshot to %2$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s에 새 미리보기 스크린샷을 추가했습니다.

en: %1$s added addon %2$s to feature list
ko: %1$s님이 주요 목록에 %2$s을(를) 추가했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is a filename, %$3s is an add-on name, %4$s is a version number
en: %1$s added file %2$s to %3$s %4$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s %4$s에 %2$s 파일을 추가했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name, %3$s is a version number
en: %1$s approved %2$s %3$s for public.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s %3$s을(를) 공개 상태로 승인했습니다.

en: %1$s approved review %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 심사 %2$s을(를) 승인했습니다.

en: %1$s associated themselves with %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 그룹에 합류

en: %1$s attempted to modify locked group %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 잠겨진 %2$s 그룹의 변경을 시도

en: %1$s attempted to modify translations in %2$s without permission
ko: %1$s님이 권한 없이 %2$s 번역의 수정을 시도

note: L10n: %1$s is a number, example: 10
en: %1$s billion | %1$s billion
ko[0]: %1$s0억
ko[1]: %1$s0억

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name, %3$s is a status string (example: active)
en: %1$s changed %2$s's status to %3$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 상태를 %3$s(으)로 변경했습니다.

en: %1$s changed a feature for %2$s locale
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 언어에서 상세 기능 내역을 변경했습니다.

en: %1$s changed config '%2$s' from '%3$s' to '%4$s'
ko: %1$s님이 '%2$s'의 설정을 '%3$s'에서 '%4$s'(으)로 변경했습니다.

en: %1$s changed locales for addon %2$s on feature list
ko: %1$s님이 주요 목록에서 %2$s 부가 기능의 언어를 변경했습니다.

en: %1$s changed the status of %2$s to %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 상태를 %3$s(으)로 변경했습니다.

en: %1$s committed unknown action %2$s for %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s에 대한 알 수 없는 행동 %2$s을(를) 실행했습니다.

en: %1$s committed unknown admin action %2$s to ID %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 ID %3$s에 대한 알 수 없는 관리자 행동 %2$s을(를) 실행했습니다.

en: %1$s committed unknown editor action %2$s to ID %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 ID %3$s에 대한 알 수 없는 편집자 행동 %2$s을(를) 실행했습니다.

en: %1$s committed unknown security action %2$s to ID %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 ID %3$s에 대한 알 수 없는 보안 행동 %2$s을(를) 실행했습니다.

en: %1$s created
ko: %1$s 제작

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s created %2$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s을(를) 제작했습니다.

en: %1$s created application %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 애플리케이션을 제작했습니다.

en: %1$s created group %2$s
ko: %1s님이 %2$s 그룹을 생성했습니다.

en: %1$s created platform %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 플랫폼을 생성했습니다.

en: %1$s created response %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 응답을 생성했습니다.

en: %1$s created tag %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 태그를 생성했습니다.

en: %1$s created version %2$s for %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s의 %2$s 버전을 생성했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is the add-on type, %2$s is "active" or "deactivated", and %3$s is  "public" or "sandboxed"
en: %1$s currently %2$s and %3$s
ko: %1$s은(는) 현재 %2$s 및 %3$s 상태입니다

en: %1$s deleted category %2$s (ID %3$s)
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 분류를 삭제했습니다 (ID %3$s)

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is a filename, %$3s is an add-on name, %4$s is a version number
en: %1$s deleted file %2$s from %3$s %4$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s %4$s에서 %2$s 파일을 삭제했습니다.

en: %1$s deleted group %2$s (ID %3$s)
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 그룹을 삭제했습니다 (ID %3$s)

en: %1$s deleted platform %2$s (ID %3$s)
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 플랫폼을 삭제했습니다 (ID %3$s)

en: %1$s deleted response %2$s (ID %3$s)
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 응답을 삭제했습니다 (ID %3$s)

en: %1$s deleted review %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 심사를 삭제했습니다

en: %1$s deleted version %2$s for %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s의 %2$s 버전을 삭제했습니다

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is a version number, %3$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s deleted version %2$s from %3$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s에서 %2$s 버전을 삭제했습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: %1$s is the count of shares on digg.com, a number
en: %1$s digg | %1$s diggs
ko[0]: 디그 %1$s개
ko[1]: 디그 %1$s개

en: %1$s download this week | %1$s downloads this week
ko[0]: 이번 주 다운로드 %1$s회
ko[1]: 이번 주 다운로드 %1$s회

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s edited %2$s's descriptions.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 설명을 편집했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s edited %2$s's properties.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 등록정보를 편집했습니다.

en: %1$s edited %2$s's user information
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님의 사용자 정보를 편집했습니다

en: %1$s edited application %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 애플리케이션을 편집했습니다

en: %1$s edited category %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 분류를 편집했습니다

en: %1$s edited group %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 그룹을 편집했습니다

en: %1$s edited platform %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 플랫폼을 편집했습니다

en: %1$s edited response %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 응답을 편집했습니다

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is a version number, %3$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s edited version %2$s of %3$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s의 %2$s 버전을 편집했습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: %1$s is the count of shares by email, a number
en: %1$s email | %1$s emails
ko[0]: 이메일 %1$s회
ko[1]: 이메일 %1$s회

en: %1$s error | %1$s errors
ko[0]: 오류 %1$s개
ko[1]: 오류 %1$s개

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name, %3$s is a version number
en: %1$s escalated %2$s %3$s for super-review.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s %3$s을(를) 상급 심사로 올렸습니다.

en: %1$s failed to re-authenticate to access %2$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 접근을 위한 재인증에 실패했습니다.

en: %1$s has been added to the %2$s collection.
ko: %1$s이(가) %2$s 모음집에 추가되었습니다.

en: %1$s has been added to your favorite collections.
ko: %1$s이(가) 선호 모음집 목록에 추가되었습니다.

en: %1$s has been removed from your favorite collections.
ko: %1$s이(가) 선호 모음집 목록에서 삭제되었습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is an email address
en: %1$s is not a valid email address
ko: %1$s은(는) 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다

en: %1$s is not a valid version for %2$s
ko: %1$s 버전은 %2$s의 올바른 버전이 아닙니다.

en: %1$s is not a valid version for %2$s: minimum versions cannot contain *
ko: %1$s 버전은 %2$s의 올바른 버전이 아닙니다: 최소 버전엔 *를 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: %1$s is not available for %2$s.
ko: %1$s은(는) %2$s에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is a username, %3$s is a role (example: admin, owner, viewer), %4$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s made %2$s a/an %3$s of %4$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님을 %4$s의 %3$s(으)로 설정했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s marked %2$s as active.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s을(를) 활성으로 설정했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s marked %2$s as inactive.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s을(를) 비활성으로 설정했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s marked %2$s's statistics dashboard as private.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 통계 대시보드를 비공개로 설정했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s marked %2$s's statistics dashboard as public.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 통계 대시보드를 공개로 설정했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a number, example: 8
en: %1$s million | %1$s million
ko[0]: %1$s00만
ko[1]: %1$s00만

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s modified %2$s's category associations.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 분류 내역을 조정했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s modified contributions settings for %2$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 기부금 설정을 조정했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s modified the preview screenshots for %2$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 미리보기 스크린샷을 조정했습니다.

en: %1$s on %2$s
ko: %1$s , 날짜: %2$s

en: %1$s pass | %1$s pass
ko[0]: 통과 %1$s개
ko[1]: 통과 %1$s개

en: %1$s percent translated
ko: %1$s 퍼센트 번역 완료

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: %1$s is the count of shares on a link sharing site, a number
en: %1$s post | %1$s posts
ko[0]: 글 %1$s개
ko[1]: 글 %1$s개

en: %1$s problem report | %1$s problem reports
ko[0]: 문제점 보고서 %1$s개
ko[1]: 문제점 보고서 %1$s개

en: %1$s recalculated the hash for file %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 파일의 해시값을 재계산 했습니다

en: %1$s released
ko: %1$s 출시

note: L10n: %1$s and %2$s are usernames, %3$s is a role (example: admin, owner, viewer), %4$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s removed %2$s as a/an %3$s of %4$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님의 %4$s %3$s 자격을 박탈했습니다.

en: %1$s removed %2$s from group %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s 그룹에서 %2$s님을 삭제했습니다

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name, %$3s is a collection name
en: %1$s removed %2$s from the %3$s collection.
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s 모음집에서 %2$s을(를) 삭제했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s removed a preview screenshot from %2$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s에서 미리보기 스크린샷을 삭제했습니다.

en: %1$s removed addon %2$s from feature list
ko: %1$s님이 주요 목록에서 부가 기능 %2$s을(를) 삭제했습니다

en: %1$s removed feature %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 주요 목록 %2$s을(를) 삭제했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name, %3$s is a version number
en: %1$s requested more information in order to review %2$s %3$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s %3$s의 심사를 위해 보다 많은 정보를 요청했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name, %3$s is a version number
en: %1$s retained %2$s %3$s in the sandbox.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s %3$s을(를) 샌드박스에 남겨뒀습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# %1$s is the review count.
en: %1$s review | %1$s reviews
ko[0]: 평가 %1$s개
ko[1]: 평가 %1$s개

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: %1$s is the count of shares on friendfeed.com, a number
en: %1$s share | %1$s shares
ko[0]: 공유 %1$s회
ko[1]: 공유 %1$s회

en: %1$s success report | %1$s success reports
ko[0]: 성공 보고서 %1$s개
ko[1]: 성공 보고서 %1$s개

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name, %3$s is a tag (example: funny)
en: %1$s tagged %2$s as %3$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s에 %3$s 태그를 달았습니다.

en: %1$s to %2$s
ko: %1$s부터 %2$s까지

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: %1$s is the count of shares on twitter.com, a number
en: %1$s tweet | %1$s tweets
ko[0]: 트윗 %1$s개
ko[1]: 트윗 %1$s개

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name, %3$s is a tag (example: funny)
en: %1$s untagged %2$s as %3$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s에 %3$s 태그를 삭제했습니다.

en: %1$s updated application translations for %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 번역판 애플리케이션을 업데이트했습니다

en: %1$s updated blog post translations for %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 번역판 블로그 게시물을 업데이트했습니다

en: %1$s updated categories for %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 분류를 갱신했습니다

en: %1$s updated collection features for %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 언어의 모음집 기능을 갱신했습니다

en: %1$s updated platform translations for %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 번역판 플랫폼을 갱신했습니다

en: %1$s updated tags for %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s 언어의 태그를 갱신했습니다

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s a URL, %3$s a locale code, %4$s a commit message, %5$s a URL, %6$s a revision number (r12345).
en: %1$s updated the <a href="%2$s">%3$s .po file</a> saying "%4$s" (<a href="%5$s">%6$s</a>)
ko: %1$s님이 <a href="%2$s">%3$s .po 파일</a>을 "%4$s" (<a href="%5$s">%6$s</a>) 메세지와 함께 업데이트 했습니다

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is a version number, %3$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s uploaded version %2$s to %3$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %3$s에 %2$s 버전을 업로드했습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a full user name, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s wants you to check out %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s을(를) 한번 써보라고 추천했습니다

en: %1$s warning | %1$s warnings
ko[0]: 경고 %1$s개
ko[1]: 경고 %1$s개

note: L10n: %1$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s was added to the Recommended List.
ko: %1$s이(가) 추천 목록에 추가되었습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is an add-on name, %2$s is a category name
en: %1$s was marked as recommended in the %2$s category.
ko: %1$s이(가) %2$s 분류에서 추천 목록으로 설정되었습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is an add-on name, %2$s is a category name
en: %1$s was removed as recommended in the %2$s category.
ko: %1$s은(는) %2$s 분류의 추천 목록에서 삭제되었습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s was removed from the Recommended List.
ko: %1$s이(가) 추천 목록에서 삭제되었습니다.

note: %1$s is the number of downloads.
en: %1$s weekly download | %1$s weekly downloads
ko[0]: 주간 다운로드 %1$s회
ko[1]: 주간 다운로드 %1$s회

note: L10n: %1$s is a username, %2$s is an add-on name
en: %1$s wrote a review of %2$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 평가를 작성했습니다.

en: %1$s%% negative votes for this collection
ko: 이 모음집은 %1$s%%개의 비추천 표를 받았습니다.

en: %1$s%% positive votes for this collection
ko: 이 모음집은 %1$s%%개의 추천 표를 받았습니다.

en: %2$s Add-ons Password Reset\n\nA request was received to reset the password for this account on addons.mozilla.org. To change this password please click on the following link, or paste it into your browser's location bar:\n\n%1$s\n\nIf you did not request this email there is no need for further action.\n\nThanks,\n-- %2$s Add-ons Staff
ko: %2$s 부가 기능 비밀번호 초기화\n\naddons.mozilla.org 계정의 비밀번호 초기화 요청을 받았습니다. 아래 링크를 클릭하거나 복사 후 주소창에 붙여넣기 하면 비밀번호를 변경할 수 있습니다:\n\n%1$s\n\n메일을 신청하지 않았는데도 메일을 받았다면 아무것도 할 필요가 없습니다.\n\n감사합니다.\n-- %2$s 부가 기능 관리자

en: %A, %B %e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %A

en: %A, %b. %e
ko: %B %e일 %A

en: %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B

note: L10n: This is a date string. See php.net/strftime
en: %B %e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %e일

en: %B %e, %Y, %I:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %p %l:%M

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: A time format.  see php.net/strftime
en: %b %d
ko: %B %e일

en: %b %e
ko: %B %e일

note: L10n: This is a formatted date.  See php.net/strftime
en: %b. %Y
ko: %Y년 %B

en: %b. %e
ko: %B %e일

en: %b. %e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %e일

en: %s Add-ons
ko: %s 부가 기능

en: %s Categories
ko: %s 부문

en: %s Collection
ko: %s 모음집

en: %s Preview Manager
ko: %s 미리보기 관리자

en: %s Status
ko: %s 상태

en: %s day | %s days
ko[0]: %s일
ko[1]: %s일

en: %s file | %s files
ko[0]: 파일 %s개
ko[1]: 파일 %s개

en: %s found in range
ko: 조건 내 %s 조회

en: %s from last week
ko: 지난 주 대비 %s

en: %s hour | %s hours
ko[0]: %s시간
ko[1]: %s시간

en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko[0]: %s분
ko[1]: %s분

en: %s only
ko: %s만 지원

note: L10n: %s is a number
en: %s person likes this | %s people like this
ko[0]: %s명이 호감을 보였습니다
ko[1]: %s명이 호감을 보였습니다

en: %s requires that you accept the following End-User License Agreement before installation can proceed:
ko: %s의 설치를 진행하기 위해선 아래의 최종 사용자 라이센스에 동의를 필요로 합니다:

en: %s result | %s results
ko[0]: 결과 %s개
ko[1]: 결과 %s개

en: %s review | %s reviews
ko[0]: 평가 %s 개
ko[1]: 평가 %s 개

en: &laquo; prev
ko: &laquo; 이전

en: (New Thread)
ko: (새 글타래)

en: (Reply)
ko: (답글)

en: (Subscribe)
ko: (구독)

en: (US Dollars.  Example: 3.99)
ko: (US 달러임.  예: 3.99)

en: (Unsubscribe)
ko: (구독 해제)

note: L10n: When creating a listed add-on, this reminds people that their uploaded add-on won't be kept.
en: (add-on file will be immediately deleted after it has been read)
ko: (부가 기능 파일은 서버에서 읽어들인 후 즉시 삭제될 것입니다)

en: (auto-detect)
ko: (자동 탐지)

en: (edit)
ko: (편집)

en: (optional)
ko: (선택사항)

en: 1 day
ko: 1일

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: <a href="%(reg)s">Register</a> or <a href="%(login)s">Log in</a>
ko: <a href="%(reg)s">계정 등록</a> 또는 <a href="%(login)s">로그인</a>하기

en: <a href="%(register)s">Register</a> or <a href="%(login)s">Log in</a> to add tags
ko: 태그를 추가하려면 <a href="%(register)s">계정을 등록</a>하거나 <a href="%(login)s">로그인</a>하세요

en: <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> to add this collection to your favorites.
ko: 선호 목록에 이 모음집을 추가하려면 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a>하시기 바랍니다.

en: <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> to install this experimental add-on. <a href="%2$s">Why</a>?
ko: 시험용 부가 기능을 설치하려면 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a>해야 합니다. <a href="%2$s">왜죠</a>?

en: <a href="%1$s">Register</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">계정 등록</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">로그인</a>하기

en: <a href="%1$s">Register</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a> to add tags
ko: 태그를 추가하려면 <a href="%1$s">계정을 등록</a>하거나 <a href="%2$s">로그인</a>하세요.

en: <a href="%1$s">What's this?</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">이게 뭐죠?</a>

en: <a href="%s">Review Guidelines</a>
ko: <a href="%s">평가 가이드라인</a>

en: <a href="http://getfirefox.com">Upgrade Firefox</a> to use this add-on
ko: 이 부가 기능을 사용하려면 <a href="http://getfirefox.com">Firefox를 업그레이드</a>해야 합니다.

en: <em>%s</em> Active Daily User | <em>%s</em> Active Daily Users
ko[0]: 일일 사용자 <em>%s</em>명
ko[1]: 일일 사용자 <em>%s</em>명

en: <em>%s</em> Total Download | <em>%s</em> Total Downloads
ko[0]: 총 다운로드 <em>%s</em>회
ko[1]: 총 다운로드 <em>%s</em>회

en: <em>%s</em> Weekly Download | <em>%s</em> Weekly Downloads
ko[0]: 주간 다운로드 <em>%s</em>회
ko[1]: 주간 다운로드 <em>%s</em>회

en: <em>%s</em> downloads
ko: 다운로드 <em>%s</em>회

en: <em>%s</em> total
ko: 총 <em>%s</em>회

en: <h1>Oops! We had an error.</h1> <p>We'll get to fixing that soon.</p> <p> You can try refreshing the page, or head back to the <a href="%(home)s">Add-ons homepage</a>. </p>
ko: <h1>저런! 오류가 발생했습니다.</h1> <p>빠른 시일 내에 고치도록 하겠습니다.</p> <p> 현재 페이지를 새로고침해 보시거나 <a href="%(home)s">부가 기능 대문</a>으로 돌아가시기 바랍니다. </p>

en: <h1>We're sorry, but we can't find what you're looking for.</h1> <p> The page or file you requested wasn't found on our site. It's possible that you clicked a link that's out of date, or typed in the address incorrectly. </p> <ul> <li>If you typed in the address, please double check the spelling.</li> <li> If you followed a link from somewhere, please let us know at <a href="mailto:webmaster@mozilla.com">webmaster@mozilla.com</a>. Tell us where you came from and what you were looking for, and we'll do our best to fix it. </li> </ul> <p>Or you can just jump over to some of the popular pages on our website.</p> <ul> <li>Are you interested in a <a href="%(rec)s">list of recommended add-ons</a>?</li> <li> Do you want to <a href="%(search)s">search for add-ons</a>? You may go to the <a href="%(search)s">search page</a> or just use the search field above. </li> <li> If you prefer to start over, just go to the <a href="%(home)s">add-ons front page</a>. </li> </ul>
ko: <h1>죄송합니다. 현재 찾으시는 것을 발견하지 못했습니다.</h1> <p> 찾고자 하시는 페이지나 파일은 저희 사이트 내에 없었습니다. 너무 오래된 링크를 클릭했거나 주소를 정확히 입력하지 않았을 수도 있습니 다. </p> <ul> <li>주소를 입력하신 거였다면 주소 철자를 다시 한번 점검해 보시기 바랍니다.</li> <li> 다른 사이트에 올라온 링크를 따라서 오신 거라면 <a href="mailto:webmaster@mozilla.com">webmaster@mozilla.com 주소를 통해 저희에게 연락해 주십시오</a>. 사이트의 이름과 어떤 것을 찾고 있었는지 말씀해 주시면 저희가 최선을 다해 수정하도록 하겠습니다. </li> </ul> <p>저희 웹사이트의 인기 페 이지로 가보시는 것도 권해드립니다.</p> <ul> <li><a href="%(rec)s">추천 부가 기능 목록</a>에 관심이 있으십니까?</li> <li> <a href="%(search)s">부가 기능을 검색</a>하고 싶으신가요? <a href="%(search)s">검색 페이지</a>로 이동하시거나 윗부분의 검색창을 사용하셔도 됩니다. </li> <li> 첫 페이지로 가서 다시 시작하고자 하신다면 <a href="%(home)s">부가 기능 첫 페이지</a>로 이동하시기 바랍니다. </li> </ul>

en: <li><em>%s</em> Active Daily User</li> | <li><em>%s</em> Active Daily Users</li>
ko[0]: <li>일일 사용자 <em>%s</em>명</li>
ko[1]: <li>일일 사용자 <em>%s</em>명</li>

en: <li><em>%s</em> Total Download</li> | <li><em>%s</em> Total Downloads</li>
ko[0]: <li>총 다운로드 <em>%s</em>회</li>
ko[1]: <li>총 다운로드 <em>%s</em>회</li>

en: <li><em>%s</em> Weekly Download</li> | <li><em>%s</em> Weekly Downloads</li>
ko[0]: <li>주간 다운로드 <em>%s</em>회</li>
ko[1]: <li>주간 다운로드 <em>%s</em>회</li>

en: <li>Latest Version:
ko: <li>최신 버전:

en: <ol><li>Download and save the file to your hard disk.</li><li>In Mozilla Sunbird, open Add-ons from the Tools menu.</li><li>Click the Install button, and locate/select the file you downloaded and click "OK".</li></ol>
ko: <ol><li>파일을 다운로드해 하드 디스크에 저장합니다.</li><li>Mozilla Sunbird에서 도구 메뉴의 부가 기능 메뉴를 엽니다.</li><li>설치 버튼을 클릭한 다음, 다운로드한 파일을 선택하고 "확인"을 클릭합니다.</li></ol>

en: <ol><li>Download and save the file to your hard disk.</li><li>In Mozilla Thunderbird, open Add-ons from the Tools menu.</li><li>Click the Install button, and locate/select the file you downloaded and click "OK".</li></ol>
ko: <ol><li>파일을 다운로드해 하드 디스크에 저장합니다.</li><li>Mozilla Thunderbird에서 도구 메뉴의 부가 기능 메뉴를 엽니다.</li><li>설치 버튼을 클릭한 다음, 다운로드한 파일을 선택하고 "확인"을 클릭합니다.</li></ol>

en: <p><strong>You do not have sufficient privileges to make changes on this page.</strong></p><p>Contact the Add-on Owner if you need to make changes.</p>
ko: <p><strong>이 페이지를 변경할 수 있는 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.</strong></p><p>변경이 필요하다면 부가 기능 소유자에게 연락하시기 바랍니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>You don't have any favorite collections yet.</strong></p> <p>Collections you mark as favorites can be quickly accessed from this page, and will appear in the <a href='%1$s'>Add-on Collector</a> if you've installed it.</p>
ko: <p><strong>아직 선호 모음집이 없습니다.</strong></p> <p>선호 목록에 추가한 모음집은 이 페이지에서 빠르게 접근할 수 있으며, <a href='%1$s'>부가 기능 수집기</a>를 설치할 경우 수집기에 표시될 것입니다.</p>

en: <p>Contributions provide a way for users to support your add-on financially. With contributions, you can:</p><ul><li>Ask users for donations on your add-on's listing.</li><li>Offer users the ability to contribute using a credit card or PayPal account.</li><li>Deposit contributions in a <a href='https://www.paypal.com/' target='_blank'>PayPal account</a> of your choice.</li></ul><p>Ready to get started? Click below to start asking for contributions.</p>
ko: <p>기부금 제도는 당신의 부가 기능을 재정적으로 지원해주려는 사용자를 위해 마련되었습니다. 기부금 제도에서 가능한 것들:</p><ul><li>부가 기능 목록에서 사용자들에게 기부금 요청하기.</li><li>신용 카드 또는 PayPal 계좌로 기부 제안이 가능</li><li>선택한 <a href='https://www.paypal.com/' target='_blank'>PayPal 계좌</a>에서 기부금 예치</li></ul><p>시작할 준비가 되었나요? 아래의 기부금 요청 시작 버튼을 클릭하세요.</p>

en: <p>Introduce yourself to your users with a Developer Profile.</p><ul><li>Explain why you created this add-on.</li><li>Tell your users what's next.</li><li>Build more awareness of your efforts.</li></ul><p>Ready to create your Developer Profile? Click the button below to begin.</p>
ko: <p>개발자 프로필로 사용자에게 자신을 소개해보세요.</p><ul><li>이 부가 기능을 만든 이유를 설명해 보세요.</li><li>다음엔 어떤 것을 할지도 말해봅시다.</li><li>당신이 들인 노력을 사람들이 좀 더 인식하게 만드세요.</li></ul><p> 개발자 프로필을 만들 준비가 되셨나요? 시작하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.</p>

en: <p>Keep these tips in mind:</p><ul><li>Write like you're telling a friend about your experience with the add-on.  Give specifics and helpful details, such as what features you liked and/or disliked, how easy to use it is, and any disadvantages it has.  Avoid generic language such as calling it "Great" or "Bad" unless you can give reasons why you believe this is so.</li><li>Please do not post bug reports in reviews. We do not make your email address available to add-on developers and they may need to contact you to help resolve your issue. See the <a href="%1$s">support section</a> to find out where to get assistance for this add-on.</li><li>Please keep reviews clean, avoid the use of improper language and do not post any personal information.</li></ul><p>Please read the <a href="%2$s">Review Guidelines</a> for more detail about user add-on reviews.</p>
ko: <p>다음 사항을 지켜주세요:</p><ul><li>친구에게 이 부가 기능을 사용했던 경험을 얘기하듯 적어주세요.  어떤 기능을 좋아하고 좋아하지 않는지, 사용하기는 편한지, 단점은 무엇인지 같은 명확하고 도움이 될만한 자세한 정보를 제공해 주시기 바랍니다. "굉장하다!", "나쁘다" 같은 일반적인 단어보다는 왜 그렇게 생각하는지 이유를 적어주세요.</li><li>평가엔 버그 리포트를 올리지 마세요. 저희는 부가 기능 개발자가 여러분의 이메일 주소를 사용하는 것을 허용하지 않는데, 이메일 주소가 올라와 있으면 개발자가 문제 해결을 돕기위해 직접 연락을 하려 들 수 있기 때문입니다. 부가 기능을 돕고 싶다면 <a href="%1$s">기술 지원 항목</a>을 살펴보시기 바랍니다.</li><li>건전한 평가를 만들어주세요. 부적절한 언어 사용을 자제하시고 어떠한 개인 정보도 올리지 마세요.</li></ul><p>보다 자세한 사항은 <a href="%2$s">평가 가이드라인</a>을 읽어주시기 바랍니다.</p>

en: <p>Registration on AMO is <strong>not required</strong> if you simply want to download and install public add-ons.</p><p>You only need to register if:</p><ul><li>You want to submit reviews for add-ons</li><li>You want to keep track of your favorite add-on collections or create one yourself</li><li>You are an add-on developer and want to upload your add-on for hosting on AMO</li></ul><p>Upon successful registration, you will be sent a confirmation email to the address you provided. Please follow the instructions there to confirm your account.</p><p>If you like, you can read our <a href='%1$s' title='Legal Notices'>Legal Notices</a> and <a href='%2$s' title='Privacy Policy'>Privacy Policy</a>.</p>
ko: <p>공개 부가 기능의 다운로드와 설치만을 원한다면 AMO에 등록할 <strong>필요는 없습니다.</strong></p><p>이럴 때만 등록이 필요합니다:</p><ul><li>부가 기능에 대한 평가를 올리고 싶을 때</li><li>좋아하는 부가 기능 모음집을 지켜보거나 직접 제작하고 싶을 때</li><li>부가 기능 개발자가 되어 자기가 제작한 부가 기능을 AMO에 업로드 하고 싶을 때</li></ul><p>성공적으로 등록되면, 입력한 주소로 확인 이메일이 전송될 것입니다. 계정 승인을 위해 그곳에 적힌 안내문을 따라주세요.</p><p>원할 경우, 저희의 <a href='%1$s' title='법적 공지'>법적 공지</a>와 <a href='%2$s' title='개인 정보 보호 정책'>개인 정보 보호 정책</a>을 읽어볼 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>You can view your new collection below. If you'd like to set a collection nickname, upload an icon, or change additional settings, please visit the <a href="%1$s">Manage Collections</a> page.</p><p>Your collection can be accessed at this location: %2$s</p>
ko: <p>아래에서 당신의 새 모음집을 볼 수 있습니다. 모음집 닉네임 설정, 아이콘 업로드, 추가 설정 변경을 원한다면 <a href='%1$s'>모음집 관리</a>페이지를 방문해 보세요.</p><p>모음집은 이곳에서 볼 수 있습니다: %2$s</p>

en: <p>You haven't created any collections yet. Collections are easy to create and fill with your favorite add-ons.  <a href='%1$s'>Try it out</a>!</p>
ko: <p>아직 제작한 모음집이 없습니다. 제작은 물론 자기가 좋아하는 부가 기능 추가도 매우 쉽습니다.  <a href='%1$s'>한번 시도해 보세요</a>!</p>

en: <p>Your add-on is <span class="inactive-0">Active</span>. This means your add-on is showing up in all available listings appropriate for its status above.</p>
ko: <p>부가 기능이 <span class="inactive-0">활성</span> 상태입니다. 이는 부가 기능이 모든 사용가능한 목록에 표시되고 있음을 나타냅니다.</p>

en: <p>Your add-on is <span class="inactive-1">Inactive</span>. This means your add-on will not show up in any listing, regardless of its status above. Updates are <strong>not</strong> being provided to your add-on through the update check service.</p>
ko: <p>부가 기능이 <span class="inactive-1">비활성</span> 상태입니다. 이는 부가 기능이 어떤 목록에서도 표시되지 않는다는 것을 나타냅니다. 업데이트 검사 서비스를 통한 업데이트 제공 또한 <strong>없습니다.</strong></p>

en: <p>Your add-on listing has been successfully created. The basic information obtained from your uploaded file has been stored, but there's a lot more to your listing that can be customized.</p><p>Your add-on is currently marked as <strong>Incomplete</strong>. In order to complete your add-on, you'll need to make sure it has an accurate name, summary, and description, as well as at least one selected category. You can edit your add-on's information using the link below and check the status of your add-on at any time on the <a %s>status page</a>.
ko: <p>부가 기능 일람이 성공적으로 작성되었습니다. 업로드 된 파일에서 추출된 기본 정보가 입력되었지만, 커스터마이징할 수 있는 항목이 아직 더 있습니다.</p><p>당신의 부가 기능은 현재 <strong>미완성</strong> 상태로 표시되어 있습니다. 부가 기능을 완료하려면 이름, 요약 정보, 설명이 정확한지와 최소 한개 이상의 분류를 선택하고 있는지 확인을 필요로 합니다. 아래 링크를 사용해 부가 기능 정보를 수정할 수 있으며 <a %s>상태 페이지</a>에서 언제든 부가 기능의 상태를 점검할 수 있습니다.

en: <span class="level_hat">Above</span>70%
ko: 70% <span class="level_hat">이상</span>

en: <span class="level_hat">Above</span>95%
ko: 95% <span class="level_hat">이상</span>

en: <span class="level_hat">Below</span>70%
ko: 70% <span class="level_hat">미만</span>

note: L10n: %1$s is a number, %2$s is a username
en: <span class="money">$%1$s</span> by %2$s
ko: %2$s님 <span class="money">$%1$s</span>

note: L10n: %1$s is a number, %2$s is a username
en: <span class="money">$%1$s</span> from %2$s users
ko: %2$s님 <span class="money">$%1$s</span>

note: %1$s is a number, %2$s is a username
en: <span class="money">%1$s</span> by %2$s
ko: %2$s님 <span class="money">%1$s</span>

note: %1$s is a number, %2$s is a user count
en: <span class="money">%1$s</span> from %2$s users
ko: 사용자 %2$s명 <span class="money">%1$s</span>

en: <span>A nomination message is required.</span><br />Please fill in the text box with the requested information and try again.
ko: <span>공개 심사 후보로 등록시 메세지가 필요합니다.</span><br />요구되는 정보를 글 상자에 입력하신 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: <span>Are You Ready to</span> Make Browsing Better?
ko: <span>더 나은 웹 브라우저를 만들</span> 준비가 되었나요?

en: <span>One or more of your changes couldn't be saved.</span><br />Please look for the errors below. The rest of your changes were successfully saved.
ko: <span>변경사항 중 한개 이상의 사항이 저장되지 않았습니다.</span><br />아래 오류를 검토해 주세요. 그 외의 변경사항은 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: <span>Your add-on is now self-hosted.</span><br />Please go to the <a href="%1$s">Manage Versions</a> page and set your add-on's license and compatibility information.
ko: <span>부가 기능이 자체 호스팅 상태가 되었습니다.</span><br /><a href="%1$s">버전 관리하기</a> 페이지로 이동하여 부가 기능의 라이센스와 호환성 정보를 설정해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: <span>Your changes have been saved.</span><br />Please note that some changes may take several hours to appear in all areas of the website.
ko: <span>변경사항이 저장되었습니다.</span><br />일부 변경 사항은 웹사이트의 모든 영역에 나오기까지 얼마간의 시간이 소요될 수 도 있음을 양지해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: <strong># %1$s</strong> of %2$s in queue
ko: 심사 대기열 %2$s 중 <strong>%1$s번</strong>

en: <strong># %1$s</strong> of %2$s in queue (filtered)
ko: 심사 대기열 %2$s 중 <strong>%1$s번</strong> (걸러짐)

en: <strong>%(count)s</strong><span>add-on downloaded</span> | <strong>%(count)s</strong><span>add-ons downloaded</span>
ko[0]: <span>다운로드된 부가 기능</span><strong>%(count)s</strong>
ko[1]: <span>다운로드된 부가 기능</span><strong>%(count)s</strong>

en: <strong>%(count)s</strong><span>add-on in use</span> | <strong>%(count)s</strong><span>add-ons in use</span>
ko[0]: <span>사용중인 부가 기능</span><strong>%(count)s</strong>
ko[1]: <span>사용중인 부가 기능</span><strong>%(count)s</strong>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> <span>add-on downloaded</span> | <strong>%1$s</strong> <span>add-ons downloaded</span>
ko[0]: <span>다운로드된 부가 기능</span> <strong>%1$s</strong><span>개</span>
ko[1]: <span>다운로드된 부가 기능</span> <strong>%1$s</strong><span>개</span>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> <span>add-on in use</span> | <strong>%1$s</strong> <span>add-ons in use</span>
ko[0]: <span>사용중인 부가 기능</span> <strong>%1$s</strong><span>개</span>
ko[1]: <span>사용중인 부가 기능</span> <strong>%1$s</strong><span>개</span>

note: #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# %1$s is the number of add-ons.
en: <strong>%1$s</strong> add-on | <strong>%1$s</strong> add-ons
ko[0]: 부가 기능 <strong>%1$s</strong>개
ko[1]: 부가 기능 <strong>%1$s</strong>개

note: #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# %1$s is the number of subscribers.
en: <strong>%1$s</strong> subscriber | <strong>%1$s</strong> subscribers
ko[0]: 구독자 <strong>%1$s</strong>명
ko[1]: 구독자 <strong>%1$s</strong>명

note: %1$s is the number of downloads.
en: <strong>%1$s</strong> weekly download | <strong>%1$s</strong> weekly downloads
ko[0]: 주간 다운로드 <strong>%1$s</strong>회
ko[1]: 주간 다운로드 <strong>%1$s</strong>회

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> Beta versions of this add-on have not been reviewed by Mozilla.  Once you install a beta version you will continue to receive beta updates from this developer.  To stop receiving beta updates, reinstall the default version from the link above.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 이 부가 기능의 베타 버전은 Mozilla의 심사를 받지 않았습니다.  베타 버전을 설치하고 나면 개발자로부터 베타 버전 업데이트를 계속 받을 수 있을 것입니다. 베타 버전 업데이트를 그만 받으려면 위의 링크를 통해 기본 버전으로 다시 설치하시기 바랍니다.

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> Beta versions of this add-on have not been reviewed by Mozilla. Once you install a beta version you will continue to receive beta updates from this developer. To stop receiving beta updates, reinstall the default version from the link above.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 이 부가 기능의 베타 버전은 Mozilla의 심사를 받지 않았습니다. 베타 버전을 설치하고 나면 개발자로부터 베타 버전 업데이트를 계속 받을 수 있을 것입니다. 베타 버전 업데이트를 그만 받으려면 위의 링크를 통해 기본 버전으로 다시 설치하시기 바랍니다.

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> This add-on has not been reviewed by Mozilla. Be careful when installing third-party software that might harm your computer.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 이 부가 기능은 Mozilla의 심사를 받지 않았습니다. 써드파티 소프트웨어를 설치할 경우 컴퓨터에 문제가 발생할 수도 있으니 주의하시기 바랍니다.

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> This add-on is hosted on the developer's own website and has not been reviewed by Mozilla. Be careful when installing third-party software that might harm your computer.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 이 부가 기능은 개발자가 직접 운영하는 웹사이트에서 관리중이며 Mozilla의 심사를 받지 않았습니다. 써드파티 소프트웨어를 설치할 경우 컴퓨터에 문제가 발생할 수도 있으니 주의하시기 바랍니다.

en: <strong>Created by:</strong> %1$s
ko: <strong>제작:</strong> %1$s

en: <strong>Developer</strong> - Can manage all aspects of the add-on listing, except for adding and removing other authors.
ko: <strong>개발자</strong> - 다른 제작자의 추가 및 삭제를 제외한 나머지 부가 기능의 모든 입력된 사항을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Easy to install</strong> and keep up-to-date.
ko: <strong>쉽게 설치</strong>할 수 있으며 항상 최신버전을 유지시켜줍니다.

en: <strong>Over 5000 free extras</strong> that let you customize and extend Firefox to meet your needs.
ko: <strong>5000개 이상의 뛰어난 무료 부가 기능</strong>을 통해 원하는 대로 Firefox를 커스터마이징하고 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Owner</strong> - Can manage all aspects of the add-on listing, including adding and removing other authors.
ko: <strong>소유자</strong> - 다른 제작자의 추가 및 삭제를 포함한 부가 기능에 입력된 모든 사항을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Updated:</strong>
ko: <strong>업데이트:</strong>

en: <strong>Viewer</strong> - Can view add-on developer listing and statistics, but can't make any changes.
ko: <strong>구경꾼</strong> - 부가 기능의 개발자 목록과 통계를 볼 수 있지만, 어떠한 변경도 할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>You have unsaved changes.</strong> Compatibility will not be deleted until you click Update Version below.
ko: <strong>변경사항을 저장하지 않았습니다.</strong> 호환성은 아래의 버전 업데이트를 클릭하기 전에는 삭제되지 않을 것입니다.

en: <strong>You have unsaved changes.</strong> Files will not be deleted until you click Update Version below.
ko: <strong>변경사항을 저장하지 않았습니다.</strong> 파일은 아래의 버전 업데이트를 클릭하기 전에는 삭제되지 않을 것입니다.

en: A Mozilla Add-ons Editor requested further information from you regarding version %2$s of your add-on %1$s.
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능 편집자가 당신의 부가 기능 %1$s의 %2$s 버전에 관한 더 많은 정보를 당신에게 요청했습니다.

en: A description of many available XUL controls, including screenshots.
ko: 사용가능한 다수의 XUL 컨트롤에 대한 스크린샷이 포함된 설명입니다.

en: A first name, last name or nickname is required.
ko: 이름, 성, 닉네임이 필요합니다.

en: A link to activate your user account was sent by email to your address %1$s. You have to click it before you can log into %2$s Add-ons.
ko: 이메일 주소 %1$s에 계정 활성화 링크를 보냈습니다. %2$s 부가 기능에 로그인 하기 전에 링크를 먼저 클릭해야 합니다.

en: A list of all available XUL elements.
ko: 사용가능한 모든 XUL 요소의 목록입니다.

en: A month ago | %d months ago
ko[0]: 한달 전
ko[1]: %d개월 전

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: A multi-page tutorial covering a variety of extension development topics.
ko: 여러 페이지로 이루어진 튜토리얼이며 확장 기능 개발에 관한 다양한 주제를 담고 있습니다.

en: A new section is added to your add-on's page and Developer Profile requesting a contribution from your users.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능 페이지에 새 항목이 추가되어 개발자 프로필에서 사용자에게 기부금을 요청하게 됩니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: %1$s is a currency symbol (e.g., $), %2$s is an amount input field #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# %1$s is a currency symbol (e.g., $), %2$s is an amount input field
en: A one-time contribution of %1$s %2$s
ko: 1회 기부금: %1$s %2$s

note: %2$s is a currency amount (e.g., $5.00)
en: A one-time suggested contribution of %1$s
ko: 권장 1회 기부금: %1$s

note: L10n: %1$s is a currency symbol (e.g., $), %2$s is an amount (e.g., 5.00)
en: A one-time suggested contribution of %1$s%2$s
ko: 권장 1회 기부금: %1$s%2$s

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: %1$s is a currency symbol (e.g., $), %2$s is an amount input field #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# %1$s is a currency symbol (e.g., $), %2$s is an amount input field
en: A regular monthly contribution of %1$s %2$s
ko: 매월 정기 기부금: %1$s %2$s

en: A version of that add-on already exists. To replace it, you must delete the file %1$s first.
ko: 이 부가 기능의 버전이 이미 있습니다. 교체하려면, 먼저 %1$s 파일부터 삭제해야 합니다.

en: A year ago | %d years ago
ko[0]: 1년 전
ko[1]: %d년 전

en: AMO is available in so many languages because of people like you helping out!
ko: AMO는 당신처럼 도와주는 분들 덕분에 여러 언어로 사용이 가능합니다!

en: API & Language Reference
ko: API & 언어 참고문서

en: API &amp; Language Reference
ko: API &amp; 언어 참고문서

en: API &amp; Language References
ko: API &amp; 언어 참고문서

[ctx: footer_a_about]
en: About
ko: 소개

[ctx: editors_syntax_about]
en: About
ko: 소개

en: About
ko: 소개

en: About Dialog
ko: 소개 대화 상자

en: About Me
ko: 내 소개

en: About Mozilla Add-ons
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능 소개

en: About This Collection
ko: 모음집 정보

en: About me
ko: 내 소개

en: Accept and Download
ko: 동의 및 다운로드

en: Accept and Install
ko: 동의 및 설치

en: Access Denied
ko: 이 항목을 채워야 합니다.

en: Accounts Created
ko: 등록된 계정

[ctx: editorcp_reviewlog_column_action]
en: Action
ko: 행동

[ctx: editors_reviews_header_action]
en: Action
ko: 행동

[ctx: editors_review_th_action]
en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Activate Pledge?
ko: 모음 활동 페이지를 활성화 할까요?

note: L10n: table heading
en: Active
ko: 활성화

[ctx: statistics_summary_updatepings_heading]
en: Active Daily Users
ko: 일일 사용자 통계

[ctx: statistics_plot_legend_adu]
en: Active Daily Users
ko: 일일 사용자

[ctx: statistics_js_plotselection_selector_adu]
en: Active Daily Users
ko: 일일 사용자 수

en: Active Status: <span class="inactive-0">Active</span>
ko: 활성화 상태: <span class="inactive-0">활성</span>

en: Active Status: <span class="inactive-1">Inactive</span>
ko: 활성화 상태: <span class="inactive-1">비활성</span>

en: Activity By Month
ko: 월별 활동량

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Adblock Plus Blog
ko: Adblock Plus 블로그

[ctx: collections_edit_formfield_users_submit]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: tags_add_tag_button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: editors_featured_add_feature_submit]
en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %1$s to %2$s
ko: %2$s에 %1$s 추가하기

en: Add Another Preview
ko: 다른 미리보기 추가

en: Add Author
ko: 제작자 추가

en: Add File to %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s로 파일 추가

en: Add Group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Add Locale
ko: 언어 추가

en: Add Locale to All
ko: 모든 항목에 언어 추가

en: Add New Application
ko: 새 애플리케이션 추가하기

en: Add New Author
ko: 새 제작자 추가하기

en: Add New File
ko: 새 파일 추가하기

en: Add New Preview
ko: 새 미리보기 추가하기

en: Add New Version
ko: 새 버전 추가하기

en: Add Plot
ko: 조건 추가하기

[ctx: devcp_previews_header_add]
en: Add Preview
ko: 미리보기 추가하기

[ctx: devcp_preview_add_pagetitle]
en: Add Preview
ko: 미리보기 추가하기

en: Add Release Notes
ko: 변경 내역 기록서 추가하기

en: Add Reply
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Add Translation
ko: 번역판 추가하기

en: Add a negative vote for this collection
ko: 이 모음집 비추천하기

en: Add a positive vote for this collection
ko: 이 모음집 추천하기

en: Add a review
ko: 평가 추가

en: Add a review for %s
ko: %s에 대해 평가 쓰기

en: Add a tag
ko: 태그 추가

en: Add and modify translations for your add-on's summary, description, end-user license, and privacy policy.
ko: 부가 기능의 요약 정보, 설명, 최종 사용자 라이센스, 개인 정보 보호 정책 등의 번역판을 추가 및 조정합니다.

en: Add another plot to this graph
ko: 현재 그래프에 다른 조건 추가

en: Add feature
ko: 상세 기능 추가

en: Add or remove users that can manage this add-on.
ko: 이 부가 기능을 관리할 사용자를 추가 또는 삭제합니다.

en: Add publisher comment
ko: 발행자 코멘트 달기

en: Add tags to your add-on.
ko: 부가 기능에 태그를 추가합니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is an app name like Firefox.
en: Add to %1$s
ko: %1$s에 추가

en: Add to %1$s %%s
ko: %1$s %%s에 추가

en: Add to %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s에 추가

en: Add to Collection
ko: 모음집에 추가하기

en: Add to Delicious
ko: Delicious에 추가하기

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 선호 목록에 추가하기

en: Add to a collection:
ko: 모음집에 추가하기:

[ctx: user_notifications_th_addon]
en: Add-on
ko: 부가 기능

[ctx: editorcp_reviewlog_column_addon]
en: Add-on
ko: 부가 기능

[ctx: editors_th_addon]
en: Add-on
ko: 부가 기능

en: Add-on <strong>Developer Hub</strong>
ko: 부가 기능 <strong>개발자 허브</strong>

note: L10n: This is a title.  The "Add-on Builder" is a script that will create a simple outline of an add-on for someone.
en: Add-on Builder
ko: 부가 기능 제작기

en: Add-on Collections
ko: 부가 기능 모음집

[ctx: collections_index_header_collector]
en: Add-on Collector
ko: 부가 기능 수집기

[ctx: statistics_longnames_sharingapi]
en: Add-on Collector
ko: 부가 기능 수집기

[ctx: page_title_collector]
en: Add-on Collector
ko: 부가 기능 수집기

en: Add-on Collector FAQ
ko: 부가 기능 수집기 FAQ

en: Add-on Collector Features
ko: 부가 기능 수집기 특징

en: Add-on Collector Home
ko: 부가 기능 수집기 홈

en: Add-on Collector Logo
ko: 부가 기능 수집기 로고

en: Add-on Compatibility (strongly recommended)
ko: 부가 기능 호환성 (강력히 권장됨)

en: Add-on Compatibility Center
ko: 부가 기능 호환성 센터

[ctx: compatibility_dashboard_report]
en: Add-on Compatibility Report
ko: 부가 기능 호환성 보고서

en: Add-on Compatibility Reporter
ko: 부가 기능 호환성 보고자

en: Add-on Compatibility Reports
ko: 부가 기능 호환성 보고서

en: Add-on Completion Criteria
ko: 부가 기능 완료 기준

en: Add-on Created!
ko: 부가 기능 생성됨!

en: Add-on Description
ko: 부가 기능 설명

en: Add-on Description required
ko: 부가 기능 설명 필요

en: Add-on Details Page - %1$s
ko: 부가 기능 상세 페이지 - %1$s

en: Add-on Developer Hub
ko: 부가 기능 개발자 허브

note: L10n: %1$s is either "mozilla-hosted" or "self-hosted"
en: Add-on Distribution Status: %1$s
ko: 부가 기능 배포 상태: %1$s

en: Add-on File
ko: 부가 기능 파일

en: Add-on File:
ko: 부가 기능 파일:

en: Add-on Flags
ko: 부가 기능 상징

en: Add-on GUID
ko: 부가 기능 GUID

en: Add-on Homepage
ko: 부가 기능의 홈페이지

en: Add-on Icon
ko: 부가 기능 아이콘

en: Add-on Information
ko: 부가 기능 정보

[ctx: list_sortby_name]
en: Add-on Name
ko: 부가 기능 이름

[ctx: devcp_edit_properties_transbox_name_name]
en: Add-on Name
ko: 부가 기능 이름

en: Add-on Name
ko: 부가 기능 이름

en: Add-on Name required
ko: 부가 기능 이름 필요

en: Add-on Nomination
ko: 부가 기능 공개 심사 후보 등록

en: Add-on Policies
ko: 부가 기능 정책

en: Add-on Policy
ko: 부가 기능 정책

en: Add-on Reviews
ko: 부가 기능 평가

[ctx: statistics_longnames_status]
en: Add-on Status
ko: 부가 기능 상태

[ctx: statistics_js_plotselection_selector_status]
en: Add-on Status
ko: 부가 기능 상태

en: Add-on Status Check Results
ko: 부가 기능 상태 확인 결과

[ctx: devcp_dashboard_disabled_status]
en: Add-on Status: %s
ko: 부가 기능 상태: %s

[ctx: devcp_addon_status_header]
en: Add-on Status: %s
ko: 부가 기능 상태: %s

en: Add-on Submission
ko: 부가 기능 제출

en: Add-on Summary
ko: 부가 기능 요약

en: Add-on Summary required
ko: 부가 기능 요약 항목을 반드시 입력하세요

en: Add-on Type
ko: 부가 기능 유형

en: Add-on Types
ko: 부가 기능 유형

en: Add-on Validator
ko: 부가 기능 검사기

en: Add-on Version
ko: 부가 기능 버전

[ctx: statistics_longnames_version]
en: Add-on Version
ko: 부가 기능 버전

[ctx: statistics_js_plotselection_selector_version]
en: Add-on Version
ko: 버전

en: Add-on already exists!
ko: 자기가 만든 부가 기능에 평가를 올릴 수 없습니다.

en: Add-on feed not found.
ko: 부가 기능 피드가 없습니다.

en: Add-on is not marked as pre-release.
ko: 부가 기능이 사전 공개로 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Add-on name:
ko: 부가 기능 이름:

en: Add-on not found!
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다!

[ctx: addons_statistics_header]
en: Add-on statistics
ko: 부가 기능 통계

en: Add-on statistics are currently in the process of being updated. Recent data may be incomplete as our scripts work to update this information. Please check back in a few minutes.
ko: 현재 부가 기능 통계가 업데이트 중입니다. 스크립트의 통계 업데이트 작업으로 인해 최근 데이터가 완전하지 않을 수 있으니, 몇 분 뒤 다시 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Add-on updates, transferring ownership, user reviews, and what to expect once your add-on is approved.
ko: 부가 기능 업데이트, 소유권 이전, 사용자 평가, 그 외에도 부가 기능이 승인되면 사용할 수 있는 여러가지 기능에 대해 알아봅니다.

[ctx: header_main_header]
en: Add-ons
ko: 부가 기능

[ctx: collections_edit_tabheader_addons]
en: Add-ons
ko: 부가 기능

en: Add-ons
ko: 부가 기능

en: Add-ons <em>for</em> <img alt="" src="%1$s"> <strong>Firefox</strong>
ko: <img alt="" src="%1$s"> <strong>Firefox</strong> 부가 기능

en: Add-ons <em>for</em> <img alt="" src="%1$s"> <strong>SeaMonkey</strong>
ko: <img alt="" src="%1$s"> <strong>SeaMonkey</strong> 부가 기능

en: Add-ons <em>for</em> <img alt="" src="%1$s"> <strong>Sunbird</strong>
ko: <img alt="" src="%1$s"> <strong>Sunbird</strong> 부가 기능

en: Add-ons <em>for</em> <img alt="" src="%1$s"> <strong>Thunderbird</strong>
ko: <img alt="" src="%1$s"> <strong>Thunderbird</strong> 부가 기능

en: Add-ons <em>for</em> <img alt="Firefox" src="%1$s" /> <strong>Firefox</strong>
ko: <img alt="Firefox" src="%1$s" /> <strong>Firefox</strong> 부가 기능

en: Add-ons <em>for</em> <img alt="seamonkey" src="%1$s" /> <strong>SeaMonkey</strong>
ko: <img alt="seamonkey" src="%1$s" /> <strong>SeaMonkey</strong> 부가 기능

en: Add-ons <em>for</em> <img alt="sunbird" src="%1$s" /> <strong>Sunbird</strong>
ko: <img alt="sunbird" src="%1$s" /> <strong>Sunbird</strong> 부가 기능

en: Add-ons <em>for</em> <img alt="thunderbird" src="%1$s" /> <strong>Thunderbird</strong>
ko: <img alt="thunderbird" src="%1$s" /> <strong>Thunderbird</strong> 부가 기능

en: Add-ons <img alt="" src="%1$s">
ko: <img alt="" src="%1$s"> 부가 기능

en: Add-ons <img alt="Add-ons" src="%1$s" />
ko: 부가 기능 <img alt="Add-ons" src="%1$s" />

en: Add-ons Blog
ko: 부가 기능 블로그

en: Add-ons Created
ko: 제작된 부가 기능

en: Add-ons Developer
ko: 부가 기능 개발자

[ctx: statistics_addons_downloaded]
en: Add-ons Downloaded
ko: 다운로드된 부가 기능

en: Add-ons Downloaded from this Collection
ko: 이 모음집을 통해 다운로드된 부가 기능

en: Add-ons Forum
ko: 부가 기능 포럼

en: Add-ons In Use
ko: 사용중인 부가 기능

[ctx: statistics_longnames_api]
en: Add-ons Manager
ko: 부가 기능 관리자

en: Add-ons Updated
ko: 업데이트된 부가 기능

en: Add-ons aren't just for Firefox. Learn how to extend other Mozilla applications, such as the Thunderbird mail client and Firefox for mobile devices.
ko: Firefox용 부가 기능만 있는건 아닙니다. 다른 Mozilla 애플리케이션으로 확장하는 방법을 배워보세요. Thunderbird 메일 클라이언트와 모바일 기기용 Firefox 등이 있습니다.

en: Add-ons by Name
ko: 부가 기능 이름순

en: Add-ons by Rating
ko: 부가 기능 별점순

en: Add-ons can be downloaded from the Add-ons Manager in Firefox 3, Thunderbird 3, and later versions.
ko: Firefox 3, Thunderbird 3 및 그 이상 버전에선 부가 기능을 부가 기능 관리자를 통해 다운받을 수 있습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is an application name (example: Firefox), %2$s is a version number
en: Add-ons can now be compatible with %1$s %2$s.
ko: 이제 이 부가 기능은 %1$s %2$s에서 호환됩니다.

en: Add-ons cannot use an external updateURL. Please remove this from install.rdf and try again.
ko: 부가 기능에선 외부 updateURL을 사용하지 못합니다. install.rdf에서 해당 사항을 지운 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Add-ons cannot use an updateKey. Please remove this from install.rdf and try again.
ko: 부가 기능이 updateKey를 사용할 수 없습니다. install.rdf에서 해당 사항을 지운 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Add-ons compatible with a beta version or release candidate of %1$s
ko: %1$s 베타 버전, 또는 발표 후보 버전과 호환되는 부가 기능

en: Add-ons compatible with an alpha version of %1$s
ko: %1$s 알파 버전과 호환되는 부가 기능

en: Add-ons downloaded after being shared with another user through our email sharing feature
ko: 사이트 내 이메일 공유 기능으로 다른 사용자와 공유한 뒤에 다운로드된 부가 기능

en: Add-ons downloaded from the developer's user profile
ko: 개발자의 사용자 프로필을 통해 다운로드된 부가 기능

en: Add-ons empower millions of Firefox users to personalize their browser's form and function. Why not show off your smarts by creating an add-on the whole world can use? Tools and tutorials you find here make it simple. So take a look and put your ingenuity in motion.
ko: 부가 기능은 수백만 Firefox 사용자에게 브라우저의 형태와 기능을 개인화할 수 있도록 만들어줍니다. 왜 재능을 그냥 썩히고 있나요? 전 세계가 쓰는 부가 기능을 만들 수 있는데. 여기에 있는 도구와 튜토리얼도 제작을 쉽게 만들어 주죠. 그러니 일단 둘러보고 당신의 재능을 발휘해 보세요.

en: Add-ons extend %1$s, letting you personalize your browsing experience.  Take a look around and make %1$s your own.
ko: 부가 기능은 %1$s를 확장하여 나만의 특별한 웹 브라우징을 경험할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.  한번 둘러보시고 나만의 %1$s를 만들어보세요!

en: Add-ons for %1$s
ko: %1$s 부가 기능

en: Add-ons for Firefox
ko: Firefox 부가 기능

en: Add-ons in a featured collection can appear in the rotating promotion box on the homepage.
ko: 주요 모음집 내 부가 기능은 사이트 대문에 있는 순환식 홍보 상자에 표시됩니다.

en: Add-ons not compatible with any version of %1$s
ko: %1$s 의 모든 버전과 호환되지 않는 부가 기능

en: Add-ons recommended by Mozilla can be downloaded from the Recommended Page.
ko: Mozilla에서 추천한 부가 기능은 추천 페이지에서 다운받을 수 있습니다.

en: Add-ons submitted to Mozilla Add-ons must have an install.rdf file with at least one of the below applications supported. Only the versions listed below are allowed for these applications.
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능 사이트에 제출된 부가 기능은 아래 애플리케이션 중 하나를 지원하는 install.rdf 파일을 포함해야 합니다. 아래의 버전만 사용 가능합니다.

en: Add-ons up-to-date with the latest builds of %1$s
ko: %1$s 최신 빌드로 변경된 부가 기능

en: Added %1$s by %2$s
ko: %2$s님에 의해 %1$s에 등록됨

en: Added %s
ko: %s에 등록

en: Adding Preferences to an Extension
ko: 확장 기능에 옵션 추가하기

en: Adding to Favorites&hellip;
ko: 선호 목록에 추가중&hellip;

en: Additional Information
ko: 기타 정보

en: Additional Locale Info
ko: 부가 언어 정보

en: Additional Resources
ko: 부가 정보

en: Adjust maxVersion without uploading
ko: 새로 업로드하지 않고 설치 가능한 최대 버전 수정

en: Adjusting application information here will allow users to install your add-on even if the install.rdf in the package indicates that the add-on is incompatible. <a %s>List of supported applications</a>
ko: 이곳의 애플리케이션 정보 수정은 부가 기능은 물론 패키지 내 install.rdf 파일이 호환되지 않는다고 나오는 부가 기능까지 설치하려는 사용자를 허용하게 됩니다. <a %s>지원 애플리케이션 목록</a>

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Admin Flag
ko: 관리자 표시

[ctx: editors_review_history_nominated_adminreview]
en: Admin Review
ko: 심사 관리

[ctx: editors_flag_admin_review]
en: Admin Review
ko: 관리자 심사

[ctx: editors_review_admin_flag]
en: Admin Review
ko: 관리자 심사

en: Admin Settings
ko: 관리자 설정

[ctx: sidebar_navlink_admin_tools]
en: Admin Tools
ko: 관리자 도구

[ctx: devcp_myaddons_admincp_link]
en: Admin Tools
ko: 관리자 도구

en: Admin Tools
ko: 관리자 도구

en: Admin/Owner
ko: 관리자/소유자

[ctx: advanced_search_form]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급 검색

[ctx: collections_edit_tabheader_advanced]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 검색

en: Advanced Building
ko: 고급 제작

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced Topics
ko: 고급 주제

en: Age of Submission (days)
ko: 제출된 자료 기간 (일)

en: Agree and continue
ko: 동의 및 계속

[ctx: devcp_uploader_platformtype_all]
en: All
ko: 전부

[ctx: search_refine_all_categories_link]
en: All
ko: 전체

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: Clickable header to show all entries
en: All
ko: 전체

en: All Add-ons
ko: 전체 부가 기능

en: All Locales
ko: 모든 언어

en: All My Collections
ko: 나의 모든 모음집

en: All Reports
ko: 모든 보고서

en: All Search Engines
ko: 전체 검색 도구

en: All Themes
ko: 전체 테마

en: All Time
ko: 전체 기간

en: All Versions
ko: 모든 버전

en: All of your versions and files will be deleted, Contributions will be disabled, and access to your Statistics Dashboard will be lost. Your downloads and updates will no longer be handled by Mozilla, and your existing users will no longer get updates to your add-on.
ko: 모든 버전 및 파일이 삭제되며 기부도 중단되고 통계 대시보드도 사라지게 됩니다. 다운로드 파일과 업데이트는 더이상 Mozilla가 취급하지 않으므로 사용자도 업데이트를 받을 수 없을 것입니다.

en: All other pledge drives will be deactivated.
ko: 다른 모든 모금 활동도 정지될 것입니다.

en: All review queues are currently disabled. Please check back at a later time.
ko: 현재 전체 심사 대기열이 중단된 상태입니다. 나중에 다시 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: All tests passed, well done!
ko: 테스트가 모두 잘 통과되었습니다!

en: All tests passed.
ko: 모든 테스트 통과.

en: All tests passed.  Your add-on is now complete, click Continue to customize details.
ko: 모든 테스트를 통과했습니다.  이제 당신의 부가 기능은 완료되었으며, 세부 내역을 편집하려면 계속을 클릭하세요.

en: Allow online source viewing
ko: 온라인 소스 검토 허용

note: L10n: %1$s is a space separated list of HTML elements
en: Allowed HTML: <span class="allowed_tags">%1$s</span>
ko: 허용된 HTML: <span class="allowed_tags">%1$s</span>

en: Alpha Versions
ko: 알파 버전

note: L10n: %1$s is a URL
en: Already know what you're looking for? <a href="%1$s">Search for it!</a>
ko: 뭘 찾아야 하는지를 이미 알고 있나요? <a href="%1$s">검색해보세요!</a>

note: L10n: When creating a listed add-on, this is one way to provide its information.
en: Alternative 1: Provide Some Basic Information About Your Add-on
ko: 1번 방안: 직접 부가 기능에 대한 정보 입력하기

note: L10n: When creating a listed add-on, this is one way to provide its information.
en: Alternative 2: Upload the Add-on File to Read This Information Directly
ko: 2번 방안: 부가 기능 파일을 업로드해서 위의 정보를 직접 읽어들이기

en: An <a href="%1$s">older version</a> may work
ko: <a href="%1$s">구버전</a> 사용하기

en: An Overview of Thunderbird Components
ko: Thunderbird 콤포넌트 개요

en: An email has been sent to %1$s to confirm your new email address. For the change to take effect, you need to click on the link provided in this email. Until then, you can keep logging in with your current email address.
ko: 새 이메일 주소를 확인하기 위해 %1$s로 확인 이메일을 보냈습니다. 변경 사항을 완료 하려면 전송된 메일에 들어있는 확인 링크를 클릭해야 합니다. 그 전까진, 로그인 할때 현재 이메일 주소를 사용해야 합니다.

en: An email has been sent to your address %1$s to confirm your account. Before you can log in, you have to activate your account by clicking on the link provided in this email.
ko: 이메일 정보가 정확한지 %1$s로 확인 이메일을 보냈습니다. 로그인 전에 메일을 확인하고 제공된 링크를 클릭해 계정을 먼저 활성화 시켜야 합니다.

en: An error occurred moving %s.
ko: %s을 이동하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred saving this message.
ko: 이 메세지를 저장하면서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred saving your add-on data. All fields are mandatory.
ko: 부가 기능 데이터를 저장할 때 오류가 발생했습니다. 모든 항목은 전부 채워져있어야 합니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a comma-separated list of field names
en: An error occurred saving your add-on data. Please check the following fields: %1$s
ko: 부가 기능 데이터를 저장할 때 오류가 발생했습니다. 아래의 항목을 점검해 주시기 바랍니다: %1$s

en: An error occurred saving your add-on data. Please check the information you entered and try again.
ko: 부가 기능 데이터를 저장할 때 오류가 발생했습니다. 입력한 정보를 점검한 후 다시 시도하시기 바랍니다.

en: An error occurred trying to add a favorite collection. Is this collection already a favorite?
ko: 선호 목록 추가에 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 모음집이 선호 목록에 이미 있지 않습니까?

en: An error occurred trying to remove a favorite collection. Was this collection not a favorite?
ko: 선호 모음집을 삭제할 때 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 모음집이 선호 목록에 없었던 것은 아닌가요?

en: An unknown error occured deleting your account. Please contact %1$s with the issue and we will delete it for you. We apologize for the inconvenience.
ko: 계정을 삭제하는 과정에서 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. %1$s로 이 문제를 연락하면 저희가 대신 삭제할 것입니다. 불편을 끼쳐 죄송합니다.

[ctx: advanced_search_form_any_type]
en: Any
ko: 모든 종류

en: Any
ko: 모든 종류

en: Any information end users may want to know that isn't necessarily applicable to the add-on summary or description. Common uses include listing known major bugs, information on how to report bugs, anticipated release date of a new version, etc.
ko: 최종 사용자가 알고 싶어하는 모든 정보를 부가 기능 요약이나 설명에 넣어야 하는 것은 아닙니다. 보통 알려진 중요 버그, 버그 제보를 하는 방법에 대한 정보, 새 버전이 나올 예상 날짜 등을 넣어 사용합니다.

en: Any time
ko: 전체 기간

en: Anyone can view this add-on's statistics
ko: 누구나 통계를 볼수 있음

note: L10n: An abbreviation for "application"
en: App
ko: 앱

en: Append {.syntax} to the opening line of code block ~ tildes, where syntax is one of: html, css, javascript, diff, or sql.
ko: ~ 물결 표시로 시작되는 코드 블럭의 첫 행에 {.syntax}를 덧붙이며, 구문의 종류는 다음과 같습니다: html, css, javascript, diff, sql

[ctx: editors_queue_filter_label_application]
en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

[ctx: advanced_search_form_application]
en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

[ctx: editorcp_performance_column_application]
en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

[ctx: statistics_longnames_application]
en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

[ctx: statistics_js_plotselection_selector_application]
en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Application Build
ko: 애플리케이션 빌드

en: Application Version
ko: 애플리케이션 버전

en: Application Versions
ko: 애플리케이션 버전

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Applications:
ko: 애플리케이션:

en: Approval Information
ko: 승인된 정보

en: Approval Notes
ko: 승인된 노트

en: Approvals
ko: 승인된 부가 기능

en: Approved reviews
ko: 승인된 심사

en: Approved/Public
ko: 승인/공개

en: Are you <b>sure</b> you wish to remove compatibility with this application?
ko: <b>정말</b> 이 애플리케이션의 호환성을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you <strong>sure</strong> you wish to permanently delete this file?
ko: <strong>정말</strong> 이 파일을 영원히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you <strong>sure</strong> you wish to remove this author?
ko: <strong>정말</strong> 이 제작자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you human?
ko: 사람인지 확인해도 될까요?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete version %s?
ko: 정말 %s 버전을 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this preview?
ko: 이 미리보기를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this review?
ko: 현재 평가를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this translation?
ko: 정말 이 번역판을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to make this add-on public?
ko: 정말 이 부가 기능을 공개화 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to mark this add-on active?
ko: 이 부가 기능을 정말 활성 상태로 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to mark this add-on inactive?
ko: 정말 이 부가 기능을 비활성 상태로 만드시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to move this add-on to the sandbox?
ko: 정말 이 부가 기능을 샌드박스로 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to switch to a Mozilla-hosted add-on?
ko: 정말 Mozilla 호스팅 부가 기능으로 전환하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to switch to a listed-only add-on?
ko: 정말 다음의 나열된 부가 기능만 전환하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Ask after users start downloading this add-on (<a href="%1$s">example</a>)
ko: 사용자가 이 부가 기능을 다운로드한 다음에 요청하기 (<a href="%1$s">예제</a>)

en: Ask before users can download this add-on (<a href="%1$s">example</a>)
ko: 사용자가 이 부가 기능을 다운로드하기 전에 요청하기 (<a href="%1$s">예제</a>)

en: Asking for Contributions
ko: 기부금 요청하기

en: Associated Application
ko: 제휴 애플리케이션

en: At least one category selected
ko: 1개 이상의 분류가 선택됨

note: L10n: error because an email recipient is on the blacklist
en: At least one of the recipients has requested not to receive add-on recommendations.
ko: 수신자 중 한 명 이상이 부가 기능 권유 메일을 받을 수 없는 대상으로 지정되어 있습니다.

en: At least one preview image required for extensions and themes.
ko: 확장 기능과 테마에 최소 1개 이상의 미리보기 이미지가 필요합니다.

en: Author
ko: 제작자

en: Author Account Email:
ko: 제작자 계정 이메일 :

en: Author's Name
ko: 제작자 이름

en: Authors
ko: 제작자

en: Authors:
ko: 제작자:

en: Auto-generate add-on packaging by entering basic info and picking <abbr title="User Interface">UI</abbr> parts. Get working without setup.
ko: 기본 정보 입력과 <abbr title="User Interface">UI</abbr> 부분을 넣는 것으로 부가 기능 패키지를 자동 생성합니다. 셋업 과정 없이 작업해 보세요.

en: Auto-publisher
ko: 자동 발행기

en: Available Actions
ko: 가능한 행동

en: Average Amount
ko: 평균 기부금

en: Average Daily Active Users
ko: 평균 일일 사용자 통계

en: Average Daily Downloads
ko: 평균 일일 다운로드 수

en: Average Daily Users this Week
ko: 이번 주 평균 일일 사용자 수

en: Average rating for their Add-ons
ko: 이 개발자가 만든 부가 기능의 평균 별점

en: Back to %1$s
ko: %1$s(으)로 돌아가기

en: Back to %1$s...
ko: %1$s(으)로 돌아가기...

[ctx: devhub]
en: Back to Add-ons
ko: 부가 기능으로 돌아가기

[ctx: devcp_myaddons_mainpage_link]
en: Back to Main
ko: 첫 화면으로 돌아가기

[ctx: compatibility_dashboard_main_link]
en: Back to Main
ko: 첫 화면으로 돌아가기

en: Back to Top
ko: 첫 화면으로 돌아가기

en: Back to add-on
ko: 부가 기능으로 돌아가기

en: Back to review
ko: 평가로 돌아가기

en: Back to the reviews...
ko: 평가 화면으로 돌아가기...

[ctx: devcp_js_upload_badfilename]
en: Bad filename received. Files must be of type .xpi, .xml, or .jar
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름을 받았습니다. 파일은 반드시 .xpi, .xml, .jar 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Be Careful With Old Versions
ko: 구버전을 주의하세요

en: Be prepared for the release of %1$s with the tools and information available for the %2$s Add-ons community found below.
ko: 아래에 있는 %2$s 부가 기능 커뮤니티의 각종 도구와 정보로 %1$s의 출시에 대비하세요.

en: Before downloading this add-on, please consider supporting the development of this add-on by making a small contribution.
ko: 이 부가 기능을 다운로드 하기 전에, 소액 기부를 통한 부가 기능 개발 후원을 고려해 보세요.

en: Before you begin, you must create a developer profile.
ko: 시작하기 전에, 먼저 개발자 프로필을 생성해야 합니다.

en: Best Practices
ko: 최선의 관행

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Best Practices for Mobile Extensions
ko: Mobile 확장 기능에 대한 최선의 관행

[ctx: addons_status_beta]
en: Beta
ko: 베타

en: Beta Channel
ko: 베타 채널

en: Beta Versions
ko: 베타 버전

en: Block Quote
ko: 인용구 블럭

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Bold
ko: 진하게

en: Books
ko: 도서

en: Briefly describe your add-on in one sentence. This appears in the Add-ons Manager.
ko: 부가 기능에 대해 한 문장으로 간략하게 설명하세요. 이 문구는 부가 기능 관리자에 표시됩니다.

en: Briefly describe your collection and the kind of add-ons in it
ko: 모음집에 대한 설명 및 들어있는 부가 기능들에 대해 간단히 입력하세요

en: Browse %1$s Themes :: %2$s Add-ons
ko: %1$s 테마 둘러보기 :: %2$s 부가 기능

en: Browse %s
ko: %s 둘러보기

en: Browse Add-ons
ko: 부가 기능 둘러보기

en: Browse Mobile Add-ons
ko: Mobile 전용 부가 기능 둘러보기

en: Browse Personas
ko: Personas 둘러보기

en: Browse Search Engines
ko: 검색 도구 둘러보기

en: Browse Themes
ko: 테마 둘러보기

en: Browse all Personas
ko: 모든 Personas 둘러보기

en: Browse all Themes :: %1$s Add-ons
ko: 모든 테마 둘러보기 :: %1$s 부가 기능

note: L10n: %1$s is a URL
en: Browse through <a href="%1$s">API & Language References</a> to find that interface you hope exists
ko: 원하는 인터페이스를 찾으려면 <a href="%1$s">API & 언어 참고문서</a>를 살펴보세요.

en: Browse through more search engines at %1$s
ko: %1$s에서 검색 도구 더 둘러보기

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Build Your Own Firefox Extension E-book
ko: 나만의 Firefox 확장 기능 만들기 E-book

en: Build a %1$s Add-on
ko: %1$s 부가 기능을 제작해보세요

en: Building a Thunderbird Extension
ko: Thunderbird 확장 기능 만들기

en: Building an Extension
ko: 확장 기능 만들기

en: Button Modifier Keys
ko: 버튼 조정자 키

en: By
ko: 제작:

en: By clicking "delete" your account is going to be <strong>permanently removed</strong>. That means:
ko: "삭제"를 클릭하면 계정이 <strong>영원히 삭제</strong>됩니다. 이 뜻은:

en: By default, collections appear in the public Collection Directory and are discoverable by anyone. If you want to restrict your collection to be viewable only by people who are given a special link, choose that option below.
ko: 기본적으로, 모음집은 공개 모음집 목록에 표시되며 누구나 찾아볼 수 있습니다. 자신의 모음집을 별도의 링크가 주어진 사람만 볼 수 있도록 제한하길 원한다면, 아래의 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: By default, only you and Mozilla can access the information in your dashboard. You can open this up to the public so that anyone can view your add-on's data.
ko: 기본적으로, 자신과 Mozilla만 자신의 대시 보드의 정보를 볼 수 있습니다. 이를 공개로 오픈해서 모두가 자신의 부가 기능 자료를 볼 수 있도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, show only add-ons with translations for this locale. This affects all searches, listings, and browse pages for all users.
ko: 기본적으로 현재 언어로 번역된 부가 기능만 표시됩니다. 이 설정은 모든 사용자에게 있어 모든 검색, 목록, 페이지 열람시 적용됩니다.

en: CSS Overview
ko: CSS 개요

en: CSS: Adding Visual Effects
ko: CSS: 시각적 효과 넣기

en: CSV data not found
ko: CSV 데이터가 없습니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: devcp_transbox_input_cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: collections_edit_icon_cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: editors_review_input_cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: devcp_js_a_cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: devcp_versions_delete_a_cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: devcp_versions_edit_a_cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: devcp_versions_a_cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Installation
ko: 설치 취소

en: Cancel and return
ko: 취소하고 돌아가기

en: Cannot delete platform: There are %s files that must be deleted.
ko: 플랫폼 삭제 불가: 지워야 할 파일이 %s개 있습니다.

en: Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) is a stylesheet language used to describe the presentation of a document written in HTML or XML and is used to style a XUL-based application's user interface.
ko: Cascading Style Sheets (CSS)는 HTML이나 XML로 작성된 문서의 표현 양식을 기술하기 위해 사용되는 스타일시트 언어이며 XUL기반 애플리케이션의 사용자 인터페이스 스타일에도 사용됩니다.

en: Case Studies
ko: 성공사례 연구

note: L10n: %1$s is the full localized name of a case study. Example: Personalized Browsing with StumbleUpon.
en: Case Study: %1$s
ko: 성공사례 연구: %1$s

[ctx: categories_header]
en: Categories
ko: 분류

[ctx: devcp_editbox_categories]
en: Categories
ko: 분류

[ctx: search_filter_categories_header]
en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Categories:
ko: 분류:

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Category %s
ko: 분류 %s

en: Category Breakdown
ko: 분류 메뉴 고장

[ctx: statistics_longnames_category]
en: Category Pages
ko: 분류 페이지

en: Category pages are the pages listing add-ons in a specific category, such as &quot;Alerts &amp; Updates&quot; or &quot;Tabs&quot;.
ko: 분류 페이지란 &quot;웹 데이터 위젯&quot;이나 &quot;탭&quot;과 같은 특정 분류에 속한 부가 기능이 나열된 페이지를 말합니다.

en: Change Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 변경

en: Change Locale:
ko: 언어 변경:

en: Change Password or Email
ko: 비밀번호 또는 이메일 변경

en: Change Settings
ko: 설정 변경

[ctx: devcp_editbox_change_status]
en: Change Status
ko: 상태 변경

[ctx: devcp_dashboard_change_status]
en: Change Status
ko: 상태 변경

en: Change from previous count
ko: 이전 조회수 대비

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change to Mozilla-hosted
ko: Mozilla 호스팅으로 변경하기

en: Change to self-hosted
ko: 자체 호스팅으로 변경하기

en: Change your add-on's name, homepage, icon, and other flags.
ko: 부가 기능 이름, 홈페이지, 아이콘과 다른 상징 등을 변경합니다.

en: Characters used: %1$s / %2$s
ko: 글자 수: %1$s / %2$s

en: Charts
ko: 도표

en: Check Availability
ko: 사용가능 검사

en: Check Status of My Add-ons
ko: 내 부가 기능 상태 확인

en: Check my hosted add-on:
ko: 내가 관리중인 부가 기능 확인:

en: Check out Add-on Collector
ko: 부가 기능 수집기 알아보기

en: Check the box, then click on "%1$s" to delete this collection.
ko: 박스에 체크한 후, "%1$s"를 클릭해서 이 모음집을 삭제하세요.

en: Check your add-on for common problems and errors. Open to anyone, not just add-ons hosted here.
ko: 부가 기능에서 일반적인 문제와 오류를 검사해 보세요. 이곳에 호스팅 중인 부가 기능 뿐만이 아닌 모두에게 열려있습니다.

en: Checking account email...
ko: 계정 이메일 확인 중...

en: Choose a category
ko: 분류를 선택하세요

en: Choose pre-built features
ko: 미리 만들어 놓을 기능을 선택하세요

en: Choose your first add-ons
ko: 처음에 넣을 부가 기능을 선택하세요

en: Click Update Previews below to upload.
ko: 아래의 미리보기 업데이트 버튼을 클릭해 업로드 해 주세요.

en: Click here to return to the front page.
ko: 첫 화면으로 가려면 여기를 누르세요.

en: Click the Update Authors button below to save.
ko: 저장하려면 아래의 제작자 업데이트 버튼을 누릅니다.

en: Click the Update Previews button below to save this image. (<a %s>Cancel?</a>)
ko: 이 이미지를 저장하려면 아래의 미리보기 업데이트 버튼을 클릭해 주세요. (<a %s>취소?</a>)

en: Click to enter search terms
ko: 검색어를 입력하려면 클릭하세요

[ctx: collections_subscribe_button_close]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: statistics_help_close_link]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: editors_review_help_close]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Code Block
ko: 코드 블럭

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Code snippets specific to mobile.
ko: 모바일 전용 코드 발췌문입니다.

en: Collapse Graph
ko: 그래프 축소

en: Collection Description
ko: 모음집 설명

en: Collection Name
ko: 모음집 이름

en: Collection Nickname
ko: 모음집 닉네임

en: Collection Not Found!
ko: 모음집이 없습니다!

en: Collection Ratings
ko: 모음집 평가도

[ctx: search_collections_header]
en: Collection Search Results
ko: 모음집 검색 결과

[ctx: search_collections_pagetitle]
en: Collection Search Results
ko: 모음집 검색 결과

en: Collection Subscribers
ko: 모음집 구독자

en: Collection Type
ko: 모음집 종류

en: Collection not found!
ko: 모음집이 없습니다!

[ctx: addons_home_collections]
en: Collections
ko: 모음집

[ctx: collections_index_header_collections]
en: Collections
ko: 모음집

[ctx: user_tab_collections]
en: Collections
ko: 모음집

[ctx: collections_breadcrumb]
en: Collections
ko: 모음집

en: Collections
ko: 모음집

[ctx: statistics_longnames_collections]
en: Collections
ko: 모음집

en: Collections Created
ko: 제작된 모음집

en: Collections are a way for you to categorize, mix, match and mingle add-ons.  Subscribe to collections created by other users or create your own.
ko: 모음집은 부가 기능을 분류 및 조합하는 기능입니다.  다른 사용자나 자신이 만든 모음집을 구독하세요.

en: Collections are a way for you to categorize, mix, match and mingle add-ons. Subscribe to collections created by other users or create your own.
ko: 모음집은 부가 기능을 분류 및 조합하는 기능입니다. 다른 사용자나 자신이 만든 모음집을 구독하세요.

en: Collections are groups of related add-ons assembled for easy sharing.
ko: 모음집이란 간편한 공유를 위해 서로 관련이 있는 부가 기능을 묶어놓은 것입니다.

en: Collections are user-created lists of add-ons.
ko: 모음집은 사용자가 만든 부가 기능 묶음입니다.

en: Collections containing %1$s
ko: %1$s이(가) 들어있는 모음집

en: Comma-separated, minimum of 2 characters.  Example: <span class="example">ocean, sail boat, water</span>
ko: 각 태그는 콤마로 구분하며, 최소 2글자 이상 입력해야 합니다.  예: <span class="example">바다, 선박, 해양</span>

en: Comma-separated, minimum of 2 characters. Example: <span class="example">ocean, sail boat, water</span>
ko: 각 태그는 콤마로 구분하며, 최소 2글자 이상 입력해야 합니다. 예: <span class="example">바다, 선박, 해양</span>

en: Comment Help
ko: 코멘트 도움말

en: Comment body is required
ko: 코멘트 본문이 있어야 합니다

en: Comment does not start a thread
ko: 코멘트는 글타래를 시작하지 않습니다

en: Comment subject is required
ko: 코멘트 제목이 있어야 합니다

en: Comment successfully posted
ko: 코멘트가 성공적으로 올라갔습니다

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Comments (%1$s) | Comments (%1$s)
ko[0]: 코멘트 (%1$s)
ko[1]: 코멘트 (%1$s)

en: Comments:
ko: 코멘트:

en: Common Library Checksum Tests
ko: 일반 라이브러리 체크섬 테스트

en: Common Plugins for %1$s
ko: %1$s용 플러그인

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Compare by: Week
ko: 주별로 비교하기

en: Compare with public version
ko: 공개 버전 비교

note: L10n: %1$s is an add-on name.
en: Compatibility Reports for %1$s
ko: %1$s의 호환성 보고서

en: Compatibility:
ko: 호환성:

en: Compatible Applications
ko: 호환되는 애플리케이션

en: Compatible with
ko: 호환성

en: Complete Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 완료하기

en: Complete your add-on and move to the Sandbox
ko: 부가 기능을 완료하고 샌드박스로 옮깁니다

en: Completing your add-on...
ko: 부가 기능을 완료중입니다...

en: Conduit Toolbar Check
ko: 도구 모음 연결 검사

en: Confirm Hosting Change
ko: 호스팅 변경 확인

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀 번호 확인

en: Confirm account deletion
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Congratulations! Your user account was successfully created.
ko: 축하합니다! 계정 등록이 완료 되었습니다.

en: Contacting Us
ko: 저희와 연락하기

en: Context Menu Command
ko: 팝업 메뉴 명령

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue to Download &rarr;
ko: 다운로드 받기 &rarr;

en: Continue to Homepage
ko: 홈페이지로 이동하기

en: Continue to Website
ko: 웹사이트로 이동하기

en: Continue to Website &rarr;
ko: 웹사이트로 이동하기 &rarr;

en: Contribute
ko: 기부하기

en: Contribution Account
ko: 기부금 계좌

en: Contribution for %1$s
ko: %1$s에 기부하기

en: Contribution information is only viewable by you and Mozilla even if your dashboard is public.
ko: 기부금 정보는 자신의 대시보드가 공개 상태일지라도 자신 및 Mozilla만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Contribution stats are currently <b>private</b>.
ko: 기부금 통계는 현재 <b>비공개</b> 상태입니다.

en: Contributions
ko: 기부금

[ctx: statistics_js_plotselection_selector_contributions]
en: Contributions
ko: 기부금

en: Cooliris lets users browse photos and videos from the Web or local computer on an infinitely scrollable 3-D wall. Its award-winning design brings speed and elegance to searching, finding and enjoying rich content.
ko: Cooliris는 사용자가 웹 또는 컴퓨터에서 사진 및 동영상을 무한 스크롤이 가능한 3차원 벽을 통해 둘러볼 수 있게 만들어 줍니다. 상을 받은 바 있는 이 부가 기능의 디자인은 검색 및 다양한 콘텐츠를 즐길 때 속도와 우아함을 더해줍니다.

en: Could not move file
ko: 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다

[ctx: statistics_longnames_count]
en: Count
ko: 갯수

en: Create & Connect
ko: 창조와 소통

en: Create Collection
ko: 모음집 제작

en: Create Developer Profile
ko: 개발자 프로필 만들기

en: Create Listed Add-on
ko: 입력한 대로 부가 기능 제작하기

en: Create My Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 제작하기

en: Create Pledge Drive
ko: 모금 활동 페이지 제작하기

[ctx: collections_index_a_create]
en: Create a Collection
ko: 모음집 제작하기

[ctx: collections_add_header]
en: Create a Collection
ko: 모음집 제작

[ctx: devcp_edit_profile_button_create]
en: Create a Developer Profile
ko: 개발자 프로필 만들기

en: Create a Developer Profile First
ko: 개발자 프로필 먼저 작성하기

en: Create a new Pledge Drive
ko: 새 모금 활동 페이지 제작하기

en: Create or update a profile of yourself and your work in making this add-on.
ko: 프로필 및 부가 기능 개발 작업을 생성 또는 갱신합니다.

en: Create pledge
ko: 목표 금액 세우기

note: L10n: table heading
en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Created by Me
ko: 나의 저작물

en: Creates a context menu item for images
ko: 이미지에 팝업 메뉴 아이템을 생성합니다

en: Creates a standard About dialog for your extension
ko: 확장 기능에 표준 소개 대화 상자를 생성합니다

en: Creates an example Preferences window
ko: 옵션 창의 견본을 생성합니다

en: Creates an example button on the browser toolbar
ko: 웹 브라우저의 도구 모음에 견본 버튼을 생성합니다

en: Creates an example sidebar panel
ko: 사이드바 패널 견본을 생성합니다

en: Creates an example toolbar for your extension
ko: 확장 기능에 도구 모음 견본을 생성합니다

en: Creates an item on the Tools menu
ko: 도구 메뉴에 아이템을 생성합니다

en: Creating Custom Firefox Extensions with the Mozilla Build System
ko: Mozilla 제작 시스템으로 커스텀 Firefox 확장 기능 생성하기

en: Creating OpenSearch Plug-ins for Firefox
ko: Firefox용 OpenSearch 플러그인 생성하기

en: Creating Sandboxed HTTP Connections
ko: Sandboxed HTTP 연결 생성하기

en: Creating a Dynamic Status Bar Extension
ko: 동적인 상태 표시줄 확장 기능 생성하기

en: Creating a Skin for Firefox
ko: Firefox용 스킨 생성하기

en: Creating a Status Bar Extension
ko: 상태 표시줄 확장 기능 생성하기

note: L10n: site copyright meta tag
en: Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike License v3.0, except where otherwise noted.
ko: 특별한 고지가 없는 한, 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 라이센스 v3.0 하에 있습니다.

[ctx: footer_credits]
en: Credits
ko: 공헌자

en: Current Add-ons:
ko: 현재 부가 기능:

en: Current Authors
ko: 현재 제작자

en: Current Category
ko: 현재 분류

en: Current Icon
ko: 현재 아이콘

note: L10n: %s is a locale code
en: Current Localizers for %s:
ko: %s 언어의 현재 번역자:

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Custom License
ko: 사용자 정의 라이센스

en: Custom license for add-on %1$s v%2$s
ko: 부가 기능 %1$s v%2$s의 사용자 정의 라이센스

note: L10n: site description meta tag
en: Customize Firefox, Thunderbird, and other Mozilla products with thousands of free extensions and themes.
ko: 수 천가지 무료 확장 기능과 테마를 통해 Firefox, Thunderbird 및 그 외 Mozilla 제품을 커스터마이징 해보세요.

en: DOM Overview
ko: DOM 개요

en: DOM: Interacting with Content
ko: DOM: 콘텐트와 상호 작용하기

en: Daily Downloads
ko: 일일 다운로드

en: Daily downloads over collection timeframe
ko: 모음집 타임프레임 이상의 일일 다운로드 횟수

en: Daily summary of statistics for %1$s
ko: 일간 통계 요약: %1$s

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashboard Access
ko: 대시보드 접근

en: Dashboard Home
ko: 대시보드 첫 페이지

[ctx: list_sortby_date]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: editorcp_reviewlog_column_date]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: editors_review_th_date]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: statistics_longnames_date]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Added
ko: 등록일

en: Deactivate Pledge Drives
ko: 모금 운동 중단하기

note: L10n: table heading
en: Deadline
ko: 기한

en: Default Locale
ko: 기본 언어

en: Default Preview
ko: 기본 미리보기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: collections_edit_formfield_deletecollection]
en: Delete Collection
ko: 모음집 삭제

[ctx: collections_edit_submit_deletecollection]
en: Delete Collection
ko: 모음집 삭제

[ctx: devcp_versions_edit_a_delete]
en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Icon
ko: 아이콘 삭제

en: Delete It
ko: 삭제하기

[ctx: devcp_previews_a_delete]
en: Delete Preview
ko: 미리보기 삭제

[ctx: devcp_previews_submit_delete]
en: Delete Preview
ko: 미리보기 삭제

en: Delete Review
ko: 평가 삭제

en: Delete User Account
ko: 사용자 계정 삭제

en: Delete User Account %1$s
ko: 사용자 계정 %1$s 삭제

[ctx: devcp_versions_delete_a_delete]
en: Delete Version
ko: 버전 삭제

[ctx: devcp_versions_a_delete]
en: Delete Version
ko: 버전 삭제

en: Delete Version %s?
ko: %s 버전을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete my user account now
ko: 지금 내 사용자 계정 삭제하기

en: Delete publisher comment
ko: 발행자 코멘트 삭제

en: Delete review
ko: 심사 삭제

en: Delete user account
ko: 사용자 계정 삭제

en: Deleted User
ko: 삭제된 사용자

en: Deleted reviews
ko: 삭제된 심사

en: Deleting your collection will permanently erase it.
ko: 모음집은 삭제하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Denied/Sandbox
ko: 거부/샌드박스

en: Describe your add-on
ko: 부가 기능 정보를 입력하세요

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Descriptions
ko: 설명

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Designing User Interfaces for Mobile
ko: Mobile 전용 사용자 인터페이스 디자인하기

en: Detailed Info
ko: 상세 정보

en: Detailed Review
ko: 자세한 평가 쓰기

en: Details
ko: 세부 내역

[ctx: devcp_js_option_developer]
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Developer | Developers
ko[0]: 개발자
ko[1]: 개발자

en: Developer Agreement
ko: 개발자 동의서

[ctx: editors_review_header_devcomments]
en: Developer Comments
ko: 개발자 코멘트

[ctx: devcp_edit_descriptions_transbox_comments_name]
en: Developer Comments
ko: 개발자 코멘트

[ctx: addons_display_developer_comments]
en: Developer Comments
ko: 개발자 코멘트

en: Developer FAQ
ko: 개발자 FAQ

en: Developer Forums
ko: 개발자 포럼

[ctx: sidebar_navlink_developer_tools]
en: Developer Hub
ko: 개발자 허브

[ctx: devcp_myaddons_title]
en: Developer Hub
ko: 개발자 허브

[ctx: statistics_addon_developertools_link]
en: Developer Hub
ko: 개발자 허브

en: Developer Hub
ko: 개발자 허브

[ctx: devcp_pagetitle]
en: Developer Hub
ko: 개발자 허브

en: Developer Information
ko: 개발자 정보

en: Developer News
ko: 개발자 뉴스

en: Developer Profile
ko: 개발자 프로필

en: Developer Reply:
ko: 개발자 답변:

en: Developer reply to:
ko: 개발자 답변:

en: Developers &amp; Administrators
ko: 개발자 및 관리자

en: Developers will be able to set targets for contributions along with a promise that they will fulfill when the meter is hit.  You can only have one pledge drive active at a time.
ko: 개발자는 기부금에 목표를 설정해서 약속한 수량을 채울 때까지 기부를 받을 수 있습니다.  한번에 한개의 모금 활동 페이지만 보유할 수 있습니다.

en: Developing Add-ons for Mobile
ko: Mobile 전용 부가 기능 개발

en: Developing Add-ons for Thunderbird
ko: Thunderbird용 부가 기능 개발

en: Development Add-ons
ko: 부가 기능 개발 도구

[ctx: general_addontype_dict]
en: Dictionaries
ko: 사전

en: Dictionaries
ko: 사전

[ctx: nav_category_dicts_langpacks]
en: Dictionaries & Language Packs
ko: 언어팩 및 맞춤법 사전 목록

[ctx: langtools_header_dicts_and_langpacks]
en: Dictionaries & Language Packs
ko: 맞춤법 사전 및 언어팩

en: Dictionaries & Language Packs
ko: 맞춤법 사전 및 언어팩

[ctx: general_addontype_dict]
en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

[ctx: sidebar_pitch_dictionary]
en: Dictionary
ko: 맞춤법 사전

[ctx: langtools_tableheader_dictionary]
en: Dictionary
ko: 맞춤법 사전

en: Dictionary
ko: 맞춤법 사전

en: Dictionary-specific
ko: 사전 전용

en: Dictionary-specific security
ko: 사전 전용: 보안

en: Digg this!
ko: Digg로 퍼가기!

en: Direct File Link - %1$s
ko: 다이렉트 파일 링크 - %1$s

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Discuss development, ideas, and make key connection in the world of add-ons.
ko: 개발, 아이디어, 부가 기능 세계에서 키 커넥션 만들기 등에 대해 토론합니다.

en: Display my favorite collections in my user profile
ko: 내 사용자 프로필에 내 선호 모음집 표시

en: Display the collections I have created in my user profile
ko: 내 사용자 프로필에 내가 제작한 모음집 표시

en: Displaying Web Content in an Extension
ko: 확장 기능에서 웹 콘텐트 표시하기

en: Distributing Your Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 배포하기

en: Do not allow online source viewing
ko: 온라인 소스 검토 허용 안함

en: Documentation
ko: 문서 자료

en: Don't like it
ko: 좋아하지 않아요

en: Don't show me this message again.
ko: 이 메세지를 다시는 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download %1$s
ko: %1$s 다운로드

en: Download Dictionary
ko: 맞춤법 사전 다운로드

en: Download Language Pack
ko: 언어팩 다운로드

en: Download Now
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Now %s
ko: 다운로드 %s

[ctx: statistics_js_plotselection_selector_downloadsource]
en: Download Source
ko: 다운로드 출처

en: Download Statusbar shows the progress of current downloads right in the browser's statusbar. There's no need to open the Download Manager when downloads can be managed from anywhere in the browser.
ko: Download Statusbar는 브라우저의 상태 표시줄 우측에 현재 다운로드 진행 상태를 표시해줍니다. 브라우저의 어느곳에서나 다운로드를 관리할 수 있어서 따로 다운로드 관리자를 열 필요가 없습니다.

en: Download the Add-on Collector:
ko: 부가 기능 수집기 다운로드:

[ctx: list_sortby_downloads]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드 횟수

[ctx: statistics_summary_downloads_heading]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드 통계

[ctx: statistics_js_plotselection_selector_downloads]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드 횟수

en: Downloads from Collection
ko: 모음집이 출처인 다운로드 횟수

en: Downloads from Mozilla Add-ons
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능이 출처인 다운로드 횟수

en: Downloads from add-ons featured on <a href="%1$s">Rock Your Firefox</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">Rock Your Firefox</a>에 소개된 부가 기능에서 집계된 다운로드 수

en: Downloads from an external source, as configured by you.
ko: 직접 설정한 외부 사이트로부터의 다운로드 통계입니다.

en: Downloads from the <a href="%1$s">Firefox Customization</a> page on mozilla.com.
ko: mozilla.com 페이지의 <a href="%1$s">Firefox 커스터마이징</a>으로부터의 다운로드 통계입니다.

en: Downloads from the Most Shared box on the home page
ko: 대문의 최다 공유 부가 기능 상자가 출처인 다운로드 횟수

en: Downloads in the last 7 days
ko: 최근 주간 다운로드 수

en: Downloads passed through the AMO Install Whitelist Service are counted here.
ko: AMO 설치 화이트리스트 서비스를 통한 다운로드는 이곳에서 집계됩니다.

en: Downloads prior to the start of source tracking in October 2009, as well as those with an unknown source.
ko: 2009년 10월부터 시작된 출처 추적 작업 이전의 다운로드 통계로써, 이때의 다운로드는 출처를 집계할 수 없습니다.

en: Downloads relative to most downloaded add-on in collection
ko: 모음집에서 가장 많이 다운로드되는 부가 기능 통계입니다.

en: Drawing of a robot
ko: 로봇 그림

en: E-Mail Your Team:
ko: 나의 팀에게 이메일 보내기:

en: E-mail to a Friend
ko: 친구에게 이메일 보내기

en: E-mail your question
ko: 이메일로 질문하기

en: Each add-on requires a unique ID in the form of a UUID or an email address, such as addon-name@developer.com. The email address does not have to be valid.
ko: 각 부가 기능은 UUID 양식의 고유 ID 또는 addon-name@developer.com 같은 이메일 주소를 필요로 합니다. 이메일 주소는 유효하지 않으면 안됩니다.

en: Easy Download Management with Download Statusbar
ko: Download Statusbar를 통한 편리한 다운로드 관리

note: L10n: table heading
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 편집

en: Edit Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 편집

[ctx: devcp_actionbar_link_edit]
en: Edit Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 편집

[ctx: devcp_editbox_edit_addon]
en: Edit Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 편집

en: Edit Add-on Descriptions
ko: 부가 기능 설명 편집

en: Edit Add-on Properties
ko: 부가 기능 속성 편집

en: Edit Contributions
ko: 기부금 수정하기

en: Edit Contributions for %1$s
ko: %1$s에 대한 기부금 수정하기

en: Edit Group
ko: 그룹 편집하기

en: Edit Item
ko: 항목 편집하기

en: Edit My Add-on
ko: 내 부가기능 편집하기

[ctx: devcp_previews_header_edit]
en: Edit Preview
ko: 미리보기 수정하기

[ctx: devcp_preview_edit_pagetitle]
en: Edit Preview
ko: 미리보기 수정하기

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 수정하기

en: Edit Review for %s
ko: %s 평가 편집

en: Edit User
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Edit pledge
ko: 목표 금액 수정하기

en: Edit publisher comment
ko: 발행자 코멘트 편집

en: Edit this Pledge Drive
ko: 모금 활동 페이지 수정하기

en: Edit user profile for %s
ko: %s 사용자 프로필 편집

en: Edit your review
ko: 평가 편집

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

[ctx: editors_review_a_comments]
en: Editor Comments
ko: 편집자 코멘트

en: Editor Review Discussions
ko: 편집자 심사에 대한 토론실

[ctx: editorcp_summary_page_heading]
en: Editor Summary
ko: 편집자 요약 정보

[ctx: sidebar_navlink_editor_tools]
en: Editor Tools
ko: 편집자 도구

[ctx: editors_pagetitle]
en: Editor Tools
ko: 편집자 도구

[ctx: devcp_myaddons_editorcp_link]
en: Editor Tools
ko: 편집자 도구

en: Editor Tools
ko: 편집자 도구

en: Editor's Pick
ko: 편집자의 선택

en: Editor's Pick:
ko: 편집자의 선택:

en: Editor's Picks
ko: 편집자의 선택

en: Editors
ko: 편집자

en: Editors' Guide
ko: 편집 가이드

en: Either the XML is invalid or required fields are missing.  Please <a href="https://developer.mozilla.org/en/Creating_OpenSearch_plugins_for_Firefox">read the documentation</a>, verify your add-on, and try again.
ko: XML이 올바르지 않거나 요구되는 항목이 빠져 있습니다.  <a href="https://developer.mozilla.org/en/Creating_OpenSearch_plugins_for_Firefox">문서를 읽고</a>, 부가 기능을 점검 후 다시 시도해 보시기 바랍니다.

[ctx: addon_developer_th_email]
en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: user_form_email]
en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Emails sent!
ko: 이메일을 보냈습니다!

en: Enable Thank You Note
ko: 감사장 사용하기

en: Enclose code with three or more ~ tilde characters on separate lines.
ko: 각 라인마다 3개 이상의 ~ 물결 문자를 표시해 코드를 넣습니다.

en: End a line with two or more spaces.
ko: 공백 두개 이상으로 행을 마칩니다.

en: End-User License Agreement
ko: 최종 사용자 라이센스 동의서

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: Refers to recipients of an add-on recommendation email #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# Refers to recipients of an add-on recommendation email
en: Enter Email Addresses
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Enter a comma-separated list of e-mail addresses of Firefox Add-ons accounts
ko: Firefox 부가 기능 계정의 이메일 주소를 콤마로 구분해 입력하세요.

en: Enter the GUID of an add-on below to view any reports we've received.
ko: 입수된 보고서를 보려면 아래의 부가 기능의 GUID를 입력해 주세요.

en: Enter the e-mail address of a Firefox Add-ons account:
ko: Firefox 부가 기능 계정의 이메일 주소를 입력하세요:

en: Enter the homepage URL of your add-on. Users will be directed to this location in order to download your add-on. You may <b>not</b> link directly to your add-on's file. Adding other translations is not necessary unless your website is localized into other languages.
ko: 부가 기능의 홈페이지 URL을 입력하세요. 부가 기능을 다운로드 받으려는 사용자는 설정한 페이지로 이동하게 될 것입니다. 부가 기능 파일을 직접 링크해선 <b>안됩니다.</b> 다른 언어로 번역한 웹 사이트가 없을경우엔 다른 번역판을 추가할 필요는 없습니다.

en: Enter the name of the person or entity to be listed as the author of this add-on.
ko: 실명이나 목록에 등재된 부가 기능의 제작자 닉네임으로 입력해 주세요.

en: Enter the names of any other contributors to this extension, one per line.
ko: 확장 기능에 기여한 그외 여러 사람들의 이름을 한줄로 입력해 주세요.

en: Enter your answer here:
ko: 여기에 답을 입력해 주세요:

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to our monthly newsletter.
ko: 월간 뉴스레터를 구독하려면 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Enter your initial version number. Depending on the number of releases and your preferences, this is usually 0.1 or 1.0
ko: 초기 버전 넘버를 입력해 주세요. 출시 횟수와 옵션 등에 의거해 설정하시면 됩니다. 보통 0.1이나 1.0이 됩니다.

en: Error deleting add-on!
ko: 부가 기능 삭제 오류!

en: Error flagging this review!
ko: 평가 표시작업 오류!

en: Error saving add-on!
ko: 부가 기능 저장 오류!

en: Error saving comment!
ko: 코멘트 저장 오류!

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Error: Invalid date format.  Please use the YYYY-MM-DD format.
ko: 오류: 잘못된 날짜 형식입니다.  YYYY-MM-DD 형식을 사용해 주세요.

en: Error: The requested data is too broad. Dates can be a maximum of six months apart.
ko: 오류: 요청한 데이터의 범위가 너무 방대합니다. 최대 6개월치 분량만 가능합니다.

en: Evaluating Code with Restricted Privileges
ko: 제한된 권한으로 코드 평가하기

[ctx: editorcp_reviewlog_column_event]
en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Event Log
ko: 이벤트 로그

[ctx: editorcp_logs_page_heading]
en: Event Log
ko: 이벤트 로그

en: Every extension developer should know and follow the security best practices outlined in this document to keep users safe.
ko: 모든 확장 기능 개발자는 사용자의 안전을 보장하기 위해 이 문서에 요약되어 있는 최선의 보안 관행을 준수해야 합니다.

en: Everyone can view my collection in the directory
ko: 누구나 목록에서 내 모음집을 볼 수 있음

en: Exceeds maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 파일 크기 초과

en: Except where otherwise <a href="%(legalurl)s">noted</a>, content on this site is licensed under the <strong><a href="%(ccurl)s">Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike License v3.0</a></strong> or any later version
ko: 특별한 <a href="%(legalurl)s">고지</a>가 없는 한, 이 사이트의 콘텐트는 <strong><a href="%(ccurl)s">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 라이센스 v3.0</a></strong> 및 모든 상위 버전의 라이센스 하에 있습니다

note: L10n: both replacements are URLs
en: Except where otherwise <a href="%1$s">noted</a>, content on this site is licensed under the<br /><strong><a href="%2$s">Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike License v3.0</a></strong> or any later version
ko: 특별한 <a href="%1$s">고지</a>가 없는 한, 이 사이트의 콘텐트는<br /><strong><a href="%2$s">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 라이센스 v3.0</a></strong> 및 모든 상위 버전의 라이센스 하에 있습니다

en: Expand Graph
ko: 그래프 확장

en: Expand all
ko: 모두 보기

en: Experimental
ko: 시험용

en: Explain
ko: 설명

en: Extension
ko: 확장 기능

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Extension Bootcamp: Zero to Hello World! in 45 Minutes
ko: 확장 기능 훈련소: 0에서 Hello World 까지 45분만에 완성하기!

en: Extension Development
ko: 확장 기능 개발

en: Extension Documentation Index
ko: 확장 기능 문서 목차

en: Extension Packaging
ko: 확장 기능 패키징하기

en: Extension-specific
ko: 확장 기능 전용

en: Extension-specific security
ko: 확장 기능 전용: 보안

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

en: External Software
ko: 외부 소프트웨어

en: Extras
ko: 규모

en: FUEL is a JavaScript library designed to help developers build extensions using terminology and interfaces that are familiar to them.
ko: FUEL은 개발자가 문법적이며 개발자에게 친숙한 인터페이스를 사용한 확장 기능 개발을 돕기 위해 설계된 자바스크립트 라이브러리입니다.

en: FUEL: Easier Extension Development
ko: FUEL: 보다 쉬운 확장 기능 개발

en: Failed to add feature.
ko: 상세 기능 추가를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to edit feature.
ko: 상세 기능을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to remove feature.
ko: 상세 기능를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to save comment
ko: 코멘트 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Farewell!
ko: 안녕히!

en: Fashion your Firefox FAQ
ko: 당신의 맞춤형 Firefox FAQ

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Featured
ko: 주요 부가 기능

[ctx: sidebar_pitch_featured_addons]
en: Featured Add-ons
ko: 주요 부가 기능

[ctx: rss_featuredaddons]
en: Featured Add-ons
ko: 주요 부가 기능

en: Featured Collections
ko: 추천 모음집

en: Featured Persona
ko: 추천 Persona

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File %1$s (%2$s) created on %3$s and changed to %4$s on %5$s
ko: %1$s (%2$s) 파일은 %3$s에 생성되었고 %4$s 상태로 %5$s에 변경되었습니다

en: File %1$s has an invalid extension (%2$s). Allowed extensions: %3$s
ko: %1$s 파일이 잘못된 확장자를 가지고 있습니다. (%2$s) 허용된 확장자: %3$s

en: File %s could not be saved to the database. Please try again.
ko: %s 파일을 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: File %s was uploaded successfully. You can add a caption below.
ko: %s 파일이 성공적으로 업로드 되었습니다. 아래에 설명을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: File Added!
ko: 파일 추가됨!

en: File Information
ko: 파일 정보

[ctx: test_case_name_dictionary_general_verifyFileLayout]
en: File Layout Check
ko: 파일 래이아웃 검사

[ctx: test_case_name_all_general_verifyFileTypes]
en: File Type Verification
ko: 파일 형식 검증

en: File error: %s does not exist.
ko: 파일 오류: %s는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: File not found!
ko: 파일 없음!

en: Files:
ko: 파일:

[ctx: editorcp_reviewlog_button_filter]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: editorcp_logs_button_filter]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter by type/action
ko: 필터(형식/행동)

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Find CSS news, specifications, and tools at the W3C's CSS homepage.
ko: W3C의 CSS 홈페이지에서 CSS 뉴스, 설명서, 도구를 찾아보세요.

en: Find add-ons for other applications
ko: 다른 애플리케이션의 부가 기능도 찾아보세요

en: Find all the tools and resouces you need to make your first add-on.
ko: 자신의 첫 부가 기능 제작을 위해 필요한 모든 도구와 자원을 찾아보세요.

en: Find all the tools and resources you need to make your first add-on.
ko: 자신의 첫 부가 기능 제작을 위해 필요한 모든 도구와 자원을 찾아보세요.

en: Find information on Search Plug-ins, Jetpack, Personas, and other types of add-ons here.
ko: 이곳에서 검색 플러그인, Jetpack, Personas, 그밖의 다른 종류의 부가 기능에 대한 정보를 찾아봅시다.

en: Find out how Cooliris re-invented photo browsing
ko: Cooliris가 사진 탐색을 어떻게 재창조했는지 알아보기

en: Find out what is expected of add-ons we host and our policies on specific add-on practices.
ko: 저희에게 부가 기능 호스팅을 맡기면 어떤 것을 기대할 수 있는지와 부가 기능 전용 관행에 나와있는 정책에 대해서 알아봅니다.

en: Firefox Add-ons Developer Guide
ko: Firefox 부가 기능 개발자 가이드

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Firefox Extension Development Tutorial
ko: Firefox 확장 기능 개발 튜토리얼

note: L10n: Referring to a date
en: First Released
ko: 최초 출시

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: First Steps in Theme Design
ko: 테마 디자인의 첫 단계

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: First, we'll need some basic information about your add-on. This will be displayed in the Add-ons Manager when your extension is installed.
ko: 먼저, 저희는 부가 기능에 대한 몇가지 기본적인 정보가 필요합니다. 이 정보는 확장 기능이 설치되었을 때 부가 기능 관리자에 표시될 것입니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Five Wrong Reasons to Use eval() in an Extension
ko: 확장 기능에서 eval()를 사용하려는 잘못된 이유 5가지

en: Flagged Code Snippets
ko: 표시된 코드의 발췌문

en: Flags
ko: 표시

en: Flags:
ko: 표시:

en: For add-ons that have set up a Developer Profile, the Meet the Developers page is linked from the Details Page and is often used with Contributions.
ko: 개발자 프로필을 설정한 부가 기능에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 개발자 만나기 페이지는 상세 페이지와 연결되어 있으며 종종 기부금 페이지 용도로도 사용됩니다.

en: For information on contributing, please see our <a href="%1$s">wiki page</a>.
ko: 기여에 관한 정보는 <a href="%1$s">위키 페이지</a>를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Format: YYYY-MM-DD
ko: 형식: YYYY-MM-DD

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

[ctx: footer_abbr_faq]
en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

[ctx: page_title_faq]
en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From Category Pages
ko: 분류 페이지

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From Collections
ko: 모음집

en: From E-Mail Sharing
ko: 이메일 공유

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From Install Whitelist Service
ko: 설치 화이트리스트 서비스

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From Meet the Developers
ko: 개발자 만나기

en: From Related Add-ons
ko: 관련 부가 기능

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: From Similar Collections
ko: 유사 부가 기능

en: From User Profiles
ko: 사용자 프로필

note: L10n: %1$s is a developer defined add-on download source such as "external-myblog"
en: From external source: %1$s
ko: 외부 사이트: %1$s

en: From similar collections
ko: 유사 모음집에서 추천

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From the Add-on Collector
ko: 부가 기능 수집기

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From the Add-ons Manager
ko: 부가 기능 관리자

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From the Details Page
ko: 상세 페이지

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From the Firefox Customization page
ko: Firefox 커스터마이징 페이지

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From the Homepage
ko: 사이트 대문

en: From the Most Shared box
ko: 최다 공유 부가 기능 상자

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From the Promotion Box
ko: 홍보 상자

note: L10n: this is an add-on download source
en: From the Recommended Page
ko: 추천 페이지

en: From time to time, Mozilla may send you email about upcoming releases and add-on events. Please select the topics you are interested in below:
ko: 종종 Mozilla에선 앞으로 있을 공개 버전 출시와 부가 기능 이벤트에 대한 이메일을 보내드립니다. 아래에서 관심있는 주제를 선택해 보세요:

en: Fully host my add-on on Mozilla Add-ons
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능에서 부가 기능 호스팅

en: Gecko CSS Reference
ko: Gecko CSS 참고문서

en: Gecko DOM Reference
ko: Gecko DOM 참고문서

en: Gecko JavaScript Language Reference
ko: Gecko 자바스크립트 언어 참고문서

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Verification Tests
ko: 일반 검증 테스트

en: Geolocation Check
ko: 지리적 검사

en: Get Personas with Firefox
ko: Firefox용 Persona 받기

[ctx: devcp_dashboard_start]
en: Get Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Get a Comma Separated Values file of this data
ko: 쉼표 분리된 데이터 형식으로 보기

en: Get add-on development guidance in a top-notch collection of tutorials, articles, and more.
ko: 튜토리얼, 문서 등을 집대성한 최고급 모음집인 부가 기능 개발 안내서가 마련되어 있습니다.

en: Get personas now!
ko: 지금 Persona 받기!

en: Get started quickly by selecting user interface components to include in your add-on package. We'll include documented code for each item you select so your extension will work out of the box.
ko: 부가 기능 패키지에 내장된 사용자 인터페이스 콤포넌트를 선택해서 빠르게 제작을 시작해 봅시다. 선택한 각각의 아이템엔 코드에 대한 주석이 포함되어 있어 확장 기능의 작업을 바로 시작할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: Get started with AMO L10n
ko: AMO L10n 시작하기

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Give your add-on a name. The most successful add-ons give some indication of their function in their name.
ko: 부가 기능에 이름을 지어주세요. 성공한 부가 기능엔 대부분 기능을 나타낼 수 있는 이름이 주어졌습니다.

en: Give your collection a descriptive name, such as "Dave's Favorite Travel Add-ons"
ko: "데이브가 좋아하는 여행 관련 부가 기능" 같은 알기 쉬운 이름으로 지어주세요.

[ctx: collections_index_button_go]
en: Go
ko: 실행

[ctx: addons_options_submit]
en: Go
ko: 전송

[ctx: footer_lang_form_lang_submit_go]
en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Go
ko: 실행

[ctx: addons_author_addons_submit]
en: Go
ko: 확인

[ctx: editors_featured_edit_feature_submit]
en: Go
ko: 전송

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: title for the amount of money a developer would like to raise #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# title for the amount of money a developer would like to raise
en: Goal
ko: 목표

note: L10n: Header to an info box in the sidebar
en: Good to know
ko: 알아두면 좋은 사항

en: Google Custom Search
ko: Google 맞춤검색

en: Group Admin
ko: 그룹 관리자

en: Group by: Day
ko: 그룹 단위: 일

en: Group by: Month
ko: 그룹 단위: 월

en: Group by: Transaction
ko: 그룹 단위: 트랜잭션

en: Group by: Week
ko: 그룹 단위: 주

en: Hate it
ko: 싫어요 이거

[ctx: devcp_transbox_alt_help]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: statistics_help_link]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help (does not leave page)
ko: 도움말 (이 페이지를 나가지는 않습니다)

en: Help support the continued development of <strong>%(addon_name)s</strong> by making a small contribution through <a href="%(paypal_url)s">Paypal</a>.
ko: <strong>%(addon_name)s</strong>의 개발을 지속시키기 위해 <a href="%(paypal_url)s">Paypal</a>을 통한 소액 기부를 부탁드립니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is an add-on name, %2$s is a link URL to Paypal.
en: Help support the continued development of <strong>%1$s</strong> by making a small contribution through <a href="%2$s">Paypal</a>.
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong>의 개발을 지속시키기 위해 <a href="%2$s">Paypal</a>을 통한 소액 기부를 부탁드립니다.

en: Help the developer of this add-on raise $%1$s to support its continued development.
ko: 개발을 계속할 수 있도록 $%1$s를 모아 이 부가 기능 개발자를 도와줍시다.

note: %1$s is a number
en: Help the developer of this add-on raise %1$s to support its continued development.
ko: 개발을 계속할 수 있도록 $%1$s를 모아 이 부가 기능 개발자를 도와줍시다.

en: Helpful Links
ko: 유용한 링크

note: L10n: $1$s is a full user name, %2$s is an add-on name, %3$s is an application name.
en: Hi!  %1$s wants you to check out %2$s, an add-on for %3$s that does the following:
ko: 안녕하세요!  %1$s님이 %3$s용 부가 기능인 %2$s을(를) 한번 써보시라고 하네요:

note: L10n: $1$s is a full user name, %2$s is an add-on name, %3$s is an application name.
en: Hi!  %1$s wants you to check out %2$s, an add-on for %3$s.
ko: 안녕하세요!  %1$s님이 %3$s용 부가 기능인 %2$s을(를) 한번 써보시라고 하네요.

en: Hide %s Events
ko: %s 관련 주요 기록 숨기기

en: Hide Comments
ko: 코멘트 숨김

en: Hide Firefox Events
ko: Firefox 관련 주요 기록 숨기기

en: Hide Help
ko: 도움말 숨기기

en: Hide Top 10 Collections
ko: 상위 10개 모음집 숨기기

en: Hide Total Count
ko: 총 횟수 숨기기

en: Hide email address
ko: 이메일 주소 감추기

en: Highest Rated
ko: 평가도 높은순

[ctx: addon_developer_th_homepage]
en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

[ctx: addons_display_header_homepage]
en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

[ctx: statistics_longnames_homepagebrowse]
en: Homepage
ko: 사이트 대문

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Homepage URL
ko: 홈페이지 URL

en: Host your add-on yourself, but keep it listed on Mozilla Add-ons.
ko: 부가 기능을 자체적으로 호스팅합니다. 그래도 Mozilla 부가 기능엔 계속 표시됩니다.

en: Hosting your add-on on Mozilla Add-ons is the easiest way to handle distribution of your add-on. Your add-on will have a display page, appear in search and browse listings (including the Firefox and Thunderbird Add-ons Manager), and we'll take care of the download and automatic update process. Add-ons hosted on the site must be reviewed by a Mozilla Add-ons Editor before they will appear publicly.
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능에 호스팅을 맡기는 것이 부가 기능을 배포하는 가장 쉬운 방법입니다. 부가 기능은 표시 페이지를 갖게 되며, 검색 및 목록에서 찾아볼 수 있게됩니다. (Firefox 및 Thunderbird 부가 기능 관리자 포함) 또한 다운로드와 자동 업데이트 작업도 관리해줍니다. 호스팅된 부가 기능은 일반에 공개되기에 앞서 반드시 Mozilla 부가 기능 편집자의 심사를 받아야 합니다.

en: Hover over a category to see its description.
ko: 설명을 보려면 마우스 커서를 올려 보세요.

en: How much would you like to contribute?
ko: 기부금은 얼마를 책정하시겠습니까?

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: How to Build a Firefox Extension
ko: Firefox 확장 기능을 제작하는 방법

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: How to Create Personas
ko: Personas를 제작하는 방법

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: How to Create a Firefox Theme
ko: Firefox 테마를 제작하는 방법

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: How to Develop a Firefox Extension
ko: Firefox 확장 기능 개발하기

en: How to Install in Sunbird
ko: Sunbird에서 설치하는 방법

en: How to Install in Thunderbird
ko: Thunderbird에서 설치하는 방법

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: How to design an interface for your mobile extension.
ko: 모바일용 확장 기능의 인터페이스를 설계하는 방법이 적혀 있습니다.

en: How to get in touch with us regarding these policies or your add-on.
ko: 여러 정책 및 부가 기능에 관해 저희에게 연락을 취하는 방법이 나와있습니다.

en: How up-and-coming add-ons become recommended and what's involved in the process.
ko: 인기가 높은 부가 기능이 어떻게 추천 부가 기능이 되며 선정 과정엔 어떤 것이 있는지 알아봅니다.

en: How-to Library
ko: How-to 도서관

en: I am looking for a:
ko: 찾기:

en: I don't have an account.
ko: 계정이 없습니다.

en: I don't like this
ko: 좋아하지 않아요

en: I forgot my password.
ko: 비밀번호가 기억나지 않습니다.

en: I like this!
ko: 좋아합니다!

en: I understand that this step cannot be undone.
ko: 이 단계는 되돌릴 수 없다는 것을 확인했습니다.

en: I'll complete my add-on later.
ko: 나중에 부가 기능을 완료하겠습니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon will be deleted on save. <a %s>Cancel?</a>
ko: 저장된 아이콘을 삭제합니다. <a %s>취소하겠습니까?</a>

en: Icon will be removed when "%1$s" is clicked below
ko: 아래 "%1$s"을 클릭하면 아이콘이 삭제됩니다.

en: If a user browses the site and a translation isn't available in their own language, it will fall back to your add-on's Default Locale, specified in the Edit Add-on Properties area. If you don't have any translations, just enter what you can into your Default Locale, which should be a language you speak.
ko: 먼저 사용자는 이 사이트를 둘러봅니다. 만약 부가 기능 등록정보 편집 같은 부분에서 자국 언어로 번역을 할 수 없다면 부가 기능의 기본 언어로 대체될 것입니다. 번역한 것이 아무것도 없다면, 자신이 말할 수 있는 언어를 기본 언어로 입력하시면 됩니다.

en: If this is hard to read, you can <a href="%1$s">try different words</a> or <a href="%2$s">listen to something</a> instead.
ko: 이 문장을 읽기 어렵다면, <a href="%1$s">다른 단어로 재시도</a>하거나 <a href="%2$s">음성 듣기</a>로 대신할 수 있습니다.

en: If this is hard to understand, you can <a href="%1$s">listen to something else</a> or <a href="%2$s"> switch back to text</a>.
ko: 이 음성을 알아듣기 어렵다면, <a href="%1$s">다른 음성 듣기</a> 및 <a href="%2$s">텍스트로 전환</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: If you already know which add-ons you want to add to your collection, just start typing their names below. If you'd rather wait and do this later, just click %1$s now.
ko: 모음집에 추가할 부가 기능 이름을 알고 있다면, 아래에 이름을 입력하기만 하면 됩니다. 나중에 하고 싶다면, 생략하고 바로 %1$s 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: If you can't find what you're looking for in the above articles, try the Mozilla Developer Center's Extensions landing page.
ko: 위 문서에서 찾는 것을 발견하지 못했다면 Mozilla 개발자 센터의 확장 기능 랜딩 페이지에서 한번 찾아보세요.

en: If you can't find what you're looking for in the above articles, try the Mozilla Developer Center's Thunderbird extensions landing page.
ko: 위 문서에서 찾는 것을 발견하지 못했다면 Mozilla 개발자 센터의 Thunderbird 확장 기능 랜딩 페이지에서 한번 찾아보세요.

en: If you choose a nickname, it must be unique.
ko: 닉네임 선택시, 중복되는 닉네임은 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: If you did not receive the confirmation email, make sure your email service did not mark it as "junk mail" or "spam". If you need to, you can have us %1$s to your email address mentioned above.
ko: 만약 확인 이메일을 받지 못하셨다면 메일이 "스팸 메일함"에 있는 지 확인해 주세요. 필요하다면, 입력해놓은 당신의 이메일 주소로 %1$s 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have a specific problem we may help you with, please do not delete your account now, but contact us at %1$s and we will do our best to assist you in solving it.
ko: 특정 문제가 있다면 저희가 도울 수 있으니, 바로 계정을 삭제하지 마세요. 대신 %1$s로 저희에게 연락을 하면 최선을 다해 문제 해결을 도와드리겠습니다.

en: If you have add-ons hosted on Mozilla Add-ons, <a href="%1$s">please log in</a> to analyze the status of your add-ons for %2$s.
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능에 올린 부가 기능을 가지고 있다면, <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 해서 %2$s에 대한 자신의 부가 기능의 상태를 검토해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: If you have additional questions, please contact %1$s for assistance.
ko: 추가 문의사항이 있다면, %1$s에 연락해 도움을 받으시기 바랍니다.

en: If you have an email address for support inquiries, enter it here. Adding other translations is not necessary unless you have different email addresses for different languages.
ko: 버그 신고용 이메일 주소가 있으면 이곳에 입력해 주세요. 다른 언어 사용자를 위한 이메일 주소가 있다면 역시 추가해 주세요.

en: If you have concerns about this add-on's security, copyright issues, or other concerns that an administrator should look into, enter your comments in the area below. They will be sent to administrators, not the author.
ko: 이 부가 기능에서 보안, 저작권 문제 등과 같은 우려가 있을 경우 관리자에게 상급 심사를 요청할 수 있습니다. 아래에서 코멘트를 입력하면 개발자 대신 관리자에게 전달됩니다.

en: If you haven't found what you're looking for yet, try the Mozilla Developer Center's Themes section.
ko: 아직 찾고자 하는걸 발견하지 못했다면 Mozilla 개발자 센터의 테마 항목에서 한번 찾아보세요.

en: If you link to your add-on's display page or file from an external site, such as your blog or website, you can append a parameter to be tracked as an additional download source in the above chart. For example, the following links would appear as sourced by your blog:
ko: 부가 기능의 표시 페이지나 파일을 당신의 블로그나 웹사이트 같은 외부 사이트에 링크하면 위의 표에 추가 다운로드 횟수 자료를 덧붙일 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 당신의 블로그를 통해 집계된 자료가 아래의 링크처럼 표시될 것입니다.

en: If your add-on has a privacy policy, enter its text here. Your add-on's display page will display a link to the policy.
ko: 부가 기능이 개인 정보 보호 정책을 가지고 있다면, 아래에 내용을 입력해 주시기 바랍니다. 부가 기능 표시 페이지는 정책에 대한 링크를 표시하게 될 것입니다.

en: If your add-on has a support website or forum, enter its address here. Adding other translations is not necessary unless your website is localized into other languages.
ko: 사용자 지원을 위한 웹사이트나 포럼이 있다면 이곳에 주소를 입력해 주세요. 그밖에 다른 언어용 웹사이트가 있다면 추가해 주세요.

en: If your add-on has an End-User License Agreement (EULA), please enter its text below. If set below, users will be required to agree to this before installing your add-on. Please note that a EULA is not the same as a code license such as GPL or MPL.
ko: 부가 기능이 최종 사용자 라이센스 동의서(EULA)를 가지고 있다면, 아래에 내용을 입력해 주시기 바랍니다. 라이센스를 설정하면, 사용자가 여러분의 부가 기능을 설치하기 전에 라이센스의 동의를 요구하게 될 것입니다. EULA는 GPL이나 MPL 같은 코드 라이센스와 같지 않다는 것을 양지하시기 바랍니다.

en: If your add-on has another homepage, enter its address here. Adding other translations is not necessary unless your website is localized into other languages.
ko: 다른 홈페이지가 있으면 이곳에 주소를 입력해 주세요. 그밖에 다른 언어용 웹사이트가 있다면 역시 추가해 주세요.

en: If your supported application does not require an install.rdf file, you still must include one with the required properties as specified <a href="%s">here</a>.
ko: 지원하는 애플리케이션이 install.rdf 파일을 필요로하지 않으면, <a href="%s">여기</a>에 명시된 요구 항목을 반드시 포함하고 있어야 합니다.

en: Ignore version check
ko: 버전 확인 무시하기

en: Image Gallery
ko: 이미지 갤러리

en: Immersive 3-D Experience with Cooliris
ko: Cooliris를 통해 빠져드는 3차원 경험

en: In Sandbox
ko: 샌드박스에 있음

en: In Sandbox; Pending Review
ko: 샌드박스에 있음; 심사 계류중

en: In Sandbox; Public Nomination
ko: 샌드박스에 있음; 공개 심사 후보

en: In a little more detail&hellip;
ko: 좀 더 자세하게 말해볼까요&hellip;

en: In a little more detail...
ko: 좀 더 자세하게 말해볼까요...

en: In order to complete your add-on, you'll need to make sure it has an accurate name, summary, and description, as well as at least one selected category. You can edit your add-on's information using the link below and check the status of your add-on at any time on the <a %s>status page</a>.
ko: 부가 기능을 완료하려면 이름, 요약 정보, 설명 등이 정확한지와 한개 이상이 분류를 선택했는지를 확인해야 합니다. 아래 링크를 통해 부가 기능 정보를 수정할 수 있으며 <a %s>상태 페이지</a>에서 항상 부가 기능의 상태를 점검할 수 있습니다.

en: In reply to:
ko: 응답 주소:

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: In this blog post, Mark Ziesemer explains how to prevevent global namespace pollution by wrapping your extension's variables.
ko: 이 블로그 문서에선 Mark Ziesemer님이 확장 기능의 변수 감싸기를 사용하여 전역 네임스페이스가 오염되는 것을 막는 방법을 설명하고 있습니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: In this blog post, Wladimir Palant gives five wrong ways to evaluate code in an extension.
ko: 이 블로그 문서에선 Wladimir Palant님이 확장 기능의 코드를 평가하는데 있어 잘못된 5가지 방법을 일러두고 있습니다.

en: In this detailed guide to extension development, you'll learn the basics of packaging extensions, building an interface with XUL, implementing advanced processes with XPCOM, and how to put it all together.
ko: 이 확장 기능 개발 세부 가이드에선, 확장 기능 패키징, XUL로 인터페이스 구축, XPCOM으로 고급 처리 수행하기, 이 모든걸 종합해서 하는 법을 배울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: In this video tutorial, Myk Melez explains how extensions integrate into Firefox, what they can do, and shows you how to set up an environment to ease their development. He'll then walk you through the making of a simple "Hello World!" extension. By the end of this session, you'll be an extension developer.
ko: 이 동영상 튜토리얼에선, Myk Melez님이 확장 기능을 Firefox와 통합할 때 할 수 있는 것들에 관해 설명하며 편리한 개발을 위한 환경을 어떻게 구축하는지 보여줍니다. 그 다음엔 간단한 "Hello World!" 확장 기능의 제작을 따라하게 만듭니다. 이 동영상의 마지막까지 오면 당신은 확장 기능 개발자가 되어있을 것 입니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: In this video, Jono Xia explains how to go further in extension development using XPCOM, overlays, XHRs, DOM manipulation, etc. in order to make Firefox do things you might have never thought possible.
ko: 이 동영상에선 Jono Xia님이 XPCOM, 오버레이, XHRs, DOM 처리, 기타 여러 기술을 사용한 심화된 확장 기능 개발 방법을 설명하고 있습니다. 당신이 절대 가능하지 않을거라고 생각했던 것들을 Firefox를 통해 구현하려고 말이죠.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: In this walk-through, Robert Nyman explains how to develop a Firefox extension from scratch.
ko: 이 따라하기에선, Robert Nyman님이 메모장에서 Firefox 확장 기능을 개발하는 방법을 설명하고 있습니다.

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Inappropriate language/dialog
ko: 부적절한 언어/대화입니다

en: Incomplete Version
ko: 완료되지 않은 버전

en: Incomplete transfer
ko: 완료되지 않은 전송

en: Information Request
ko: 정보 요청

en: Information about changes in this release, new features, known bugs, and other useful information specific to this release/version. This information will also be available to users updating the add-on in the Firefox 3 Add-ons Manager interface.
ko: 이번 릴리즈의 변경사항, 새 기능, 알려진 버그, 그밖에 이 릴리즈/버전에 대한 유용한 정보를 기록해 주세요. 이 정보는 Firefox 3 부가 기능 관리자 인터페이스에서 부가 기능을 업데이트 하는 사용자에게도 표시될 것입니다.

en: Information about your add-on is displayed on this website in the default locale unless you override it with a locale-specific translation.
ko: 부가 기능의 기본 언어는 현재 사용중인 주 언어로 됩니다. 당신의 부가 기능 설명의 번역판이 사용자가 선택한 언어에 없다면, 기본 언어로 대체될 것입니다.

en: Information for Add-on Developers
ko: 부가 기능 개발자 정보

en: Information for Add-on Users
ko: 부가 기능 사용자를 위한 정보

en: Insert markup and retain selection plus added markup.
ko: 마크업을 넣고 선택문에도 마크업을 더한 상태로 남겨놓습니다.

en: Insert markup and retain selection.
ko: 마크업을 넣고 선택문을 유지합니다.

en: Insert markup on every line of selection instead of once on the whole selection.
ko: 전체 선택문에 마크업이 한개만 들어가는 것 대신에 선택문의 매 줄마다 마크업을 넣게 됩니다.

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install Anyway
ko: 무조건 설치하기

en: Install Dictionary
ko: 맞춤법 사전 설치

en: Install Language Pack
ko: 언어팩 설치

en: Install Manifests
ko: 설치 선언 파일

en: Install beta version
ko: 베타 버전 설치하기

en: Install.js contains a function missing from the whitelist: %s
ko: Install.js는 화이트리스트에서 빠져있는 기능을 포함하고 있습니다: %s

en: Insufficient Data
ko: 부족한 데이터

en: Introduce yourself to the community, if you like! This text will appear publicly on your user info page.
ko: 자기소개 하길 좋아한다면, 커뮤니티에 한번 해보세요! 아래 문구가 사용자 정보 페이지에 공개적으로 표시될 것입니다.

en: Introduce yourself to the community, if you like! This text will appear publicly on your user info page. Line breaks will be preserved, but no HTML is allowed.
ko: 자기소개 하길 좋아한다면, 커뮤니티에 한번 해보세요! 아래 문구가 사용자 정보 페이지에 공개적으로 표시될 것입니다. 줄 바꿈은 보존되지만, HTML은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Invalid add-on type
ko: 잘못된 부가 기능 유형입니다

note: L10n: %1$s is a comma-separated list of add-on type names, e.g. "Extension, Theme"
en: Invalid add-on type. Only the following add-on types are allowed for listed add-ons: %1$s
ko: 잘못된 부가 기능 유형입니다. 업로드한 부가 기능에선 다음의 부가 기능 유형만 허용됩니다: %1$s

en: Invalid argument: %s
ko: 잘못된 인수입니다: %s

en: Invalid captcha, please try again!
ko: 코드가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 해보세요!

en: Invalid comment
ko: 올바르지 않은 코멘트

en: Invalid confirmation code!
ko: 유효하지 않는 확인 코드!

en: Invalid id for Group
ko: 잘못된 그룹 id

en: Is this review inappropriate, inaccurate or spam? Click here to flag it for editor review.
ko: 현재 평가가 부적절하거나 스팸입니까? 그렇다면 편집자 심사 요청을 하시기 바랍니다.

en: It's easy to create your own collection of add-ons by filling in a few fields below.
ko: 아래 몇가지 항목을 기입하여 자신만의 모음집을 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: It's important to make sure your theme works in all locales. This article explains how to tweak your theme to look great for users who browse in right-to-left.
ko: 당신의 테마가 모든 언어에서 작동하는지 확인하는 것은 매우 중요합니다. 이 문서는 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 글을 쓰는 언어 사용자에게 테마가 잘 보일수 있도록 조정하는 방법을 설명하고 있습니다.

en: Italics
ko: 이탤릭체

[ctx: editors_review_a_item_history]
en: Item History
ko: 항목 히스토리

en: Item Homepage
ko: 항목 홈페이지

en: Item Overview
ko: 항목 개요

en: JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: JavaScript Code Modules
ko: 자바스크립트 코드 모듈

en: JavaScript Namespace Pollution Tests
ko: JavaScript Namespace Pollution 테스트

en: JavaScript Overview
ko: 자바스크립트 개요

en: JavaScript Style Guide
ko: 자바스크립트 스타일 가이드

en: JavaScript code modules let multiple privileged JavaScript scopes share code. For example, a module could be used by Firefox itself as well as by extensions, in order to avoid code duplication.
ko: 자바스크립트 코드 모듈은 다중 권한이 부여된 자바스크립트 스코프가 코드를 공유할 수 있게 만들어줍니다. 예를 들면, 모듈은 Firefox 자체적으로 사용되는 것은 물론 코드 중복현상을 피하기 위해 확장 기능에서도 따로 사용됩니다.

en: JavaScript is a small, lightweight, object-oriented, cross-platform scripting language.
ko: 자바스크립트는 소형, 경량화, 객체 지향적, 크로스 플랫폼의 특징을 가진 스크립트 언어입니다.

en: JavaScript is required to install plugins, but it looks like you have it disabled.  Please enable JavaScript before trying to install any of the search plugins below.
ko: 플러그인을 설치하려면 자바스크립트가 필요하지만, 자바스크립트 사용 설정이 꺼져있는 것 같습니다.  아래의 검색 플러그인을 설치하기에 앞서 자바스크립트를 켜주시기 바랍니다.

en: JavaScript is required to view the Statistics Dashboard graphs.
ko: 통계 대시보드를 보려면 자바스크립트가 켜져 있어야 합니다.

en: JavaScript: Specifying Behavior
ko: JavaScript: 동작 지정

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Jetpack API Documentation
ko: Jetpack API 문서

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Jetpack Tutorial
ko: Jetpack 튜토리얼

en: Jump to Reference
ko: 참고문서 건너뛰기

en: Just Added
ko: 신규

note: L10n: %1$s is an add-on name
en: Just follow this link to learn more about %1$s:
ko: %1$s에 대해 더 알아보려면 아래의 링크로 들어가 보세요:

en: Keyword Match
ko: 검색어와 일치

en: L10n Commit: %s
ko: L10n 작업: %s

en: L10n Completeness Check
ko: L10n 완전 검사

note: L10n: %s is an error string
en: L10n test returned an error: %s
ko: L10n 테스트가 오류 반환: %s

en: Language
ko: 언어별

en: Language Pack
ko: 언어팩

en: Language Pack (Add-on)
ko: 언어팩(부가 기능)

en: Language Pack (Application)
ko: 언어팩(애플리케이션)

en: Language Pack-specific
ko: 언어팩 전용

en: Language Pack-specific security
ko: 언어팩 전용: 보안

en: Language Packs (Add-on)
ko: 언어팩(부가기능)

en: Language Packs (Application)
ko: 언어팩(애플리케이션)

en: Last 30 Days
ko: 지난 30일간

en: Last 7 Days
ko: 지난 7일간

en: Last Day Count
ko: 어제 조회수

en: Last Updated
ko: 최신 업데이트

en: Last edited on %s
ko: 마지막 편집 %s

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Last week | %d weeks ago
ko[0]: 지난주
ko[1]: %d주 전

en: Latest Version
ko: 최신 버전

en: Learn & Explore
ko: 배움과 탐구

en: Learn More
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Learn how StumbleUpon got its start with Firefox
ko: StumbleUpon이 어떻게 Firefox에서 시작할 수 있었는지 알아보기

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Learn how easy it is to extend Firefox with Jetpack in this tutorial.
ko: 이 튜토리얼에서 Jetpack으로 Firefox를 얼마나 쉽게 확장할 수 있는지 알아봅시다.

en: Learn how to <a href="%1$s">make your own</a> at the <a href="%2$s">Mozilla Developer Center</a>.
ko: <a href="%2$s">Mozilla 개발자 센터</a>에서 <a href="%1$s">나만의 검색 도구를 제작</a>하는 방법 익히기

en: Learn how to create a simple status bar extension and add more advanced functionality in subsequent tutorials, linked below.
ko: 간단한 상태 표시줄 확장 기능 제작법과 아래 링크에서 계속되는 튜토리얼을 통해 보다 발전된 기능을 추가하는 방법 배우기.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Learn how to create your very own Persona with this official walk-through.
ko: 이 공식 따라하기 문서로 나만의 Persona를 제작하는 방법을 배워봅시다.

en: Learn how to display web content in an extension without security issues.
ko: 보안 문제 없이 확장 기능에서 웹 콘텐트를 표시하는 방법을 배워봅시다.

en: Learn how to find the right files to edit, make your changes, and package up your new theme in this tutorial.
ko: 이 튜토리얼에서 파일 편집 권한 획득, 외형 변경, 자신의 새 테마 패키징 등의 방법을 배워봅시다.

en: Learn how to localize the names and descriptions in extension install manifests.
ko: 확장 기능 설치 선언 파일에서 이름과 설명을 번역하는 방법을 배워봅시다.

en: Learn how to track external sources
ko: 외부 사이트를 통한 다운로드를 추적하는 방법 배우기

note: L10n: %1$s is a URL
en: Learn how to use these APIs and more in our <a href="%1$s">How-to Library</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">How-to 도서관</a>에서 이들 API 및 그 이상의 자원을 사용하는 법 배우기

en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Learn more about %1$s
ko: %1$s 자세히 보기

en: Learn more about Firefox
ko: Firefox에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about hosting options.
ko: 호스팅 옵션에 대해 더 알아봅시다.

en: Learn more about this add-on
ko: 이 부가 기능에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more details on how extensions are packaged and installed.
ko: 확장 기능을 패키징하고 설치하는 보다 자세한 방법을 배워봅시다.

en: Learn the basics of developing an extension on the Mozilla platform with this section full of beginner's guides.
ko: 초보자 가이드의 전체 항목을 통해 Mozilla 플랫폼 상의 확장 기능 개발의 기본을 배워봅시다.

en: Learn why %1$s was created and find out what's next for this add-on.
ko: %1$s을(를) 제작한 이유와 이 부가 기능의 향후 계획에 대해 알아봅시다.

en: Leave a comment or request with your contribution.
ko: 기부에 코멘트나 요구 사항을 남겨주세요.

en: Legal Notices
ko: 법적 공지

en: Legend
ko: 범례

en: Let Mozilla handle downloads and updates of your add-on.
ko: Mozilla가 내 부가 기능의 다운로드와 업데이트를 관장하게 합니다.

en: Let Mozilla host my add-on
ko: Mozilla에게 부가 기능 호스팅 맡기기

en: Let me install this experimental add-on.
ko: 이 시험용 부가 기능을 설치하겠습니다.

en: Let me install this experimental add-on. <a href="%1$s">What's this?</a>
ko: 이 시험용 부가 기능을 설치하겠습니다. <a href="%1$s">이 옵션은?</a>

en: Let your users know why you created an add-on.  Whether it was an idea while in line at the grocery store or the solution to one of life's great problems, share your story.
ko: 사용자에게 부가 기능을 만든 이유를 알려주세요.  슈퍼에서 물건 사다가 떠오른 아이디어나 살면서 맞닥뜨리는 여러 문제들의 해결책도 좋습니다. 여러분의 이야기를 공유해 보세요.

en: License
ko: 라이센스

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Lifehacker gives tips and helpful hints on developing your first Firefox extension.
ko: 당신의 첫 Firefox 확장 기능 개발에 필요한 팁과 유용한 힌트같은 것들을 Lifehacker님이 제공하고 있습니다.

en: Like it
ko: 좋아해요

en: Like these? Find more add-ons in the %1$s collection.
ko: 마음에 드시나요? %1$s 모음집에서 관련 부가 기능을 더 찾아보세요.

en: Line Break
ko: 행 끝내기

en: List as author on public pages
ko: 공개 페이지에 제작자 표시하기

en: List of language packs and dictionaries.
ko: 언어팩 및 맞춤법 사전 목록

en: Listed
ko: 나열됨

[ctx: addons_status_listed]
en: Listed
ko: 나열됨

en: Loading Results ...
ko: 결과를 불러오는 중 ...

en: Loading Search Engine...
ko: 검색 도구 불러오는 중...

en: Loading data...
ko: 데이터 불러오는 중...

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

note: L10n: An abbreviation for "locale"
en: Loc
ko: 언어

[ctx: statistics_longnames_locale]
en: Locale
ko: 언어

[ctx: statistics_js_plotselection_selector_locale]
en: Locale
ko: 언어

en: Localization
ko: 번역

en: Localization Dashboard
ko: 번역 대시보드

note: L10n: %s is a locale name or code ('German' or 'de')
en: Localization Summary for %s
ko: %s 언어의 번역 상태

en: Localization and Plurals
ko: 번역 및 복수형

en: Localized Fields
ko: 번역 항목

en: Localizer Dashboard
ko: 번역 대시보드

en: Localizer Tools
ko: 번역 도구

en: Localizers
ko: 번역자

en: Localizing Extension Descriptions
ko: 확장 기능의 설명 번역하기

en: Localizing an Extension
ko: 확장 기능 번역

[ctx: addon_developer_th_location]
en: Location
ko: 사는 곳

[ctx: user_form_location]
en: Location
ko: 사는 곳

en: Location
ko: 사는 곳

en: Locked
ko: 처리 중단됨

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

[ctx: header_navlink_login]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: user_form_submit_login]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log in to like this link
ko: 이 링크에 호감을 표시하려면 로그인 하세요

en: Log in to vote for this collection
ko: 이 모음집에 투표하려면 로그인 하세요.

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login Problems?
ko: 로그인에 문제가 있나요?

en: Logs
ko: 기록

en: Looking for a plugin not listed here?
ko: 찾으시는 플러그인이 없습니까?

en: Love it
ko: 완전 사랑해요

note: L10n: An abbreviation for "Message of the Day"
en: MOTD
ko: 오늘의 메세지

en: Main Menu Command
ko: 메인 메뉴 명령

en: Maintaining Your Add-on
ko: 부가 기능의 유지 보수

en: Make Active
ko: 활성화 시키기

en: Make Contribution
ko: 기부하기

en: Make Inactive
ko: 비활성화 시키기

en: Make Public
ko: 공개하기

en: Make a Contribution
ko: 기부해 주세요

en: Make this the default preview image
ko: 이것을 기본 미리보기 이미지로 설정

en: Make your add-on Public again.
ko: 부가 기능을 공개합니다.

en: Make your add-on active for it to show up in public listings and enable the update check service.
ko: 부가 기능을 활성화 시키면 공개 목록에 부가 기능이 표시되며, 업데이트 확인 서비스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Make your add-on inactive to hide it from all public listings and disable the update check service.
ko: 부가 기능을 비활성화시키면, 공개 목록에서 부가 기능이 숨겨지며 업데이트 확인 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Making Sure Your Theme Works with RTL Locales
ko: 자신의 테마가 우횡서(RTL) 언어에서 작동하는지 확인하기

en: Making this add-on public will make it available for anyone to download and will begin offering updates to existing users.
ko: 이 부가 기능의 공개화로 누구에게나 다운로드를 가능하게 만들고 사용자들에게 업데이트 제공을 시작하게 될 것입니다.

en: Making this the default preview will remove default status from the current default preview.
ko: 이것을 기본 미리보기로 설정하면 이전 미리보기는 자동으로 기본 상태가 해제됩니다.

en: Manage %1$s
ko: %1$s 관리

[ctx: devcp_edit_dt_manage_authors]
en: Manage Add-on Authors
ko: 부가 기능 제작자 관리

[ctx: devcp_edit_authors_header_manage]
en: Manage Add-on Authors
ko: 부가 기능 제작자 관리

[ctx: devcp_edit_dt_manage_categories]
en: Manage Add-on Categories
ko: 부가 기능 분류 관리

[ctx: devcp_edit_categories_header_manage]
en: Manage Add-on Categories
ko: 부가 기능 분류 관리

en: Manage Add-on Descriptions
ko: 부가 기능 설명 관리

en: Manage Add-on Properties
ko: 부가 기능 속성 관리

en: Manage Add-on Tags
ko: 부가 기능 태그 관리

en: Manage Collection
ko: 모음집 관리

en: Manage Collection Contents
ko: 모음집 콘텐트 관리

en: Manage Collection Permissions
ko: 모음집 권한 설정 관리

en: Manage Contributions
ko: 기부금 관리

en: Manage Developer Profile
ko: 개발자 프로필 관리

en: Manage Tags
ko: 태그 관리

en: Manage Version %s
ko: %s 버전 관리

en: Manage Versions and Files
ko: 버전 및 파일 관리

en: Marking this add-on active will cause it to show up in public areas appropriate for its status, including search and browse listings. It will be downloadable from the website and could be returned in client update checks, depending on its status. You will be able to return here and disable it again at your convenience.
ko: 이 부가 기능을 활성 상태로 표시하면 검색 및 목록 탐색을 포함한 적절한 공개 영역에 표시될 것입니다. 웹사이트에서 다운로드가 가능해지며 클라이언트 상의 업데이트 검사가 가능해집니다. 필요하다면 다시 이곳에서 비활성 상태로 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Marking this add-on inactive will prevent it from showing up in any public areas, including search and browse listings. It will not be downloadable from the website and will not be returned in client update checks. You will be able to return here and re-enable it at your convenience.
ko: 이 부가 기능을 비활성 상태로 표시하면 검색 및 목록 탐색을 포함한 공개 영역에 표시되지 않습니다. 웹사이트에서 다운로드를 할 수 없으며 클라이언트 상의 업데이트 검사도 불가능합니다. 필요하다면 다시 이곳에서 활성 상태로 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Matched Pattern: "%s"
ko: 일치하는 패턴: "%s"

en: Max. Version
ko: 최대 버전

en: Meet %1$s
ko: %1$s님 만나기

en: Meet the %1$s Developer | Meet the %1$s Developers
ko[0]: %1$s 개발자 만나기
ko[1]: %1$s 개발자 만나기

en: Meet the Developer | Meet the Developers
ko[0]: 개발자 만나기
ko[1]: 개발자 만나기

[ctx: statistics_longnames_developers]
en: Meet the Developers
ko: 개발자 만나기

en: Meet the Developers
ko: 개발자 만나기

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: When recommending add-ons by email, users can specify a personal message #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# When recommending add-ons by email, users can specify a personal message
en: Message (optional)
ko: 덧붙일 말 (선택사항)

en: Message of the Day
ko: 오늘의 메세지

en: Message of the Day:
ko: 오늘의 메세지:

en: Misplaced bug report or support request
ko: 없는 버그를 신고했거나 기술 지원을 요청합니다

en: Missing argument: %s
ko: 미지정 인수: %s

en: Mobile Add-ons <em>for</em> <img alt="" src="%1$s"> <strong>Firefox</strong>
ko: <img alt="" src="%1$s"> <strong>Firefox</strong> Mobile 부가 기능

en: Mobile Add-ons <em>for</em> <img alt="mobile" src="%1$s" /> <strong>Firefox</strong>
ko: <img alt="mobile" src="%1$s" /> <strong>Firefox</strong> Mobile 부가 기능

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Mobile Architecture
ko: Mobile 아키텍쳐

[ctx: categories_header_mobile]
en: Mobile Categories
ko: Mobile 전용 분류

en: Mobile Categories
ko: Mobile 전용 분류

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Mobile Code Snippets
ko: Mobile 코드 발췌문

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Mobile Extensions
ko: Mobile용 확장 기능

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Mobile extensions have small screen space and limited resources to work with. This document explains best practices for designing and developing for a mobile environment.
ko: 모바일용 확장 기능은 작동에 있어 작은 화면 영역과 제한된 자원만 갖게 됩니다. 이 문서는 모바일 환경에서의 설계와 개발에있어 최선의 관행을 설명하고 있습니다.

en: Moderated Reviews (%s) | Moderated Reviews (%s)
ko[0]: 중립적인 심사 (%s개)
ko[1]: 중립적인 심사 (%s개)

en: Month Reviews
ko: 월간 심사

en: Month To Date Total: %1$s &nbsp;&nbsp;Team Average: %2$s
ko: 달에서 일까지 총계: %1$s &nbsp;&nbsp;팀 평균: %2$s

en: More Add-ons
ko: 그밖의 부가 기능

en: More Case Studies
ko: 그밖의 사례 연구

en: More Resources
ko: 그밖의 자원

en: More about this add-on
ko: 상세 정보

en: More than 10 add-on reviews
ko: 부가 기능 심사 10회 이상

en: More than 100 add-on reviews
ko: 부가 기능 심사 100회 이상

en: More than 1000 add-on reviews
ko: 부가 기능 심사 1000회 이상

en: More than 500 add-on reviews
ko: 부가 기능 심사 500회 이상

note: L10n: any span element is displayed with a smaller font
en: Most Shared Add-ons <span>(Last 7 Days)</span>
ko: 최다 공유 부가 기능 <span>(7일간)</span>

en: Most popular all time
ko: 전체 기간 최고 인기순

en: Most popular this month
ko: 이번 달 최고 인기순

en: Most popular this week
ko: 이번 주 최고 인기순

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move to Sandbox
ko: 샌드박스로 옮기기

en: Move your add-on back to the Sandbox. This is reversible.
ko: 부가 기능을 샌드박스로 다시 옮깁니다. 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: Moving this add-on back to the sandbox will require users to log in before downloading and updates will no longer be offered to existing users. Because your add-on is currently public, you will be able to return here at any time to make it public again.
ko: 이 부가 기능을 샌드박스로 돌리면 사용자가 다운로드 전 로그인을 필요로 하게 되며 더이상 업데이트를 사용자에게 제공할 필요가 없습니다. 당신의 부가 기능이 현재 샌드박스에 있으므로, 언제든 이곳으로 돌아와 다시 공개화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Mozilla Add-ons
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능

en: Mozilla Add-ons Localization
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능 번역

en: Mozilla Developer Center
ko: Mozilla 개발자 센터

en: Mozilla Developer Center Logo
ko: Mozilla 개발자 센터 로고

en: Mozilla Developer Center's CSS documentation, listing all available properties, values, and selectors.
ko: 사용가능한 모든 속성, 값, 선택자가 나열되어 있는 Mozilla 개발자 센터의 CSS 문서입니다.

en: Mozilla Developer Center's DOM API documentation
ko: Mozilla 개발자 센터의 DOM API 문서입니다.

en: Mozilla Developer Center's JavaScript documentation, including functions, statements, properties, and more.
ko: 함수, 상수, 속성 등이 기재된 Mozilla 개발자 센터의 자바스크립트 문서입니다.

en: Mozilla Developer Center's XPCOM API documentation, listing frozen interfaces and functions.
ko: 동결 인터페이스와 함수가 나열된 Mozilla 개발자 센터의 XPCOM API 문서입니다.

en: Mozilla Wiki
ko: Mozilla 위키

en: Mozilla is committed to ensuring a great add-ons experience for our users and developers. Please review the policies below before submitting your add-on.
ko: Mozilla는 사용자와 개발자가 굉장한 부가 기능 경험을 만끽할 수 있도록 최선의 노력을 다하고 있습니다. 부가 기능을 제출하기 전에 먼저 아래의 정책을 읽어주시기 바랍니다.

en: Mozilla is committed to supporting a vibrant and healthy developer ecosystem. Your optional contribution helps sustain further development of this add-on.
ko: Mozilla는 활기넘치고 건전한 개발자 생태계 지원에 전념하고 있습니다. 당신의 기부는 이 부가 기능의 개발과 유지, 보수를 돕게 됩니다.

en: Mozilla is providing links to these applications as a courtesy, and makes no representations regarding the applications or any information related thereto. Any questions, complaints or claims regarding the applications must be directed to the appropriate software vendor.
ko: Mozilla에선 편의상 여러 애플리케이션에 대한 링크를 제공하고 있으나, 이들 애플리케이션과 관련된 정보에 대해선 어떠한 책임도 지지 않습니다. 애플리케이션에 대한 질문이나 의견 등은 해당 소프트웨어 판매자에게 전달하시기 바랍니다.

en: Mozilla reserves the right to contact you individually about specific concerns with your hosted add-ons.
ko: Mozilla는 당신이 등록한 부가 기능의 특정 사항에 대한 개인적 연락을 할 권리를 보장하고 있습니다.

en: Mozilla would like to thank the following people for their contributions to the addons.mozilla.org project over the years:
ko: Mozilla 커뮤니티는 수년 간 addons.mozilla.org 프로젝트에 기여해 주신 분들께 감사하고 있습니다:

en: Mozilla's JavaScript coding standards.
ko: Mozilla의 표준 자바스크립트 코딩 문법입니다.

en: Mozilla-hosted
ko: Mozilla 호스팅

en: Mozilla-hosted add-ons must be reviewed by an editor before they can appear for public download.
ko: Mozilla 호스팅 부가 기능은 공개 다운로드에 앞서 반드시 편집자의 심사를 받아야 합니다.

en: Multiple Item Packaging
ko: 다중 아이템 패키징하기

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: My Add-ons
ko: 나의 부가 기능

en: My Collections
ko: 내 모음집

en: My Favorites
ko: 내 선호목록

en: My Reviews
ko: 내가 작성한 평가

en: My add-on doesn't fit into any available categories.
ko: 나의 부가 기능이 현존하는 분류들과 적합한 것이 없습니다.

en: Myself and these users:
ko: 나 자신 및 다음 사용자들:

en: NEW!
ko: 신기능!

[ctx: addon_developer_th_name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: advanced_search_form_name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: collections_detail_sort_name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name &amp; Details
ko: 이름 및 상세 정보

en: Need Help?
ko: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Need help deciding?
ko: 결정하는데 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Need help with this add-on?
ko: 이 부가 기능을 사용하다보니 도움이 필요한가요?

note: L10n: %1$s is a URL
en: Need help? <a href="%1$s">Visit our forums</a>
ko: 도움이 필요하세요? <a href="%1$s">포럼을 방문해보세요</a>

en: New Add-on Submission
ko: 새 부가 기능 제출

en: New Collection...
ko: 새 모음집 만들기...

en: New Editors
ko: 새 편집자

en: New Icon
ko: 새로운 아이콘

[ctx: user_form_registration]
en: New User Registration
ko: 새 사용자 등록

en: New Version
ko: 새 버전

en: New image:
ko: 새 이미지:

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Newer
ko: 최근

[ctx: list_sortby_newest]
en: Newest
ko: 신규 등록순

[ctx: advanced_search_form_newest]
en: Newest
ko: 신규 등록

[ctx: collections_index_option_newest]
en: Newest
ko: 신규 등록순

[ctx: sidebar_pitch_newest_addons]
en: Newest Add-ons
ko: 신규 부가 기능

[ctx: browse_addons_newest]
en: Newest Add-ons
ko: 신규 부가 기능

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: Nickname Available
ko: 사용가능한 닉네임

en: Nickname Taken
ko: 이미 사용중인 닉네임

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Data
ko: 자료 없음

en: No Files
ko: 파일 없음

en: No ID could be found for this add-on in install.rdf.
ko: 부가 기능의 install.rdf에서 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Test Results
ko: 테스트 결과 없음

en: No Thanks
ko: 사양하겠습니다

en: No account found for that email address.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소로 생성된 계정이 없습니다.

en: No add-on reviews yet.
ko: 작성한 부가 기능 평가가 없습니다.

en: No add-ons in this category!
ko: 분류 내에 부가 기능이 없습니다!

en: No categories are available for this add-on type and application.
ko: 이런 류의 부가 기능 및 애플리케이션에 맞는 분류가 없습니다.

en: No collections found.
ko: 모음집이 없습니다.

en: No data yet
ko: 데이터가 없음

en: No events found for this period.
ko: 이 기간 동안엔 주요 기록이 없습니다.

en: No file uploaded
ko: 업로드 파일이 없음

en: No files found.
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No install.rdf present.
ko: install.rdf가 없습니다.

en: No photo
ko: 사진이 없습니다

en: No platform selected
ko: 플랫폼을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: No previews found.
ko: 미리보기가 없습니다.

en: No previous review entries could be found.
ko: 이전 심사 사항이 없습니다.

en: No recent activity found.
ko: 최근 활동 내역이 없습니다.

en: No reports found
ko: 보고서가 없습니다

en: No results found.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: No reviews found for this period.
ko: 기간 내 제출된 심사 항목이 없습니다.

en: No tags for these add-ons
ko: 태그가 달린 부가 기능이 없습니다

[ctx: devcp_versions_validate_no_results]
en: No test results found.
ko: 테스트 결과가 없습니다.

[ctx: devcp_error_no_test_results]
en: No test results found.
ko: 테스트 결과가 없습니다.

en: No versions.
ko: 버전이 없습니다.

en: No votes for this collection yet.
ko: 이 모음집에 아직 아무도 투표하지 않았습니다.

en: No, cancel
ko: 아니오, 취소합니다

en: Nominate %s
ko: %s을(를) 공개 심사 후보에 등록하기

en: Nominate for Public
ko: 공개 심사 후보에 등록하기

en: Nominate your add-on to become Public
ko: 부가 기능을 공개 심사 후보에 등록하기

en: Nominated Add-ons (%s) | Nominated Add-ons (%s)
ko[0]: 공개 심사 후보에 등록된 부가 기능 (%s개)
ko[1]: 공개 심사 후보에 등록된 부가 기능 (%s개)

en: Nomination Approved/Public
ko: 공개/승인된 심사 후보

en: Nomination Denied/Sandbox
ko: 거부/샌드박스로 돌아간 심사 후보

en: Nomination Message
ko: 공개 심사 후보 등록 메세지

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Not Found
ko: 찾지 못했습니다

en: Not Trusted
ko: 신뢰성 확인 안됨

note: L10n: %1$s is an app name, %2$s is the app version.
en: Not available for %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s에서 사용 불가

en: Not yet rated
ko: 아직 별점 없음

en: Note: Comment will appear as though written by original publisher on the original publication date
ko: 알림: 코멘트엔 평가자 이름과 날짜로 원 발행자와 발행 날짜를 사용하게 될 것입니다.

en: Notes to Reviewer
ko: 심사자 주의 사항

en: Notice: Only review more than one file if you have tested EVERY file you select.
ko: 알림: 선택한 모든 파일을 테스트 했을 경우 그중에서 파일 한개 이상의 심사를 해야합니다.

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Notify me the next time this add-on is updated. (Subsequent updates will not generate an email)
ko: 다음에 이 부가 기능이 업데이트 되면 알립니다. (이후 업데이트는 이메일을 생성하지 않을 것입니다)

note: L10n: %1$s and %2$s are URLs
en: Now that you've got an extension skeleton, the fun part begins: hacking on the extension to make it do what you want. If you need some help, check out our <a href="%1$s">Getting Started</a> page for the basics, or visit the <a href="%2$s">How-to Library</a> for tutorials and documentation.
ko: 이제 확장 기능의 뼈대가 갖춰졌으며 흥미로운 부분이 시작됩니다: 원하는 것을 구현하기 위해 확장 기능을 일단 실행해봅시다. 도움이 필요하다면, 기본적으로는 <a href="%1$s">시작하기</a> 페이지가 있으며 튜토리얼과 문서는 <a href="%2$s">How-to 도서관</a>을 방문하시기 바랍니다.

en: Now validating your add-on ...
ko: 현재 부가 기능 승인중 ...

[ctx: statistics_longnames_null]
en: Null
ko: 빈 항목

en: Number of Add-ons Developed
ko: 개발한 부가 기능 갯수

en: Number of Contributions
ko: 기부 횟수

note: L10n: Used as a divider in the page.  One large option is above, one large option below.
en: OR
ko: 또는

[ctx: addon_developer_th_occupation]
en: Occupation
ko: 직업

[ctx: user_form_occupation]
en: Occupation
ko: 직업

en: Occupation
ko: 직업

en: Of the %1$s add-ons that make up 95&#37; of add-on usage known to Mozilla, <b>%2$s&#37;</b> are currently considered compatible with the latest builds of %3$s.
ko: Mozilla에 점유율이 95&#37;로 알려진 부가 기능 %1$s개 중, <b>%2$s&#37;</b>개가 현재 %3$s의 최신 빌드와 호환성을 검토중에 있습니다.

en: Often Used with&hellip;
ko: 이것과 자주 쓰입니다&hellip;

en: Often used with&hellip;
ko: 이것과 자주 쓰입니다&hellip;

en: Old password
ko: 예전 비밀번호

en: Older
ko: 이전

en: Older activity for %1$s
ko: %1$s의 이전 활동

en: Older activity for all add-ons
ko: 모든 부가 기능의 이전 활동

en: On %1$s
ko: 날짜: %1$s

en: Once you know the basics, these guides will help you with intermediate to advanced extension development topics.
ko: 기본적인 지식을 배웠다면, 보다 진보된 확장 기능 개발을 다루고 있는 이 가이드가 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: One or more locales are invalid.
ko: 하나 이상의 언어팩이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: One or more of your new previews could not be saved.
ko: 새 미리보기중 한개 이상이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Only ask on this add-on's page and developer profile (<a href="%1$s">example</a>)
ko: 이 부가 기능 페이지와 개발자 프로필에서만 요청하기 (<a href="%1$s">예제</a>)

en: Only change if you understand all of the consequences.
ko: 속성 내용에 관해 정확히 아는 경우에만 변경하시기 바랍니다.

en: Only me
ko: 자신만

en: Only people I invite can view my collection
ko: 내가 초대한 사람만 내 모음집을 볼 수 있음

en: Only src parameters that begin with &quot;external-&quot; will be tracked. Any text after &quot;external-&quot; can be used to describe the source, such as &quot;external-blog&quot, &quot;external-sidebar&quot;, &quot;external-campaign225&quot;, etc.
ko: &quot;external-&quot;로 시작되는 src 파라미터만 추적될 것입니다. &quot;external-&quot; 다음에 오는 텍스트는 &quot;external-blog&quot;, &quot;external-sidebar&quot;, &quot;external-campaign225&quot; 처럼 소스를 설명하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Only you and Mozilla can view this add-on's statistics
ko: 자기 자신 및 Mozilla만 이 부가 기능의 통계를 볼 수 있음

en: Oops
ko: 저런

en: Oops! There seems to be a problem with this file...
ko: 저런! 이 파일에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다...

en: Oops! There seems to be a problem...
ko: 저런! 문제가 있는 것 같습니다...

en: Opens in a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Opensearch Format Check
ko: Opensearch 형식 검사

en: Operating System
ko: 운영 체제

[ctx: statistics_longnames_os]
en: Operating System
ko: 운영 체제

[ctx: statistics_js_plotselection_selector_os]
en: Operating System
ko: 운영 체제

en: Operating Systems:
ko: 운영 체제:

en: Optional information for the Editor that reviews this version.
ko: 이 버전을 심사할 편집자용 추가 정보입니다.

en: Optionally, give your collection a unique nickname for quick access:
ko: 원한다면, 모음집에 쉬운 접근을 위한 고유 닉네임을 지어줄 수 있습니다:

en: Ordered List
ko: 번호로 정렬한 목록

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other (please specify)
ko: 기타 (이유를 적어주세요)

en: Other Actions
ko: 기타 행동

en: Other Applications
ko: 다른 애플리케이션

en: Other Contributors
ko: 기타 기여자

en: Other How-to Categories
ko: 다른 How-to 분류

en: Other Policies
ko: 다른 정책

en: Other Settings
ko: 다른 설정

en: Other Tutorials
ko: 다른 튜토리얼

en: Other Types of Add-ons
ko: 다른 종류의 부가 기능

en: Other Versions
ko: 다른 버전

en: Other add-ons by %(author)s | Other add-ons by these authors
ko[0]: %(author)s님의 다른 부가 기능
ko[1]: 제작자의 다른 부가 기능

en: Other add-ons by %1$s | Other add-ons by these authors
ko[0]: %1$s님의 다른 부가 기능
ko[1]: 제작자의 다른 부가 기능

en: Other add-ons by this developer | Other add-ons by these developers
ko[0]: 이 개발자의 다른 부가 기능
ko[1]: 이 개발자의 다른 부가 기능

en: Other languages:
ko: 다른 언어:

en: Overall Completeness for all Locales
ko: 전체 언어에 대한 총 완료도

en: Overlay Firefox release dates on the plots
ko: 범위 내 Firefox 출시일 표시

en: Overlay add-on release dates on the plots
ko: 범위 내 출시일 표시

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Package Name
ko: 패키지 이름

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지가 없습니다

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password Reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password reset for %s
ko: %s의 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password successfully reset.
ko: 비밀번호를 성공적으로 초기화 하였습니다.

en: Past 3 months
ko: 3개월 전까지

en: Past 6 months
ko: 6개월 전까지

en: Past Day
ko: 어제까지

en: Past Developers &amp; Administrators
ko: 전 개발자 및 관리자

en: Past Month
ko: 지난달

en: Past Week
ko: 지난주

en: Past Year
ko: 지난해

en: Past month
ko: 지난달까지

en: Past week
ko: 지난주까지

en: Past year
ko: 1년 전까지

en: Pending Updates (%s) | Pending Updates (%s)
ko[0]: 업데이트 대기중 (%s개)
ko[1]: 업데이트 대기중 (%s개)

en: Per Page
ko: 페이지당

en: Performance
ko: 사이트 운영

en: Performance Report For %1$s
ko: %1$s님의 운영 보고서

en: Performance Reports
ko: 운영 보고서

en: Permanent link to this version
ko: 상세 URL

en: Permissions
ko: 권한 설정

en: Personalized Browsing with StumbleUpon
ko: StumbleUpon을 통한 개인화된 웹 브라우징

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Personas for Firefox
ko: Firefox용 Personas

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Picture of %1$s
ko: %1$s님의 사진

en: Place your add-on into this category only if it does not fit into any other available categories.
ko: 다른 어떤 분류에도 적합하지 않을 때만 이 분류로 부가 기능을 넣어 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Plain Text
ko: 원문 그대로

[ctx: advanced_search_form_platform]
en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

[ctx: devcp_versions_edit_th_platform]
en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Platforms
ko: 플랫폼

en: Please <a href="%(login)s">log in</a> to submit a review
ko: 평가를 작성하려면 <a href="%(login)s">로그인</a> 하세요

en: Please <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to submit a review
ko: 평가를 작성하려면 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 하세요

note: L10n: %1$s is a URL
en: Please <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to view add-on news feeds.
ko: 부가 기능 뉴스 피드를 보려면 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 하세요.

en: Please Choose...
ko: 선택하세요...

en: Please Select an Application
ko: 애플리케이션을 선택하세요

note: L10n: %1$s is a comma-separated list of field names
en: Please check that the following fields are valid and not blank: %1$s
ko: 다음 항목이 올바르지 않거나 비어있지는 않은 지 확인해 주세요: %1$s

en: Please complete the following fields:
ko: 아래 항목을 모두 채워 주시기 바랍니다:

en: Please confirm your email address change at %1$s Add-ons
ko: %1$s 부가 기능 수정에 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.

en: Please confirm your user account first with the code you received by email.
ko: 먼저 이메일로 받은 코드로 사용자 계정을 승인해 주세요.

en: Please correct the errors above indicated in red.
ko: 위의 붉게 표시된 오류를 수정해 주세요.

en: Please correct this problem and try again.
ko: 문제를 바로잡고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Please correct this problem and upload your file again.
ko: 이 문제를 바로잡고 파일을 다시 업로드 해 주세요.

en: Please do not post bug reports in reviews. We do not make your email address available to add-on developers and they may need to contact you to help resolve your issue.
ko: 평가엔 버그 리포트를 올리지 마세요. 저희는 부가 기능 개발자가 여러분의 이메일 주소를 사용하는 것을 허용하지 않는데, 이메일 주소가 올라와 있으면 개발자가 문제 해결을 돕기위해 직접 연락을 하려 들 수 있기 때문입니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is an email address
en: Please email %1$s if you would like to stop receiving future messages from Mozilla Add-ons users.
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능의 회원으로부터 앞으로 이메일을 받고 싶지 않다면 %1$s 주소로 이메일을 보내주세요.

en: Please enter <strong>both words</strong> below, <strong>separated by a space</strong>.
ko: <strong>두 단어</strong>를 <strong>공백으로 나눠서</strong> 입력해 주세요.

note: L10n: an error message
en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter review comments.
ko: 심사 코멘트를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter some search terms.
ko: 검색어를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter text for your license.
ko: 라이센스의 내용을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the account email of the author you wish to add.
ko: 추가할 제작자의 계정 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the applications you tested.
ko: 테스트했던 애플리케이션을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the operating systems you tested.
ko: 테스트한 운영체제를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your password correctly in order to perform this step.
ko: 이 단계를 마치려면 비밀번호를 정확히 입력해 주세요.

en: Please fulfill the criteria above before nominating your add-on to become <span class="status-4">Public</span>.
ko: 부가 기능을 <span class="status-4">공개</span> 심사 후보에 등록하기 전에 먼저 위의 기준을 준수해 주세요.

en: Please fulfill the criteria above before you can complete your add-on and move it to the <span class="status-1">Sandbox</span>.
ko: 부가 기능을 완료하기 전 먼저 위의 기준을 준수해 주시고 <span class="status-1">샌드박스</span>로 옮겨주세요.

en: Please note that some changes may take several hours to appear in all areas of the website.
ko: 일부 변경사항은 웹사이트 전역에 표시되기까지 여러 시간이 소요될 수 도 있음을 양지해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please note: Before your review shows up on the public site it will be moderated by an editor.
ko: 주의 사항: 보내 주신 평가를 실제 사이트에 보이기 전에 편집자에 의한 심사가 진행 됩니다.

en: Please review and accept the following Developer Agreement before proceeding.
ko: 작업을 수행하기 전에 아래의 개발자 동의서를 읽고 동의해야 합니다.

en: Please review any notices below.
ko: 아래의 고지 사항을 읽어보시기 바랍니다.

en: Please see <a href="%s">this page</a> for reference.
ko: 참고 자료는 <a href="%s">이 페이지</a>를 보시기 바랍니다.

en: Please select a license.
ko: 라이센스를 선택하세요.

en: Please select a review action.
ko: 심사 행동을 선택하세요

en: Please select at least one category.
ko: 하나 이상의 분류를 선택하세요.

[ctx: editor_review_error_no_files]
en: Please select at least one file to review.
ko: 심사할 파일을 최소 한개 이상 선택해야 합니다.

[ctx: editors_error_review_one_file]
en: Please select at least one file to review.
ko: 심사할 파일을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select no more than five categories.
ko: 5개 이상 분류를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Please select the appropriate license for your add-on. This license specifies the rights you grant on your source code.
ko: 부가 기능에 적용할 라이센스를 선택하세요. 이 라이센스는 소스 코드에 대한 권한을 표시합니다.

en: Please treat this information as confidential.
ko: 아래 정보는 신중하게 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please type what you hear.
ko: 들리는 것을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please upload a file.
ko: 파일을 업로드 해 주세요.

en: Pledge Drive
ko: 모금 활동 페이지

en: Pledge Promise
ko: 목표 금액 서약

en: Plot the total count on this graph
ko: 그래프로 총 횟수를 작성하기

en: Plug-in Documentation Index
ko: 플러그인 문서 목차

en: Plug-ins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plug-ins to Mozilla-based applications are binary components that can display content that the application itself can't display natively. Explore the Mozilla Developer Center's plug-in documentation index to learn more.
ko: Mozilla 기반 애플리케이션 플러그인은 애플리케이션 자체적으로 표시할 수 없는 콘텐트를 표시할 수 있는 바이너리 콤포넌트입니다. 보다 자세한 사항은 Mozilla 개발자 센터의 플러그인 문서 목차를 방문하시기 바랍니다.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

[ctx: general_addontype_plugin_plural]
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

[ctx: addons_plugins_pagetitle]
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins help your browser perform specific functions like viewing special graphic formats or playing multimedia files. Plugins are slightly different from extensions, which modify or add to existing functionality.
ko: 플러그인은 브라우저가 특수한 그래픽 형식의 표시나 멀티미디어 파일 재생같은 특별한 기능을 구현하는 것을 도와줍니다. 이미 있는 기능을 조정하거나 또는 거기에 좀 더 추가한다는 점이 확장 기능과는 약간의 차이가 있습니다.

[ctx: addons_home_browse_popular]
en: Popular
ko: 인기

[ctx: collections_index_li_popular]
en: Popular
ko: 인기 모음집

en: Popular
ko: 인기

[ctx: browse_addons_popular]
en: Popular Add-ons
ko: 인기 부가 기능

en: Popular Collections
ko: 인기 모음집

[ctx: advanced_search_form_popularity]
en: Popularity
ko: 인기도

en: Popularity
ko: 인기도

[ctx: collections_detail_sort_popularity]
en: Popularity
ko: 인기도

en: Possible insecure password storage in preferences
ko: 선택 여하에 따라 불안정한 비밀번호가 저장될 수도 있습니다

en: Post Comment
ko: 코멘트 달기

en: Post Review
ko: 평가 작성

en: Post to Facebook
ko: Facebook에 올리기

en: Post to MySpace
ko: MySpace에 올리기

en: Post to Twitter
ko: Twitter에 올리기

en: Posted a month ago | Posted %d months ago
ko[0]: 한달 전에 작성
ko[1]: %d개월 전에 작성

en: Posted a year ago | Posted %d years ago
ko[0]: 1년 전에 작성
ko[1]: %d년 전에 작성

en: Posted last week | Posted %d weeks ago
ko[0]: 지난주에 작성
ko[1]: %d주 전에 작성

en: Posted today @ %l:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %l:%M에 작성

en: Posted yesterday | Posted %d days ago
ko[0]: 어제 작성
ko[1]: %d일 전에 작성

en: Posted yesterday @ %l:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %l:%M에 작성

en: Pre-release
ko: 출시 전

en: Preferences Dialog
ko: 옵션 대화 상자

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview %1$s was replaced with file %2$s successfully.
ko: 미리보기 %1$s이(가) %2$s와(과) 성공적으로 교체되었습니다.

en: Preview %s could not be deleted from the database. Please try again.
ko: 미리보기 %s이(가) 데이터베이스에서 삭제되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Preview %s has been deleted successfully.
ko: 미리보기 %s이(가) 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: devcp_previews_header_caption]
en: Preview Caption
ko: 미리보기 설명

[ctx: devcp_addon_field_preview_caption_displaytitle]
en: Preview Caption
ko: 미리보기 설명

en: Preview File
ko: 미리보기 파일

en: Preview Image of %s
ko: %s의 미리보기 이미지

en: Preview Screenshots
ko: 미리보기 스크린샷

en: Preview added successfully.
ko: 미리보기가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Preview deleted successfully.
ko: 미리보기가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Preview not found!
ko: 미리보기가 없습니다!

en: Preview standalone contributions page
ko: 독립 기부 페이지 미리보기

en: Preview updated successfully.
ko: 미리보기가 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

[ctx: editors_review_a_previews]
en: Previews
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Print
ko: 출력

[ctx: footer_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책

[ctx: editors_review_header_privacy]
en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책

[ctx: devcp_edit_descriptions_transbox_privacy_name]
en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Problem
ko: 문제점

en: Process Action
ko: 행동 처리하기

en: Process Reviews
ko: 심사 처리하기

en: Profile updated.
ko: 프로필이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Progress Summary
ko: 진행 상태 요약

[ctx: statistics_longnames_homepagepromo]
en: Promotion Box
ko: 홍보 상자

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Provide More Information For the Add-on Review of %1$s
ko: %1$s의 부가 기능 심사를 위해 추가 정보를 제공해 주세요

en: Provide a way for users to make monetary donations to your project.
ko: 당신의 프로젝트에 사용자가 돈을 기부할 수 있도록 마련된 제도입니다.

[ctx: a_header_public]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: statistics_settings_access_public]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: addons_status_public]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: devcp_addon_status_public]
en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Public Nomination Criteria
ko: 공개 후보의 심사 기준

en: Publish
ko: 발행하기

en: Push to Public
ko: 공개로 전환하기

en: Queues
ko: 대기열

en: RDF Parser error: the file contained a duplicate element: %s
ko: RDF 추출기 오류: 이 파일은 동일한 구성 요소를 포함하고 있습니다: %s

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: title for the amount of money a developer has raised L10n: table heading #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# title for the amount of money a developer has raised
en: Raised
ko: 모금액

en: Rated %s out of 5 stars
ko: 별 5개 만점에 %s개 받음

[ctx: list_sortby_rating]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: advanced_search_form_rating]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

en: Rating:
ko: 별점:

en: Read about how someone new to software development made one of the most popular Firefox add-ons
ko: 새로 개발된 소프트웨어가 어떻게 최고의 Firefox 인기 부가 기능이 되었는지에 대해 읽어보기

en: Really like it
ko: 진짜 좋아요

en: Recent Activity
ko: 최근 활동 내역

note: L10n: %1$s is an add-on name
en: Recent Activity for %1$s
ko: %1$s의 최근 활동 내역

note: L10n: %s is a locale code, e.g. 'de'
en: Recent Activity for %s
ko: %s 언어의 최근 활동 내역

note: L10n: %1$s is a URL, %2$s is the name of an add-on
en: Recent Activity for <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>의 최근 활동 내역

note: L10n: %1$s is a URL
en: Recent Activity for <a href="%1$s">All Add-ons</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">전체 부가 기능</a>에 대한 최근 활동 내역

en: Recent Activity for My Add-ons
ko: 내 부가 기능의 최근 활동 내역

en: Recent Activity for all Locales
ko: 전체 언어의 최근 활동 내역

en: Recent Editor Activity
ko: 최근 편집자 활동 내역

en: Recent Issues
ko: 최근 이슈

en: Recently Added
ko: 최근 등록순

en: Recently Updated Add-ons
ko: 최근 업데이트된 부가 기능

en: Recently Viewed
ko: 최근 살펴본 모음집

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: Recommended Add-ons
ko: 추천 부가 기능

[ctx: addons_recommended_pagetitle]
en: Recommended Add-ons
ko: 추천 부가 기능

en: Recommended Option
ko: 권장 옵션

[ctx: statistics_longnames_recommended]
en: Recommended Page
ko: 추천 페이지

en: Refine Results
ko: 검색 결과 세부조정

[ctx: header_navlink_register]
en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register
ko: 등록

[ctx: user_form_submit_register]
en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Registered Users
ko: 등록한 사용자

en: Related Collections
ko: 관련 모음집

[ctx: devcp_versions_edit_transbox_releasenotes_name]
en: Release Notes
ko: 변경 내역 기록서

[ctx: addons_display_release_notes]
en: Release Notes
ko: 변경 내역 기록서

en: Remember me on this computer
ko: 컴퓨터에 저장

en: Remote JavaScript Tests
ko: 원격 JavaScript 테스트

en: Remote Loading Check
ko: 원격 불러오기 검사

[ctx: tags_alt_remove_tag]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove Application
ko: 애플리케이션 삭제

[ctx: devcp_js_img_remove_compat]
en: Remove Application Compatibility
ko: 애플리케이션 호환성 삭제

[ctx: devcp_versions_edit_remove_compat]
en: Remove Application Compatibility
ko: 애플리케이션 호환성 삭제

en: Remove Author
ko: 제작자 삭제

en: Remove Empty Version
ko: 빈 버전 삭제

en: Remove Filter
ko: 필터 삭제

en: Remove Icon
ko: 아이콘 삭제

en: Remove Translation
ko: 번역판 삭제

en: Remove feature
ko: 상세 기능 삭제

en: Remove flags; keep review
ko: 상징 삭제; 심사 유지하기

en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 선호 목록에서 삭제하기

en: Remove my vote for this collection
ko: 이 모음집에서 내 표 삭제하기

en: Remove this add-on
ko: 부가 기능 삭제하기

en: Remove this picture?
ko: 이 사진을 삭제할까요?

en: Remove this plot
ko: 현재 통계 삭제

en: Remove?
ko: 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Removing Favorite&hellip;
ko: 선호 목록에서 삭제중&hellip;

en: Removing this as the default preview will cause another preview to automatically become the default preview.
ko: 현재 기본 미리보기를 삭제하면 다른 미리보기가 자동으로 기본 미리보기로 설정됩니다.

en: Replace Icon
ko: 아이콘 교체

en: Replace Preview
ko: 미리보기 교체

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

[ctx: editors_review_history_info_reply]
en: Reply
ko: 답글

[ctx: addon_review_author_reply_link]
en: Reply
ko: 답변

en: Reply by %1$s on %2$s
ko: 답변자: %1$s 날짜: %2$s

en: Report Type
ko: 보고서 종류

en: Report this review
ko: 이 평가 신고하기

en: Report this review (select a reason)
ko: 이 평가 신고하기 (이유 선택)

en: Reports for your Add-ons
ko: 당신의 부가 기능에 대한 보고서

en: Reports submitted to us through the <a href="%1$s">Add-on Compatibility Reporter</a> are collected here for developers to view. These reports help us determine which add-ons will need help supporting an upcoming Firefox version.
ko: <a href="%1$s">부가 기능 호환성 보고자</a>를 통해 제출되는 보고서는 개발자의 열람을 위해 이곳에 모아놓습니다. 이들 보고서는 향후 새 Firefox 버전을 지원하는데 있어 어떤 부가 기능이 도움을 필요로 할 것인가를 결정하는데 도움이 되고 있습니다.

en: Request More Information
ko: 더 많은 정보 요청

en: Request Super-Review
ko: 상급 심사 요청

en: Reset your %s Add-ons password
ko: %s 부가 기능의 비밀번호 초기화하기

en: Resize the graph
ko: 그래프 크기 변경

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Respecting the JavaScript Global Namespace
ko: 자바스크립트 전역 네임스페이스 다루기

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Responsible First-run Usage
ko: 첫 실행 페이지의 확실한 제작 요령

en: Restrict to locales?
ko: 언어를 제한할까요?

en: Results <strong>%(begin)s</strong>&ndash;<strong>%(end)s</strong> of <strong>%(count)s</strong>
ko: 전체 <strong>%(count)s</strong>개 중 <strong>%(begin)s</strong>&ndash;<strong>%(end)s</strong>

en: Results <strong>%1$s</strong>-<strong>%2$s</strong> of <strong>%3$s</strong>
ko: 전체 <strong>%3$s</strong>개 중 <strong>%1$s</strong>-<strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Results of your filtered search: <strong>%1$s</strong> Add-on | Results of your filtered search: <strong>%1$s</strong> Add-ons
ko[0]: 필터링된 검색 결과: 부가 기능 <strong>%1$s</strong>개
ko[1]: 필터링된 검색 결과: 부가 기능 <strong>%1$s</strong>개

en: Retain in Sandbox
ko: 샌드박스 상태를 유지

en: Retrieving status of hosted add-ons...
ko: 등록한 부가 기능 상태 가져오는 중...

en: Return to Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: Return to Editor Tools
ko: 편집자 도구로 돌아가기

en: Return to the %1$s Add-ons homepage
ko: %1$s 부가 기능 대문으로 돌아가기

en: Return to the Add-on Developer Hub
ko: 부가 기능 개발자 허브로 돌아가기

en: Review
ko: 평가

en: Review %s
ko: %s 심사하기

en: Review Action
ko: 심사 행동

en: Review Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 심사

en: Review Comments
ko: 심사 코멘트

en: Review Guidelines
ko: 평가 가이드라인

en: Review Log
ko: 심사 기록

[ctx: editorcp_reviewlog_page_heading]
en: Review Log
ko: 심사 기록

en: Review Process
ko: 심사 처리과정

en: Review Queue
ko: 심사 대기열

en: Review deleted successfully.
ko: 평가 항목을 삭제하였습니다.

en: Review successfully processed.
ko: 심사 작업을 진행 합니다.

en: Review:
ko: 평가:

en: Reviewer
ko: 심사자

en: Reviews
ko: 평가

en: Reviews Created
ko: 작성된 평가

en: Reviews for %1$s
ko: %1$s에 대한 평가

[ctx: reviews_header]
en: Reviews for %s
ko: %s에 대한 평가

[ctx: addon_review_pagetitle]
en: Reviews for %s
ko: %s에 대한 평가

en: Reviews processed successfully!
ko: 심사 과정이 잘 처리되었습니다.

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Run Tests
ko: 테스트 실행

en: Running test...
ko: 테스트 실행중...

en: SMILE is a FUEL-like set of interfaces to facilitate SeaMonkey extension development.
ko: SMILE은 Seamonkey 확장 기능 개발을 쉽게 하기위한 FUEL과 같은 인터페이스 셋트입니다.

en: STEEL is the Scriptable Thunderbird Easy Extension Library. It is a FUEL-like set of interfaces to facilitate Thunderbird extension development.
ko: STEEL은 Scriptable Thunderbird Easy Extension Library의 약자입니다. Thunderbird 확장 기능의 개발을 쉽게 하기 위한 FUEL과 같은 인터페이스 셋트입니다.

[ctx: a_header_sandbox]
en: Sandbox
ko: 샌드박스

[ctx: devcp_addon_status_sandbox]
en: Sandbox
ko: 샌드박스

en: Sandbox Information Page
ko: 샌드박스 정보 페이지

en: Sandbox Review System
ko: 샌드박스 심사 시스템

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Changes to Developer Profile
ko: 개발자 프로필 변경사항 저장

en: Save Comment
ko: 코멘트 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: SeaMonkey Add-ons
ko: Seamonkey 부가 기능

en: SeaMonkey Valid Files Check
ko: SeaMonkey 올바른 파일 검사

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Add-ons
ko: 부가 기능 검색

en: Search Developer Resources
ko: 개발자 자원 검색하기

en: Search Engine
ko: 검색 도구

en: Search Engine-specific
ko: 검색 도구 전용

en: Search Engine-specific security
ko: 검색 도구 전용: 보안

en: Search Engines
ko: 검색 도구

[ctx: general_addontype_search_plural]
en: Search Engines
ko: 검색 도구

[ctx: addons_searchengines_pagetitle]
en: Search Engines
ko: 검색 도구

en: Search Plug-ins
ko: 검색 플러그인

en: Search Plugin
ko: 검색 플러그인

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

[ctx: statistics_longnames_search]
en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search Tools
ko: 검색 도구

en: Search by add-on or author email
ko: 부가 기능이나 제작자 이메일로 검색

en: Search for add-ons
ko: 부가 기능 검색

en: Search is currently disabled. Please try again later.
ko: 현재 검색 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. 다시 한번 시도해 주세요.

en: Search results feed
ko: 검색 결과 RSS 피드

en: Search results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

en: Search results pages are the lists of add-ons returned after a user searches the site. (Not from external search engines)
ko: 검색 결과 페이지란 사용자가 이 사이트의 내부 검색 기능을 사용할 때 나오는 부가 기능의 목록을 말합니다. (외부 검색 엔진은 해당되지 않습니다)

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Security Best Practices in Extensions
ko: 확장 기능의 최선의 관행

en: See %1$s previous review submitted by %2$s for this add-on. | See %1$s previous reviews submitted by %2$s for this add-on.
ko[0]: 이 부가기능에 대한 %2$s님의 이전 평가 %1$s개 보기
ko[1]: 이 부가기능에 대한 %2$s님의 이전 평가 %1$s개 보기

en: See All %1$s
ko: 모든 %1$s 보기

en: See All %1$s Add-ons
ko: %1$s에 속한 모든 부가 기능 보기

en: See a detailed comparison of your hosting options.
ko: 호스팅 옵션의 자세한 차이점 보기

en: See all %1$s reviews of this add-on
ko: 이 부가 기능의 모든 평가 보기 (총 %1$s개)

en: See all past issues
ko: 과거의 이슈 전부 보기

en: See more at our blog
ko: 블로그에서 더 보기

en: See the <a href="%(support)s">support section</a> to find out where to get assistance for this add-on.
ko: 이 부가 기능에 대한 지원은 <a href="%(support)s">기술 지원 항목</a>에 명시되어 있습니다.

en: See the <a href="%1$s">support section</a> to find out where to get assistance for this add-on.
ko: 이 부가 기능에 대한 지원은 <a href="%1$s">기술 지원 항목</a>에 명시되어 있습니다.

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select None
ko: 아무것도 선택 안함

en: Select a collection...
ko: 모음집을 선택하세요...

en: Select a locale to add a new %1$s.
ko: %1$s을(를) 새로 추가하려면 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Select a role for the author:
ko: 제작자의 역할을 선택하세요:

en: Select an add-on to view its statistics
ko: 통계를 조회하려면 부가 기능을 선택하세요

en: Select an add-on with public statistics
ko: 목록에 있는 부가 기능은 통계를 공개하고 있습니다

en: Select an image to upload below. Images larger than the maximum size of 700 pixels wide by 525 pixels tall will be resized. Allowed file types: %s
ko: 아래 업로드 할 이미지를 선택해 주세요. 가로 700 세로 525 픽셀 이상의 이미지는 재조정 될 것입니다. 허용된 파일 유형: %s

en: Select one of your add-ons to view its statistics
ko: 통계 조회할 내 부가 기능 선택

en: Select the application that your collection supports.
ko: 모음집이 지원하는 애플리케이션을 선택하세요.

en: Select the applications and versions that your add-on will support below. For example, if your add-on is compatible with Firefox 3.5, the versions should be 3.5 - 3.5.*. Make sure you only select applications you intend to test with.
ko: 아래에서 부가 기능이 지원할 애플리케이션과 버전을 선택하세요. 예를 들어, 부가 기능이 Firefox 3.5에서 호환된다면 버전은 3.5 - 3.5.*이 되야 합니다. 테스트를 할 생각을 가지고 있는 애플리케이션만 선택해 주세요.

en: Select the locale of the translation to add:
ko: 추가할 번역판의 언어를 선택하세요:

en: Select the relevant categories for each application your add-on supports.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능이 지원하는 각 애플리케이션의 관련 분류를 선택하세요.

en: Select up to three %s categories for your add-on
ko: 이 부가 기능에 %s용 분류 3개를 선택하세요

en: Selected Add-ons
ko: 선택한 부가 기능

en: Selected accounts will be removed upon Save
ko: 선택한 계정은 저장하는 동안 삭제될 것입니다

en: Selected add-ons will be removed upon Save
ko: 선택한 부가 기능은 저장하는 동안 삭제될 것입니다

en: Self-host my add-on
ko: 직접 부가 기능 호스팅하기

en: Self-host my add-on on my website
ko: 자신의 웹사이트에서 직접 부가 기능 호스팅

en: Self-hosted
ko: 자체 호스팅

en: Self-reviews are not allowed.
ko: 자신의 부가 기능은 심사할 수 없습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: Refers to an email #-#-#-#-#  -  #-#-#-#-# Refers to an email
en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send password reset link
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 링크 보내기

en: Setting Up an Extension Development Environment
ko: 확장 기능 개발 환경 설정하기

en: Share on FriendFeed
ko: FriendFeed에서 공유하기

en: Share this Add-on
ko: 이 부가 기능 공유하기

en: Share this Collection
ko: 이 모음집 공유하기

en: Shift-click to sort by multiple columns
ko: 여러 항목 순으로 정렬하려면 쉬프트 클릭

en: Should be a positive number between 0.00 and 99.99.
ko: 0.00 에서 99.99 사이의 양수로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Should be a positive number greater than 0
ko: 0보다 큰 양수로 입력해야 합니다

en: Show %1$s more result | Show %1$s more results
ko[0]: 결과 %1$s개 더 표시
ko[1]: 결과 %1$s개 더 표시

en: Show %s Events
ko: %s 관련 주요 기록 표시하기

en: Show Comments
ko: 코멘트 표시

en: Show Firefox Events
ko: Firefox 관련 주요 기록 표시하기

en: Show Top 10 Collections by Download
ko: 다운로드 부문 상위 10개 모음집 표시하기

en: Show Total Count
ko: 총 횟수 보이기

en: Show beta versions on the main add-on page.
ko: 주요 부가 기능 페이지에 베타 버전 표시하기.

en: Show experimental add-ons
ko: 시험용 부가 기능 표시하기

en: Show last: 12 months
ko: 표시 기간: 12개월

en: Show last: 18 weeks
ko: 표시 기간: 18주

en: Show last: 24 months
ko: 표시 기간: 24개월

en: Show last: 30 days
ko: 표시 기간: 30일

en: Show last: 36 months
ko: 표시 기간: 36개월

en: Show last: 36 weeks
ko: 표시 기간: 36주

en: Show last: 54 weeks
ko: 표시 기간: 54주

en: Show last: 60 days
ko: 표시 기간: 60일

en: Show last: 90 days
ko: 표시 기간: 90일

en: Show pass | Show passes
ko[0]: 통과된 사항 표시
ko[1]: 통과된 사항 표시

en: Show sandbox?
ko: 샌드박스를 표시할까요?

en: Show/Hide Replies (%1$s) | Show/Hide Replies (%1$s)
ko[0]: 답글 표시/숨기기 (%1$s)
ko[1]: 답글 표시/숨기기 (%1$s)

en: Show:
ko: 표시:

en: Showing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s results
ko: %3$s개 검색 / %1$s - %2$s 표시중

note: L10n: %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s are numbers.  %4$s is the word that was searched for.
en: Showing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s results for <strong>%4$s</strong>
ko: <strong>%4$s</strong>(으)로 %3$s개 검색 / %1$s - %2$s 표시중

en: Showing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s results for <strong>%4$s</strong> tagged with <strong>%5$s</strong>
ko: <strong>%5$s</strong> 태그와 검색어 <strong>%4$s</strong>(으)로 %3$s개 검색 / %1$s - %2$s 표시중

en: Showing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s results tagged with <strong>%4$s</strong>
ko: <strong>%4$s</strong> 태그로 %3$s개 검색 / %1$s - %2$s 표시중

en: Sidebar Support
ko: 사이드바 지원

en: Sign up for PayPal
ko: PayPal에 가입하기

en: Simply enter some basic information about your add-on below and select which interface components to start with, and your custom-built add-on will be ready for download.
ko: 아래에서 부가 기능에 대한 몇가지 기본 정보를 간단히 입력하고 인터페이스 콤포넌트를 선택하면 자체 제작된 부가 기능의 다운로드 준비가 마무리 될 것입니다.

en: Since %1$s
ko: 조회 시작일: %1$s

en: Site Credits
ko: 사이트 공헌자

[ctx: page_title_credits]
en: Site Credits
ko: 사이트 공헌자

en: Site Specific
ko: 사이트 기반

en: Site Statistics
ko: 사이트 통계

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip
ko: 넘어가기

en: Skip to categories menu
ko: 분류 메뉴 생략

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주 콘텐트 생략

en: Skip to other applications menu
ko: 다른 애플리케이션 메뉴 생략

en: Skip to search form
ko: 검색 폼 생략

en: Software and Images
ko: 소프트웨어 및 이미지

en: Some HTML Allowed
ko: 허용된 일부 HTML

en: Some icons used are from the <a href="http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk/">famfamfam Silk Icon Set</a>, licensed under a <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.5/">Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License</a>.
ko: 일부 아이콘은 <a href="http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk/">famfamfam Silk Icon Set</a>의 것을 사용하며, <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.5/">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시 2.5 라이센스</a> 하에 있습니다.

en: Some of the fields on this page are localized to appear in the end-user's native language. Select a locale below to edit your add-on's details in that language. If a translation for a locale is not available, it will fall back to the selected default locale (%s).
ko: 이 페이지 내 특정 항목들은 사용자가 자신의 언어로 접속할 경우 번역된 자료들이 보이게 됩니다. 부가 기능에서 제공할 언어별 소개 내용을 편집하시기 바랍니다. 만약 해당 언어로된 소개 자료가 없는 경우 기본 언어 설정(%s)의 소개 내용이 나타납니다.

en: Some pages use elements of <a href="http://www.simile-widgets.org/timeplot/">Timeplot</a>, licensed under a <a href="http://simile.mit.edu/license.html">BSD License</a>.
ko: 일부 페이지는 <a href="http://simile.mit.edu/license.html">BSD 라이센스</a> 하에 있는 <a href="http://www.simile-widgets.org/timeplot/">Timeplot</a>의 자원을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Sorry, PayPal contributions are temporarily disabled.
ko: 죄송합니다. PayPal 기부는 당분간 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you need a Mozilla-based browser (such as Firefox) to install a search plugin.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 검색 플러그인을 설치하시려면 Mozilla 기반 웹 브라우저(Firefox 같은)를 이용하세요.

en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 방식

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬 방식

en: Sort by:
ko: 정렬 방식:

en: Source Code License
ko: 소스 코드 라이센스

en: Source code license for %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s의 소스 코드 라이센스

note: L10n: %1$s is the add-on name, %2$s is the localized date of last update.  Example: Cooliris and Dec. 2009
en: Source: %1$s, %2$s
ko: 소스: %1$s, %2$s

en: Spam or otherwise non-review content
ko: 스팸이거나 내용이 평가가 아닙니다

en: Special thanks to the Mycroft Project for their work on Firefox search engines.
ko: Firefox 검색 도구 작업을 위해 수고해 주신 Mycroft Project에 감사드립니다.

en: Specific:
ko: 선택:

en: Specify how much users will be asked to contribute and where they will be asked.
ko: 사용자들에게 요청할 기부금 액수와 기부를 받을 장소를 적어주세요.

en: Standalone Contributions Page
ko: 독립 기부 페이지

[ctx: devcp_edit_contrib_button_start]
en: Start Asking for Contributions
ko: 기부금 요청 시작하기

en: Start Making Add-ons
ko: 부가 기능 제작 시작하기

en: Start a line with a number followed by a period.
ko: 마침표를 기준으로 각 행의 시작부에 번호를 매깁니다.

en: Start a line with a single * or + character.
ko: * 또는 + 표시로 행을 시작합니다.

en: Start asking for contributions
ko: 기부금 요청 시작

en: Start lines with a &gt;. Multiple &gt; characters may be used to create nested block quotes.
ko: &gt;로 첫 행을 시작합니다. 인용구를 여러 행으로 만들려면 &gt; 문자를 여러개 사용해야 할 것입니다.

en: Start-to-finish success stories. See how add-on developers made magic with Mozilla.
ko: 성공 스토리의 모든 것이 담겨 있습니다. 부가 기능 개발자가 Mozilla와 함께 어떻게 마술을 부릴 수 있었는지 확인해보세요.

en: Static Localization (Gettext)
ko: 고정 번역본 (Gettext)

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

[ctx: devcp_actionbar_link_stats]
en: Statistics Dashboard
ko: 통계 대시보드

[ctx: devcp_myaddons_statistics_link]
en: Statistics Dashboard
ko: 통계 대시보드

[ctx: devcp_editbox_statistics_dashboard]
en: Statistics Dashboard
ko: 통계 대시보드

[ctx: statistics_index_title]
en: Statistics Dashboard
ko: 통계 대시보드

[ctx: statistics_pagetitle]
en: Statistics Dashboard
ko: 통계 대시보드

en: Statistics Dashboard Settings for %1$s
ko: %1$s 통계 설정

en: Statistics for %1$s
ko: %1$s의 통계

en: Statistics for My Collections
ko: 내 모음집 통계

en: Statistics for collection %1$s
ko: %1$s 모음집의 통계

en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: devcp_versions_edit_th_status]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: devcp_versions_th_status]
en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Step 1: Upload
ko: 단계 1: 업로드

en: Step 2: Add-on Details
ko: 단계 2: 부가 기능 상세 정보 작성

en: Step 3: Version Details
ko: 단계 3: 버전 정보 작성

en: Step 4: Localization
ko: 단계 4: 지역화

en: Step 5: Success
ko: 단계 5: 완료

en: Stop asking for contributions
ko: 기부금 요청 중단

en: StumbleUpon is a recommendation engine that helps users discover and share great websites. With over 8 million users, it has become one of the most popular sharing services on the Web today.
ko: StumbleUpon은 사용자가 굉장한 웹사이트를 발견하고 공유하는 것을 도와주는 추천형 검색 도구입니다. 800만이 넘는 사용자를 보유하여 오늘날 웹상에서 가장 인기있는 공유 서비스가 되었습니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Stupid/Awesome Extension Development Hacks
ko: 멍청한/영리한 확장 기능 개발 핵

en: Style Mozilla applications the way you want with pixel-perfect themes.
ko: 완벽한 픽셀로 이루어진 테마를 통해 Mozilla 애플리케이션의 스타일을 원하는 대로 바꿔봅시다.

[ctx: user_notifications_th_subject]
en: Subject
ko: 주제

[ctx: editors_review_label_subject]
en: Subject
ko: 주제

[ctx: devcp_additem_submissionhelp_link]
en: Submission Help
ko: 부가 기능 제출 과정 도움말

[ctx: page_title_submissionhelp]
en: Submission Help
ko: 등록 도움말

en: Submissions are temporarily disabled.  Please submit your add-on again later.
ko: 제출 기능이 임시 중단되었습니다.  나중에 다시 부가 기능을 제출해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Submit
ko: 입력하기

[ctx: devcp_additem_sidebar_title]
en: Submit Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 제출

[ctx: devcp_myaddons_submitaddon_link]
en: Submit Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 제출

en: Submit New Add-on
ko: 새 부가 기능 제출

en: Submit Reply
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Submit a New Add-on
ko: 새 부가 기능 제출

en: Submit password change
ko: 비밀번호 변경 적용

en: Submit your review
ko: 평가 완료

en: Submitted
ko: 제출됨

en: Submitting your self-hosted add-on allows you to publicize your creation in the official website for Mozilla-based add-ons, but lets you retain control of releases and file hosting. Add-ons that are only listed need not be approved by a Mozilla Add-ons Editor, but users will be warned that this review has not occurred.
ko: Mozilla 기반 부가 기능과 관련한 공식 웹사이트에서 자신의 창의성을 홍보할 목적으로 직접 호스팅 중인 부가 기능을 제출할 수 있으며, 버전 출시와 파일 호스팅 조정 권한도 유지시켜 줍니다. 부가 기능이 등록되는데 있어서 Mozilla 부가 기능 편집자의 승인은 필요하지 않지만, 심사가 이루어지지 않았다는 점을 사용자에게 경고하게 될 것입니다.

[ctx: addons_home_browse_subscribe]
en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하기

[ctx: editors_review_submit_subscribe]
en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하기

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하기

en: Subscribe by Email
ko: 이메일을 통해 구독하기

en: Subscribe to
ko: 구독하기

note: L10n: %1$s is the localized name of the page. Example: Recent Activity for de. L10n: %1$s is the localized name of the page.  Example:  Recent Activity for Adblock Plus.
en: Subscribe to %1$s
ko: %1$s을(를) 구독하기

en: Subscribe to the developer blog feed
ko: 개발자 블로그 피드 구독하기

en: Subscription Date
ko: 구독 날짜

en: Subscription Failed
ko: 구독이 실패했습니다

en: Subscription Succeeded
ko: 구독이 성공했습니다

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Success!
ko: 성공하였습니다!

en: Successfully edited feature.
ko: 상세 기능을 편집하였습니다.

en: Successfully removed feature.
ko: 상세 기능을 삭제하였습니다.

en: Successfully verified!
ko: 검증 완료!

en: Suggested Donation: $%1$s
ko: 권장 기부금: $%1$s

en: Suggested Donation: %1$s
ko: 권장 기부금: $%1$s

en: Suggested amount
ko: 권장 금액

[ctx: editors_review_header_summary]
en: Summary
ko: 요약 정보

en: Summary
ko: 요약 정보

[ctx: statistics_js_plotselection_selector_summary]
en: Summary
ko: 요약 정보

en: Sunbird Add-ons
ko: Sunbird 부가 기능

en: Support Documentation:
ko: 기술 지원 문서:

en: Support Email Address
ko: 기술 지원용 이메일 주소

en: Support Website
ko: 기술 지원용 웹사이트

en: Support the developer of this add-on by making a small contribution.
ko: 소액 기부로 이 부가 기능의 개발을 후원해 주세요.

en: Support this add-on
ko: 이 부가 기능을 후원해 주세요

en: Support this add-on: <a href="%(url)s">Contribute %(amt)s</a>
ko: 이 부가 기능을 후원해 주세요: <a href="%(url)s">%(amt)s 기부하기</a>

en: Support this add-on: <a href="%1$s">Contribute $%2$s</a>
ko: 이 부가 기능을 후원해 주세요: <a href="%1$s">$%2$s 기부하기</a>

en: Supported Platforms:
ko: 지원 플랫폼:

en: Supported markdown syntax
ko: 지원하는 마크다운 구문

en: Switch Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 전환

en: Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조

en: Tag added
ko: 태그 추가됨

en: Tag limit reached
ko: 최대 태그 갯수 도달

en: Tag removed
ko: 태그 삭제됨

[ctx: devcp_editbox_tags]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: search_filter_tags_header]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: tags_header_tags_title]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

note: L10n: table heading
en: Target
ko: 목표

en: Target Amount
ko: 목표 금액

en: Target Locale
ko: 기본 언어

en: Team Average
ko: 팀 평균

en: Tell us about the people or companies behind this add-on. This information appears in the add-on's About dialog.
ko: 이 부가 기능에 관계된 사람이나 회사에 대해 적어주세요. 이 정보는 부가 기능의 소개 대화 상자에 보여집니다.

en: Terms of Service for submitting your work to our site. Developers are required to accept this agreement before submission.
ko: 사이트에 작업물을 제출할 때 필요한 서비스 이용 약관입니다. 개발자는 제출 전에 이 동의서의 수락을 요구받게 됩니다.

en: Tested Application
ko: 테스트 완료된 애플리케이션

en: Tested Operating Systems
ko: 테스트 완료된 운영 체제

en: Thank the users who help make your add-on possible with an automatic email that gets sent when users make a contribution. Be sure to tell them how much you appreciate their support and give them some information about what's next for your add-on, and whether or not you have other add-ons to try.
ko: 자동 이메일로 기부를 해준 사용자에게 부가 기능 제작 지원에 대한 감사의 뜻을 전하세요. 도움을 줘서 얼마나 기뻐하고 있는지와 향후 이 부가 기능의 개발 계획 내지는 다른 부가 기능의 개발 계획 등을 필히 말씀해 주셔야 합니다.

en: Thank you for installing %s!
ko: %s 설치에 감사드립니다!

en: Thank-you Note
ko: 감사장

en: Thanks for contributing to {addon_name}
ko: {addon_name}에 기부해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: Thanks for joining %s Add-ons
ko: %s 부가 기능에 가입해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thanks for registering and welcome to %1$s!
ko: 등록에 감사드리며 %1$s에 오신것을 환영합니다!

en: Thanks for subscribing to about:addons!
ko: about:addons의 구독에 감사드립니다!

en: Thanks for your interest in submitting your add-on to Mozilla Add-ons. We offer two types of listings, explained below. Both options are completely free for you and your users, so please choose the best fit for your needs.
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능에 부가 기능을 올려주셔서 감사합니다. 등록엔 두가지 방식이 있으며, 아래에 자세히 설명되어 있습니다. 양쪽 모두 당신과 당신의 사용자에게는 아무런 불이익이 없으므로 필요한 것을 가장 잘 충족하는 것으로 선택해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Thanks; this review has been flagged for editor approval.
ko: 감사합니다. 평가가 편집자에게 전달되었습니다.

en: That file extension (%1$s) is not allowed for a preview. Please use one of the following: %2$s
ko: 이 파일 확장자(%1$s)는 미리보기로 사용할 수 없습니다. 다음중 하나를 사용하세요: %2$s

en: That file extension (%1$s) is not allowed for an icon. Please use one of the following: %2$s
ko: 이 파일 확장자(%1$s)는 아이콘으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 다음중 하나를 사용하세요: %2$s

en: That file extension (%1$s) is not allowed for the selected add-on type. Please use one of the following: %2$s
ko: 이 파일 확장자(%1$s)는 선택한 부가 기능 유형에선 사용할 수 없습니다. 다음중 하나를 사용하세요: %2$s

en: The %1$s locale contains %2$s unmodified translation | The %1$s locale contains %2$s unmodified translations
ko[0]: %1$s 언어에 %2$s개의 수정되지 않은 번역이 들어있습니다.
ko[1]: %1$s 언어에 %2$s개의 수정되지 않은 번역이 들어있습니다.

en: The %1$s locale is missing %2$s file(s) totalling %3$s missing translation | The %1$s locale is missing %2$s file(s) totalling %3$s missing translations
ko[0]: %1$s 언어에 %2$s개의 파일과 %3$s개의 번역이 누락되어 있습니다.
ko[1]: %1$s 언어에 %2$s개의 파일과 %3$s개의 번역이 누락되어 있습니다.

en: The %1$s locale is missing %2$s translation | The %1$s locale is missing %2$s translations
ko[0]: %1$s 언어에 %2$s개의 번역이 없습니다
ko[1]: %1$s 언어에 %2$s개의 번역이 없습니다

en: The Add-on Collector is an extension that lets users subscribe to collections and install their add-ons.
ko: 부가 기능 수집기란 사용자가 모음집 구독과 부가 기능 설치를 할 수 있게 도와주는 확장 기능을 말합니다.

en: The Add-on Validator can check your add-on for common packaging and security problems, even if it's not hosted here.
ko: 부가 기능 검사기는 자신의 부가 기능의 일반 패키징 및 보안 문제를 검사해주며, 꼭 이곳에서 호스팅되는게 아니라도 사용이 가능합니다.

en: The Basics
ko: 기본 사항

en: The Beta Channel lets you test an experimental new version of this add-on before it's released to the general public.  Once you install the beta version, you will continue to get updates from this channel. <a href="#install-beta">Install beta version</a>
ko: 베타 채널에선 일반적인 공개용으로 출시되기 전인 시험용 최신 버전의 부가 기능을 테스트 할 수 있습니다.  설치한 베타 버전의 업데이트는 이 채널을 통해 계속 받을 수 있습니다. <a href="#install-beta">베타 버전 설치하기</a>

en: The Beta Channel lets you test an experimental new version of this add-on before it's released to the general public. Once you install the beta version, you will continue to get updates from this channel.
ko: 베타 채널에선 일반적인 공개용으로 출시되기 전인 시험용 최신 버전의 부가 기능을 테스트 할 수 있습니다. 설치한 베타 버전의 업데이트는 이 채널을 통해 계속 받을 수 있습니다.

en: The Document Object Model (DOM) is an API for HTML and XML documents. It provides a structural representation of the document, enabling you to modify its content and visual presentation.
ko: Document Object Model (DOM)은 HTML과 XML 문서용 API입니다. 이것은 문서의 구조적 표현 및 문서의 콘텐트와 시각적 표현 조정 기능 사용을 제공합니다.

en: The GUID of your add-on is specified in its install.rdf and uniquely identifies it. You cannot change your GUID once it is listed on Mozilla Add-ons.
ko: 부가 기능의 GUID는 해당 install.rdf에 들어있으며 고유한 식별자가 됩니다. Mozilla 부가 기능에 한번 등재되면 GUID는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The Group has been saved
ko: 그룹이 저장되었습니다.

en: The Group with id %s was deleted
ko: 그룹 id %s이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: The ID of this add-on is already used by an application.
ko: 이 ID는 다른 부가 기능에서 이미 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The ID of this add-on is invalid: %s
ko: 부가 기능의 ID가 유효하지 않습니다: %s

en: The Mozilla Add-ons community is sad to see you go.
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능 커뮤니티는 당신이 떠나게되어 유감입니다.

en: The Statistics Dashboard is currently disabled. Please check back later.
ko: 통계 대시보드는 현재 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: The add-on GUID used in this file (%1$s) does not match the existing GUID for this add-on (%2$s).
ko: 이 파일에 사용되었던 부가 기능 GUID (%1$s)가 이 부가 기능에 있는 GUID (%2$s)와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The add-on appears to be a conduit toolbar due to its updateURL element.
ko: 이 부가 기능은 구성 요소 updateURL로 인해 도구 모음과 연결되는 것으로 표시됩니다.

en: The add-on appears to be a conduit toolbar due to the file '%s'
ko: 이 부가 기능은 '%s' 파일로 인해 도구 모음과 연결되는 것으로 표시됩니다.

en: The add-on contains a file '%s', which failed a library checksum
ko: 이 부가 기능은 라이브러리 체크섬을 실패한 '%s' 파일을 가지고 있습니다.

en: The add-on contains a file '%s', which is a flagged type.
ko: 이 부가 기능은 '%s' 파일을 가지고 있으며, 이 파일은 표시된 상태입니다.

en: The add-on contains a line identifying the plugin as a conduit toolbar.
ko: 이 부가 기능엔 도구 모음과 연결 플러그인을 식별하는 행이 들어있습니다.

en: The add-on could not be found on the server.
ko: 이 부가 기능은 서버에 없습니다.

en: The add-on developers have not enabled contributions.
ko: 이 부가 기능의 개발자가 기부 항목을 활성화하지 않았습니다.

en: The add-on failed a validation test: %s
ko: 부가 기능이 승인 테스트를 실패했습니다: %s

en: The add-on icon is a small image that is displayed next to your add-on's name in browse and search results, display pages, and in the add-on installation dialog. The image will automatically be resized to 32 x 32 pixels.  Please use one of the following image types: %s
ko: 부가 기능 아이콘은 탐색 및 결과 검색, 페이지 표시, 부가 기능 설치 다이얼로그에서 부가 기능 이름 옆에 표시됩니다. 이미지는 32 x 32 픽셀로 자동 재조정 됩니다.  다음 이미지 유형중 하나를 사용해 주세요: %s

en: The add-on was missing a required file: %1$s
ko: 이 부가 기능엔 다음 파일이 빠져있습니다: %1$s

en: The add-on you're looking for is currently in the sandbox. If you already have an account on Mozilla Add-ons, please log in, or <a href="%1$s">learn more about the sandbox.</a>
ko: 지금 보고있는 부가 기능은 현재 샌드박스에 들어있습니다. Mozilla 부가 기능에 계정을 가지고 있다면 로그인 하세요. 아니면 <a href="%1$s">샌드박스 좀 더 알아보기</a>를 참고해도 됩니다.

en: The add-ons below make up 95% of add-on usage known to Mozilla and are ordered by their usage size.
ko: 메모리 사용량 95% 이하의 부가 기능은 Mozilla에 알려져 있으며 사용량 크기별로 정렬되어 있습니다.

en: The chrome.manifest file contains a line identifying the plugin as a conduit toolbar.
ko: 이 chrome.manifest 파일엔 도구 모음 연결 플러그인을 식별하는 행이 들어있습니다.

en: The collection has been deleted.
ko: 모음집이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: The confirmation code was resent!
ko: 확인 코드를 보냈습니다!

en: The contents.rdf file contains a line identifying the plugin as a conduit toolbar.
ko: 이 contents.rdf 파일엔 도구 모음 연결 플러그인을 식별하는 행이 들어있습니다.

en: The description of your add-on is a longer explanation of features, functionality, and other relevant information. It is displayed under the summary on the add-on's display page.
ko: 부가 기능의 설명은 특징, 기능, 그밖의 관련 정보에 대한 보다 긴 설명입니다. 부가 기능 페이지에서 요약 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: The description should be less than %1$s characters.
ko: 설명은 %1$s 글자 이하로만 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: The details page is the main listing page of your add-on.
ko: 상세 페이지란 부가 기능마다 할당되는 핵심 페이지를 말합니다.

en: The developer of this add-on asks that you help support its continued development by making a small contribution.
ko: 이 부가 기능의 개발자는 개발을 계속하기 위해 소액 기부를 통한 도움을 청하고 있습니다.

en: The email change has expired. Please change your email address again in your user profile and click the link in the confirmation email as soon as you receive it.
ko: 이메일 주소 변경이 만료되었습니다. 사용자 프로필에서 이메일 주소 변경을 다시 하시고 바로 보내 드리는 확인 이메일의 링크를 다시 한번 눌러 주세요.

en: The extension does not appear to be localized.
ko: 이 확장 기능은 번역된 상태로 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The extension does not match the type of the add-on.
ko: 이 확장 기능은 부가 기능의 형식과 맞지 않습니다.

en: The file %s does not appear to belong in this add-on
ko: %s 파일은 이 부가 기능에 속한 상태로 표시되지 않습니다

en: The file contains a global constant: %s
ko: 이 파일에 전역 상수가 들어있습니다: %s

en: The file contains a global function: %s
ko: 이 파일에 전역 함수가 들어있습니다: %s

en: The file contains a global variable: %s
ko: 이 파일에 전역 변수가 들어있습니다: %s

en: The following error occurred while parsing install.rdf: %s
ko: install.rdf에서 정보를 추출하는데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: The following errors were found in install.rdf:
ko: 부가 기능 내 install.rdf가 없습니다:

en: The most recent version compatible with %1$s %2$s
ko: 최신 버전이 %1$s %2$s에서 호환됩니다.

en: The name of your add-on is displayed everywhere your add-on is listed.
ko: 부가 기능의 이름은 부가 기능이 나열된 모든 곳에 표시됩니다.

en: The name should be less than %1$s characters.
ko: 이름은 %1$s자 이하로 작성해야 합니다.

en: The new file will be available to the public as soon as an editor is able to review it. There are currently %1$s other add-ons in the queue. Want to be reviewed faster? Consider <a %2$s>becoming an editor</a>.
ko: 새 파일이 공개화 되어 곧 편집자가 심사할 수 있게 될 것입니다. 현재 심사 대기열엔 %1$s개의 다른 부가 기능이 대기중입니다. 더 빨리 심사받고 싶으십니까? <a %2$s>편집자 되기</a>를 고려해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: The new version will be available to the public as soon as an editor is able to review it. There are currently %1$s other add-ons in the queue. Want to be reviewed faster? Consider <a %2$s>becoming an editor</a>.
ko: 새 파일이 공개화 되어 곧 편집자가 심사할 수 있게 될 것입니다. 현재 심사 대기열엔 %1$s개의 다른 부가 기능이 대기중입니다. 더 빨리 심사받고 싶으십니까? <a %2$s>편집자 되기</a>를 고려해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: The official documentation on APIs and languages. What you need, when you need it, to create your masterpiece.
ko: API와 언어에 대한 공식 문서입니다. 걸작을 만들기위해 필요한 무언가가 있다면 바로 이것입니다.

en: The package name of your add-on used within the browser. This should be a short form of its name, for example, Test Extension might be testextension.
ko: 브라우저 내부적으로 사용되는 부가 기능의 패키지 이름입니다. 이 이름은 짧은 형태가 되야 합니다. 예를 들어, Test Extension은 testextension이 됩니다.

en: The page you're looking for is part of the sandbox. If you already have an account on Mozilla Add-ons, please log in, or <a href="%1$s">learn more about the sandbox.</a>
ko: 지금 보고있는 페이지는 샌드박스의 일부입니다. Mozilla 부가 기능에 계정을 가지고 있다면 로그인 하세요. 아니면 <a href="%1$s">샌드박스 좀 더 알아보기</a>를 참고해도 됩니다.

en: The password reset link was sent to your email address.
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소로 비밀번호 초기화 링크를 보냈습니다.

en: The passwords did not match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The preview screenshots for your add-on are shown below. You can make changes to captions or images below. The Default Preview is the preview that is displayed next to your add-on in search and browse listings.
ko: 아래에 표시될 부가 기능의 미리보기 스크린샷입니다. 설명 및 아래의 이미지를 변경할 수 있습니다. 기본 미리보기는 검색 및 목록 탐색에 부가 기능 이름 옆에 표시되는 미리보기입니다.

en: The search engine contains an updateURL element, which is not allowed.
ko: 이 검색 도구는 허용되지 않은 구성 요소 updateURL을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: The search engine could not be parsed according to the OpenSearch format.
ko: 이 검색 도구는 OpenSearch 형식을 사용한 분석을 할 수 없습니다.

en: The source of your add-on files can be viewed online by any logged in user if you wish.
ko: 부가 기능 파일의 소스를 로그인한 다른 사용자가 검토할 수 있도록 공개할 수 있습니다.

en: The specified version (%1$s) does not belong to this add-on (%2$s).
ko: 입력된 버전 (%1$s)이 이 부가 기능 (%2$s)에 맞지 않습니다.

en: The summary is a short explanation of your add-on's basic functionality that is displayed in search and browse listings, as well as at the top of your add-on's display page. <strong>Limit of 250 characters.</strong>
ko: 요약은 부가 기능의 기본적인 기능이 짧게 설명된 것으로 검색 및 목록 탐색시 표시됩니다. <strong>글자수 250개로 제한되어 있습니다.</strong>

en: The uploaded version number (%1$s) does not match the existing version number (%2$s).
ko: 업로드 된 버전 넘버 (%1$s)가 존재하는 버전 넘버 (%2$s)와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The version number uploaded (%1$s) already exists for this add-on. If you are trying to add another file to this version, <a href="%2$s">click here</a>.
ko: 업로드 한 버전 넘버 (%1$s)가 이 부가 기능에 이미 있습니다. 다른 파일을 이 버전으로 추가하려 한다면, <a href="%2$s">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

en: The version of this add-on is invalid: please see the <a href="http://developer.mozilla.org/en/docs/Toolkit_version_format">specification</a>
ko: 이 부가 기능의 버전은 유효하지 않습니다: </a><a href="http://developer.mozilla.org/ko/docs/Toolkit_version_format">버전 명세</a>를 참고하세요.

en: The version of this add-on is invalid: versions cannot contain spaces.
ko: 이 부가 기능 버전은 유효하지 않습니다: 버전에 공백을 포함해서는 안됩니다.

[ctx: general_addontype_theme]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: sidebar_pitch_theme]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Theme Development
ko: 테마 개발

en: Theme Documentation Index
ko: 테마 개발 목차

en: Theme Packaging
ko: 테마 패키징하기

en: Theme-specific
ko: 테마 전용

en: Theme-specific security
ko: 테마 전용: 보안

[ctx: general_addontype_theme]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

[ctx: general_addontype_theme_plural]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

[ctx: nav_category_themes]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: There are currently no add-ons of this type to review.
ko: 현재 이러한 종류의 부가 기능에선 심사할 수 있는 것이 없습니다.

en: There are currently no notifications available for you to configure.
ko: 현재 설정해서 쓸 수 있는 알림이 없습니다.

en: There are currently no reviews in moderation.
ko: 현재 관리해야할 심사 항목이 없습니다.

en: There are errors in this form. Please correct them and resubmit.
ko: 이 양식에 오류가 있습니다. 수정한 후 다시 제출하세요.

en: There is not yet enough data to display this graph. Please check back later.
ko: 그래프로 표시하기엔 데이터양이 적습니다. 나중에 다시 확인해 주세요.

en: There must be at least one author for this add-on.
ko: 부가 기능 개발자 정보를 한명 이상 입력해야 합니다.

en: There must be at least one compatible application.
ko: 호환되는 애플리케이션이 한개 이상 있어야 합니다.

en: There was an error saving your reply. Please contact %1$s about the issue.
ko: 댓글 저장에 오류가 발생했습니다. %1$s(으)로 문제를 보고해 주세요.

en: There was an error uploading your icon.
ko: 아이콘 업로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There were errors in the changes you made. Please correct them and resubmit.
ko: 변경 내용 중 오류가 있습니다. 오류를 정정한 후 다시 제출해 주세요.

en: There were multiple matches.  Pick the one you like the best.
ko: 일치하는 것이 여러개 있습니다.  가장 좋아하는 것 하나를 골라주세요.

en: There were problems with your add-on that prohibit it from being added.  See below for more details.
ko: 부가 기능 추가를 방해하는 문제가 발생했습니다.  아래에서 보다 자세한 사항을 보실 수 있습니다.

en: There's a new way to manage and find favorite add-ons. Comment, share and sync collections, all from your browser
ko: 좋아하는 부가 기능을 관리 및 검색하는 새 기능입니다. 코멘트 달기, 공유하기, 모음집 동기화 이 모두를 브라우저를 통해서 할 수 있습니다

en: These flags are used to filter and classify add-ons.
ko: 이 상징들은 부가 기능을 분류하는데 사용됩니다.

en: These users can publish add-ons to your collection and remove add-ons that they publish.
ko: 이 사용자는 당신의 모음집에 부가 기능을 발행할 수 있으며 이들이 발행한 부가 기능을 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: These users can publish add-ons to your collection, manage all add-ons and settings, and grant other users permission.
ko: 이 사용자는 당신의 모음집에 부가 기능을 발행할 수 있으며, 모든 부가 기능의 관리 및 설정, 다른 사용자에게 권한을 부여해 줄 수 있습니다.

en: These versions are displayed for reference and testing purposes. You should always use the latest version of an add-on.
ko: 아래 버전들은 테스트 목적 및 참고용입니다. 항상 최신 버전을 사용해 주시기 바랍니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: This Jetpack API documentation is a must-have for working on your Jetpack.
ko: 이 Jetpack API 문서는 Jetpack으로 작업할 때 반드시 필요합니다.

en: This URL has an invalid format. Valid URLs look like http://example.com/my_page.
ko: 잘못된 형식의 URL입니다. http://example.com/my_page 와 같은 것이 올바른 URL입니다.

en: This Week
ko: 이번 주

en: This add-on ID (%1$s) already exists in the database. If this is your add-on, you can <a href="%2$s">upload a new version</a>.
ko: 이 부가 기능 ID (%1$s)는 데이터베이스에 이미 있습니다. 이게 당신의 부가 기능이라면, <a href="%2$s">새 버전을 업로드</a> 해 주세요.

en: This add-on contains binary components
ko: 이 부가 기능은 바이너리 컴포넌트를 포함하고 있습니다

en: This add-on has not been nominated.
ko: 이 부가 기능은 공개 심사 후보 등록이 되지 않았습니다.

en: This add-on has not been updated to work with your version of Firefox.
ko: 이 부가 기능은 당신이 사용중인 Firefox 버전에서 작동하도록 업데이트가 되지 않았습니다.

en: This add-on is disabled
ko: 부가 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This add-on is for older versions of Firefox
ko: 이 부가 기능은 Firefox 구버전용 입니다

en: This add-on is incompatible with your version of %1$s
ko: 이 부가 기능은 현재 사용중인 %1$s 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This add-on is not available.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다!

en: This add-on is not viewable here.
ko: 여기서 부가 기능을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: This add-on is not yet in any collections.
ko: 이 부가 기능은 아직 어떠한 모음집에도 들어있지 않습니다.

en: This add-on requires %(app)s {new_version}. You are currently using %(app)s {old_version}.
ko: 이 부가 기능은 %(app)s {new_version}이(가) 필요합니다. 현재 사용중인 버전은 %(app)s {old_version}입니다.

en: This add-on requires external software
ko: 이 부가 기능은 외부 소프트웨어가 필요합니다.

en: This add-on requires the not-yet released <a href="%1$s">Firefox %2$s</a>
ko: 이 부가 기능은 아직 출시전인 <a href="%1$s">Firefox %2$s</a>에서만 작동합니다.

en: This article describes how to set up the development environment for a large, complex Firefox extension with a need for high-performance, use of third-party libraries in C/C++, or interfaces not exposed via XPCOM.
ko: 이 문서는 고사양을 요구하며 C/C++ 라이브러리나 XPCOM을 통해 노출되지 않는 인터페이스를 사용해 무겁고 복잡해진 Firefox 확장 기능의 개발 환경을 설정하는 방법을 설명하고 있습니다.

en: This article describes the Thunderbird user interface, discusses example modifications, and introduces some of the APIs most commonly used by extension developers.
ko: 이 문서는 Thunderbird 사용자 인터페이스, 조정 예제에 관한 토론, 확장 기능 개발자가 가장 많이 사용하는 몇가지 API에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

en: This article describes the use of Components.utils.evalInSandbox, which is a way to evaluate code (such as remote code) without chrome privileges.
ko: 이 문서는 chrome 권한 없이 코드 (원격 코드 같은것)를 검사하는 방법인 Components.utils.evalInSandbox의 사용에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

en: This article explains how to create an extension package with multiple items (extensions).
ko: 이 문서는 여러 아이템 (확장 기능)으로 확장 기능 패키지를 제작하는 방법에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

en: This article explains how to created sandboxed HTTP connections which don't affect the user's cookies.
ko: 이 문서는 사용자의 쿠키에 영향을 받지 않는 sandboxed HTTP 연결을 제작하는 방법에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

en: This article explains how to localize an extension, including XUL and JavaScript strings.
ko: 이 문서는 XUL과 자바스크립트 문자열을 포함하고 있는 확장 기능을 번역하는 방법에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

en: This article explains how to properly localize strings with plurals.
ko: 이 문서는 문자열과 복수형 전부를 번역하는 방법에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

en: This article explains the packaging of themes.
ko: 이 문서는 테마의 패키징에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

en: This article explains the structure and requirements of search plug-ins in Firefox.
ko: 이 문서는 Firefox의 검색 플러그인의 구조와 필요한 것에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

en: This article gives suggestions on how to set up your Mozilla application for extension development, including setting up a profile, changing preferences, and helpful development tools.
ko: 이 문서는 프로필 설정, 옵션 변경, 유용한 개발 도구 등을 포함한 확장 기능 개발에 있어 Mozilla 애플리케이션을 어떻게 설정하면 좋을지에 대해 의견을 제시하고 있습니다.

en: This article modifies the status bar extension created in the above tutorial by fetching content from a website at a regular interval.
ko: 이 문서는 주기적인 웹사이트의 콘텐트 추출을 통해 위의 튜토리얼에서 제작된 상태 표시줄 확장 기능을 조정하고 있습니다.

en: This article shows how to add preferences to the dynamic status bar created in the above tutorial.
ko: 이 문서는 위의 튜토리얼에서 제작된 동적 상태 표시줄에 옵션을 추가하는 방법을 보여주고 있습니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: This blog post by Lim Chee Aun explains the use of -moz-image-region in themes.
ko: Lim Chee Aun님이 작성한 이 블로그 문서는 테마에서 -moz-image-region의 사용법을 설명하고 있습니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: This blog post describes what a bad first-run experience means for users, and gives tips for improving that experience.
ko: 이 블로그 문서엔 나쁜 첫 실행 사용 경험이 사용자에게 의미하는 것과 사용 경험을 향상시키는 팁이 적혀있습니다.

en: This dashboard is currently <b>private</b>.
ko: 현재 대시보드가 <b>비공개</b> 상태입니다.

en: This dashboard is currently <b>public</b>.
ko: 현재 대시보드가 <b>공개</b>중입니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: This document describes the architecture of Firefox on mobile and includes performance tips for mobile code.
ko: 이 문서엔 모바일 Firefox의 구조 및 모바일 코드의 성능 향상 팁이 적혀있습니다.

en: This document explains install manifests (install.rdf) and all of properties available for use in your add-on.
ko: 이 문서는 설치 선언 파일 (install.rdf)과 부가 기능에서 사용할 수 있는 모든 속성에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: This document explains the specifics on creating an extension for mobile.
ko: 이 문서는 모바일용 확장 기능 제작에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

en: This email address is already taken by another user.
ko: 이메일 주소가 이미 다른 사용자에 의해 등록되어 있습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 필수 입력 사항입니다.

en: This field must not be empty.
ko: 이 항목을 채워야 합니다.

en: This file is not pending review.
ko: 이 파일은 심사 계류중에 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: devcp_js_upload_toolarge]
en: This file is too large. The file must be no bigger than %1$s.
ko: 이 파일은 너무 큽니다. %1$s 보다 크면 안됩니다.

en: This is a <i>Translation Box</i>. It allows you to localize a specific field into any other languages for which you might have a translation. You can add, edit, and remove translations using the locale tabs.
ko: <i>번역 상자</i>입니다. 특정 항목을 당신이 번역 가능한 어떤 언어로든 번역해 넣을 수 있습니다. 언어 탭을 사용해 번역판을 추가, 편집, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a pre-release
ko: 출시 전입니다

en: This is a site-specific add-on
ko: 사이트에 특화된 부가 기능입니다

en: This is not a valid email address.
ko: 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This locale is hidden.
ko: 이 언어는 숨겨진 상태입니다.

en: This nickname is already taken.
ko: 누군가가 이미 닉네임을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This page only lists some of the most common and most popular plugins. For more information about other plugins available for Mozilla-based Browsers, visit %1$s
ko: 이 페이지엔 가장 보편적이며 인기있는 플러그인만 올라와 있습니다. 그 밖의 Mozilla 기반 웹 브라우저용 플러그인에 대한 자세한 정보는 %1$s을 방문해서 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: This preview will be deleted when Update Previews is clicked below. (<a %s>Cancel?</a>)
ko: 이 미리보기는 아래의 업데이트 미리보기가 클릭되면 삭제될 것입니다. (<a %s>취소?</a>)

en: This section contains many code samples and how-to articles on common Thunderbird extension tasks.
ko: 이 항목엔 다수의 코드 견본과 일반적인 Thunderbird 확장 기능 작업에 대한 how-to 문서가 들어있습니다.

en: This theme is incompatible with your version of %1$s
ko: 이 테마는 현재 사용중인 %1$s 버전과 호환되지 않습니다

en: This tutorial will take you through the steps required to build a very basic extension - one which adds a status bar panel to the Firefox browser containing the text "Hello, World!"
ko: 이 튜토리얼은 매우 기본적인 확장 기능 - Firefox 브라우저에 "Hello, World!" 글자가 적힌 상태 표시줄 패널 - 제작에 요구되는 절차를 통해 당신을 이끌어 줄 것입니다.

en: This tutorial will take you through the steps required to build a very basic extension - one which adds a status bar panel to the Thunderbird Mail Client containing the text "Hello, World!"
ko: 이 튜토리얼은 매우 기본적인 확장 기능 - Thunderbird 메일 클라이언트에 "Hello, World!" 글자가 적힌 상태 표시줄 패널 - 제작에 요구되는 절차를 통해 당신을 이끌어 줄 것입니다.

en: This user account is already confirmed.
ko: 이 계정은 이미 확인했습니다.

en: This version has no files associated with it and can be removed. Would you like to remove this version?
ko: 이 버전은 관련된 파일을 가지고 있지 않으며 삭제될 수 있습니다. 이 버전을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This will also delete:
ko: 이것 또한 삭제됩니다:

en: This will approve a sandboxed version of a public add-on to appear on the public side.
ko: 공개 부가 기능의 샌드박스 버전을 승인해 공개 영역에 표시되게끔 합니다.

en: This will cause a sandboxed version of a public add-on to remain in the sandbox.
ko: 공개 부가 기능의 샌드박스 버전을 샌드박스에 계속 남겨놓습니다.

en: This will mark the add-on and its most recent version and files as public. Future versions will go into the sandbox until they are reviewed by an editor.
ko: 이 부가 기능 및 최신 버전과 파일을 공개로 지정합니다. 향후 새 버전은 다시 편집자의 심사가 끝나기 전까진 샌드박스에 남아있을 것입니다.

en: This will retain the add-on in the sandbox.
ko: 이 부가 기능을 샌드박스에 계속 남겨놓습니다.

note: L10n: %1$s is a URL
en: This will soon be the home of great add-on development resources like tutorials, documentation, and tools. Our content isn't available in all locales during our beta period, but you can still access the localized <a href="%1$s">Developer Tools</a> to manage any add-ons already hosted here.
ko: 이곳은 곧 튜토리얼, 문서, 도구 같은 굉장한 부가 기능 개발 자원의 본부로 자리잡게 될 것입니다. 베타 기간 중에는 저희의 콘텐츠가 모든 언어로 준비되진 않겠지만, 이곳에 등록된 부가 기능을 관리할 땐 번역된 <a href="%1$s">개발자 도구</a>를 전처럼 사용할 수 있을 것입니다.

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: Thomas McMahon explains how to create a Firefox theme from start-to-finish in this tutorial.
ko: Thomas McMahon님이 이 튜토리얼에서 Firefox 테마를 제작하는 법을 처음부터 끝까지 설명하고 있습니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Thunderbird & Mobile Add-ons
ko: Thunderbird & Mobile 부가 기능

en: Thunderbird Add-ons
ko: Thunderbird 부가 기능

en: Thunderbird Extensions Documentation Index
ko: Thunderbird 확장 기능 문서 목차

en: Thunderbird How-tos
ko: Thunderbird용 How-to 문서

en: Title/Summary:
ko: 제목/요약:

note: L10n: %1$s is an add-on name
en: To install %1$s and thousands of other Firefox add-ons, get Firefox, a free and open web browser from Mozilla.  To learn more about Firefox and how it can make your internet experience better, click the button below.
ko: %1$s이나 다른 여러 Firefox 부가 기능을 설치하려면 Mozilla의 무료 오픈소스 웹 브라우저인 Firefox를 다운로드하세요.  Firefox에 대해 더 알고 싶거나 더 나은 인터넷 경험을 하고 싶으시다면, 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: To install this add-on and thousands more, <strong>get Firefox</strong>, a free and open web browser from Mozilla.
ko: 이 부가 기능은 물론 천여개가 넘는 다른 부가 기능을 설치하시려면 <strong>Firefox를 사용해 보세요</strong>. Mozilla가 개발한 무료 오픈 웹 브라우저입니다.

en: To publish new add-ons to this collection, enter a comma-separated list of Add-on IDs below.
ko: 이 모음집에 새 부가 기능을 발행하려면, 아래에 부가 기능 ID를 콤마로 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: To publish new add-ons to this collection, start typing their names below.
ko: 이 모음집에 새 부가 기능을 발행하려면, 아래에 해당 부가 기능의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Today @ %l:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %l:%M

en: Toggle Labels
ko: 라벨 토글

en: Toggle advanced search mode
ko: 고급 검색 모드 토글

en: Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음

en: Toolbar Button
ko: 도구 모음 버튼

en: Toolbars, themes and search providers that <strong>help you perform common tasks.</strong>
ko: 도구 모음, 테마, 검색 도구가 <strong>일상적인 업무 수행을 도와줍니다.</strong>

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Top
ko: 최상위

note: L10n: %1$s is the number of add-ons in the list
en: Top %1$s tagged add-ons
ko: 가장 많은 태그가 달린 부가 기능 %1$s선

note: L10n: %s is the number of top tags shown
en: Top %s Tags
ko: 상위 태그 %s선

en: Top Downloads
ko: 상위 다운로드순

en: Top Rated
ko: 상위 별점순

en: Top Team Categories
ko: 상위 팀 부문

en: Top User Categories
ko: 상위 사용자 부문

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Total Downloads
ko: 총 다운로드 횟수

en: Total Reviews
ko: 총 심사 수

en: Total Reviews: %1$s &nbsp;&nbsp;Team Average: %2$s
ko: 총 심사: %1$s &nbsp;&nbsp;팀 평균: %2$s

en: Trusted
ko: 신뢰성 확인됨

en: Trusted Add-on?
ko: 신뢰성이 확인된 부가 기능입니까?

en: Trusted Status: <span class="status-4">Trusted</span>
ko: 신뢰성 상태: <span class="status-4">신뢰성 확인됨</span>

en: Trusted add-ons can become public without Editor review.
ko: 신뢰성이 확인된 부가 기능은 편집자 심사없이 공개할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: advanced_search_form_type]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: editors_th_addontype]
en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Type
ko: 종류

note: L10n: An abbreviation for "unknown"
en: Uk
ko: 모름

en: Unique ID
ko: 고유 ID

[ctx: statistics_longnames_unknown]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: addons_status_unknown]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unlocked
ko: 처리 중

en: Unordered List
ko: 번호로 정렬하지 않은 목록

en: Unsafe HTML Check
ko: 안전하지 않은 HTML 검사

en: Unsafe JavaScript Tests
ko: 안전하지 않은 JavaScript 테스트

en: Unsafe Settings Tests
ko: 안전하지 않은 설정 테스트

en: Unselected
ko: 선택안됨

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 해제

en: Unsubscription Failed
ko: 구독 해제가 실패했습니다

en: Unsubscription Succeeded
ko: 구독 해제가 성공했습니다

en: Upcoming Events
ko: 다가올 이벤트

en: Upcoming events and contests
ko: 다가올 이벤트 및 콘테스트

en: Update %s
ko: %s 업데이트

en: Update Categories
ko: 분류 업데이트

en: Update Collection
ko: 모음집 업데이트

en: Update Contributions
ko: 기부금 업데이트

en: Update Descriptions
ko: 설명 업데이트

en: Update Previews
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: Update Properties
ko: 속성 업데이트

en: Update Versions
ko: 버전 업데이트

en: Update authors
ko: 제작자 업데이트

en: UpdateURL Check
ko: UpdateURL 검사

[ctx: list_sortby_updated]
en: Updated
ko: 최근 업데이트순

en: Updated
ko: 최근 업데이트

en: Updated %1$s
ko: 최근 업데이트: %1$s

en: Updated %s
ko: 최근 업데이트: %s

[ctx: sidebar_pitch_updated_addons]
en: Updated Add-ons
ko: 최근 업데이트 항목

[ctx: rss_updatedaddons]
en: Updated Add-ons
ko: 최신 부가기능

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Upgrade %1$s
ko: %1$s 업그레이드

en: Upload File
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload New Version
ko: 새 버전 업로드

en: Upload Preview
ko: 미리보기 업로드

en: Upload Preview:
ko: 미리보기 업로드:

en: Upload Your File
ko: 파일을 업로드 해 주세요

en: Upload a new picture?
ko: 새 사진을 올리시겠습니까?

en: Upload a new version
ko: 새 버전 업로드 하기

en: Upload an add-on to check:
ko: 검사할 부가 기능을 업로드 하세요:

en: Upload new File
ko: 새 파일 업로드 하기

en: Upload your add-on file using the form below. If you have multiple, platform-specific files to upload, choose a single file and then upload the others using the Versions and Files Manager.
ko: 아래 양식을 사용해 부가 기능 파일을 업로드 해 주세요. 여러 파일 또는 플랫폼 별로 업로드 하려면, 먼저 파일 한개를 선택한 후 버전 및 파일 관리자를 사용해 업로드 하면 됩니다.

en: Uploading file...
ko: 파일을 올리는 중...

en: Upon clicking "%1$s" below, your collection will be deleted. If you do not want to delete your collection, uncheck the confirmation box in the "%2$s" tab and continue editing your collection. If you leave this page without saving, your collection will also not be deleted.
ko: 아래 "%1$s"를 클릭하면 모음집이 삭제됩니다. 모음집 삭제를 원치 않는다면, "%2$s" 탭에 확인 박스의 체크를 지우고 모음집 편집을 계속하세요. 저장하지 않고 이 페이지를 나가도 모음집은 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Usage Statistics
ko: 사용량 통계

en: Use the download link below to save a copy of your extension's compressed source. To install as an extension in Firefox or another compatible application, simply rename the .zip extension to .xpi.
ko: 확장 기능의 압축된 소스의 사본을 저장하려면 아래의 다운로드 링크를 사용하세요. Firefox나 다른 호환되는 애플리케이션에서 확장 기능으로 설치하려면 간단하게 .zip 확장자를 .xpi로 바꿔주시면 됩니다.

en: Use the form below to upload a PNG, JPG, or GIF screenshot of your add-on. Images larger than 700 pixels wide and 525 pixels high will automatically be resized.
ko: 아래 양식을 사용해 부가 기능의 PNG, JPG, GIF 스크린샷을 올려주세요. 가로 700 세로 525 픽셀보다 큰 이미지는 자동으로 크기가 재조정됩니다.

en: Use this URL to show your users a standalone page containing your developer
                profile and a "Contribute" button.  You can use this page as a first-run page
                or link to it from anywhere you'd like.  To see how it looks, click the
                "Preview" link.
ko: 당신의 개발자 프로필과 "기부하기" 버튼이 들어있는 독립 페이지를 사용자에게
                표시하려면 이 URL을 사용하세요.  처음 실행되는 페이지로 이 페이지를 사용할 수 있으며
                원하는 곳에 링크해놓을 수도 있습니다.  어떤 모습인지 보려면, "미리보기"
                링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Use this form to request more information from the author. They will receive an email and be able to answer here. You will be notified by email when they reply.
ko: 이 양식을 사용해 제작자에게 더 많은 정보를 요구하세요. 제작자가 이메일을 받고 이곳에 답을 할 것입니다. 제작자가 답변시 알림 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: User Account Editing
ko: 사용자 계정 편집

[ctx: statistics_longnames_user_disabled]
en: User Disabled
ko: 사용자가 사용중단

[ctx: statistics_longnames_user_disabled_incompatible]
en: User Disabled, Incompatible
ko: 사용자가 사용중단, 호환 안됨

[ctx: statistics_longnames_user_enabled]
en: User Enabled
ko: 사용자가 사용중

[ctx: statistics_longnames_user_enabled_incompatible]
en: User Enabled, Incompatible
ko: 사용자가 사용중, 호환 안됨

en: User Info for %1$s
ko: %1$s님의 사용자 정보

[ctx: user_form_login]
en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User Password Reset
ko: 사용자 비밀번호 초기화

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: User not found
ko: 사용자가 없습니다

en: User not found!
ko: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: User since
ko: 가입한 날짜

en: Users can only have one role at a time.  Please remove the user from any existing roles before continuing.
ko: 사용자는 한번에 한가지 역할만 가질 수 있습니다. 계속하기 전에 먼저 사용자에게 부여된 다른 역할을 삭제해 주세요.

en: Users have the option of contributing more or less than this amount.
ko: 사용자는 이 금액보다 많거나 적게 기부할 수 있는 선택권을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Valid Application Versions
ko: 올바른 애플리케이션 버전

en: Validate
ko: 검사하기

en: Validate %1$s version %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s 버전 검사하기

en: Validate Add-on
ko: 부가 기능 검사

en: Validate File %s
ko: %s 파일 검사하기

en: Validate Your Add-on
ko: 부가 기능을 검사해보세요

en: Validate another Add-on
ko: 다른 부가 기능도 검사해보세요

en: Validation
ko: 검사

en: Validation Results
ko: 검사 결과

en: Validation results for %s
ko: %s의 검사 결과

en: Validation temporarily disabled, try again later.
ko: 검사 작업이 잠시 사용정지 되었습니다. 나중에 다시 해 주세요.

note: L10n: An abbreviation for "version"
en: Ver
ko: 버전

en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: addon_display_header_version]
en: Version %1$s
ko: 버전 %1$s

en: Version %1$s:
ko: 버전 %1$s:

[ctx: addon_display_header_version]
en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

[ctx: devcp_details_version]
en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Version %s Created
ko: %s 버전 생성됨

en: Version %s deleted successfully.
ko: %s 버전을 삭제하였습니다.

en: Version History with Changelogs
ko: 각 버전별 변경 사항

en: Version Notes
ko: 버전 노트

en: Version Settings
ko: 버전 설정

en: Version not found!
ko: 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Version/File
ko: 버전/파일

en: Versions
ko: 버전

en: Versions &amp; Files
ko: 버전 &amp; 파일

[ctx: devcp_editbox_versions]
en: Versions and Files
ko: 버전과 파일

[ctx: devcp_dashboard_versions]
en: Versions and Files
ko: 버전 및 파일

en: Video:
ko: 동영상:

en: View All Collections
ko: 모든 모음집 보기

en: View All Versions
ko: 모든 버전 보기

en: View Author's Profile
ko: 제작자 프로필 보기

en: View Compatibility Report
ko: 호환성 보고서 보기

en: View Contents
ko: 내용 보기

en: View Data (CSV)
ko: 데이터 보기 (CSV)

en: View Detailed Report
ko: 자세한 보고서 보기

en: View Developer Profile
ko: 개발자 프로필 보기

en: View Homepage
ko: 홈페이지 보기

en: View License
ko: 라이센스 보기

en: View Listing
ko: 목록 보기

en: View Profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: View Source
ko: 소스 보기

en: View Source Online
ko: 온라인으로 소스 보기

en: View Statistics
ko: 통계 보기

en: View all featured add-ons
ko: 주요 부가 기능 모두 보기

en: View all newly created add-ons
ko: 새로 제작된 부가 기능 모두 보기

en: View all popular add-ons
ko: 인기 부가 기능 모두 보기

en: View all recently added
ko: 최근 등록된 순으로 모두 보기

en: View all recently updated add-ons
ko: 최근 업데이트된 부가 기능 모두 보기

en: View all recommended add-ons
ko: 추천 부가 기능 모두 보기

en: View all top downloads
ko: 상위 다운로드순으로 모두 보기

en: View all top rated
ko: 상위 별점순으로 모두 보기

en: View entries between %1$s and %2$s
ko: %1$s과 %2$s 사이의 목록 보기

en: View more add-ons &raquo;
ko: 부가 기능 더 보기 &raquo;

en: View more from
ko: 자세히 보기

en: View plot data in CSV format
ko: CSV 형식의 플롯 데이터 보기

en: View privacy policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책 보기

en: View the source
ko: 소스 코드 보기

en: View this table in CSV format
ko: CSV 형식의 테이블 보기

en: View your new file on the <a href="%1$s">Versions and Files page</a>, or check out your add-on's <a href="%2$s">current status</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s">버전 및 파일 페이지</a>에서 새 파일을 볼 수 있으며, 부가 기능의 <a href="%2$s">현재 상태</a>를 점검할 수 있습니다.

en: View your new version in the <a href="%1$s">Versions and Files page</a>, check out your add-on's <a href="%2$s">current status</a>, or <b>add release notes</b> by clicking the button below (highly recommended).
ko: <a href="%1$s">버전 및 파일 페이지</a>에서 새 버전을 볼 수 있으며, 아래의 버튼 클릭으로 부가 기능의 <a href="%2$s">현재 상태</a>를 점검하거나 <b>변경 내역 기록서를 추가</b>할 수 있습니다. (강력 권장)

en: Viewer
ko: 구경꾼

note: L10n: %1$s is the name of an add-on.
en: Visit %1$s's Listing
ko: %1$s의 목록 보기

en: Visit Add-on Homepage
ko: 부가 기능 홈페이지 방문하기

en: Visit Homepage
ko: 홈페이지 방문하기

note: L10n: %s is a locale code
en: Visit the %s L10n Homepage
ko: %s L10n 홈페이지 방문하기

en: Visit the Developer Hub
ko: 개발자 허브 방문하기

en: Visit the Newsgroup
ko: 뉴스그룹 방문하기

en: Visit the support site
ko: 기술 지원 사이트 방문하기

en: W3C CSS Homepage
ko: W3C CSS 홈페이지

en: Waiting Time
ko: 대기 시간

note: L10n: %1$s is a URL
en: Want the bigger picture? Visit <a href="%1$s">localize.mozilla.org</a>.
ko: 더 큰 그림을 원하시나요? <a href="%1$s">localize.mozilla.org</a>를 방문해 보세요.

en: Want to create XULRunner applications, XPCOM components, and other advanced skeletons? Visit the <a href="http://www.mozdev.org/projects/wizard/">MozDev Project Wizard</a>.
ko: XULRunner 애플리케이션, XPCOM 콤포넌트, 그밖의 다른 여러 진보된 뼈대로 제작을 하고 싶으신가요? <a href="http://www.mozdev.org/projects/wizard/">MozDev Project Wizard</a>를 방문해 보세요.

note: L10n: %s is a locale code
en: Want to get in touch with the %s L10n team?
ko: %s L10n 팀과 접촉하고 싶으신가요?

en: Want to help?
ko: 도움이 필요하신가요?

note: L10n: %1$s is a URL
en: Want to make some changes? <a href="%1$s">Return to the Add-on Builder</a>.
ko: 몇가지 사항의 변경을 원하시나요? <a href="%1$s">부가 기능 제작기로 돌아가세요</a>.

en: We don't have any data for your add-on yet. Please check back in a few days.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능에 대한 통계 정보가 아직 없습니다. 며칠 후 다시 확인해 주세요.

en: We've detected potential issues with your add-on.  Please review the list and upload a new version if the issues are valid.  For more about our add-on validator, see our <a href="%s">validation help page</a>.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능에서 잠재적 문제를 발견했습니다.  목록을 검토 후 문제가 맞다면 새 버전을 업로드 해 주세요.  저희의 부가 기능 검사기에 대한 보다 자세한 사항은 <a href="%s">검사 도움말 페이지</a>를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: We've detected potential issues with your add-on.  Please review the list and upload a new version if the issues are valid.  If not, click Continue to submit your add-on for final review.  For more about our add-on validator, see our <a href="%s">validation help page</a>.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능에서 잠재적 문제를 발견했습니다.  목록을 검토 후 문제가 맞다면 새 버전을 업로드 해 주세요.  문제가 아니라면, 계속을 클릭해 최종 검토된 부가 기능을 제출하시기 바랍니다.  저희의 부가 기능 검사기에 대한 보다 자세한 사항은 <a href="%s">검사 도움말 페이지</a>를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Wear this
ko: 입히기

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Website URL
ko: 웹사이트 URL

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Weekly Totals
ko: 주간 총계

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to %2$s Add-ons.\n\nBefore you can use your new account you must activate it - this ensures the e-mail address you used is valid and belongs to you.\nTo activate your account, click the link below or copy and paste the whole thing into your browser's location bar:\n\n%1$s\n\nOnce you've successfully activated your account, you can throw away this e-mail.\n\nThanks for joining %2$s Add-ons\n-- %2$s Add-ons Staff
ko: %2$s 부가 기능에 오신 것을 환영합니다.
    
    새 계정을 사용하려면 먼저 계정 활성화를 해야합니다. - 이 작업은 이메일 주소의 실제 사용 여부 및 당신의 소유가 맞는지를 확인하는 작업입니다.
    계정을 활성화 하려면, 아래의 링크를 클릭하거나 복사해서 웹 브라우저 주소창에 붙여넣기 한 후 방문하면 됩니다:
    
    %1$s
    
    계정 활성화가 완료되면 이 메일은 지워도 됩니다.
    
    %2$s 부가 기능에 가입해주셔서 감사합니다.
    -- %2$s 부가 기능 관리자

en: Welcome to the Add-on Collector
ko: 부가 기능 수집기에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to the Developer Dashboard
ko: 개발자 대시보드에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to the new Developer Hub (beta)!
ko: 새로 나온 개발자 허브 (베타)에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome, %1$s
ko: %1$s님, 어서오세요

en: Welcome, %s
ko: %s님, 어서오세요

en: What applications will this support?
ko: 어떤 애플리케이션을 지원할 예정인가요?

en: What are Add-ons?
ko: 부가 기능이란?

en: What are Collections?
ko: 모음집이란?

en: What are Personas?
ko: Personas란?

en: What do I do next?
ko: 다음에 해야 할 일은?

en: What do you think?
ko: 당신은 어떻게 생각하세요?

en: What happens after your add-on is submitted? Learn about how our Editors review submissions.
ko: 부가 기능이 제출된 다음엔 어떤 일이 일어날까요? 편집자가 제출품을 어떻게 심사하는지 알아봅시다.

en: What if I don't have any translations?
ko: 번역한게 아무것도 없다면요?

note: L10n: %s is a locale, e.g. en-US
en: What is this %s tab?
ko: 이 %s 탭은 뭔가요?

en: What's Next for this Add-on
ko: 이 부가 기능의 다음 계획

en: What's next for %1$s
ko: %1$s의 향후 계획은?

[ctx: addons_display_a_license_what]
en: What's this?
ko: 이게 뭐죠?

[ctx: recaptcha_whatsthis]
en: What's this?
ko: 이게 뭐죠?

en: What's this?
ko: 이게 뭐죠?

en: When this add-on appears in the "Often Used With" section of another add-on's display page, downloads from that link are counted here.
ko: 이 부가 기능이 다른 부가 기능 페이지의 "이것과 자주 쓰입니다" 항목에 표시되면 그곳의 링크를 통한 다운로드 횟수는 여기에 기록됩니다.

en: When this add-on is suggested on a collection's page that it is not actually a part of, downloads from that link are counted here.
ko: 이 부가 기능이 모음집의 일부가 아닌데도 모음집 페이지에서 추천되었을 때 그곳의 링크를 통한 다운로드 횟수는 여기에 기록됩니다.

en: When users begin downloading this add-on they are taken to your Developer Profile, where they are asked to make a contribution.
ko: 사용자가 이 부가 기능을 다운로드 할 때 사용자는 기부금 내역이 적혀있는 개발자 프로필을 받아보게 됩니다.

en: When users try to install this add-on they are taken to your Developer Profile first, where they will be asked to make a contribution. Users must click the install button again to complete the installation.
ko: 사용자가 이 부가 기능을 설치할 때 먼저 기부금 내역이 적혀있는 개발자 프로필을 받아보게 됩니다. 사용자는 설치를 완료하기 위해 반드시 설치 버튼을 한번 더 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Where to ask
ko: 요청할 곳

en: Whether or not you request contributions for future development of your add-on, telling your users what's coming soon will give them something to look forward to.
ko: 부가 기능의 향후 개발에 쓰일 기부금 요청을 하거나 하지 않을 수 있고, 사용자에게 곧 등장할 것을 예고해서 이들에게 기다릴 거리를 만들어 줄 수도 있습니다.

en: Who can manage my collection?
ko: 내 모음집을 관리할 사람은?

en: Who can publish add-ons to your collection?
ko: 이 모음집에 부가 기능을 발행할 수 있는 사람은?

en: Who can view your collection?
ko: 이 모음집을 볼 수 있는 사람은?

en: Who is %1$s?
ko: %1$s은(는) 어떤 사람인가요?

en: Who is working on this add-on?
ko: 누가 이 부가 기능을 만들었나요?

en: Why I Made this Add-on
ko: 내가 이 부가 기능을 만든 이유

en: Why register?
ko: 계정을 등록해야 하는 이유가 있나요?

en: Why was %1$s created?
ko: 왜 %1$s을(를) 만들었나요?

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: With a little JavaScript know-how, author James Edwards will show you just how straightforward it is to build your own Firefox extensions.
ko: 몇가지 자바스크립트 노하우를 가지고 제작자 James Edwards님이 당신이 제작할 Firefox 확장 기능에 이것을 어떻게 활용하는지 직접 보여줄 것입니다.

en: With so many great add-ons available, there's something for everyone. To get you started, here's a list of some of the most popular. Enjoy!
ko: 수천가지 뛰어난 부가 기능 중에선 모두에게 유용한 부가 기능도 있습니다. 처음이시면 먼저 이곳의 최고 인기 부가 기능 목록에서 골라보세요!

en: Works with
ko: 작동 버전

en: Works with:
ko: 작동 버전:

en: Wrap text with **two asterisks** or __two underscores__.
ko: **별표 두개** 또는 __밑줄 두개__로 글자를 감쌉니다.

en: Wrap text with *asterisks* or _underscores_.
ko: *별표* 또는 _밑줄_로 글자를 감쌉니다.

en: Wrong email address or password!
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소 또는 비밀번호입니다!

en: Wrong password entered!
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호입니다!

en: XPCOM Overview
ko: XPCOM 개요

en: XPCOM Reference
ko: XPCOM 참고문서

en: XPCOM is a cross-platform component object model with multiple language bindings, letting the XPCOM components be used and implemented in JavaScript, Java, and Python in addition to C++.
ko: XPCOM은 크로스 플랫폼 콤포넌트 오브젝트 모델의 약자로, 여러가지 언어를 묶어서 C++에 자바스크립트, 자바, 파이썬을 사용할 수 있게 만들어 줍니다.

en: XPCOM: Cross-Platform Components
ko: XPCOM: 크로스 플랫폼 콤포넌트

en: XUL (XML User Interface Language) is Mozilla's XML-based language that lets you build feature-rich cross platform applications that can run connected or disconnected from the Internet.
ko: XUL (XML User Interface Language)은 Mozilla의 XML 기반 언어로써, 인터넷의 접속 및 접속 해제가 가능한 풍부한 기능을 가진 크로스 플랫폼 애플리케이션을 제작할 수 있도록 만들어줍니다.

en: XUL Controls List
ko: XUL 컨트롤 목록

en: XUL Overview
ko: XUL 개요

en: XUL Reference
ko: XUL 참고문서

en: XUL: Defining User Interfaces
ko: XUL: 사용자 인터페이스 정의

en: Year To Date Total: %1$s &nbsp;&nbsp;Team Average: %2$s
ko: 년부터 일까지 총계: %1$s &nbsp;&nbsp;팀 평균: %2$s

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, I would like to delete this collection.
ko: 예, 이 모음집을 삭제합니다.

en: Yes, I'm Sure
ko: 예, 정말입니다

en: Yesterday | %d days ago
ko[0]: 어제
ko[1]: %d일 전

en: Yesterday @ %l:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %l:%M

note: L10n: %s is a number
en: You and %s person like this | You and %s people like this
ko[0]: 당신 및 %s명의 사람이 이것을 좋아합니다
ko[1]: 당신 및 %s명의 사람이 이것을 좋아합니다

en: You are <strong>not currently asking for contributions</strong> from users of this add-on.
ko: 이 부가 기능의 사용자에게 <strong>현재 기부금을 요청하지 않고</strong> 있습니다.

en: You are currently <strong>asking for contributions</strong> from users of this add-on.
ko: 현재 이 부가 기능의 사용자에게 <strong>기부금을 요청중</strong> 입니다.

en: You are currently self-hosting your add-on.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능은 현재 자체 호스팅 중입니다.

en: You are not authorized to view this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 보시려면 권한이 필요 합니다.

en: You can <a href="%1$s">try an older version</a> or <a href="#" class="ignore-check">ignore this check</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">구버전을 사용</a>하거나 <a href="#" class="ignore-check">버전 확인을 무시</a>하고 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also publish an add-on from its normal listing page.
ko: 일반 목록 페이지에서도 부가 기능을 발행할 수 있습니다.

en: You can now quickly find this collection from the <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> tab in the directory. For an even easier way to keep track of your favorite collections, try out our <a href="%3$s">Add-on Collector</a> extension for Firefox.
ko: 이제 이 모음집을 목록 중 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 탭에서 빠르게 찾아볼 수 있습니다. 좋아하는 모음집을 계속 주시하는 가장 쉬운 방법은, 저희가 제공하는 Firefox용 확장 기능인 <a href="%3$s">부가 기능 수집기</a>를 사용하는 것입니다.

en: You can upload a JPG, GIF or PNG icon that will be resized to 32x32 pixels.
ko: JPG, GIF 및 PNG 아이콘을 업로드 할 수 있으며 아이콘은 32x32 픽셀로 재조정 됩니다.

en: You cannot delete your account if you are listed as an <a href="%1$s"> author of any add-ons</a>. To delete your account, please have another person in your development group delete you from the list of authors for your add-ons. Afterwards you will be able to delete your account here.
ko: <a href="%1$s">부가 기능의 제작자</a> 명단에 등록되어 있다면 계정을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 계정을 삭제하려면, 당신의 개발 그룹에서 다른 사람을 확보해 부가 기능 제작자 명단에서 자신을 삭제하도록 해야합니다. 그 후에 여기서 계정을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot review your own add-on.
ko: 자기가 만든 부가 기능에 평가를 올릴 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have access to that add-on.
ko: 이 부가 기능에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have access to that collection.
ko: 이 모음집에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have any add-ons hosted on Mozilla Add-ons.
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능에 등록한 부가 기능이 없습니다.

en: You do not have privileges to delete versions or files.
ko: 버전 또는 파일을 삭제할 특권을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to update this add-on.
ko: 이 부가 기능에 업데이트를 할 수 있는 적정 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: You don't currently have any add-ons hosted on Mozilla Add-ons. To learn how the process works and submit your first add-on, click Get Started below.
ko: 현재 Mozilla 부가 기능에 올린 부가 기능이 하나도 없습니다. 제작 과정을 알아보고 당신의 첫 부가 기능을 올리고 싶다면, 아래 시작하기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: You haven't received any Contributions yet.
ko: 아직 어떠한 기부금도 받지 못했습니다.

en: You like this
ko: 이것이 좋습니다

note: L10n: %1$s is a number
en: You may enter no more than %1$s recipient. | You may enter no more than %1$s recipients.
ko[0]: 수신자는 %1$s명 이상 입력할 수 없습니다.
ko[1]: 수신자는 %1$s명 이상 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: You may now complete your add-on and move it to the <span class="status-1">Sandbox</span> by clicking the button below.
ko: 이제 부가 기능을 완료한 다음 아래의 버튼을 클릭해 <span class="status-1">샌드박스</span>로 옮겨주세요.

en: You may now nominate your add-on for <span class="status-4">Public</span> by clicking the button below.
ko: 이제 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 당신의 부가 기능을 <span class="status-4">공개</span> 심사 후보에 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: You must <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to validate an add-on.
ko: 부가 기능을 검사하려면 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 해야 합니다.

en: You must give your collection a name.
ko: 모음집에 이름을 지어줘야 합니다.

en: You must have at least one valid Mozilla target application.
ko: 적어도 하나 이상의 이용 가능한 Mozilla 애플리케이션을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You must provide a description of your collection.
ko: 모음집에 대한 설명을 제공해야만 합니다.

en: You must select a file to upload.
ko: 업로드 할 파일을 선택하세요.

en: You must select a rating.
ko: 별점을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to check the box "I understand..." before we can delete your account.
ko: 저희가 당신 계정을 삭제하기 전에 "...확인했습니다." 상자에 체크해야 합니다.

en: You requested a change to your email address at %2$s Add-ons.\n\nIn order to confirm the new address, please click the link below or copy and paste the whole thing into your browser's location bar:\n\n%1$s\n\nYou have 48 hours to confirm the new address. If you do not want to change the address anymore, you can just ignore this email.\n\nThanks!\n-- %2$s Add-ons Staff
ko: %2$s 부가 기능에 등록된 이메일 주소 변경을 신청하셨습니다.
    
    새로운 이메일 주소를 승인하려면 아래의 링크를 클릭하거나 복사해서 브라우저 주소창에 붙여넣고 방문하면 됩니다:
    
    %1$s
    
    새 주소로 변경하려면 48시간 이내에 승인 링크를 클릭해야 합니다. 이메일 주소를 변경을 원치 않을경우 그냥 메일을 무시하면 됩니다.
    
    감사합니다!
    -- %2$s 부가 기능 관리자

en: You will be notified when there is activity in any of the following discussions. Please uncheck those you wish to unsubscribe from.
ko: 아래 토론중 어떤 것이든 활성화되면 알려줍니다. 구독을 해제하고 싶다면 체크를 해제해 주세요.

en: You will not be able to log into Mozilla Add-ons anymore.
ko: Mozilla 부가 기능 사이트에 더이상 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en: Your <a href="%1$s">Developer Profile</a> has been updated.
ko: <a href="%1$s">개발자 프로필</a>이 갱신되었습니다.

en: Your add-on has been created and is ready for download.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능이 제작되었으며 다운로드가 가능합니다.

en: Your add-on is <span class="status-4">Public</span>, which means it will show up in all listings and searches and can be downloaded without restriction. Updates are being provided to your add-on through the update check service. <a lang="en" href="%s">Learn more about the add-on review process</a>.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능은 <span class="status-4">공개</span> 상태로, 모든 목록에 표시가 되며 검색 및 다운에 제한이 없음을 의미합니다. 부가 기능 업데이트는 업데이트 검사 서비스를 통해 제공됩니다. <a lang="en" href="%s">부가 기능의 심사 과정을 자세히 알아봅시다</a>.

en: Your add-on is <span class="status-4">Trusted</span>. This means you can submit updates to your add-on without editor review.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능은 <span class="status-4">신뢰</span> 상태입니다. 이는 편집자 심사 없이 부가 기능 업데이트를 올릴 수 있음을 의미합니다.

en: Your add-on is <span class="status-6">Listed</span>, which means it will show up in all listings and searches, where users will be referred to your website.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능은 <span class="status-6">등록</span> 상태로, 모든 목록과 검색에 표시되고 있음을 의미하며 당신의 웹사이트에 사용자를 맡기게 될 것입니다.

en: Your add-on is attempting to use a GUID that has been blocked.  Please <a href="%1$s">contact the AMO staff</a>.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능이 차단된 GUID 사용을 시도하고 있습니다. <a href="%1$s">AMO 운영진에게 연락</a>해 주세요.

en: Your add-on is currently <span class="status-0">Incomplete</span>. This means your add-on is not showing up on any portion of the site or update check service. You may come to this page to complete your add-on after it meets the criteria below for completion and transfer to the <span class="status-1">Sandbox</span>.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능은 현재 <span class="status-0">미완료</span> 상태입니다. 이는 당신의 부가 기능이 사이트의 어떤 부위에서도, 업데이트 검사 서비스에서도 표시되지 않는다는 것을 의미합니다. 완료를 위해 아래의 기준을 검토하고 <span class="status-1">샌드박스</span>로 전송한 후에 이 페이지로 와서 완료해야 합니다.

en: Your add-on is currently nominated to become <span class="status-4">Public</span> and is awaiting editor review. There are currently %s other add-ons in the nomination queue.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능은 현재 <span class="status-4">공개</span> 심사 후보에 등록되어 있으며 편집자 심사를 대기중입니다. 심사 대기열에 현재 %s개의 다른 부가 기능이 대기중입니다.

en: Your add-on is fully hosted on Mozilla Add-ons, including downloads and updates.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능은 Mozilla 부가 기능이 다운로드와 업데이트를 포함해 완전히 호스팅 중입니다.

en: Your add-on is in the <span class="status-1">Sandbox</span>, which means it will show up in listings and searches as unreviewed, and users must click through a warning to download it. Updates are <b>not</b> being provided to your add-on through the update check service. <a lang="en" href="%s">Learn more about the add-on review process</a>.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능이 <span class="status-1">샌드박스</span>에 있으며, 부가 기능 목록과 검색 결과엔 미심사 상태로 표시되어 사용자는 경고 문구를 반드시 클릭한 뒤에 다운로드를 받을 수 있습니다. 업데이트 검사 서비스를 통한 부가 기능의 업데이트는 제공되지 <b>않습니다</b>. <a lang="en" href="%s">부가 기능의 심사 과정을 자세히 알아봅시다</a>.

en: Your add-on is not currently visible to the public.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능은 현재 공개 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Your add-on is pending. This shouldn't have happened. Please e-mail %s with your add-on ID and state this error.
ko: 당신의 부가 기능이 심사 계류중입니다. 이런 일이 발생해선 안됩니다. %s(으)로 부가 기능 ID와 오류 상태를 보내주시기 바랍니다.

en: Your add-on listing has been successfully created. The basic information has been stored, but there's a lot more to your listing that can be customized.
ko: 부가 기능 일람이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다. 기본 정보는 입력되었지만 직접 편집 가능한 사항이 아직 더 남아 있습니다.

en: Your add-on may appear on the homepage when it is recently updated, created, popular, or recommended.
ko: 부가 기능은 최신 업데이트가 있을 때, 신규 제작되었을 때, 인기 및 추천 부가 기능이 될 때 사이트 대문에 표시될 것입니다.

en: Your add-on must have at least one owner.
ko: 최소 한 명 이상의 소유자가 있어야 합니다.

en: Your add-on was <span class="status-5">Disabled</span> by an administrator and cannot be used. If you have any questions, please e-mail %s.
ko: 이 부가 기능은 관리자에 의해 <span class="status-5">사용불가</span> 상태가 되어 사용할 수 없습니다. 의문점이 있으면 %s로 이메일을 보내 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Your add-on was disabled by an administrator and cannot be used.  If you have any questions, please email %s.
ko: 이 부가 기능은 관리자에 의해 정지 처리되어 사용할 수 없습니다.  문의사항이 있으시면 %s(으)로 이메일을 보내주시기 바랍니다.

en: Your collection can be accessed at this location:
ko: 이곳에서 모음집을 확인해 볼 수 있습니다:

en: Your collection is about to be deleted!
ko: 모음집이 삭제됩니다!

en: Your collection is now ready!
ko: 이제 모음집이 준비되었습니다!

en: Your collection was successfully saved!
ko: 모음집이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Your contribution account is the <a href="%1$s">PayPal account</a> where user contributions will be deposited.
ko: 사용자 기부금이 입금될 당신의 기부금 계좌는 <a href="%1$s">PayPal 계좌</a>입니다.

en: Your email address was changed successfully. From now on, please use %1$s to log in.
ko: 이메일 주소가 변경되었습니다. 앞으로 로그인 시 %1$s 주소를 이용해 주세요.

en: Your new file has been added to version %1$s and is currently marked as %2$s.
ko: 새 파일이 %1$s 버전에 설치되었으며 현재 %2$s 상태로 표시되고 있습니다.

en: Your new version has been created and is currently marked as %s.
ko: 새 버전이 생성되었으며 현재 %s 상태로 지정되었습니다.

en: Your nickname contained invalid characters and was corrected. Please try again.
ko: 닉네임에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있어 교정되었습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Your pledge drive was created.
ko: 모금 활동 게시판이 생성되었습니다.

en: Your previews have been updated successfully.
ko: 미리보기가 성공적으로 갱신되었습니다.

en: Your query must be at least 4 characters.
ko: 질의는 최소 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Your reply was successfully saved. The other participants of the discussion will be notified by email.
ko: 댓글이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다. 이 토론에 댓글이 달리면 이메일로 통보됩니다.

en: Your review was saved successfully. Thanks!
ko: 평가 결과가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다. 감사합니다!

en: Your reviews and ratings will not be deleted, but they will no longer be associated with you.
ko: 작성했던 평가와 별점은 삭제되지 않지만, 더이상 아무런 소유권이 없게 됩니다.

en: Your settings have been updated!
ko: 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다!

en: Your user account %1$s has been successfully deleted. If you want to come back some time, you can re-register on the <a href="%2$s">user registration page</a>.
ko: 당신의 사용자 계정 %1$s이(가) 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다. 계정을 다시 만들고 싶다면, <a href="%2$s">사용자 등록 페이지</a>에서 할 수 있습니다.

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대하기

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소하기

en: Zoom in one month
ko: 한달 더 확대하기

en: Zoom out one month
ko: 한달 더 축소하기

en: about:addons Newsletter
ko: about:addons 뉴스레터

en: about:addons is our monthly newsletter highlighting noteworthy information and events in the world of add-ons. Take a look through our archives below and sign up!
ko: about:addons는 월간 뉴스레터로써 주목할만한 정보와 부가 기능의 세계의 이벤트를 중점적으로 싣고 있습니다. 일단 아래의 기사를 통해 둘러보시고 가입하세요!

en: all add-ons
ko: 전체 부가 기능

en: all collections
ko: 전체 모음집

en: all personas
ko: 전체 Persona

en: and %(count)s more collection | and %(count)s more collections
ko[0]: 모음집이 %(count)s개 더 있습니다
ko[1]: 모음집이 %(count)s개 더 있습니다

en: and %1$s more collection | and %1$s more collections
ko[0]: 모음집이 %1$s개 더 있습니다
ko[1]: 모음집이 %1$s개 더 있습니다

en: by
ko: 제작:

en: by %(user)s on %(date)s
ko: 평가자: %(user)s, 작성일: %(date)s

en: by %(users)s
ko: 제작: %(users)s

note: L10n: %1$s is a name, %2$s is an IP address, %3$s is a date
en: by %1$s (%2$s) on %3$s
ko: 평가자: %1$s (%2$s), 작성일: %3$s

note: L10n: %1$s is a name, %2$s is a date
en: by %1$s on %2$s
ko: 평가자: %1$s, 작성일: %2$s

en: by %1$s on %2$s (rated %3$s)
ko: - %2$s / %1$s (별점: %3$s)

[ctx: devhub-external-english]
en: cheeaun blog
ko: cheeaun 블로그

[ctx: test_case_name_langpack_security_checkChromeManifest]
en: chrome.manifest Check
ko: chrome.manifest 검사

note: #-#-#-#-#  r-keys.pot  #-#-#-#-# L10n: title tag for closing a popup
en: close
ko: 닫기

en: created by %(users)s
ko: 제작: %(users)s

note: L10n: %1$s is a link to the designer info page
en: created by %1$s
ko: 제작: %1$s

en: created by <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
ko: 제작: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: experimental
ko: 시험용

note: %1$s is a platform name like Windows or Mac OS X.
en: for %1$s
ko: %1$s용

en: for Linux
ko: Linux용

en: for Mac OS X
ko: Mac OS X용

en: for Windows
ko: Windows용

[ctx: devcp_validation_help]
en: help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: editors_review_header_validation_help]
en: help
ko: 도움말

en: install.js Verification
ko: install.js 검증

en: install.rdf Verification Tests
ko: install.rdf 검증 테스트

en: more add-ons...
ko: 그밖의 부가 기능...

note: L10n: "not available"
en: n/a
ko: 사용불가

en: next
ko: 다음

en: next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: no
ko: 아니오

[ctx: editors_review_list_none]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: statistics_js_dropdowns_none]
en: none
ko: 없음

en: or
ko: 또는

en: or <strong><a class="installer" href="{url}">download anyway</a></strong>
ko: 또는 <strong><a class="installer" href="{url}">일단 다운로드 받기</a></strong>

en: or select a canned response:
ko: 내부 응답 선택:

en: or view <a href="%(href)s">older versions of this add-on</a>.
ko: 또는 <a href="%(href)s">이 부가 기능의 구버전</a> 보기.

en: or, select an add-on with public statistics
ko: 통계가 제공되는 부가 기능 선택

en: or, select another add-on
ko: 다른 부가 기능 선택

en: others
ko: 그 외 여러명

note: L10n: Refers to the number of business partners a company has
en: over 30
ko: 30 이상

en: pages indexed
ko: 페이지 조정됨

en: per page
ko: 페이지 당

en: premium content partners
ko: 프리미엄 콘텐트 파트너

en: previous
ko: 이전

en: recommended
ko: 추천

en: resend the confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지 재전송

en: search for add-ons
ko: 부가 기능 검색하기

en: search for collections
ko: 모음집 검색하기

en: search for mobile add-ons
ko: 모바일 전용 부가 기능 검색하기

en: search for personas
ko: Persona 검색하기

en: show experimental add-ons
ko: 시험용 부가 기능 보기

[ctx: checkbox_filter_application]
note: L10n: %1$s is an application name like "Firefox"
en: show only %1$s add-ons
ko: %1$s용 부가 기능만 표시

note: L10n: %1$s is the user's current language. E.g. "English (US)"
en: show only %1$s add-ons
ko: %1$s 부가 기능만 표시

en: to
ko:  -

en: total Stumbles
ko: 총 스텀블

en: total users
ko: 총 사용자

en: version
ko: 버전

note: L10n: %1$s is the contents of an <a> tag
en: via <a %1$s>Mozilla Developer Center</a>
ko: 출처: <a %1$s>Mozilla 개발자 센터</a>

note: L10n: %1$s is the contents of an <a> tag
en: via <a %1$s>World Wide Web Consortium</a>
ko: 출처: <a %1$s>월드 와이드 웹 협회</a>

en: view details &raquo;
ko: 세부 내역 보기 &raquo;

en: weekly downloads
ko: 다운로드(주간)

en: weekly thumbnail views
ko: 주간 썸네일 노출

en: within
ko: 범위

en: written by %1$s on %2$s
ko: %2$s에 %1$s님이 작성

en: yes
ko: 예

en: {num} review | {num} reviews
ko[0]: 평가 {num}개
ko[1]: 평가 {num}개
